What's new
What's new

Golden Crown Casino

1
CasinoRank
7.9
Player rating 16 reviews
Complaint response 11 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Numerous software vendors
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • There are no video poker games available
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, CoinsPaid, Interac, Payz, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, MiFinity, Paysafe Card

Currencies

Australian dollars, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Euros, Canadian dollars, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, CoinsPaid, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, Payz, Skrill, Neteller, MasterCard, Maestro, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 10,000 per transaction, EUR/USD 10,000 per day, EUR/USD 20,000 per week, EUR/USD 60,000 per month

Software

August Gaming, Belatra, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Fantasma Games, Felix Gaming, iSoftBet, Mascot Gaming, NetGame, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Sthlm Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, VIVO Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Wazdan, 4ThePlayer, ReelPlay, Ezugi, NetEnt, Playtech

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Golden Crown Casino is an online casino home to a popular collection of games that include slot machines, table games and they offer a live casino. Players can take advantage of numerous different software providers too which include well known brands such as Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming and Playson. The is available straight through a web browser or it can be enjoyed on a mobile device. Golden Crown Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players from certain regions cannot open an account. These countries include the USA, the UK, Spain, France and the Netherlands. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The lobby is packed with games and there are several software vendors here so there is plenty of variety. The casino updates their lobby to add the newest and the hottest games around so players can easily find their favorite games when they use the search engine. Other filtering options are limited. Nevertheless, players can enjoy games like the Sakura Fortune Slot, Money Train 2 Slot, Vikings Go Berzerk Slot, Wild Toro Slot and Book of Egypt Slot

There are some table games too from a host of providers so players can have something different to try if they're not slot fans. There are card and dice games which include popular variations of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker. 

A small selection of other games are also available in the lobby. 

Live Casino

Players will find more games in the live casino from providers like Pragmatic Play Live and Vivo Gaming. These games are played in a live studio and hosted by real life croupiers. Some games are open 24/7 whilst others are open throughout different intervals of the day. Betting limits can vary from room to room and players will enjoy an immersive experience where they can bet against each other or the dealers. 

Mobile Gaming

Golden Crown Casino also supports virtually any mobile device so players can take their favorite games with them wherever they go. No app is needed, players can log in through a compatible mobile browser. This could be from the comfort of their own home or when they are on the move. Lots of games and features are available just like the web version.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team thanks to their live chat facility. This is open around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week . Alternatively, players who require further assistance can also email the casino or use their online contact form. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they have encryption and firewall methods in place. This protects players personal information and financial transactions at all times. 

The casino also has a random number generator in place to determine the outcomes of their games. This means that the results are always fair, random and cannot be manipulated. 

Player Reviews

7.9
16 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
CelineNelly009
August 2, 2023
7

The casino offers an impressive selection of games and bonuses, making the gaming experience enjoyable. Moreover, my VIP manager is exceptional, always ready to assist in any way possible and generously providing excellent VIP bonuses whenever they are available.

While their payment methods are efficient, I must admit that the list is not the most extensive, and I would prefer to see more options available. As for the welcome bonus package, I didn't take advantage of it, so I cannot provide any feedback on that aspect.

Golden Crown Casino
August 19, 2023

Dear CelineNelly009,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our casino. :)

We're delighted to hear that you've had an enjoyable gaming experience with our impressive selection of games and bonuses. It's fantastic to know that your VIP manager has been exceptional in providing assistance and valuable VIP bonuses to enhance your time with us.

We appreciate your constructive feedback as well. We understand the importance of a wide range of payment options, and we're actively working on expanding our list to better cater to our players' preferences. Your input is invaluable in helping us improve.

If you have any further suggestions or comments, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to making your time at our casino even more enjoyable. Thank you again for being a part of our gaming community!

We are thankful to you for all your kind words. They make us sure that we are on the right way :)

May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Best regards,
Golden Crown Casino Team

george.kis
January 5, 2023
10

What i really like about golden crown casino is that they pay out when you win, even though I exceeded the maximum bet, golden crown casino still paid me they are truly the best by far. In my option that is the must important thing, they are very fair casino site, the site is also very easy to navigate, not like other casino sites, I also like that you can win jackpots playing anything like pokies, roulette... ect.. I have also won a jackpot and paid me out $15,000 without any hassles.
I fully recommend them.
i give them 10/10 stars
P.S this is a real review here is the email from goldencrown.

Dear George
Congratulations on your successful withdrawal!
We did not pay attention to exceeding the maximum bet when wagering bonus Money for CP: https://www.goldencrowncasino.com/bonus-terms-and-conditions
https://prnt.sc/tQnrr9xFSYRZ , as we are loyal to our players.
We look forward to your feedback on AskGamblers!

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us again, we will be happy to help you!

Regards,
Golden crown casino support team

What can i say about golden crown casino, do I have any dislikes ? Its not a dislike but, I think golden crown casino should raise there maximum bet size when wagering would be great. especially roulette, thats all.

Golden Crown Casino
January 25, 2023

Dear george.kis,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a pleasant review!

