Dazard Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: Dazard Casino is a brand operated under the Brofist Partners Affiliate program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Dazard Casino

1
CasinoRank
8
Player rating 5 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 0 hours
What we like
  • Home to acclaimed software providers
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
  • Numerous payment options available
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • There are several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.dazard.com

Languages

French, English, Spanish, Russian

Established

2021

Company

DAMA N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Brofist Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aruba
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guadeloupe
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Lithuania
  • Mayotte
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • North Korea
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Martin
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, QIWI, Yandex Money, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Neteller, Trustly, EcoPayz, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf, iDebit

Currencies

Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Yandex Money, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Neteller, Trustly, EcoPayz, Neosurf, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 5,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month

Software

BGAMING, Playtech, Wazdan, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Habanero, iSoftBet, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, CT Interactive, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, VIVO Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, GameArt, Electric Elephant, Authentic Gaming, Belatra, Booming Games, Gamomat, NetGame, Oryx Gaming, Swintt, Northern Lights Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Avatar UX, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Boomerang, Games Lab, Evoplay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Dazard Casino is an online casino home to hundreds of different casino games ranging from video slots to the live casino. Players can choose from a number of top performing software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft and Endorphina which are all available instantly through most web browsers. Players who prefer gaming on the go can also enjoy these games through their smartphone and tablet devices. The casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions so this means some players will not be allowed to create an account. Some of the casinos listed in their terms and conditions include the USA, the United Kingdom, Spain, France, Netherlands, Lithuania, Russia, Ukraine, Greece and Curacao. Players should also check that online gambling is legal in the jurisdiction before making a deposit. 

Virtual Games

The casino is home to a decent game choice which includes some of the industry's finest video slots from award winning providers like NetEnt and Pragmatic Play. Some of their most popular titles include the Money Train 2 Slot, Dead or Alive Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Book of Dead Slot and Reactoonz Slot. The lobby allows players to easily filter games by their provider or use a search engine to find their favorite titles. 

There is no shortage of table games as the casino offers the most popular versions of Blackjack and Poker and card games like Baccarat and Poker. Some games are very traditional with classic rules but other variants are far more modern with new rules and themed tables. 

When it comes to video poker games players won’t be disappointed as there’s plenty to choose from. Some of these games come in single hand and multihand variations in order to cater for all types of bets and players. 

Live Casino

In their live casino are more games so players can enjoy a unique and versatile experience regardless of their game choices. Some of the most popular live games include Live Dream Catcher, Live Crazy Time, and Live Monopoly. These games are all hosted with a real life croupier, in live studios and are often open around the clock. Table limits vary but suit players with both small and big budgets. 

Mobile Gaming

The mobile version of their site has been optimized to use through most mobile devices which includes the latest iPads and iPhones. There are loads of games to choose from, just like the web version and players won’t need an app. Players can log in or register through most mobile browsers and can use one single account for all devices. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino using their live chat system. A friendly and professional customer service agent will be on hand to help around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, anyone who feels they need additional support can also email the casino at any time. 

Security and Fairness

Security will never be an issue as the casino uses the best and most innovative technologies which includes 128-bit Secure Socket Layer Encryption and PGP protocol. This ensures the safe and secure transfer of personal information.

The casino also has high standards when it comes to fair gaming. Their slots and table games come from reliable software providers and all games hold necessary random number generator certificates. 

Player Reviews

8
5 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Littler
June 30, 2022
9

I appreciate how Daazard Casino has a great selection of slots and live dealer games. I also like how they are a Bitcoin casino too. It makes playing more convenient for me, it's pretty great.

It's actually sad that not all of their payment methods are available from where I am. I think it will also be better if they can somehow make it better if they can have customer support via phone and not just on their live chat.

silvanana
November 5, 2021
6

The welcome bonus is huge but not overwhelming to complete. Weekly bonuses are reasonable and the grand prize for the VIP and Lottery are enticing. The selection of games could’ve been better but it’s enough for now.

