What's new


What's new

DrueckGlueck Casino

7.4
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 18 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Live chat available
  • Mobile friendly design
  • UK Gambling License
  • Accredited by Casinomeister
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat 06:00 - 00:-00 GMT
  • Need to be registered to use support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Slovak, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish

Established

2015

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Danish Gambling Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

EGO

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Ukash, WireCard, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, Euteller, Teleingreso, Multibanco, QIWI, Lottomaticard, Skrill, WebMoney, Apple Pay

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Danish krone, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Swedish kronor, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney, Apple Pay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Bally, Bally Wulff, Authentic Gaming, Barcrest Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Cayetano Gaming, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Foxium, Gamevy, Gamomat, Gaming Corps, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, IGT (WagerWorks), Inspired, Iron Dog Studios, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Lightning Box, MGA, Merkur Gaming, Games Global, Nyx Interactive, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Slingo, Stakelogic, SYNOT Games, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, iSoftBet, Amaya (Chartwell), BlaBlaBla Studios, GameArt, Ganapati, Gamatron, Old Skool Studios, SkillOnNet, WMS, XPro Gaming, Sthlm Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

DreuckGlueck Casino is a massive multi-platform online casino that offers games to players at home and on the go. This European-facing site is powered by WMS, NextGen Gaming, NetEnt, Barcrest Games, and more, along with two live casinos powered by Evolution Gaming. It is available in instant-play with a smooth interface themed after cute monsters. DreuckGlueck Casino is licensed under the jurisdiction of Schleswig Holstein, Malta, UK, Sweden, and Denmark.

Restricted Countries and Territories

DrueckGlueck Casino does not currently accept players who reside in the United States, Belgium, Cyprus, France, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Turkey, and the German State of Schleswig-Holstein.

Virtual Games

Players at DrueckGlueck Casino have access to all of the hottest slots from multiple software providers. These include popular branded games like The Wizard of Oz Ruby Slippers slot, plus many (many) more like Starburst slot, Medusa slot, Aliens slot, and Jack and the Beanstalk slot.

In addition to its live table games, DrueckGlueck Casino has plenty of virtual table games for all types of players. These include blackjack variants like Progressive Blackjack and European Blackjack Turbo, roulette games like European Roulette Pro and French Roulette Pro, and others such as Caribbean Stud Poker, Casino War, and Craps.

There are only four video poker variants at DrueckGlueck Casino: Aces and Faces, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, and Deuces Wild. However, these are available in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Players looking for something different can try DrueckGlueck Casino’s large array of scratch games, as well as the “Extra Games”: Roll A Ball, Doubles Heaven, and The Big Wheel.

Live Games

DrueckGlueck Casino has an impressive variety of live dealer games from two different software platforms. Players can choose whether they want to play the Xpro Gaming section or the Evolution Gaming section when they enter. Each has its distinctive interface and game variants, but both offer an immersive real-time gaming experience with professional dealers.

Mobile Gaming

A good number of DrueckGlueck Casino’s top slots and casino games are available in touch versions for mobile players. These games can be accessed simply by loading DrueckGlueck Casino’s website on any compatible device, including iOS and Android mobiles.

Support

DrueckGlueck Casino has a reliable support team. Players can get help with any issue or concern by opening up a live chat interface between the hours of 6:00 AM and midnight GMT. Players who have an inquiry outside of these hours can leave a message on the live chat window or send an email to the appropriate address.

Security and Fairness

DrueckGlueck Casino is protected with SSL encryption, the leading algorithm for protecting financial and personal data. This technology makes it practically impossible for anyone to see sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose.

All of the games at DrueckGlueck Casino have met the rigorous randomness standards of iTech Labs, an independent testing agency. Players can rest assured that they are getting a fair game here.

Player Reviews

6.6
18 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Blackjax
April 19, 2022
7