We always share our players' happiness for their winnings, and we hope that the unforgettable feeling of being a winner will be more and more frequent throughout your experience with us.

Thanks for your feedback regarding maximum bet when wagering. We are working on improving our site and service each day, and feedback from our customers helps us to become the best.

We are thankful to you for all your kind words. They make us sure that we are on the right way :)

May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Best regards,
Golden Crown Casino Team

muneerjalil
October 20, 2022
7

It could be one of the more qualified casinos that you can find in Australia. It has good bonuses, quick payouts and a good welcome bonus especially for the newer players.

I think this comes in to play because not all countries are equal, due to some providers along with good bonuses, is not compatible to every country even some payment methods.

Golden Crown Casino
October 20, 2022

Dear MUNEERJALIL,

We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our casino.

Our team is pleased with your words. It is nicely to hear, that you are satisfied with our bonus selection and fast payments.
We will work hard in order to bring up to date our casino!

Regarding restricted countries, mostly, it depends on the internal laws of the country or specific regions. Therefore, this is a factor that does not depend on us.

In case of any questions, feel free to contact our support team - we work 24/7 and will be more than happy to help you.

Have a good one, MUNEERJALIL ;)

Best regards,
Golden Crown Casino Team

Trey3
September 4, 2022
9

The range of games and bonuses are great. And my vip manager is top notch! He is always willing to help anyway possible and gives me great vip bonuses when they’re available.

The wagering requirements on some of the bonuses are quite big. However if you’re playing to kill some time that isn’t really an issue as there are still a wide range of games you can play with an active bonus.

Message
Golden Crown Casino
September 5, 2022

Dear TREY3,

We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our casino!

Thank you for appreciating our VIP service and wide range of slots. We are working hard to meet our customer's expectations.

Wish you only good luck ahead!

Warm regards,
Golden Crown Casino Team

degerardo
September 3, 2022
10

I play Golden Crown for a while now almost every day, really and I like the layout and how easy is structured.
The latest play games feature into the layout is great so I don't have to scroll and/or keep finding my games. So easy to navigate.
Also the rewards are great, there could be some more of VIP levels cash bonuses rewards, but its not as big issue.
The BEST part is Natalia VIP manager. One of the best out there(including Dave and Mike form other casinos). She is kind, professional, taking care of everything nicely and more like a friend than just professional VIP manager.

Message
Golden Crown Casino
September 5, 2022

Dear DEGERARDO,

Thank you for your feedback regarding our casino. Seeing that you have had a 10-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for.

Customer satisfaction is always a number one priority for our team. We strive to ensure every customer is satisfied with the service we provide. Only best games and bonuses for our beloved customers. Also, thank you for pointing out our VIP team.

Once again, thank you for your kind words. May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Kind regards,
Golden Crown Casino Team

Marry901
June 5, 2022
5

Many games from the classic and new providers, like NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Northern Lights, Felix, etc. I like playing both popular and new slots, and there you get all kinds of games.

Not the most extensive list of payment methods. They work fast, but I'd like to see more possible options. Unfortunately, I didn't take the welcome bonus package, so I can't say much about it.

Golden Crown Casino
June 8, 2022

Dear MARRY901,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!

It is nicely to hear, that you are satisfied with the variety of game providers in our Casino.

In the meantime, we try to provide only the best payment options to let our players use a variety of different financial options, and are always working to expand our payment method options.

We will go on working hard to make our service better in order to meet customers' expectations, as we are eager to provide the best experience for each player.

In case of any additional questions, feel free to contact our support team. Your question will be studied as soon as possible and a comprehensive answer will be provided.

Best regards,
Golden Crown Casino Team

Plippy69
May 17, 2022
10

The games are excellent and lots of variety. Pay outs are prompt . Emails reaction times are the best. Make sure you ask for Natalia as you VIP manager. Responds to emails swiftly and always there to help you out. I couldn't ask for more.

Golden Crown Casino
May 18, 2022

Dear PLIPPY69,

We would like to express our gratitude for such a review about the Casino!

We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience.

Thank you for pointing out our fast withdrawals and the variety of games. We are also eager to thank you for praising our VIP team.

Sincerely hope you continue receiving unforgettable impressions and emotions from the playing process in our Casino.

Best regards,
Golden Crown Casino Team

Sagssdee
May 4, 2022
10

Absolutely fantastic, no mess casino! Great game selection and the quickest withdrawal times I have ever experienced. I withdraw and the money hits my account immediately. This is because I have verified my identity through my bank, which is exactly how it should be.

Nothing to dislike...but... The one most utter important thing in this industry is responsible gambling! There is nothing on their website when it comes to that. No info, like nowhere you can limit your deposit/net loss limit.
They are saying that pending withdrawal time is 0-24 hours. But that is after verification is done. And now they say I have to wait 1-3 days for withdrawals. I will of course re-evaluate my review after this situation. Hopefully it won’t take ages with BTC withdrawals.

Message
Golden Crown Casino
May 7, 2022

Dear SAGSSDEE,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 10-Star review!

