What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Cleopatra Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Cleopatra Casino

7.45
CasinoRank Trusted
6.7
Player rating 34 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
What we like
  • Top-tier software providers with over 3000+ games
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • User-friendly website
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.cleopatracasino.com/

Languages

English, Finnish, Russian, Spanish, Norwegian, Greek, Turkish, French, Portuguese, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Vietnamese, German, Bulgarian

Established

2017

Company

DAMA N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Cleopatra Affiliate

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Angola
  • Aruba
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Barbados
  • Belgium
  • Burkina Faso
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • Central African Republic
  • China
  • Congo
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Eritrea
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Greece
  • Guadeloupe
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Malaysia
  • Mali
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • Nicaragua
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Rwanda
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Martin
  • Serbia
  • Sierra Leone
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • Somalia
  • South Korea
  • South Sudan
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Uganda
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Paysafe Card, Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin, Sofort, iDEAL, Yandex Money, Zimpler, Accent Pay, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf, EcoPayz, Interac, instaDebit, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, iDebit, AstroPay Card, AstroPay Direct, CoinsPaid, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Chinese yuan, Japanese yen, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill, Yandex Money, Bank Wire Transfer, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, Sofort, POLi, Neosurf, iDebit, LAVA pay, Comepay, Zimpler, AstroPay Card, AstroPay Direct, Tether, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 12,000 per week

Software

1x2Games, Amatic Industries, August Gaming, Asia Gaming, BGAMING, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Leap, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Quickspin, Spinomenal, VIVO Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Wazdan, Snowborn Games, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Playtech, Nolimit City, Playson, Authentic Gaming, Big Time Gaming, PariPlay, 2 By 2 Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Electric Elephant, Foxium, Gamevy, Lightning Box, Rabcat, Fantasma Games, Red Rake Gaming, WagerMill, Crazy Tooth Studio, NextGen Gaming, Probability, Sigma Games, BlaBlaBla Studios, Old Skool Studios, Games Global

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Cleopatra Casino is an online casino which is available in over 18 languages and is also home to over 3000+ games from the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, iSoftbet and Evolution Gaming. There are plenty of games to choose from as well so players will be able to enjoy one's like slots, table games, video poker games and they have a live casino. Cleopatra Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Spain, France, the Netherlands, and Curacao. This list could also be updated so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

There are thousands of games to choose from and loads of those include some of the best video slots in the industry. Players can pick from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming and Pragmatic Play. Providers can be easily filtered so players only see their favourite games and players can also find their games by using the search engine in the casino lobby. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Aztec Magic Slot and Book of Dead Slot.  

Those who prefer table games can try their luck with various different games here which of course includes popular versions of blackjack and roulette. Poker lovers can try the card games available and in fact, there’s something to go around for everyone. 

Players who do enjoy a game of video poker will not be disappointed either. There are numerous versions here and they also come with multi-hand and single hand variations to cater for all kinds of gameplay. 

Live Casino

Open the casino and players will also be able to enjoy some of their live casino games that they have to offer. These are being hosted by real life dealers around the clock, both male and female and from providers like Evolution Gaming. Any live casino fan will be able to enjoy games like Live Baccarat and Live Roulette. 

Mobile Gaming

Cleopatra Casino also have a mobile version of their which is really quick and easy to use and can be opened through a compatible mobile browser. This eliminates the need to download an app and players will have the casino at their fingertips whenever they may need it. It’s also available on virtually any mobile, smartphone and tablet device and is also home to thousands of games. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help is by using the casinos live chat facility which is open around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players will also be able to email the casino for further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino utilizes a high level of encryption technology to ensure sensitive data is transferred securely over the Internet. This will protect players personal and financial transactions. 

The casino always makes sure their games are fair and produce random results as they use an industry standard random number generator to ensure this.

Player Reviews

6.7
34 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Heksuuu
June 6, 2022
3

Didn't give me an AG coin as "This bonus isn't available in our casino. I can't issue you this bonus. 😞", they said.
"Maybe there is some issue on their side. Or maybe this bonus needs to be reactivated. Feel free to contact us later! 🙂"
Personally I'm really annoyed by this.

Message
tysonopisano156
February 3, 2022
3

Cleopatra casino is very easy to navigate around in. They have all the games I enjoy playing and games load fast. Chat is always polite when you reach out to them.