I like joining tournaments but the current arrangement is terrible. I don’t know how to track my progress or my standing because I don’t know how to find the leaderboard.
As mentioned, the game selection could be better.
Besides Pragmatic Play, most of the game providers that they partnered with are not great in the industry.

Dazard Casino
November 5, 2021

Dear SILVANANA,

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Our team is extremely happy that our promotions as well as VIP rewards and Lottery tickets appeal to you. We always do our best to provide our players with great promotions.

We are also thankful for your comment regarding our Tournament system. We are constantly working to make the overall experience in our casino as user-friendly as possible. However, we would like to note that the tournaments you have mentioned in your review are the ones, conducted by the game providers. You can track your progress and the leaderboard of provider's tournaments in the games that participate in them. What is more, do not forget that you can always contact our customer service in order to resolve any questions you have. We are working 24/7 for you.

In addition, we are sorry to hear that you are not quite satisfied with the game selection on our site. We strive to partner with more providers in the future so that the game selection would be broadened.

We hope that playing in our casino will bring you only positive emotions and great fun. Wishing you lots of luck!

Kind Regards
Dazard Casino Team

blondie
August 31, 2021
8

Dazard is a casino I joined just a few days ago, when I stumbled upon them on AskGamblers.
I was looking for a new casino to join and they seemed like a good fit. They're a part of the Dama NV group, which I haven't had any bad experiences with. Also they offered a good welcome bonus and had great game selection, including Nolimit City, Netent and others. Without hesitation, I signed up.

The registration was quick and I read through the bonus terms for the welcome offer but couldn't find any information about free spins. So I reached out to live chat and they informed me that the free spins are added on Fortune Five slot- a game I had never heard of. Regardless, I made a deposit of 30eur and received my welcome bonus. 

The bonus offer was 100% bonus and 100 free spins on top- the free spins, of course, were split in sets of 25 free spins per day. At first, I wanted to play Reactoonz but I quickly realized I couldn't find the game in the lobby. So with a 60eur balance I started to play Twin Spin slot. I had a few ups and a few 50x time bet wins but after a while my balance was starting to decrease. When it reached 30eur, I decided to play the Cherry Pop slot. I was playing with minimum bets and managed to get the free spins round, however it paid quite low. I stayed with the game until my balance reached 0. I also played my free spins batches over the next few days but I didn't get any big wins from them so my playtime was short.

Overall I had a good time at Dazard casino and I think their game selection is great. Also their bonus terms seemed quite decent, so can't complain about that either. The live support was friendly, fast and helpful. With that being said, based on my current experience, I would play there again.

Message
Dazard Casino
September 1, 2021

Dear BLONDIE,

We sincerely appreciate such a positive review!

The players of our Casino are extremely valued, and we always try to provide every gamer with an excellent service. Our team is flattered by the fact that you enjoy staying with us.

By the way, we endeavor to come up with something new and exciting for our players. You may always contact our managers via live chat, they will be more than happy to provide you with amazing promotions.

Our team would like to express our gratitude for the excellent feedback on our support.

We hope that playing in our casino will continue bringing you only positive emotions.

Wish you only big winnings!

Kind Regards
Dazard Casino Team

Blackjax
August 31, 2021
10

Dazard casino is a recently launched casino and is part of the Dama NV group, The casino is operating with a Curacao Gaming License and I believe that the Dama Nv/Direx NV are 95% responsible for making me trust the curacao license. Talking about the design the casino has taken a minimalistic approach and the site has been designed with just various shades of blue. The site loads instantly and you can sign-up in under 15 seconds. After the signing up process is completed you just need to verify your email and fill in your profile which barely takes 30 seconds and you are brought forward this wonderful casino experience that is all yours. The casino has placed all tabs related to slots on top in lobby, slots, table games, live casino, bonus buy and two tabs dedicated to Megawyas and crypto games. On the left you have a tab showing active currency followed by deposit. These tabs are then followed by profile, games, payments, lotteries and special tabs dedicated to tournaments and live chat.