DrueckGlueck is a skillonent casino which operates with a gambling license issued by the Malta gaming Authority. The casino offers you to play in more than 10 currencies including EUR. USD, GBP, ZAR, NOK, CAD and many more. The sign-up process takes less than a 1 minute and after filling up your details you can start playing instantly. The casino lets you chose from multiple payment options for deposit and withdrawal and these options include visa, Astropay, bank transfer, bitcoin and e wallets like Skrill, ecopayz and Neteller. The one thing I don’t like is that there is 3.5% and 5% deposit fee on Neteller and Skrill respectively. The minimum deposit and cashout at the casino are €10 and €20 respectively.
The casino has more than 3200 games which are provided by more than 50 slot providers including BTG, PlayN’Go, BTG, Pragmatic, Gamomat, Pragmatic play, Thunderkick, Quickspin, Blueprint and many other big and small provider. You can enjoy these games with a first deposit bonus offer of 100% up to $100 plus 50 free spins. The bonus needs to be wagered 30 times the deposit and bonus amount and the casino gives you 30 days to clear the wager. You need not worry about checking the restricted game list as games not allowed to play with bonus money show “0” balance. If you think the casino just has one deposit bonus offer then you are wrong as the casino has a daily pick option where you can get daily deposit bonuses in terms of spins and reload bonuses up to 100%.
So far, my luck hasn’t been good at this casino as all 3 of my deposits have ended in a loss. But I can guarantee you that the games run smooth and the RTP also seems to be fair. I have played at other skillonet casino called Play Toro and they process cash out in 24 hours so I am assuming Drueckglueck follows similar protocols. The casino has a live chat which is not available 24 x7 but are very helpful when they are around. The verification takes around 24hours after uploading documents but keep in mind they ask very personal questions regarding your salary and unless you don’t answer your questions, they will not verify your account.

The wagering requirements are high in my opinion. 30 times bonus and deposit should be changed to 40 or 45 times the bonus as when you take bonuses which are 50% the wager requirements look very unfair. The fee of 3.5% on Neteller and 5% on Skrill are not fair either.

Message
krogh.b
February 18, 2022
7

DrueckGlueck is licensed by the UKGC, so I don’t have any problems about their legality and security. But what really had me enjoy their site is their colossal collection of slots! Great titles and themes powered by the best gaming companies.

Sadly, DrueckGlueck seems to still stick in being a traditional casino. They only offer the most popular forms of payments, you know like the typical visa, mastercard, paypal, and skill to name a few. They don’t have cryptocurrencies, which is too bad because I know there are many players today who play Bitcoin or crypto games.

Fiekie247
November 29, 2021
6

DrueckGlueck Casino is one of those belonging to the skillonnet group of casinos. I remember when I was introduced to this group as one of the first casinos that I played at. I think I joined SlotsMagic casino first. They had their little games designed for them called Green Valley Games. Man, I am now talking many years back when a person enjoyed those. I remember that game called Flip Flap, extremely volatile and very enjoyable.

Registering was easy and I made my first deposit without a bonus at first. I launched many Green Valley games, but could not win big until I had a nice x300 win on Hot Wheels after which I chased providers. I think one of the reasons I did not claim a bonus then, because only Green Valley Games contributed 100% and all other providers only 50% which made wagering very hard to complete. Not only that, many games were excluded from the bonus portion, which is normally the biggest part of your money when you claim the 300% bonuses they offer from time to time.

Live chat is a bit of a problem, as sometimes you can wait very long to chat with them. I don’t understand why you need to fill in a form with all your info, like username, email, question, yet when an agent comes online, he asked you to confirm or verify your username, etc. Does not make sense, just wasting time.

They offer a lot of payment methods and remember it differs from country to country, but mine shows enough for me, so I am happy. I had a nice decent win, nothing major, and went through verification. It took around 24 hours and my payment was received as well within 12 hours. I hear for the UK they pay even faster.

Overall this group of casinos has improved all over and I must say I enjoyed the time when the entire group did not require wagering on their spins, I guess they lost a lot of money as a few months later it changed back to x30.

I always come back for their bonuses, and even if wagering is super high, its nice to have a different setup than the usual with some extra exclusive games, even though I hate Thor and Asgard trials, but I would not mind that Ninja master slot whenever they issue those extra free spins.

Message
DrueckGlueck Casino
November 30, 2021

Thank you for your good and comprehensive review .
I will pass your feedback to the casino manager and hopefully you will see lots of new improvements in the future

Team DrueckGlueck

butkusorestas
August 3, 2021
6

One of the biggest positive qualities that DrueckGlueck has on their website is the number of games that are present as soon as you enter the page. The number of games that are on the page is pretty solid but there is still room to improve. In terms of their offers and promos, there are some good ones that you can see at the bottom of the home page. Almost every significant part of the site is pretty accessible which is a pretty big positive.