Having said that chat is always polite when you reach out to them, be prepared to have to reach out to them numerous times when attempting to cashout out, because even a fully verified player will have issues and find themselves in "pending" for an unreasonable amount of time with no clear explanation as to why.
Easy to deposit but not withdraw.

Cleopatra casino previously (before 2021) was fast at cashing out, now they are not.
If you enjoy efficient, seamless, stress-free cashouts you might want to bypass this casino altogether.

Message
Naaaziii
December 22, 2021
6

The score is six but you can expect that this site is pretty good compared to other sites. It has a strong foundation which helps the overall future of Cleopatra Casino. You should be happy with this since you have a lot of games to play on this site and the selection is top-tier.

However, that might be the only elite part of the website. The platform is solid and that means it has a bright future if they work on it. The games aspect is good and the payment methods and procedures are strong considering all of the changes.

On the negative side, it is hard to see that Cleopatra Casino will wow people because there are limited high-level strengths. It is disappointing that some of the games are lacklustre which is not what I want to see from the games that I’ve seen.

I hope that it improves to the point where it will become an elite site, because the game selection is pretty good. I hope that it can improve so that it can reach the high levels of the elite casinos. Mistakes can pop up but it can improve as long as the casino is watching.

Johnnygotthebone
July 11, 2021
5

Deposit options friendly for Canadians and then game selections suits my needs. Customer support although robotic is available without a long delay. Emails are responded to ASAP. They are legit and offer honest gaming.

I tried cashing out and it they have the same issue as all other sister casinos. INTERAC is not a bank. It’s impossible to provide a screen shot of the transaction unless it’s from our bank and it won’t show their name as it just shows GIGADAT.

They made me waste hours emailing GIGADAT to get transaction ID. Awful.

The problem with them is now the pending period can reach 10 days according to support. Mine was processed after 48 hours.

In 2020, payouts were instant.

Message
Cleopatra Casino
October 7, 2021

Hello, JOHNNYGOTTHEBONE,
Thank you for your review.
Bank transfer withdrawals are usually processed within 3 banking days. The payment specialists do everything to process the cashouts faster, that's why it usually takes less than 3 days. During the absence of high load, cashouts may be processed within a few hours.
Contact us via chat if you need anything, please.

Thank you,
Have a nice day.

TMPTRS
May 16, 2021
7

I have been playing here a while - I love the array of providers and games, I have won small a few times which is ok. The withdrawal process was easy. I do recommend this place. They have 24hr chat who are willing to help. I did really like this place and in a way still do if they would change the minimum withdrawal.

But this is the kicker... WITHDRAWAL NOW IS MIN $500 ... personally, that's over the top especially if you deposit about $20. Why $500 bit greedy for my liking... I can still rate you high but in realism, you don't really look after loyalty.

Message
Cleopatra Casino
May 23, 2021

Good afternoon, @TMPTRS!
Thank you for your nice words about our customer support service and compliments to games.
As for withdrawals sums, it is only one method that requires 500$ minimal cashout, all the others can be used from 10$ winnings. Try them, hope my advice will be useful! In case you have any other questions, contact our support, please, they will recommend all the available methods to you.

Purrdycat
May 1, 2021
2

Playing from NZ. Easy to deposit, lots of games available. This was my favorite casino to play for a while. Quick and easy process for my ID to be verified etc

Withdrawal and deposits always went smoothly for months until I started winning larger amounts and then suddenly withdrawals were declined and my chosen withdrawal methods (visa, bank deposits) we're unavailable. Funny that. Gone elsewhere

Cleopatra Casino
May 23, 2021

Hello, @PURRDYCAT,
Please, write to our support service, they will recommend a suitable method of depositing and withdrawing from your country.

seettle_99
February 11, 2021
8

I deposited several time here, and several times i was in plus. So i can tell that there were no problems with verification and withdrawals. so i am satisfied.

Cleopatra Casino
February 16, 2021

Hello, SEETTLE_99!
Nice to hear that you're satisfied. We'll try to keep the bar!
Good luck to you in future games!

Fiekie247
January 31, 2021
8

Cleopatra is a casino operated by Direx N.V. and is licensed by CMS Trust for Curacao EGaming in Curacao. This is an excellent platform for casino players, they have an impressive array of games, as well as an attractive layout, and a competitive Welcome Bonus offer. An interesting feature on this site is that you might occasionally see the names of some of the lucky winners on your screen. Apart from the amount of money they’ve won, you can also see the game they were playing when they won.

Unlike most other online casino sign-up procedures, you have two options when it comes to Cleopatra casino. The first option is to use your Facebook or Twitter account, whereas the second one is to fill in your details. Depending on which option you choose, you might need to provide more information later on.

The site offers a 100% Welcome Bonus up to a maximum of €4000, which is spread over three deposits. If you are a new player then the wagering rules require you to play through the bonus amount 35 times within 14 days of claiming it. There are also regular promotions on offer, including weekly bonuses and a cashback loyalty scheme, worth up to 15% for regular players.

Cleopatra Casino works alongside some of the industries leading casino software providers. And upon closer inspection, you will find some of the more reputable names in the business, such as NetEnt, MicroGaming, iSoftBet, Playtech, and plenty more.

The customer support is not too good compared to other online casinos. I tried to use the on-site message form a couple of times, and although I received replies, it took a while for them to respond. It also seems as if there is a live chatbot and many casinos do this and if it cannot assist with the correct answer, you will be transferred to a real person.

I like Cleopatra casino and the fact that the minimum deposit and withdrawal is 10 euros, is simply awesome. Wish I had claimed the AG coin as when I signed up, there was no coin available at the time.

Message
Cleopatra Casino
February 8, 2021

Hello, FIEKIE247!
thank you very much for such a detailed, profound review, we believe that Cleopatra Casino will be the lucky one for you for sure!

petitegamer
January 30, 2021
1

To be honest, I was curious about all the reviews here and I decided to take a closer first hand experience on this casino. at first the main page looks very "Cleopatra style"

As I was mentioning, my curiosity about how good this casino is based to the 9 stars in my mind, somehow, I believed that this was a nice place to have fun, however the reviews don´t give too much credit to it.

As a good player and researcher in casinos I did my on field exploration, I used my AG 5$ to be able to play there but before I did a screenshot of my account and the AG section to prove customer service that my request was Legit.
Well, That is what I thought.

I did registered to the casino and reached customer service ASAP. I was surprised in less than 2 min I was talking with a human agent, I explained what I was looking and the agent said I was not qualified to get the 5$ from Ask Gamblers because the link I used to register my account there was the wrong one. I have showed a screenshot of my account here in Askgamblers with the valid funds and that was the same to talk with a wall.

In conclusion if customer service are that inflexible in that casino, I guess they are not going to get a simple dollar from me.

Message
Cleopatra Casino
February 8, 2021

Dear PETITEGAMER,
we do believe that eventually the issue resolved successfully, but if not - please, feel free to message at [email protected], and our manager will have a look at that case. Please, accept our apologies, thank you for understanding!

lbhilux
October 27, 2020
3

I was looking to try a new site and came across Cleopatra Casino. The reviews seemed ok and deposited a few times and played here and there to try it out and thought the overall experience was good so I deposited more.... That's when things took a surprising turn.

In another review someone mentioned about having made numerous deposits and not win in sight. A casino representative actually replied and said to contact them for a fadhback on losses etc....

After having made six seperate deposits during one afternoon/evening, all of which were losses I contacted the support team to ask about a cashback...

The agent I spoke with (name rymhes with Axe) flat out said no, which blew my mind as you would think a new customer, who's just made six seperate deposits, all of which had no deposit bonus would be an automatic cashback without even blinking an eye... I mentioned there are plenty of sites happy to give a cashback in that situation, but that didn't phase him one bit. I then politely asked if he could close the account saying it was a shame, but I'd deposit and play at another site instead as I was very disappointed seeing as a casino representative had stated it in a review.

The level of incompetence to allow new customers to walk out the door (in circumstances like this) and head over to a competitor to continue their spend is beyond belief... And why you should BEWARE of this site. The same dodgy things will happen when it comes to trying to withdraw $, mark my words...

Cleopatra Casino
October 29, 2020

Dear LBHILUX,
as we can see, unfortunately, you refused from getting bonuses automatically, therefore you didn't receive any for your deposits. Apart from that, the minimum deposit amount shall be higher to be eligible for the bonus. This is why the support agent couldn't add anything to your account. We are very sorry about that, however, we hope for your understanding!

7.45
CasinoRank Trusted
6.7
Player rating 34 reviews
7.45
CasinoRank
6.7
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Cleopatra Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy