What's new
What's new

Florijn Casino

0
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant Play
  • Mobile Casino
  • Live Casino
  • Holds Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • Live Chat not available 24/7
  • Small selection of Video Poker Games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German

Established

2011

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, Giropay, MisterCash, Skrill

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-3 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-3 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

Playtech, NetEnt, GamesOS/CTXM, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Endorphina, GameArt

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Phone Telephone: +44 20 3286 3035
Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Florijn Casino is an online casino powered by NetEnt, Betsoft, Endorphina, Playtech, iSoftBet, NextGen Gaming, GameArt, Evolution Gaming and GamesOS/CTXM. There is a good mix of casino games which include slots, video poker games, table games, live games, arcade games, scratchcard games, keno games and horseracing. No download is required as all of the games can be played instantly through a flash browser with a simple internet connection. Florijn Casino also offer their players a fully optimized Mobile Casino.

Restricted Countries

Only players from Luxembourg, Finland, Sweden, Norway and Austria are permitted to play at Florijn Casino.

Virtual Games

There is a very impressive amount of games to play at this casino. Players can choose from over 290 different video slots that are all available to play without the need for a download. Slots can be categorized alphabetically and by most popular. Players can also search for individual slots with an easy to use search function. Some of the casinos most popular slots include House of Scare, Boomanji slot, Medusa slot and Starburst slot.

Players have a good selection of roulette, card and table games to choose from. There are many different variants of each table game which include European Roulette, Sic Bo, Caribbean Poker and Blackjack Switch.

There is a small selection of video poker games which include Jacks or Better and Shockwave Poker.

Players can also choose from a good mix of Keno games, Arcade games and Horseracing.

Live Games

Florijn Casino has a very impressive Live Games section with over 20 different variants being offered around the clock. Live Games include Live Blackjack, Baccarat VIP and French Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Players can play games on the go with Florijn Mobile Casino which has been optimized for both iOS and Android devices. Some of the most popular mobile games include Slotfather Mobile, Hot Hot Volcano and China Megawild.

Support

There is a huge range of frequently asked questions for players to browser at their convenience. Should players not be able to answer their queries here they can either contact support via an online message form or via Live Chat.

Security and Fairness

Florijn Casino only allows access to playing games on the Online Casino through secured networks using encryption of the user name and password. The player acknowledge that Florijn Casino’s random number generator will determine the outcome of the games played on Florijn Casino and the player accepts the outcomes of all such games. Hence, the casino is also listed among the AskGamblers Certified Casinos.

Player Reviews

7.1
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
agentcool
May 5, 2017
10

My first experience with Florijn Casino was that they provided a reliable and safe website. Apart from what I just mentioned you could also tell they are very focused on the customer experience from every angle, lot of games, quick withdrawals, fast verification Process and friendly support that is always available, would definitely recommend this casino.

Message
LeoDubbed
March 15, 2017
7

Florijn or Gulden was the currency of The Netherlands before the Euro took over. Most people dislike the Euro when it finally arrived and that included me. Sure, at that time the values of things were still the same but nowadays things are actually too expensive. Our salary stays but prizes went up. I don't like changes, mainly when it's not in my advantage but when it comes to Florijn casino I'll make an exception.

I've been a member of this casino for a couple of years now and I need to say that they really have improved themselves, not only the style but also the speed of their website. More games are added in the last year or two. I remember when they just went live they didn't have a lot of games to offer but I really glad they're flourished into a professional casino.

If I am correct, this casino is a sister of 7Red casino which I also a member of. I signed up at Florijn casino because they were offering a free cash bonus worth of €10 but it could only be claimed via an affiliate. The promotion ended very soon after I claimed it, my guess is that there were too many players claiming the promotion. They've changed the promotion into ano deposit free spins bonus.

I had a nice time playing at Florijn casino but to be honest, if I had to calculate between the deposits and withdrawals I think I might get a sad face. Yes, I lost more money than I won at this casino but it doesn't mean I dislike them. I do disliked their withdrawal time frame though, I got my withdrawals 2 days later which for me kinda a bit too long, especially when my account was already verified but the important thing is that they do pay their players.

Live chat is mostly available, why mostly? Well, they are only available 14 hours a day (09.00 - 23.00). It's above average and they are always helpful and friendly which is very important in my opinion.

I guess I was just very unlucky playing at this casino because of the losses but I did managed to make a few small withdrawals. Withdrawals time frames could be shorter. Live chat should be available 24/7

Message
Florijn Casino
March 16, 2017

Hi LEODUBBED,

Thanks for your review and your compliments. It's good to hear that you're having a great time at Florijn Casino. We've just added a bunch of new games, so step in and try one of the most favourite online casino games.

Just for your info, we're not related to 7Red Casino.

And thanks for you suggestions, we appreciate it and will look into it.

See you soon at Florijn Casino!

s1lv14
May 13, 2016
6

The first thing that caught my eye was the design of the Casino which is so simple, minimalistic and right to the point. Finding all of the stuff you could possibly need will not cause you any problem since everything is within reach.

Numerous Bonuses, Promotions, deposit methods and maybe the most important hundreds of games at your disposal. This things are, I have to admit, quite amazing.
There are also manual gaming and betting restrictions upon your registration, this is fantastic and of the most important things per my opinion.

The thing which makes me worried the most is that they did not specified their maximum withdrawal amount. Let say you win big and then they are like: ”ohh no no our limit is much lower”, this makes me worried and very angry. This needs to be noted somewhere and not nowhere!

