What's new
What's new

Eclipse Casino is a brand operated under the AffAlliance Affiliates program, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Eclipse Casino

1
CasinoRank
2.8
Player rating 8 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Wide range of Rival games
  • Mobile gaming an option
  • Live chat available
  • Website encrypted with SSL
  • Fair play guaranteed
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to players from Israel, Ukraine, Belarus and Canada
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French

Established

2017

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

American Express, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Skrill

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 7-10 days
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 7-10 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Rival

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Support Phone Telephone: +1 702 637 05 36

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Eclipse Casino is the official online casino, available in English and French. The casino features video slots and progressive titles by the well-known software provider, Rival. In addition, there is a mobile version of the website. Eclipse Casino is licensed and regulated by the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Eclipse Casino does not allow players who reside in certain countries. The list of the restricted countries refers to Israel, India, Poland, Ukraine, Belarus and Canada.

Virtual Games

The video slot area at Eclipse Casino has a game for every slot player, from 3-reel slot games to the most technologically advanced games on the market. In particular, the casino offers a large variety of online slots powered by the Rival software supplier. The popular titles include Cirque du Slots slot, Panda Party slotBowled Over slot and Wild Safari slot. The progressive slots portfolio contains Major Moolah slot, One Million Reels BC slotStrike Gold slot and Money Magic slot.

The casino features a wide range of table games, which includes different types of roulette, blackjack, baccarat, as well as diverse poker variants. Players can choose between American Roulette and European Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack Single and Blackjack Multi-Hand.

When it comes to video poker, the section includes Five Card Poker, Three Card Poker, Ride’em Poker and Joker Poker.

Furthermore, players may find several varieties of bingo, scratch card games, as well as entertaining options, such as Keno and the Sodoku Box Game.

Mobile Gaming

The Eclipse Casino website can be viewed on every screen of any mobile device, whether it is an Android or an iOS device. This way, all casino members can access a variety of mobile slots on the go.

Support

In case players need any assistance, they may contact the Eclipse Casino Customer Support Department which is available 24/7, by addressing live chat, calling toll-free US number or sending an email. It is important to know that all calls to Customer Support Department are recorded for quality and security purposes.

Security and Fairness

The casino use the most ultimate and unrivaled methods to maintain and secure clients’ sensitive and personal data, ensuring protection for all the customers. These include transmission of sensitive data to and from the customer application, encryption of the login and password information, and allocation of data from their gaming servers.

Eclipse Casino guarantee fair play at any time and within any game chosen, through the use of a Random Number Generator (RNG). This known system warrants absolute random results and has been widely tested by running hundreds of millions of game rounds.

Player Reviews

2.8
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
risteamba
December 22, 2019
3

I don't like games and I don't like how the casino is working and not show the bonus progress. But the biggest what I don't like is a limit withdrawal only 2000 per week.

Jeffas
July 23, 2019
1

Withdrawal process is absolutely shocking, when you withdraw money they only part pay you and put the rest back into you playable balance just to get £100 has taken well over a month of constant hassle

pieman78bc1
July 18, 2019
1

The support was friendly enough but that's about the only thing this site has going for it, It says i need to use 150 characters in this part but really I don't have 150 characters worth of positives for this site at all which is why i'm filling it up with this :)

The casino is full of poorly made slot games, after playing through around £200 worth of deposits on slots i decided to wave goodbye to this site. I found the in game bonus's to be very poor, even on $5 a spin you were barely breaking the $10 mark on the bonus rounds, not just a couple of times but probably 90% of the time, I think once in the MANY bonus rounds I got, I made over $50. Also the annoying phone calls at all hours of the night and when trying to close the account they try throwing bonus money at you in order for you to keep playing, In all honestly I would urge anyone considering this site to avoid it like the plague.

Mr.Santoro
June 28, 2019
8

Very fun and exciting casino with a lot of bonus options available. Easy to navigate on a site with pretty nice layout. Live chat support is friendly as well. Not bad at all.

Few of my favorite games are not available, and sometimes some of the games 'got stuck', but they fix it fast anyway if you contact the customer service. So, not much big of a deal.

Message
Twald
March 14, 2019
1

I like that only now here I find out these sites are restricted in my country (UK) imagine if I had of deposited to get my winnings! Bye bye £30 AVOID!!

