What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

FoggyStar Casino

7.23
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

FoggyStar Casino Review

  • Home to leading providers
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Limited live chat hours
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://foggystar.com/en
Established 2022
Owner SG International N.V.
Casino Promotion FoggyStar Casino: 100% up to 1 BTC, 1st Deposit Bonus

Foggy Star Casino is an online casino that is home to a long list of software providers which includes well-known names like Play’n GO, Microgaming, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, and more. 

The site is available in a few different languages and can be played across most devices like the latest smartphones and tablets. Players can also feel safe as the casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include France, Netherlands, Spain, Slovakia, Hungary, Germany, Austria, the UK, and the USA. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy slots have plenty to choose from since the casino is so vast when it comes to providers. One of the perks in the games lobby is that players have access to some handy filtering options. These include listing each provider so individual ones can be selected, and there is a search engine that is perfect for those players who know which games they want to play. 

Some of the titles available to enjoy here include The Dog House Megaways Slot, Big Bass Bonanza Slot, Sweet Bonanza Slot, Aloha! King Elvis Slot, and Hotline Slot

There is a selection of table games too so players can test their strategies. There are different variations available like games of Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, and Poker. 

Additionally, there are some video poker games for anyone that likes 5-card draws. Players can test their luck at creating their best poker hands. 

Live Casino

In the live casino are more games, and this time there are extra providers like Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Vivo Gaming and more. Again, the same kind of filtering options are available, and players can easily check the minimum and maximum table stakes so they know if the game suits their budget before they join. 

Mobile Gaming

Of course, Foggy Star Casino is also available for players who either enjoy gaming on the go or just enjoy using their mobile devices at home. Their mobile site is just as seamless as the web version, and players can use one account across all devices. There is no app to worry about, all players need is a compatible mobile browser for instant access. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. Players may find that the easiest option to get help is through their live chat facility. A customer service agent should be on hand to help during their business hours. If no one is available to chat, players can leave their questions in the live chat box and an agent will reply by email as soon as they can.

Players can also reach out to customer support over email if they feel they require any additional assistance. The casino aims to respond within 24 hours. Eligible countries may also be able to phone the casino. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security there is nothing to worry about. The casino stores personal information through its secure network behind state-of-the-art firewall software. They use SSL 256-bit encryption for complete peace of mind. 

Fairness is not an issue either. The casino is home to some of the most reputable providers in the industry so random number generators come hand in hand.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://foggystar.com/en
  • Software

    Microgaming, 1x2Games, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evoplay, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Amatic Industries, Apollo Games, Asia Gaming, BGAMING, BetGames.TV, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Concept Gaming, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Ganapati, Genii, Habanero, Ho Gaming, Igrosoft, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, LuckyStreak, PariPlay, Patagonia Entertainment, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Push Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, SA Gaming, Spigo, Spinmatic Entertainment, Stakelogic, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, XPro Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    CoinsPaid, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ripple
  • Withdrawal Methods

    CoinsPaid, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ripple
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: Not offered

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-7 days

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USDT 5,000 per week, USDT 15,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    FoggyStar Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Austria
    • Belarus
    • Bonaire
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Germany [16]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Schleswig-Holstein
      • Thüringen
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • North Korea
    • Portugal
    • Russia
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live casino, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ripple
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    SG International N.V.
  • Established

    2022
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +61 2 8005 1646

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

FoggyStar Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
JosephGordon33 3 reviews
Reviewed on June 23, 2022

LIKED

I liked this casino and I got a lot of positive experiences playing. It is still developing and only gaining popularity, but I can say that it has great prospects!

To begin with, I would like to compliment the live chat and the support team. When I had questions about a particular moment, I contacted them and could be sure that they would answer me immediately. For example, when they announced the summer bonus, I couldn't find its wager on my own. Nevertheless, when I messaged live chat, they answered my question quickly and very politely, telling me where to find information and about other promo codes and promotions!

The same thing happened when I couldn't use the promo code and didn't understand the reason. The FoggyStar casino team quickly responded to my message and explained that the promo codes had already run out. In general, if you have any problems or questions, live chat will always help and prompt you!