We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. The players of our Casino are extremely valued, and we always try to provide every gambler with an excellent service. It is such a pleasure to hear that a selection of different games and fast withdrawals appeal to you.

We must admit that, according to the Terms & Conditions > Withdrawals from the Account, the period of processing requests for withdrawals is from 0 to 24 hours. It should be noted that the rule refers explicitly to processing speed of our finance department. Though, date of receipt of money on the Gambler's accounts outside of the Casino depends exclusively on banks and payment systems, to accounts of which the funds are withdrawn, as per another established rule.

Moreover, we would like to inform you that the policy of the casino has been organized so that gambling is only a kind of entertainment, thus we respect players who would like to control it.

We have several limits for this purpose:

1. Deposit limit - a player can limit his/her deposits for a day, a week, or a month.
2. Loss Limit - is aimed to limit losses in the casino for a day, a week, or a month.
3. Wager Limit - can be used to limit the wagered amount.
4. Session Limit - player can limit the amount of time spent gambling.
5. Cooling-Off Limit - when this limit is active, you cannot deposit to the Casino and you will be excluded from all promotional offers, although you may withdraw the remaining funds during this period. Cooling-Off period is applied to your account immediately. Upon its expiring your account will automatically be re-activated.

In order to set the limit, a player can contact us via live chat or email and we will assist him/her instantly. Be sure we will provide you with efficient assistance.

Always happy to see you in our Casino. May good luck be with you!

Best regards,
Golden Crown Casino Team

Blackjax
March 30, 2022
8

Golden Crown casino is owned and operated by Hollycorn NV and operates with a curacao license. The first thing about the casino that caught my eye was that the casino has a similarity with Dama NV casinos as the casino is also on Softswiss platform. Before signing up on the casino I created a topic on our Askgamblers forum and I got a great review about the casino. I signed up at the casino which took around 30 seconds and after verifying my account and filling up my profile I was good to go.

The casino caters towards fiat and Crypto currency players. The fiat currency offered are EUR, USD, NZD, AUD, CAD and BRL. Meanwhile the crypto currencies offered are BTC, BCH, DOG, LTC, USDT, ETH and XRP. The minimum deposit and withdrawal amounts are €20 and €30 respectively. The casino has more than 10 payment methods so funding your account will not be a problem.

The casino has more than 50 slot providers which come together to give you more than 4000 slots. The slot providers at the casino are Netent, BTG, Amatic, Gamomat, Playtech Thunderkick, Elk, Nolimit city to name a few. One of my complaints with the casino is that the casino does not have all the slots from providers like Netent, Bgaming, Gamomat, Playtech and a few more. You can enjoy these slots with a raw money deposit or you can enjoy them with their amazing 100% bonus offer which is up to €6000. The minimum deposit required to claim this bonus is €20 and the bonus must be wagered 40 times the bonus amount in 14 days. The casino has restricted some slots and all jackpot slots from bonus play. The casino also gives you 100 bonus spins which are given to you in sets of 20 spins for 5 days.

The casino has a great support staff and they are at your service 24x7. The verification process is swift and you should expect your account to get verified in under 6 hours if all your documents are correct. The withdrawal is processed in under 3 hours as far as Skrill is concerned and I received my Withdrawal of €350 in that similar time frame.

Message
Golden Crown Casino
March 31, 2022

Dear BLACKJAX,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

A key aspect of our service is the superb user experience, so we are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your time spent with us. A wide variety of game providers as well as the best payment methods play a significant role. The quality and quantity of games that our software supports are definitely some of the best you can find on the market, nevertheless, we are always open to players' feedbacks on how to improve our services.

Without doubt we remain at your disposal at any time, so should you need any assistance, please, feel free to contact our 24/7 customer support team. Be sure we will provide you with efficient assistance.

Best regards,
Golden Crown Casino Team

mikulib75
March 9, 2022
8

Highly recommend Golden Crown casino for cryptocurrency users! Like me, I am more invested in trying out digital currencies because of their promising high values and security benefits. Good thing Golden Crown accepts them because their technology adds security to their SSL encryption, payouts are instant, and they have fast deposit and withdrawal processes.

Don’t have any personal issues with Golden Crown casino. My experience with them has been so seamless, so I hope it continues to stay that way. However, I would also like to emphasise how it is not accessible in many countries, such as in Spain, France, the United Kingdom and even in the U.S.

Golden Crown Casino
March 10, 2022

Dear MIKULIB75,

We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our casino.

Our team is pleased with your words. It is nicely to hear, that you are satisfied with currency selection and fast payments.
We will work hard in order to bring up to date our casino!

Regarding restricted countries, mostly, it depends on the internal laws of the country or specific regions. Therefore, this is a factor that does not depend on us.

In case of any questions, feel free to contact our support team - we work 24/7 and will be more than happy to help you.

Have a good one, MIKULIB75 ;)

Best regards,
Golden Crown Casino Team

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Golden Crown Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Golden Crown Casino Bonuses

Show all

Golden Crown Casino Complaints

Golden Crown Casino News