Eclipse casino and its many sisters like supernova, domgame, golden lion, Irish luck and many more are not recommended. They tempt you in with no deposit bonuses and give you a list of information when they give you the bonus - All set! You have $35 to play all slot games (except progressives), European Slot Poker, Keno, Real-Series, Video Slots, Scratch Cards, Slots, Bingo Games! There is a wagering connected to the bonus (50x) and the maximum cash out is $70! Please re-login into your account. Wish you the best of luck!

Not once here do they mention that if you manage to complete wagering requirements you then have to deposit and play through a minimum of £30! Only then can you begin to verify your account which I'm sure would be a nightmare of notified documentation being sent to the Philippines or wherever lol. Don't bother the very few unheard of games are pretty bad.

waynecarr2104
February 14, 2019
1

Easy straight forward registration, although again just come on here and shows restricted for UK players which I am. The games are basic and straight forward.

Joined deposited then account was blocked awaiting verification for which sorry I don't want phone calls late in evening, why can this not be done with a txt or and email ..So now account blocked from further deposits and read through Terms & Conditions no mention of this in there. This again is an online casino abusing the way it can interact with customers. Would have been fine had it stated somewhere that account would be restricted mid play on the casino..

Message
Afi4wins
August 25, 2017
1

Over the past few months, I have been getting the same promotional emails in my mailbox, concerning 3 casinos, probably all owned or operated by the same company, and each casino offering a $15 no-deposit free chip for new players, so I finally decided to give them a try. The other 2 casinos, one Real Time Gaming and one Rival casino, have already turned out to be restricted casinos for me, so I was hoping that this third casino might get me in and let me play. Eclipse Casino is yet another Rival casino, but I do have a few other Rival casinos that allows me to play in them, so Eclipse Casino may yet be another one.

Well, as usual, I visited their website, browsed through their promotions, Bonus Terms and also their T&C. Everything was in order, generally speaking, although some of the terms aren't really that good - the wagering is set at 40x deposit + bonus amount, higher than most other casinos, only 1 withdrawal of $2000 maximum per week is allowed, argh, and withdrawals need 7 business days (after successful KYC procedure) for completion, so yet another argh for me. But where country and Neteller restrictions were concerned, everything was in the clear, so I then proceeded to do my registration.

Unlike as at BoVegas Casino, one of the other 2 casinos I had earlier mentioned, registration at Eclipse Casino went smoothly without any hitches. The form came up as expected, I could fill in all my details, the summary page came up, but upon clicking on the 'Submit' button, that blardy same message popped up - 'Your account has been locked. Kindly contact support for assistance'. Damn! I instinctively knew what was going on. My country was indeed a restricted country, yet again. So in fact, all the 3 casinos - BoVegas Casino, Golden Lion Casino, and Eclipse Casino - are restricted for players from my country, but not currently indicated in any of the casino's T&C. The casino's info here at Askgamblers is currently misleading too.

So Askgamblers...please take note and update.

Message
blondie
May 1, 2017
6

Eclipse casino is one of the newest added casinos on askgamblers. I had heard about this casino little earlier, they just have a quite beautiful and rememberable name. So when they got added here I decided to take a closer look to what they have to offer.

Eclipse casino is a quite new casino that was established only in 2017, and powered by Rival software. When it comes to Rival casinos,I don't have much trust in them but I decided to have a conversation with their support to see if there was something free for new players, so that I could explore them without risking my own money. I also had found a bonus code so I wanted to be sure if they even offered free bonus in the first place.

I visited their page and it looked quite nice. Then I started a conversation with their live support and I was gladly surprised by the fact how fast the support responded to me, as I am used to slow support from Rival casinos. Ayways, the support told me that they have a free bonus for new players and that they add it for all new players. The agent was kind and I was happy with our talk. Then I went to register and after that, I contacted the support once again and received 50€ bonus with 50x wagering. However, what seemed strange was that the maximum withdrawal amount was set to 100€ while minimum withdrawal was 150€.

Anyways, with money in my account I went to game selection and chose a game called ... Dragons. It is a new game and I haven't tried it before. I liked the design and at first I played with 50 cent bets but after a few bonus features I upped the bets up to 1 eur per spin. I had a few nice wins of 50x bet and at some point my balance was even up to 130€. That didn't last long and since I kept the same bets, the game became colder and I played until I lost all balance.

Overall I had a pleasant experience at Eclipse casino, the support was kind and fast responding. With that in mind, I would be careful when playing there as the minimum cashout is super high -150€ and it is a thing that makes them little less trustworthy in my eyes.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Eclipse Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Eclipse Casino Bonuses

Show all

Eclipse Casino Complaints