Next, I want to note that I enjoy the style of the casino site. It is unobtrusive and intuitive. Also, it’s very cool that all the games are conveniently sorted into categories, so it's extremely difficult to get confused. I can always put the name of the game in the search bar, or I can easily find it in the right category. It is very nice that the developers have taken care of the of users' convenience.

DISLIKED

Unfortunately, FoggyStar Casino does not always warn when promo codes have run out. Of course, they have all the necessary information on social networks (Twitter, Facebook, and so on), but it would be nice if notifications came directly to the mail. At that time I couldn’t comprehend why my promo code did not work until I wrote to a live chat, where everything was kindly explained to me. But I have already told you about this above :)
FOGGYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 24, 2022
Dear JosephGordon33!
We are grateful for your feedback on our casino! We do our best to make the experience for our players as positive and comfortable as possible. That's why our support team works hard and fast.

Thank you so much for noting the visual style and interface of our website!

Yes, unfortunately, not all players find out about promo codes in time, as they are not subscribed to our social networks. We always clarify if the number of promo codes is limited, but we will try to notify everyone!

Have good gambling!
With respect,
FoggyStar Team
vitaliy75 4 reviews
Argentina
Reviewed on June 17, 2022

LIKED

I managed to try quite a large number of different casinos, and FoggyStar really stands out from many! To begin with, this casino has a very pleasant bonus policy. I got 5 free spins just for registration and 15 free spins for mobile phone verification, 20 free spins in total!!!

The loyalty program impresses with the number of levels and rewards for achieving each level. I managed to get to level 3 and each new level pleased me with a huge number of free spins. Loyalty points can also be spent on various bonuses or free spins in the store. I just bought 5 more free spins for 35 points :) I'm a free spin man

Here is a large selection of games made in different themes. In addition, the set is constantly being updated, so it's hard to get bored. By the way, no matter what games you play, your winnings are withdrawn without any problems, quickly and easily. I usually receive payouts within a few hours at most. Payment methods include Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and others. It's really cool if you use different cryptocurrencies.

DISLIKED

Unfortunately, some games are not available in certain countries. This is not the fault of the casino, but it can be a problem for those who want to play a particular game. For me personally, this is more unpleasant than disastrous, but it is still a minus.
FOGGYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 19, 2022
Dear VITALIY75,
Thank you for your review of our online casino. Yes, it may be so that some games are unavailable in different locations. Our team is doing its best to increase the number of providers. Their number has already exceeded the mark of 60. All of that is to provide a huge number of games in each country.

We are also pleased that you evaluated our loyalty program. Wishing you to reach its end and take the main prize - an electric car.

That you again, and stay with us.
Best Regards,
FoggyStar Team
acasovivan 4 reviews
Australian Capital Territory
Reviewed on June 9, 2022

LIKED

Had a lot of fun playing in this casino. Plenty of games to play in, as well providers to top up your acc. Simple interface and so on. Just must have things.
The really cool thing is that I won 800 USDT by taking 3rd place in the Monthly Stars Marathon. That was beyond my comprehension.
As I got that right, they make tournaments for everyone, not only high rollers. Anyone can win the most tournament points with 1 lucky spin.
And, the Loyalty program for me, as for newbie, is rich in different rewards that are quite big on each level.

DISLIKED

If you’re new in crypto then it will be tough to get in the loop. There is also no multi-currency in account, which is kind of scuffed. Like, if you signed up your profile in BTC, and want to open an account in ETH, then you have to sign up a new account! And I know that you can make a deposit in any currency and it’ll be converted into the currency of the acc, but to me personally, it would be more convenient to have multicurrency.
FOGGYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 10, 2022
Thank you for your feedback, we take into account opinions and are constantly trying to improve and will definitely think about your suggestion.
However, despite all this, you can still make deposits in any cryptocurrency you want and it will be converted to the specified currency.
Also, congratulations on a big win in the tournament, we hope that you were able to check out our quick withdrawals as well!
Thank you once again for your comment and for staying with us!

Best Regards,
FoggyStar Team
AndreKow 1 review
British Columbia
Reviewed on May 19, 2022

LIKED

I had a great experience when playing at foggy casino. It was my first time dealing with a cryptocurrency gambling site and everything went well. I started with 20 no deposit FS and even managed to win some money that I withdrew later. The deposit transaction took me seconds and was not hard to complete. I used USDT, which is quite understandable for me, and was surprised by the speed at which my money was credited to the account. All the slot games I have played are great and fair. Currently, I’m trying to wager my first deposit bonus. Keep up your brilliant work, guys!!!

