What's new
What's new

Casoo Casino

9.1
CasinoRank Superb
9.2
Player rating 230 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Live chat available
  • Top tier software providers
  • Mobile friendly design
  • SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat hours 07:00 - 03:00 CET
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Polish

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Mobile, Instant Play, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Yandex Money, QIWI, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Payz, WebMoney, Jeton, Zimpler, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Mobile Commerce

Currencies

Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Litecoin, mBTC, Norwegian kroner, Ethereum, Polish zlotys

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Yandex Money, QIWI, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Payz, WebMoney, Jeton Wallet, Zimpler, Neosurf, Paysafe Card

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 24-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,000 per day, EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 10,000 per month, EUR 50,000 per year

Software

Betsoft, Evoplay, iSoftBet, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Spinomenal, Amatic Industries, Booming Games, Ezugi, Kiron Interactive, Playson, Tom Horn Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), GameArt, LuckyStreak, Pragmatic Play, World Match, Endorphina, Games Global, PariPlay, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Habanero, Mr. Slotty, Pocket Games Soft, Asia Gaming, Asia Live Tech, Authentic Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, SA Gaming, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Elk Studios, High5Games, Mascot Gaming, Nolimit City, 1x2Games, Push Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Blue Guru Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casoo Casino is an online casino operated by SG International and providers their members with a range of games that include slots, table games, video poker games and they have a live casino too. The casino also boasts a large collection of top performing software providers like Games Global, Play’n GO, NetEnt, Endorphina, iSoftBet and Evolution Gaming, The site's primary language is in English but can also reached in other languages too. The casino is available instantly through a web browser or through their mobile casino. Casoo Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. The full list of restricted countries and territories can be found under ‘more casino details’ and does include players from the United States of America. 

Virtual Games

There are so many top software providers which means players have a massive range of video slots to choose from by the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt and Play’n GO. There are literally thousands to choose from so players will never run out of fun and the lobby is easy to use. The treasure trove of games here include the Immortal Romance Slot, Dead or Alive Slot, Starburst Slot, Hall of the Mountain King Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot and Book of Dead Slot

Anyone who likes table games might want to try their hand at the collection of blackjack and roulette games they have too. They also have poker games such as Casino Stud Poker and Three Card Poker. 

The casino is also not shy of a few video poker games for any one who may be looking to try something different. These include All Aces Poker and Joker Poker. 

Live Casino

They are home to a live casino for people who like the thrill of betting with live dealers. These games are available with multiple software providers also and include Evolution Gaming, The live casino includes games like Live Dream Catcher, Live Casino Hold’em and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Casoo Casino also has a mobile version of the site where they’ve also included hundreds of the industries most popular games. No app is required because the casino will load through a compatible mobile browser on virtually any mobile, smartphone or tablet device. 

Support

Anyone who is looking for help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team and the fastest way to get help is through their live chat facility. The customer support agents are available all through the week between the hours of 7:00 - 03:00 am CET. Customer services agents can also be reached over the phone or through email during the same business hours. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of SSL encryption to help protect players personal and financial transactions. 

They casino also uses a random number generator for their slots and table games to make sure they always produce fair and random results.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

9.2
230 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
leenaen69
March 25, 2024
10

At Casoo, I feel like exploring the universe with their unique way of giving bonuses. but ultimately, I love that they are generous when it comes to giving them. just now, I received my first-ever weekly cashback at Casoo! ready to play and win some more.

ngeowpshih
March 22, 2024
10

Casoo is the only platform that makes me excited every time i visit their site, maybe it's the great site design. Also, it was fun exploring live casino games here! From blackjack to modern ones like bac bo and lightning roulette, they got it all.

paula_pretty
March 21, 2024
10

When I want to try something new in slots, I always go to Casoo. they have the hottest slots from many providers. my fav is that they feature gamzix' games, which are so fun! Not many casinos have them, so Casoo got me hooked with their selection!

gulbrandaune
March 19, 2024
10

As a beginner, I can say that casoo has an excellent deposit and withdrawal process. It's seamless and trustworthy, both for gaming and payments. They accept bitcoin and litecoin, which is perfect for me. Plus, their game selection are as very great!

Stionly
March 15, 2024
10

Casoo.com checked all my boxes, at least my expectations of what a mobile casino should be. Slick interface, nice and consistent bonuses, the games are good, too. This is a great go-to casino on the go!

Upheavel2602
March 12, 2024
10

Great casino offering all kinds of games and also good bonuses, with reasonable requirements. Had a good winning round with sweet bonanza and big bass splash and some other games. But hit several times 10k+ winnings in a couple of days. So far best casino for me.

Withdrawal limits are a bit low. I'm used to belgium casinos with minimum withdrawal limit of 25k euro until 250k euro per day. I have a 5 digit balance and would like to have it in my bankaccount.

raaachiii
March 11, 2024
10

Hooked by casoo's stunning graphics! From the immersive homepage up to big and cute game posters, I am just enticed to always click and play here. Been playing live casino games for weeks now! really hope casoo keeps these awesome games and site design!

looperinho
March 10, 2024
1

Very bad chat support, do not help at all. Slow site, no withdrawal, impossible to win. So yeah, one of the worst casinos ever! Do not recommend at all!

nette.ainola
March 8, 2024
10

On my third deposit now and scored a 50% bonus & 100 free spins! Glad I found casoo. It's my hidden gem, letting me play my fav games with great graphics, quick loading, and the best bonuses, boosting my winning chances. Seriously, 4 deposit bonuses are a godsend!

Owelp1980
March 7, 2024
10

What sets Casoo apart from others is its focus on giving the best slots ever. Always have options when it comes to enjoyable slots here. Also, the site interface is very easy to navigate and incredibly cute, making playing here more fun than anywhere else.

Welcome Bonus

Casoo Casino: 100% up to €300 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casoo Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casoo Casino Bonuses

Show all

Casoo Casino Complaints