Hopefully, they can improve on the speed of the games on the site because there are some times when players feel the lag that happens on their servers. While it is annoying at times, it is fixable as long as the developers want to fix them properly. Bugs also appear at times which leads to some players refreshing the page and even avoiding some games they chose. The site is good but they need to be better to separate themselves from the rest of the pack.

yanto99
December 20, 2018
9

Nice casino with fancy disign graphic so smooth and elegant. Yesterday registered here deposit $10, got match bonus 100 %, playing merkur and ballywulft my favor slots, hit a luck finish wagered and try cashout $229. Now Im waiting my cashout account id jokotole. Overall this is great casino with low wagering tons of nice slot.

Support very friendly and nice, this is the best ever casino very recommended casino for to play here.

Message
DrueckGlueck Casino
December 20, 2018

Thank you for your review and positive feedback.

On checking your account I see you were paid early this morning.
Nice win and congratulations

Team DrueckGlueck

Chris23
October 17, 2018
9

Great casino, a lot of re-loaded offers, a lot of providers, I love merkur slots :)
- Good support and many deposit options.
Cashout time 2-3 days without any problems.
Recommended

Message
DrueckGlueck Casino
October 17, 2018

Thanks for your great review and feedback and Its good to see you enjoy playing at Drueckglueck. It's a fun place to play with an amazing number of good slots so thanks for pointing ithis out and recommending it to other readers here

The DrueckGlueck Team

psy89
September 27, 2018
5

A good collection of games and a fast website and many payment options.

The support is really bad. The chat is almost never available. I haven't receive answers to my questions via email, my withdrawal via Trustly is pending the whole time. I uploaded all documents and received the verified email but no withdrawal. So, as I said, a good collection of games, a lot of payment options but a really bad support.

Message
DrueckGlueck Casino
September 27, 2018

Thanks for your review and feedback, sorry for the inconvenience but could you please send me your username so i can check your account and reply to you

Team DrueckGlueck

Gluecksritter
September 1, 2018
2

Very bad support unfortunately...you must wait very long in chat, sometimes about 30 minutes!!

Message
DrueckGlueck Casino
September 4, 2018

Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for your feedback. At peak time our live chat is very busy, sometimes its best to wait till quieter non peak times to get through immediately

if you send me your username i will investigate and get back to you

DrueckGlueck team

propane007
December 5, 2017
8

Easy sight to navigate well laid out. Fantastic choice of slots from a wide range of providers and my 1st withdrawal was processed within 24hrs of the receiving documents, which in this age is encouraging.

Played on my iPad mainly and few of the games would crash and then log me out for no reason. No 24hr live support.

Message
DrueckGlueck Casino
December 8, 2017

Thanks for your feedback and review. If you have the same problems playing on your ipad again, email support with the games you were playing, the date and time you it happened and the browser you were using and they will investigate for you. We do have 24/7 live chat but if they are busy emailing is the best option

The DrueckGlueck Team

Dollydee
June 18, 2017
4

Nice site quite a good choice of games with some good deposit bonuses, promos. Online help ok although not 24 hours as I read.

If you want a site with quick withdrawals this isn't the one. Into day 2 now of waiting for my withdrawal which isn't really good enough for an e-wallet (PayPal) especially as it states 'same day' when you withdraw on their site. Spoke to online help who said 'it's under review but looks ok l' and say 'they're emailing the payments team'. They do weekend payouts supposedly but still nothing and still in pending. In my experience when depositing and withdrawing into an e-wallet it's rarely over 24 hours I've had money into my bank quicker than this. Put me off playing there again to be honest which is a shame as everything else is pretty much spot on.

Message
DrueckGlueck Casino
June 20, 2017

i see that your payment was sent yesterday, it always takes a bit longer on first withdrawal because we have to have all the correct documents as well.

Anyway you should have your withdrawal so hopefully everything is OK now. Thanks for your positive comments

Team DrueckGlueck

Welcome Bonus

DrueckGlueck Casino: 100 Bonus Spins

Automatically credited upon deposit. Cancellation can be requested. First Deposit Only. Min. deposit: £10. Game: Spinning Wilds, Spin Value: £0.10. WR 60x free spin winnings amount (only Slots count) within 30 days. Max bet is 10% (min £0.10) of the free spin winnings amount or £5 (lowest amount applies). Spins must be used and/or Bonus must be claimed before using deposited funds. First Deposit/Welcome Bonus can only be claimed once every 72 hours across all Casinos. Bonus Policy applies. Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to DrueckGlueck Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

DrueckGlueck Casino Bonuses

Show all

DrueckGlueck Casino Complaints