I have noticed that their offer of withdrawal method is so small, they are offering only 3 withdrawal methods. I mean yes this 3 are the most important but I really think there should be much much more withdrawal methods/options.

And the last thing that bothered me the most that their Live Support is available only from 9 – 23 CET. I personally consider Live Support very important because you never know when you can get into troubles and you will need help. Well at least they being fair and they have noted working hours of their Live Support.

Message
Florijn Casino
May 13, 2016

Hi s1lv14,

Thank you for your review and your compliments. Great to hear that you like the design, promotions, payment methodes and our wide range of slots and (live) games. And that you noticed we are a fair casino! Thanks a lot.

Also thanks for your notes about our online casino. We like to learn from our players and make our casino better every day. About the max payout you can read all about it in the terms and conditions and ask support if you have specific questions. We're working on more payout methodes and I have great news. In a couple of weeks we can add new payment/payout methodes! Keep your eye on your email. We are also working on our Live Support, we hope we can have Live Support 24/7 in a short period.

Like to see you again at Florijn Casino and for any other questions you can contact our Live Chat or email [email protected].

fb_1000434470042665
May 2, 2016
10

Very very nice casino! Always good and friendly service and quick payouts. Also nice gameplay on smartphone or tablet. I was before a player on Primeslots but they suck comparing to Florijn. Really a good casino!

At the moment (after playing 2 months here) nothing.

Message
Florijn Casino
May 4, 2016

Hi Rebecca,
Thank you for your review and your compliments! Great to hear you like Florijn Casino and it's your favorite casino now. Hope we enjoy your for a very long time.

See you at Florijn!

edvr6
April 28, 2016
10

Ik vind het een super site, win regelmatig en support is ook helemaal super!

Translation:
I really like the site: super site, I win regularly and the support is great!

Niets op aan te merken hoor, van mij mogen ze nog heel lang bestaan

Translation:
I hope they will be there forever

Message
Florijn Casino
April 28, 2016

Hi edvr6,

Thank you for your compliment and good to hear you win a lot! We will do our best to have the best support.

Hope to see you again at Florijn Casino!

Patience007
April 25, 2016
7

Great service, friendly people, good bonus requirements.

I onlusten playbal Florijn casino. All the other casino's I have closed my accounts. Keep up the good work Florijn. You have à very happy custodes hete!

Message
Florijn Casino
April 26, 2016

Thanks Patience007 for your great review! Great to hear you have so much fun at Florijn Casino. And that you like our Bonuses. We have a new May promotion heading up: Lucky Festival. Much more free spins and bonuses.

Like to see you again at Florijn!

SamuelJ.
April 13, 2016
6

The games looks awesome and the website looks great and very easy for new casino players like me. 

I really don´t understand the new customer bonus offer here. No response form the Service Center :-(

Anyway I won`t play here again too soon.

Message
Florijn Casino
April 13, 2016

Hi SamuelJ.,

Thank you for your review and feedback.
We like to explain the new customer bonus offer to you, we're available by our Live Chat and email: [email protected]. We didn't receive a ticket, so please send your questions again and we are here to assist you with your query.

Hope to see you again at Florijn Casino!

lovesanne
April 6, 2016
10

Everything is well organized. Live Chat has a quick response and the games are great.

Message
Florijn Casino
April 6, 2016

Great to hear lovesanne! Thanks for your review.
Like to see you again at Florijn Casino!

Translation:
"Everything is well organized. Live Chat has a quick response and the games are great."

Ricardo1983
April 5, 2016
10

I like the great service with the chat. They let you feel that yoyre a special player. And always good bonuses 😊

Nothing bad about the site. Its the best site I have played on for a long time

Message
Florijn Casino
April 6, 2016

Thanks Ricardo1983 for the compliment. It's good to hear you're having a great time at Florijn Casino. If you have any suggestions for an even better experience, please let us know.

See you at Florijn!

JanDuchau
February 29, 2016
5

Last weekend 19-20-21 I started playing @ Florijn.
Made two deposits, which I lost but I honestly I had fun despite the lack of NetEnt slots. Although Florijn has them and Belgium is among the happy few casino's 100% allowed to register and play there following their terms they aren't available. Strange.

The fun I had was with the other game providers which I never ought possible. So I lost, I can live with that. I made a second deposit with nothing extra on top of the second deposit which anywhere else does give extra. I got some free spins instead.
The following day, I played them and after a lucky couple of hours I managed to gain some money. To keep things short.

I withdrew, couldn't wait and cancelled to play some more and luck was once again at my side.. So I withdrew € 200 and after playing some more another € 100. Each time I withdrew I checked if there was any bonus money to be wagered but it stated € 0,00.
All money was played and even stated X amount (variable depended from the time I checked) For both payouts I received an e-mail for confirmation of the withdrawal(s).

To this date 29-02 I haven't received any notice from this trusted casino concerning the non-payout ... reason? Extra information demanded to KYC... Nothing.

My first complaint starts here at AskGamblers because Florijn redirects here. Let us see if this is something to applaud the casino for or doubt the trusted seal....

Message
Florijn Casino
April 6, 2016

Thanks JanDuchau for your review, we really appreciate this. Good to hear you had a good time at Florijn.

Our support department solved this miscommunication issue immediately (March 29th) and you received the payout of course.

Like to see you again at Florijn Casino!

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Florijn Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Florijn Casino Bonuses

Show all

Florijn Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    3 days

  • avg complaint life

    6 days

  • avg amount

    0 USD

Florijn Casino News