DISLIKED

I would add a FAQ section, as some aspects may seem confusing at first. The FAQ section is needed and should be helpful. As for the rest, nothing to mention.
FOGGYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 20, 2022
Dear ANDREKOW,
Thank you for your review of our online casino. Yes, currently we are considering the opportunity to add the FAQ section with detailed answers to the most popular questions that may arise during your interaction with our website. Moreover, we have some other great features to add so follow us in social media to learn more about latest updates. That you again and stay with us.
Best Regards,
FoggyStar Team
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 30, 2022

LIKED

Foggystar is a new casino that was added on Askgamblers very recently. I saw their name and decided to check them out. I saw on their promotions page that they offer a welcome bonus and are powered by Pragmatic Play, Microgaming and other providers, so I got interested in them. However, on the promotions page I only saw them mentioning cryptocurrency, which I'm not extremely familiar with. But for new players they offered 20 free spins for registration- 5 after sign up and 15 after phone verification, so I decided to give them a try.

The registration was fast and I didn't have any issues. Then I was looking for a place to verify my phone number, as usually you have that option in your account settings, but not this time. Then I went to read the promotion terms again and it was said that you need to chat to their Facebook bot to get instructions. It seemed odd but oh well, I did that. The bot replied instantly and said to click on a link and verify the number. However, the link the bot mentioned brought me back to the casino website, without any further instructions. I looked around but couldn't find any information. Also, they don't offer live chat so I filled out a form asking for help to verify my phone. 

While I was waiting for a reply, I decided to play out my 5 free spins. In the bonus section it only said 5 free spins on Bgaming, not mentioning any games in particular. So I opened up a random game from Bgaming and once it loaded, I got my 5 free spins. I was surprised though, because the free spins were played in EUR currency, while in the registration steps EUR currency wasn't an option. I won 5 cents from the spins but after they were completed, I didn't see the win being added to my balance. 

Unfortunately this is where experience with Foggystar casino ends. I think their lobby looked nice and they had a good selection of games, but I found the phone verification, which is always a super simple step, to be overly complicated.

Also, the fact that I had to chat with a Facebook bot seemed odd and not something a casino should do in my personal opinion. Lastly, I never received a reply from their support team regarding phone verification. Having said that, I'm not a huge fan of crypto casinos (ones that only offer cryptocurrency) but since my phone verification process was so difficult, I wouldn't make a deposit there.
FOGGYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 6, 2022
Dear Blondie,
First of all, let us apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with us. We should mention that we are a crypto casino, meaning that we mainly accept cryptocurrencies as a way to deposit and withdraw funds. The balance of your account is in EUR simply to make it more comfortable for you to play when you use various cryptocurrencies.
Also, could you please contact our support team via live chat or any other method available on our website so we could answer all your questions and solve your problems? Please, indicate your Askgamblers username when contacting our support team to let us know that we are communicating with you.
Best Regards,
FoggyStar Team
OliverMelb 2 reviews
Australian Capital Territory
Reviewed on April 28, 2022

LIKED

I would like to thank FoggyStar for providing me with the ANZAC bonus code! I used it and managed to meet the wagering requirements. I think such opportunities are great when it comes to new casinos like this one. And the wagering requirements were quite comfortable for me. Moreover, I had no problems at all with this casino, nor with withdrawals, which is another proof of their reliability to me.

DISLIKED

The withdrawal procedure took two hours. I wish it took less time. It's not a big issue for me as many casinos work this way. Moreover, Nick told me that they are going to make some adjustments in the future, and withdrawals will be even faster.
FOGGYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 29, 2022
Dear OliverMelb,
Thank you for your kind review of our casino. We are going to conduct more activities of this type in the future and would be happy to see you among our clients again.
Best Regards,
FoggyStar Team
ErlingJen 1 review
Norway
Reviewed on April 19, 2022

LIKED

Decent online casino with generous promotions. All popular providers and games are in place. Many cryptocurrencies to deal with. I use LTC, transactions are fast in both directions and after having small winnings I have withdrawn money with no issues. Straightforward rules and conditions, no fine print or confusing terms. Fair and transparent bonus wagering. A lot of in-house events like tournaments and contests. Currently, taking part in one of them. Anyway, I’m pleased with FoggyStar.