The casino offers its players 9 fiat currencies including Eur, USD, INR, CAD and NZD and 5 crypto currencies. The casino has 15 methods for deposits and withdrawal and a minimum of 4 methods for every currency. The minimum and maximum amount for every payment method is €20 and €4000 respectively. The casino has a slot directory of almost 70 slot providers which come together to give you more than 4500 games. BTG, Push gaming, Playtech, Merkur, BGaming, Red Tiger, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, NoLimit City are just to name a few.

The casino also gives you a first deposit bonus of 100% up to €300 which can be claimed with a deposit of €20. The bonus wager is 40 times the bonus funds and needs to be completed in 14 days. The maximum bet during bonus play is €1 but the best part is that the casino restricts only handful of games. After you claim this bonus the casino also sends you special match deposit bonuses with lowered wager requirements. For everyone who makes a deposit during the week Dazard casino gives an option to claim a special Friday bonus where you can claim a reload bonus of 50% up to €300.

My personal experience at this casino has been great as I am 500% profit on this casino with only two deposits. The casino has a great support staff that is at your service 24x7. My account was verified in under 3 hours and both of my cashouts were processed in under 8 hours. All the casino games run smoothly and I did not come across any bug on any game. If you are looking for a perfect casino that caters all your need this, is it.

I know I may sound a bit excited to type my next few sentences but I would like to DECLARE that this casino is the find of 2021 not just for me but for every player who will come across this casino and I have high hopes that Dazard casino will be awarded the best new casino for 2021 in the next AG awards. Best of Luck guys.

Message
Dazard Casino
September 1, 2021

Dear BLACKJAX,


We want to express our gratitude for the fact that you rated our casino so highly. It is very nice to hear that you were satisfied with our service.

Our team is delighted that you like playing in our casino and you are satisfied with each moment. We are doing everything possible to create a comfortable playing environment for our players.

We are really pleased that you are enjoyed with a variety of our games, bonuses and customer service. Thank you for mention our fast withdrawals. Our support team is working round the clock to provide our players with excellent service.

Thank you for trusting us. We will be glad to see you again in our casino.

May good luck be with you!

Best Regards
Dazard Casino Team

dubzydub
August 8, 2021
7

I just joined this casino, they have a really good selection of games and providers to suit everyone. The website is easy to manoeuvre very user friendly, I uploaded my docs immediately for verification and used Visa Debit to deposit with this casino. I never accept bonuses from casinos and had some lovely wins on this site.

When verifying my docs I was instructed to contact chat to verify my phone no. when I did I was told I didn't need to do it at that time.
I used Visa Debit to deposit funds, but when it came to withdrawal, I got an email to say they cannot send funds to my Visa Debit? I don't understand this as it states Visa as a method under their withdrawal options.
They asked me to withdraw using 3 other options, so I opted for bank Transfer, I entered my bank's information and got an email back about an hour later stating I must be specific with the bank's address, which I was. I used a bank statement as proof of address when setting the account up initially, they could have just looked at this document to confirm the bank's address? I'm still waiting on the funds to be sent to my account. If this is resolved I'm sure I will have no more problems going forward with this casino, all in all, a good casino, despite minor inefficiencies.

Message
Dazard Casino
August 9, 2021

Dear DUBZYDUB,

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review on Askgamblers!
It really means a lot to us to hear your opinion.

To start with, we are deeply sorry that you've faced such difficulties. We are doing our best to provide players with comfortable playing and good mood.

When you first time tried to withdraw your funds via VISA Debit it was declined on the payment provider side. Sometimes, it happens and we cannot affect that, unfortunately.
Then, as we always desire to provide our customers with best service, our support offered you three other options: Skrill, Neteller and Bank Transfer. While Bank Transfer withdrawal request was pending, unfortunately, the Branch Address was typed incorrectly. This was the reason of cancelation of your withdrawal.This information should be typed manually without our intervention, so we kindly ask to double check it before proceeding.

As we can see you have withdrawn via Skrill successfully.

Thank you for trusting us. We will be glad to see you again in our casino.

May good luck be with you!

Kind Regards
Dazard Casino

1
CasinoRank
8
Player rating 5 reviews
1
CasinoRank
8
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Dazard Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy