What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casinomia Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Casinomia Casino Review

  • Top tier software providers
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • 24 Hour pending times
  • Smaller selection of table games
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://casinomia.com/en
Established 2019
Owner Abudantia B.V.
Casino Promotion

Casinomia Casino is an online casino home to multiple software providers so players will be spoiled for choice. There are slots, table games, card games and more which are hosted by the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Betsoft and many others. The site is available in English and Russian and can be played instantly through a web browser or on the go. Casinomia Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the Netherlands, France, Spain, the Ukraine and the United Kingdom. This list could also be updated so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

There’s lots of games available through the casino lobby which includes loads of video slots from several top gaming providers. To make it easier to find games players will be able to select their favourite providers to save browsing through games they don’t want to play. The lobby is user-friendly and with games from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming and Quickspin players will have plenty of variety. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Dwarf Mine Slot, Gem Rocks Slot, Big Bad Wolf Slot, Spina Colada Slot and Valley of the Gods Slot

It doesn’t matter if players aren’t looking for slots because the casino is also home to some table games as well. There are different variants available which allows the casino to cater for all kinds of players which includes popular versions of blackjack and roulette. 

Players who like card games may prefer to try some video poker games instead. There’s loads of these available too which include All Aces Poker and Jacks or Better Poker. 

Live Casino

There is a live casino as well so players will be able to join the real life dealers in multiple different rooms that are open around the clock. Players won’t need to worry about budgets because games have different betting limits to cater for all. 

Mobile Gaming

Players who are always on the move may want to take a look at the mobile version of Casinomia Casino. This can be played through a compatible mobile browser on most mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. The mobile version is just as impressive and seamless as the web version with loads of the casinos most popular games, no app required. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino if they need further assistance and there is even an online contact form which can be used as well.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of encryption to ensure players personal and financial details are always kept secure. Players will have peace of mind that sensitive data will always be encrypted and kept safe. 

Games are also monitored for fairness as the casino employs the use of a random number generator. It also means that the results of these games cannot manipulated in anyway. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://casinomia.com/en
  • Software

    NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Booongo Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Yandex Money, QIWI, Internet Banking, EcoPayz, Alfa Click
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Yandex Money, QIWI, Internet Banking, EcoPayz, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: Not offered

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 2,000 per day, USD 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    High Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Belarus
    • Bonaire
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Metropolitan France
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Kazakhstani tenges, Russian rubles, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, Russian, Finnish, Norwegian, German
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Abudantia B.V.
  • Established

    2019
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cooling Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Casinomia Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Sandmand 4 reviews
Denmark
Message
Reviewed on December 7, 2020

LIKED

Positive, yes it is there too, exciting games, okay chances of winning.
Good bonuses.
Chat around the clock.
Positive, yes it is there too, exciting games, okay chances of winning.
Good bonuses. Chat around the clock.

DISLIKED

I'm sorry to write this post here on Askgamblers, but I would like to ask other players how it is paid out by Casinomia?
In my case a match without precedent, all reservations complied with, no bonus, same payment card used throughout, and yet at all levels try to avoid payout ..
When chatting the same smørre return, not possible with good communication, as all questions are answered with a repetition.
Maybe the above is completely normal?
nspase 18 reviews
Victoria
Message
Reviewed on August 28, 2020

LIKED

I really like this casino! They have many good bonuses and most importantly very good wagering requirements! I have played there a few times and managed to make withdrawal too. The verification and cashout timeframes are very fast and game selection is superb. The support team is also very professional and mobile casino has great game variety. Probably one of the best casinos I've joined and couldn't recommend them more. Good selection of game providers too.

DISLIKED

I wish they offered more games to australians like all of them like push and netent.
Only thing I don’t like is status points/vip levels get reset monthly.
CASINOMIA CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 2, 2020
Hey,

Thanks for the nice words, NSPASE. Note that we are currently working towards a complete revamp of our Loyalty programme - it will become way more generous in the coming weeks!

Kind regards,

Casinomia
Afi4wins 2006 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 20, 2020

LIKED

Casinomia is the only casino in my playing list that is owned by Abudantia BV, a name totally unknown to me before this, but one that I would gladly keep my eye on in the future. Whilst many gamblers may be weary of Curacao licensed casinos, it didn’t deter me from trying out Casinomia at all, simply because I have found a majority of good apples than finding bad ones, and Casinomia is quite a good one to me so far, although it can be much better in the future, hehehe.

Selection of games is not as comprehensive as at Direx NV casinos, but it isn’t one that would make me fret, because my favourite software providers are there, but most importantly, because the games that I want to play are available and ready to go. If there aren’t Microgaming and NetEnt games, I won’t be signing up at all at that casino. Why? That’s because I’m not one who would go heads-over-heels with new comers like NoLimit City, Big Time Gaming, and what-have-yous, simply because I tend to stay loyal to my old ones, more like a one-woman-man if you like, hahaha.

My first experience at Casinomia turned out quite well, I must say. I don’t know what platform they are using, but everything went smoothly and nicely. My top favourite game, Supe It Up, for example, loaded up pretty quickly, and I like that. I didn’t get any lags or lost connections, so that’s one good point for this casino. Initially, I had some issues with listing out my favourites games, but I later found out that this list can be quickly accessed via a heart symbol on the left of the screen, which is rather unusual, but acceptable. I also encountered login problems, needed to go incognito to do login, but that got sorted out after 2 days.

Well, I’ve seen goodness from the casino’s Live Chat service, their tech team resolved my login problems not too long after, although this could be faster, whatever games I played all went well and smoothly, but I do wish that the 50x wagering on the deposit bonus was only 40x instead, but winnings from free spins do carry this 40x wagering, so that’s acceptable too.

No real complaints on Casinomia from me, and the 100 free spins came in batches of 20 without any fuss, so all’s well that ends well, but could be better, hehehe.
CASINOMIA CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 2, 2020
Hey AFI4WINS,

Wow, what a nice review - thanks for that, we appreciate it and we do our best.

Kind regards,

Casinomia
hiphoppimp 41 reviews
Bayern
Message
Reviewed on May 3, 2020

LIKED

I like Casinomia. Playing in this casino, makes me feel really good.
The registration is easy and not complicated like the verification process.
I verified my account on my birthday. Before, I have only made a deposit to get the welcome package cause I found this casino on Askgamblers and wanted to try it out. My birthday was half a year after my first deposit. On this day I ask the support if they can credit me a bonus for my birthday but they said I need first to verify. I have sent my documents in the live chat and without any long waiting, I was instantly verified! Then they credited me with 10 euro bonus as a birthday present. In the most casino where I deposit very often and much, I get 10 free spins or 5 or nothing. But Casinomia credited me a 10 euro bonus even though I made only 1 deposit in the past and that was a lot of time ago.
The customer support is always very friendly and they do their best to help you when you have any problems or questions. The waiting time for an agent is not so long. Back to they day from my first deposit.
The welcome package is very nice, you get 100% bonus on your first deposit and that is not all. You also get 100 free spins on one of my favorite quick spin slots- Sakura fortune.
You get 20 free spins on the day of your deposit and every of the next 4 days you get 20 spins.
In my mind much better then free spins on Starburst or one of this slots what the most online casinos offers you. They also offer a lot of other interesting promotions and bonuses.
Casinomia have a lot of deposit and withdraw methods.
Deposits and withdraws are uncomplicated and quickly done.
They offer a nice loyality programm too, when you start your birthday gift is 10 euro. When you get 100 points and get the rank expert you get 100 free spins on gold lab and your birthday gift will be then 50 euro.If you get the rank master you get 120 free spins and your birthday gift is 100 euro ! This goes up to the rank "king", when you get this rank you will get an personal vip manager 200 free spins and 200 euro birthday gift !
The website design is nice and the collection of games is very good.
They also have cashback offers and much more. I can advise you to register in this casino and get the welcome package. Nice casino at all.
CASINOMIA CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 2, 2020
Thanks HIPHOPPIMP,

We are really glad that you like our casino - we are still fairly new, too, so it will only get better!

Kind regards,

Casinomia
termito78 2 reviews
Hessen
Reviewed on April 11, 2020

LIKED

A lot of providers and games, friendly and quick support. Yesterday i register and had some luck. Now I hope, that the withdrawal works without problems. I had a very good first impression so far.

DISLIKED

I deposit via credit card, but i can not withdrawal via that method. A big disadvantage is: the withdrawal limit is 600 euro daily. To set limits you must contact the support and you can not do it by yourself
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 10, 2020

LIKED

I have played in over 100 casinos. Casinomia is a nice surprise. Verification in less than 24 hours. Support ultra fast and to the point. Very professional. 24hrs! Bonuses keep coming even when I don’t ask. I just checked now and got 150 euros plus cashback. The tiers are nice and keep you going. The vip manager is great, Victoria. Many many many games, great interface, mobile app, withdraws done in few hours and h get your money immediately. Really a nice surprise in the online business. I can see those guys beating big casinos like bitstarz in the future. Their bonuses have Low wager and clear rules.

DISLIKED

The withdraw limits are 2000 per day. I think they should make exceptions for big players . Also the Friday reload could be 100%. Other than that’s you will love it
zato 12 reviews
Finland
Reviewed on December 14, 2019

LIKED

Fast games and design look nice also.
A lot of games what all gamblers like to play.
Fast help services with some unprofessional agent like Anton and Alexander and Alina.

DISLIKED

I play in this Casino after I check here in Askgamblers that have good rate and reviews from players.
I was playing ok first deposit it was problems with the agent who don't make difference between 40 free spins in once and 20 +20 for him it looks same.
I jump the problem and made second ask for loyalty nothing and 3rd deposit this Casino not offer even 1 free spin loyalty for gamblers to know where they are.
Big problem in mobile app its stuck games and bring you back to internet page.
Forth deposit was yesterday and it was big miss I have proof about it with the agent who don't know nothing about bonus terms and condition. still, no loyalty or nothing from this Casino and in my opinion is far way to have a good rate in AskGamblers.
CASINOMIA CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 17, 2019
Dear player,

We've attentively investigated all your chats with our agents and we are more than surprised that you decided to reveal your experience at our casino to public in such way.

We have a certain bonus rules and you agreed with it during the registraton. We offer free spins only according to the 1st deposit bonus and the 1st part of those spins will be credited to your account the day after the deposit. Seems you haven't examined this rule and it was the start of your offensive attitude to our agents. Even after that you have received 40 free spins as a gift. You are right, 1st part of free spins was applied to you as 20+20 and we applied an additional 40 free spins for you as another gift. Please notice that we can't give free spins for you after each of your deposits as you have requested. 90% of your chats consisted of blackmailing and very offencive language but nevertheless you have received gifts listed above.
We strive to provide the best support to any player and our agents are doing it in polite and unbiased way. We suggest you to be more friendly to people - it will help you to have a good experience talking to support.
naitsabes1 2 reviews
Poland
Reviewed on December 3, 2019

LIKED

Great casino, minimum deposit is only 5 euros and withdrawal 10 euros
Many deposit / withdrawal methods - including cryptocurrency!
Quick account verification and quick withdrawal (I ordered around 23 and I received it at 8am on ethereum wallet)
Great contact with support and interesting promotions for first deposits
Deposit promotions from 10 euros!
Great Prize Tournaments!

DISLIKED

Skrill / neteller does not work for Polish players, I think you could also introduce daily deposit promotions, and that would be enough :)

Overall I recommend this casino surprised me positively!
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 30, 2019

LIKED

Casinomia casino is a place I discovered very recently. I had found out that the casino is offering 25 no deposit free spins for new players that sign up and contact live support with a specific bonus code. So taking into consideration that the casino offers Netent, Microgaming, PlaynGo, Quickspin and other cool game providers, I was quite excited to give them a try.

The sign up process was super quick and then I headed over to live support. The queue wasn’t long yet 10 min later I still wasn’t able to reach an agent. I tried a bit later and then it showed that the average wait time would be 20 minutes. I waited but nothing happened. So instead of sitting and waiting around I decided to send them an email regarding this, I filled out the form and waited for an answer. One day later I still hadn’t received any feedback so I went back to the live support. This time I managed to reach support and I was told to fill out my profile details first. This casino doesn’t require to fill your details when signing up so I had forgot to do that. After it was done, support added me the free spins. They were on Sakura Fortune game, which was a nice twist instead of the regular Starburst spins.

Unfortunately most of the spins were dead but it wasn’t a big surprise as I never have luck with this slot. I managed to win only 1.50 euros and I had to wager over 60 eur in order to cash out. I went to Starburst to drain the balance but surprisingly enough Starburst was giving me a few big wins on minimum stake that eventually got me to a 20 eur balance and I even managed to complete the wager. I decided to try to get to at least 30 eur balance as I would have had to make a deposit in order to cash out and I wanted to make it worth my time. Unfortunately I never managed to get a higher balance and over a very long session with Starburst I lost my balance.

Overall I think that Casinomia is a decent casino and I really like their game selection. I might give them another try as I think their welcome bonus is a quite decent one.

DISLIKED

One thing I have to say I didn’t like was the slow response of support, especially the fact that my email inquiry never got answered. Another thing I didn’t like was that bank transfer minimum withdrawal was 100 eur, I understand that minimum bank transfer can be higher than usual withdrawal but that was too high in my opinion.
CASINOMIA CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 3, 2019
Thank you for the review.

We want to say sorry about the situation with your free spins requests. We've faced with a tremendous amount of new players these days and our support agents worked hard to handle with tonns of requests, so the answer time was slow. Nevertheless we strive to provide the best support and we want to ensure you that you will always get it. We made several conclusions about this situation and will prevent such issues in future.

Try to use our support service again and you will see how fast and responsive it is ;)

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casinomia Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy