What's new
What's new

GG.bet Casino

5.8
CasinoRank
8.8
Player rating 32 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to highly acclaimed providers
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
  • They are eCOGRA approved
What we don’t like
  • There are several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, Chinese, Polish, Portuguese, Ukrainian, Japanese, German, Filipino, Hindi, Hungarian, Romanian, Thai, Vietnamese

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Trustly, EPS, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf, Paysafe Card, AstroPay Card, Sofort, Piastrix, Boleto, Bradesco, Payz, MuchBetter, Pay4Fun, Interac, iDebit, Apple Pay, Giropay, UnionPay, Nordea, Venus Point, JCB, SticPay, oxxo, 7Eleven, Todito Cash, Pago Efectivo, Przelewy24, ePay.bg, MiFinity, Perfect Money, Jeton, GCash

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys, Brazilian reals, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Chinese yuan, Norwegian kroner, Japanese yen, Ukrainian hryvnias, Kazakhstani tenges, Philippine pesos, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer, Piastrix, SticPay, MuchBetter, Neosurf, Pay4Fun, Rapid Transfer, iDebit, Jeton, Venus Point, MiFinity, Perfect Money, AstroPay Card, GCash

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-9 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 9,000 per transaction, EUR 20,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Kalamba Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, CT Interactive, Endorphina, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Foxium, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Genesis Gaming, Golden Rock Studios, High5Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Kiron Interactive, Lightning Box, Games Global, NetEnt, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Snowborn Games, Spinomenal, Swintt, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

GGbet Casino is an online casino which offers a fine collection of casino games which includes slots, table games, sports and they have a live dealer section. There are hundreds of different titles to cater to the needs of players with varying tastes from top software providers like NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Betsoft, Wazdan and Big Time Gaming. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed through most devices which includes web browsers or the latest smartphones. GGbet Casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions which means the casino cannot accept players from certain jurisdictions or accept any deposits. Some of the countries listed in their terms and conditions include Australia, France, Italy, Malta, the Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, the United States and the United Kingdom. Players should also adhere to the online gambling laws in their country. 

Virtual Games

The casino is home to a decent set of highly acclaimed software providers so when it comes to video slots there’s plenty to choose from. They’re constantly adding the newest slots to their platform and have some of the oldest and most popular titles here too. Their gaming lobby has a host of titles which includes the popular Reactoonz Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Troll Hunters Slot, 4 Seasons Slot and Vikings go Berzerk Slot

Slots are easy to find thanks to their user-friendly lobby which allows players to search for their favourite games or use the drop down menus to find software providers. There’s also separate sections so players can easily find the latest Megaways and Buy Feature slots. 

There are lots of table games here too so players can switch between games as they like. Slots don’t always appeal to everyone so the casino caters for all kinds of needs. In this section of the lobby players will find variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and Baccarat. Table rules vary from game to game as do bet sizes. 

Players who like table games may also fancy a flutter on some video poker games like Joker Poker and Bonus Power Poker. Again these are from several different vendors offering maximum variation. Other games in the lobby include virtual sports and instant games. 

Live Casino

Lastly, players can also visit the live casino if they're looking for even more games. Their live dealer games are provided by Ezugi and are real life video streams broadcast over the internet. Real players get the chance to bet against a real dealer for an authentic real-time casino experience. Players can enjoy a range of games which include Live Roulette and Live Blackjack  

Mobile Gaming

Players who love placing wagers on the go can also enjoy the casino through their mobile devices which includes the latest smartphones and tablets. All the best slots are available through any device and just like the desktop platform can be played in demo and real mode. 

Players won’t have to download any additional applications, all they need is a compatible mobile browser. Their website has been designed using a mobile responsive web template that will seamlessly adjust to the screen size of any mobile device. 

Support

Customers who require any kind of assistance can contact the casino's customer service team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, additional support can also be reached over the telephone or through email. Either way, help is just a click away. 

Security and Fairness

The casino upholds player safety and security which is why they use SSL encryption technology to mask player data and financial transactions. This guarantees no malicious third party can get access to private and sensitive information. 

Additionally, their games are also certified for fairness by eCOGRA to ensure their random number generators are used in every single game and are 100% fair

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.8
32 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jackiewelles
May 31, 2023
10

Has a place in my list top of the casino with I'm playing. The casino has a lot of slots game from many providers. The casino has fast payouts as well as a large selection of possible deposit options. Yes, I recommend it to everyone who likes to play on gambling machines.

Lukchr
March 9, 2023
10

The best place to play and win! If you looking for amazing support, it's for you! So easy to make a deposit and play one of your favorite slots. For me best of the best!

malami13
March 4, 2023
10

This is my favorite casino. They offer a lot of slots from different providers. This is the only casino out of many I know where I managed to win something several times. The money was always in my bank account the next day. Very quick contact with support. They offer multiple deposit and withdrawal methods.

It's hard for me to find reasons why I would not like something in Ggbet. Maybe the downside is that when I ask about a loyalty bonus I get the answer that they don't have any such bonus for me at the moment and it's been like 2 years. Sometimes during the game it kicks me out of the slot.

Message
stanczyknatalia13
February 21, 2023
10

Good casino! A wide range of game providers, a huge selection of games, slots, many bonuses and free spins for deposits with good conditions, which are also often posted on their social networks.
Support is also a plus because it responds quickly :)

Message
Magdii85
February 12, 2023
10

Very nice and clear interface, sports betting and slots from best providers, greatest bonuses I've ever seen, live chat on Polish language. Very god place to take relax!

Veryfication take a long time, I wish more methods for deposit and cashout for example with binance pay. Sometimes I had problem with deposit and I wait couple days before IT was add to my account.

Message
otobet11
February 10, 2023
7

Cool design, sports betting too! Another thing I like about it is that there are many different methods of replenishment, very convenient! Verification of GGbet Casino is quite simple and very fast. Large selection of bonuses for every taste.

Some say that there are many bugs on the site. However, they could use a little bit of research when it comes to their designs and I think that is the easiest one to start with since there are some others who think that it is really easy to get the job done,

Message
kenet123
February 5, 2023
10

Hello. The casino website is very clear, it's easy to find slots and there are a lot of them. A lot of deposit and withdrawal methods that are instant for various wallets. Frequent bonuses that are beneficial to the player and friendly live chat that is always helpful.

As for the disadvantages of the casino, so far there are no such and if they are minimal. I miss a loyalty program for customers who regularly pay there.

jezyk100
January 26, 2023
9

I have been looking for a casino for a long time, where it would be convenient to replenish my account and withdraw money. As a result, I stopped at GGbet casino and I don't regret it. Everything is made for people here: a nice design, a good collection of games and a lot of bonuses. Everything works reliably, and most importantly — payments come without

Message
Mikkelsmor
January 17, 2023
8

GGbet is packed with all the biggest and best game providers. There a good promotions/bonuses daily and also the minimum deposit amount is quite low, so that's really nice.

Not a lot I dislike about GGbet actually. I've been a loyal player there for a couple of years now and haven't had any bad experiences with the casino yet.

Message
Dudas444
October 24, 2022
9

First, I choose gg.bet First of all, all the rules and regulations are available in Polish, so I can easily understand all the rules and rules.
For this I also have a large selection of payment methods, which also gives a lot of freedom. I also really appreciate this website. I have never been a chaotic fan, fortunately in GG.bet I never have information with the casino and their understanding.

Message
Welcome Bonus

GGbet Casino: 100% up to €500 + 75 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to GG.bet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

GG.bet Casino Bonuses

Show all

GG.bet Casino Complaints

GG.bet Casino News