DISLIKED

Not for all gamblers, you need to have basic knowledge about cryptos. You have to know how to transfer coins to make a simple transaction. If you know that, no problems.
FOGGYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 20, 2022
Dear ErlingJen
Thank you for your detailed review about our platform. We are doing our best to meet all our clients’ requirements and wishes. As for the crypto part, currently we are working on adding another payment processing service that will allow you to buy cryptocurrencies using credit/debit cards, which will create even more options for you to deposit and withdraw funds. We hope that you keep playing and will benefit from even more opportunities in the future.

Kind Regards,
FoggyStar Team
LLIayPma 5 reviews
Ukraine
Reviewed on April 19, 2022

LIKED

Not so long ago I was forced to leave a negative review regarding this casino. This was due to incorrect debiting of funds from the balance due to the conversion of bitcoin into euros during the game. At that time, contacting support did not give anything and, after writing a review, I had already begun to forget about this situation. Imagine my surprise when the manager of this casino contacted me today, admitted that there really was a technical error, apologized and offered compensation for a real balance with the possibility of a subsequent withdrawal!!! To put it mildly, I was shocked!! Now I know for sure that this casino listens to its customers and values ​​its reputation and I can safely recommend it to everyone!!!
FOGGYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 20, 2022
Dear LLIayPma ,
First of all, let me thank you for your kind words about our online casino. We should mention that we do care about our clients and always tend to find mutually beneficial solutions in any case, whatever those situations are. We wish you good luck in your gambling journey.
Thank you again,
Best Regards,
FoggyStar Team
AndrewFromAU 3 reviews
Australian Capital Territory
Reviewed on April 11, 2022

LIKED

Good new casino with plenty of games to choose from. I like this simple interface and black/red style design. Currently, trying to wager my first sign-up portion of the bonus. Wagering requirements are not exhaustive, but you have to apply some effort to complete them. The support team is outstanding. Sara is great!!! Very polite and lovely girl with fast and informative answers.

DISLIKED

Aussies can’t benefit from all software providers as some of them block users from Down Under. This is not FoggyStar’s fault, by the way, but I have to mention it here.
FOGGYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 13, 2022
Thank you for your review of our online casino. We are happy that you have positive emotions while playing at FoggyStar Casino. We hope your gambling journey will be great.
Sincerely,
FoggyStar Team
OskubieWass 2 reviews
Poland
Message
Reviewed on April 4, 2022

DISLIKED

I warn everyone against this type of casinos. Foggystar was created with only bitcont and other payments. The casino does not have its own wallet system. It uses an external company that generates a random wallet for only 15 minutes !!!. If within this time your deposit is not received or is too small or too large, it will be canceled. The external company then sends information that it can return the funds, but note here - it charges a HUGE commission. In my example - I put 0.001 BTC on and was refunded 0.0007 - 30% for the return. Contacting support is just a waste of time. Don't put any money in there.
FOGGYSTAR CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 8, 2022
Dear client,
First of all, let us apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced during the deposit procedure that was processed by the third-party payment processor. On our part, we would like to mention that this is a common practice to use such third-party processors in the online casino field. This allows online gambling sites (and FoggyStar in particular) to deal with various digital assets and to facilitate transactions between the casino and its clients. Therefore, players can pick various cryptocurrencies that they can use to deposit and withdraw funds.
As for your particular case, the core of the problem was that the amount that you deposited varied from the amount that you indicated when you initiated the deposit procedure. Because of this, the payment system was unable to process your transaction and returned your money, withholding a commission.
The FoggyStar support service offered you a solution to return this commission during your next deposit. This offer was transferred to you during your conversation with our support department member.
Also, please be aware that clients should deposit an amount that is equal to the deposit amount they indicate in order to avoid similar situations.

Best Regards,
FoggyStar Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

FoggyStar Casino bonuses

FoggyStar Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with FoggyStar Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy