What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dash Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Dash Casino Review

  • Powered by Microgaming
  • Licensed in Gibraltar
  • Part of the 32Red group
  • Whole range of support options, including 24/7 live chat, email, phone, and post
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Guaranteed fair by eCogra
  • No US players accepted
  • Players outside of the UK, Canada, Japan, and Singapore cannot use toll-free phone
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.dashcasino.com
Established 2006
Owner 32Red Plc Casinos
Casino Promotion

Dash Casino is one of the most prominent Microgaming casinos in the world. As part of the 32Red group, they are held in high esteem by the gaming community at large. The online casino uses Microgaming software to power their games, and they hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Sadly US players cannot register here at this time.

Games

Because Dash Casino uses Microgaming software, they offer a wide variety of games. If you like slots, Dash Casino offers one of the biggest in the industry. From the action-packed world of Tomb Raider II and Immortal Romance slot to the customizable My Slot game, there's plenty of spinning action to be had. Numerous classic slots and British pub-style AWP games are also available.

Those who want a little table game action have a wide assortment of games to choose from at Dash Casino. The roulette and blackjack games come in a number of different styles, allowing gamblers to pick the set of rules they most enjoy. Other games include Cyberstud Poker, baccarat, craps, sic bo, and Poker Pursuit, as well as many more. Each comes with top-notch graphical quality and a whole selection of bet sizes.

For video poker lovers, Dash Casino has enough games to keep everyone dealing and drawing. To begin, they offer a plethora of varieties from Deuces Wild to SupaJax. Players can enjoy these variants in three ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Dash Casino hasn't earned its acclaim just because it uses Microgaming games. Their support team is certainly one of the best in the industry. Players with any kind of concern, question, or feedback can get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds through 24/7 live chat. Players from the UK, Canada, Singapore, and Japan can use a toll-free phone number to speak to a representative (all other countries must use a tolled international phone). Dash Casino also offers numerous email addresses for different types of inquiries. They even offer a postal address! Altogether, Dash Casino is one of the easiest casinos in the world to get in touch with.

Security and Fairness

Dash Casino meets our standards for keeping players safe. Their security system begins with 128-bit SSL encryption. This industry-standard technology obscures all personal data and makes it impossible for strangers to obtain anything you send to Dash Casino for the purposes of verification, registration, or deposi­ts/­wit­hdr­awals. They then use an ironclad firewall on their storage server to block out intruders.

If game fairness is a concern for you, you can rest assured that Dash Casino deals a perfectly random game. The independent auditors at eCogra have taken the task of performing randomness tests on Dash Casino each month. Their findings are published and can be read by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the site. The report includes the payout percentages for the month, as well as a certificate of fairness.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.dashcasino.com
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Entropay, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Entropay, Skrill, EcoPayz
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    GBP 120,000 per day
  • Affiliate Program

    Kindred Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
    • Greece
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Audited by eCOGRA
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    32Red Plc Casinos
  • Established

    2006
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Fax Telephone: +350 43981

    General Information Telephone: +350 49396

    Toll Free General Information Telephone: (866) 902-0499

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Dash Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 30, 2016

LIKED

It’s been a longsince I joined Dash Casino. It’s a part of 32Red group along with 32Red Casino, Golden Lounge Casino and Nedplay Casino. Once you join and start playing you will realize it’s truly safe. You get almost instant withdrawals within 24 hours, great customer service. 32 Red Casino remain even in my heart but Dash looks more luxury. They have their standard welcome bonus of 100%. Once this group of casinos offer bonuses they remain for a really long time and I like it. I claimed 32Red Casino welcome bonus as well as welcome bonus in Dash. I also made few deposits but only because of tournaments, Microgaming of course. I noticed they had really fancy tournaments dedicated to’ Le Rande Vouz’- 2016. Europian FootballChampionship. I managed to boost my gambling balance up to 200 euro during championship but I never cash-out. Instead I played my favorite Immortal Romance and lost it all down to zero. And I don’t regret, not even one second. I wish if we could unite on forum and play tournaments together, that would be just awesome. I also managed to finally withdraw some money and I can’t tell everything went smooth for me. They haven’t asked me to verify my identity probably because I did it long time ago at 32Red Casino. I received money on my Neteller within 12 hrs. And I am happy with that. I always get royal feeling when playing in such a reputable casino. Also, if you keep on checking their website, you will notice how many bonuses they have and no doubt anyone can find what suits him the best. For now, I am going to leave Dash and look for new casinos.

I don’t get a chance to gamble lately. As for you, if you wonder whether to sign-up or not, my answer is, don’t even think of it, just check it out and enjoy your favorite games, because Dash Casino is place to be.
the_g 3 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 2, 2016

LIKED

Very good casino, love the design. Microgaming games are always a plus. I have deposited no problem there no win yet so no comment regarding withdrawals but will definitely play more and hope I will have a chance to see how are they handling withdrawals :)

DISLIKED

Honestly nothing bad to say about them yet except would love to see some better bonuses it would give me more motivation to come more often and play there :)
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 29, 2015

LIKED

Maybe not the best casino on the Internet, but Dash Casino on creativity their home page is one of the best in the online gaming industry. Thanks to advanced visual modern software, players can join the real adventure in the casino, whose title page is reminiscent of the command of a starship. Players can enjoy playing the progressive jackpot game in real time with big cash prizes awaiting the happiest of us all that you enable Dash Casino to enjoy from the comfort of our homes. Although no games with real dealers who are an exciting alternative to terrestrial casinos, this casino is all up for with bonus deals and extraordinary visual effects. Dash Casino is a sister site of 32Red as sufficient information, and guarantee security of your transactions.

A few days ago I played a lot of Bridesmaids here, and I lost some money. I made a deposit of 30 € and the Brides Maids and High Society slot machines lost around 20 €, the rest of the money I lost on the French Roulette although at one point playing roulette on the account I had € 45. I put on the end of 40 € on the black and lost everything, roulette normally love, but also in this game, I lost most of the money in my life, without competition roulette is a true swallower of my balance and not to stop with that. I made a deposit via Neteller three times so far, and there are still some of the popular options: Skrill, EntroPay, Click2Pay, EcoCard, Maestro, MasterCard, PayPal, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Solo and Bank Transfer. Quite correct casino and customer care that we were helpful during the verification of accounts.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2015

DISLIKED

As much as I do agree that 32red are a great casino group for customer service (they are the company who operate Dash casino behind the scenes), I find it hard to understand how they can be rated #6 here at AskGamblers. They have suffered from all of the same cutbacks that have affected the main 32red casino over the past year or so, cutbacks that have resulted in me stopping playing there almost entirely, and the lack of any other games apart from Microgaming is really starting to seem quite dated to me. Also, the dash website is vastly inferior to the 32red one in my opinion and I would only ever recommend playing here using the download casino client.

If your unaware, 32red decided at some point recently that it was no longer necessary to pay out to players using e-wallets at the weekend, and so scrapped their weekend payments team. They claimed this was because only a very small percentage of their customers were using e-wallets … sadly though, I am one of this claimed “small percentage”, so I was really a little bit put out by this decision.

Next, they decided to implement a 24 hour pending period prior to processing any withdrawals. This upset me even more, as it means if I win on a Thursday evening, I’m not going to see my winnings until Monday now. Following all this on a popular forum, more and more customers were getting increasingly upset by these changes, and I was playing at 32red group casinos less and less already.

The final straw was when they eventually decided to stop offering the facility to “flush” your withdrawals, that is have them removed from the casino cashier prior to processing. Now call me cynical once more, but I can’t see any reason for this supposed “business decision” other than to aid in assisting week gamblers in reversing their withdrawals. I believe they claimed this was because too much customer service time was being taken up offering this service, but seriously, how long can each request for this have taken? Two minutes at the most?

Nope, for me, 32red have blown it, and I won’t be returning to Dash or any of their other casinos until they start to show their customers some respect once again.
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 27, 2015

LIKED

I joined this casino about the same time I joined 32Red. They belong to the same group of casinos but I like this one more. The main reason for that is the fact that I did manage to get 2 withdrawals here while in 32Red I was just losing money.
I like the download Microgaming platform and I really like the intro where the Roulette wheel spins and turn into the Dash logo. I really think it’s catchy.

Dash casino offers pretty much every game there is from the Microgaming platform. They have a large number of deposit options and I’m really glad they offer Neteller deposits and withdrawals. I think that the minimum deposit here was 25 euros which is a bit high but it’s still a descent amount to deposit if you want to win anything. They also offer live chat support and their operators are always online and friendly.

As for the bonuses this casino has a poorer offer than 32Red. They offer a 100% match bonus but the minimum deposit is 50 euros. This is a bit high but in return the bonus has a descent 40 x bonus wager, so you are looking at 2000 euros wager with a100 euros bankroll which isn’t so bad if you get lucky on the games. When I took this bonus I didn’t have any luck in making a withdrawal but I got really close. In 32Red I couldn’t even get my balance over the deposit. I continued to play here and on my second deposit I had a 150 euros withdrawal and another 200 euros after that. So I can say that I am in plus here. I think the withdrawals took one day so it’s a pretty descent speed for a Microgaming casino.

DISLIKED

The only thing I don’t like here is the high amount for the first deposit bonus. 50 euros is too high for regular players.
Adebisi213 447 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 24, 2015

LIKED

If you’re a member of 32Red Casino and don’t have an account yet at Dash Casino, then you should seriously ask yourself why? They both belong to the same company and take care of their players very well. Dash Casino is the little sister of 32Red and basically offers the same range of games and although you might wonder why you should sign up if it’s almost the same casino, you should think of it from a bonuses perspective.

While I wanted to praise the 32Red Casino group for their low wagering requirements of just 30 x bonus for their welcome bonus, I will have to take that back a bit now. Back when I registered with them few years ago the WR was only 30 x bonus but I see it has increased to 40 x bonus now which kind of saddens me. We keep seeing this trend of WR getting upped and upped.

This makes these type of bonuses less desirable every time but 40 x seems to be somewhat of a norm these days for most casinos. Although it isn’t bad I would have liked to see it still being 30 x bonus as WR. I believe it’s still 30 x for all other bonuses you receive once you’re a loyal player. Anyway like I said Dash Casino basically has the same offering as 32Red. If you’re looking for a reliable casino with a good support team who really takes care of their players, then they are the place to go for.

When I made my first deposit with them I managed to turn 50 euro + 50 euro bonus into a cashout of 2700 euros. One I will never forget since Mega Moolah was so nice for me that day, and no, I’m not talking about winning some of those smaller jackpots. Free spins kept giving major wins on big bets. I believe they have a 24 hour holding period these days, and don’t process in weekends.

Other than that they still do pay quicker than many other Microgaming download casinos. Every now and then some decent promotions come up to. So they are worth a try if you’re a bonus hunter, but don’t forget to follow the rules. Don’t bet more than 6.25 euros per spin and you’ll be fine!

DISLIKED

The fact WR have been increased for welcome bonus, mainly sad for new players. The games do lag a bit sometimes on my laptop. Not sure what the cause is but I of course prefer smooth play.
JamilKarim1234 19 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on December 17, 2014

LIKED

Loved pretty much everything about the casino. The support staff was great, they have a huge variety of games, and most of all it uses Microgaming software which is one of the best out there.

I played video poker on here for hours and I was pleased with the graphics and variety of all the games. I haven't really had any problems at Dash Casino but I've only been using it for the past month or so.

Glad to hear that other people enjoy it as much as I do.
Inactive user
Reviewed on December 14, 2014

LIKED

Dash Casino – Microgaming, Quickfire software

As I found out that this casino is a sister casino of 32Red casino, I have had no doubt about what to do as the next step. Immediately I arrived to his signup page and In one moment I was on the road :) (to be absolutely accurate, first I checked google for any current exclusive promotions for this casino, as I usually do, when don’t find any on the favorite sites). There was no offer and I was a bit surprised about that the minimum deposit to claim the bonus is 50€, but anyway I deposited 100.

I was no doubt that this casino is a reliable one and set my bet on 1,50 euro. I have won free rounds on Terminator 2 in – guess. 1 spin! I know that a casino should not be considered or judged by the winnings or losses, as the Random Number Generator is unpredictable but anyway this only have strengthen my love to this casino group (the random number generator has also proved that this is absolute truth, when after this sign of fortune has not paid me anything in next 30-40 spins :) ).

In the result, which came in circa 1-2 hours, I have decided to withdraw 480 € and opened a bottle of champagne. The money came slightly later than on 32Red, but still it was definitely above the average, compared to other experiences. Oh, I have almost forgotten – there was an Id verification required, unlike the 32Red casino – this is another negative sign that despite this casino is part of the same group like 32Red, it does not reach the same qualities like this one :).

However, the truth still is that there are not many online casinos providing Microgaming software, which could be compared with this group at all – and it means also with this casino.
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 1, 2014

LIKED

I've been wanting to join them for some time, but since recently I was 100% sure that I am not allowed to play there because of my country. Well, one day I decided to check if my intuition was right, read their terms and conditions very carefully and saw that my country wasn't in the restricted list. To be sure, I contacted the live chat and asked about it, a very nice chat lady told me that I was able to play there. I was so happy! I've read many great comments about this casino and finally I was able to try it myself.

This casino is powered by Microgaming software and I've started to play more and more in Microgaming casinos, the games are finally attracting me. So I signed up, used flashplay and made a 25euros deposit. With that I went to Avalon II slot, hoping to get some nice wins like not so long ago I had at Virtual City casino playing with a ND bonus. I placed 0.30eur bets and increased them to 0.60eur but I just couldn't get anything out of it. Then I clicked on 10 autospins, and within the 5th spin I got the Grail bonus game. It gave me only 8 euros, but anyways, free money is free. Then many dead spins came and I decided to continue with game called Playboy. I think I've played it only a few times but I can see that the paytable it has is similar to Avalon II slot. I continued with 0.60eur bets per spin, but nothing more than Playboy symbol came, so within 15 minutes my balance was empty.

I am happy about my experience at Dash casino. I saw that they also have a promo where you can each day earn free chips. The game selection is great, live chat is nice and easy to contact and flash play worked great, so I will definitely deposit there again to play some nice Microgaming games!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Dash Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy