Casino Rocket (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Casino Rocket is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casino Rocket

8.47
CasinoRank Very good
8.5
Player rating 124 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Home to lots of software providers
  • Multiple payment options
  • Withdrawals within 24h once processed
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.casinorocket.com/en

Languages

English

Established

2020

Company

Hollycorn N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Newgen Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Guadeloupe
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Lithuania
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • North Korea
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Martin
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, Bank Wire Transfer, CoinsPaid, Venus Point, Neosurf, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Interac, instaDebit, Bitcoin, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

EcoPayz, Bank Wire Transfer, CoinsPaid, Venus Point, Neosurf, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Interac, instaDebit, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Tether, Dogecoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, August Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft, BGAMING, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Leap, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, NetEnt

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Rocket Casino is an online casino home to an assortment of games such as video slots, table games, poker games and they have a live casino too. Players can choose from multiple software providers that include NetEnt, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Playson, Relax Gaming and Wazdan. The site's primary language is English and the casino can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. Rocket Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

As the lobby transports players to outer space, they’ll be greeted with a ton of video slots from some fantastic companies in the industry. The casino is fully equipped to cater for all kinds of players and considering there are so many games here players may find it useful to use some of the filters. This includes sorting games by their software provider or using the search engine to find games almost instant;y. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Fire Lightning Slot, Deep Sea Slot, Aztec Magic Deluxe Slot, Barbarian Fury Slot and Book of Pyramids Slot

The casino is also home to lots of table games which includes variations such as Blackjack, Roulette and Poker. There are many versions of each game available like Red Dog, Pirate 21 and American Roulette. There are also other traditional games such as Baccarat. 

Those who like these kinds of games may also enjoy the casinos selection of video poker games. There are several to choose from and they include popular variants like Joker Poker, Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild.

Live Casino

Here players can find games just the table ones we mentioned only these ones are all hosted by real life dealers and providers include the likes of Evolution Gaming and Vivo Gaming. Games are open around the clock to provide constant entertainment and betting limits will vary from room to room.

Mobile Gaming

The casino is available on the go which means it can be enjoyed on most mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. No app will be needed, players can simply open any compatible mobile browser to get instant and seamless access to hundreds of mobile games, just like the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino or use their online contact form should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of encryption to ensure all their players are kept safe at all times. This means that both personal information and financial transactions will always be kept safe. 

They also use a random number generator to make sure that all of their games produce fair and random results every time. 

Player Reviews

8.5
124 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
fskfsk
October 21, 2022
1

The only good thing about this casino is its great selection of games from the providers. The layout is actually a good thing too. And last but least it's easy to make deposit.

Okay here's the deal. I've spent 3 days now 🦜 Ng to support, finance team etc. Unfortunately they cannot withdraw my money to my credit card - so I have to make a bank wire transfer. The bank wire transfer form is out of this world. They don't even know how to fill it out themselves. How do I have any chance of getting my withdrawal if they don't know how to themselves? Most of the time it feels like I'm having support from a chat bot or someone who doesn't know English at all...

Don't you ever ever ever ever use this casino. Unless of course, you want to deposit money without any chance of getting them back.

Casino Rocket
October 21, 2022

Hello FSKFSK,

First of all, we would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback.
This feedback helps us improve the services we provide to our players.

We're sorry to hear that you are having some issues with cashing out your winnings.

In most cases, we offer rapid, dependable withdrawals with minimal delay on most payment options, ensuring that you always have access to your winnings as soon as possible.

If you could kindly supply us with your email address, we would be more than happy to look into your account so we can check the status of your withdrawal or if there's still anything that needs to be done.
Please feel free to contact us here - [email protected]

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

SecretPlayer
September 4, 2022
10

I go here periodically to play and generally everything is fine. I only play slots but here is roulette with real dealers and more.
Functionality is rich, everyone will find entertainment to their taste.
But I will give 4/5 stars because I would like to see more bonuses for regular players. :) Overall, the casino is worth paying attention to!

Casino Rocket
October 10, 2022

Hello SECRETPLAYER,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

We're regularly adding new exciting offers for our players, for example, monthly tournaments.
But also, if you'd like to receive more - take a look at our Loyalty program here https://www.casinorocket.com/en/loyalty-program ;)

Wishing you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

nawa
August 13, 2022
10

Good honest casino. I like their bonus program and of course the selection of games is great too. A fairly quick withdrawal tool, which is one of the main advantages of this casino.

Casino Rocket
October 10, 2022

Hello NAWA,

We're happy to receive such great feedback from you!

By the way, we're constantly adding new games to our Casino Rocket.
Feel free to check on our website :)

Wishing you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

athatcher82
July 15, 2022
1

Decent product and game selection... but that's it!

Wouldn't recommend anything else unfortunately.

By far the worst Casino I have used... And I've worked in the industry for around 15 years! Was asked to provide the same ID documentation several times. Emails and notifications I received about my verification told me one thing, support told me another.

Then I was told that the VISA debit card I used couldn't be withdrawn to and that I had to request a bank transfer. Then apparently the bank transfer details I put in were wrong, but I couldn't change or update them until another team looked at it. This is at 8pm on a Friday night and it wont get looked at until at least 8am on Monday..... Absolutely amateur set up, stay well clear!

Message
Casino Rocket
July 19, 2022

Hello ATHATCHER82,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear you didn't have the best experience.

I understand your frustration, and I would feel the same way if I were in your situation.

Payment methods are generally available depending on your country of residence. To see the whole list, please see Withdrawal Policy on this link: https://www.casinorocket.com/en/terms-and-conditions.

We try our best to provide fast, dependable withdrawals with little to no wait on most payment methods, ensuring you always have access to your winnings as quickly as possible.

Most businesses do not process payments on weekends because most banks are only open during the week.

Please keep in mind that the verification procedure can be time-consuming. A common reason for the delay is when a document is unclear or a document previously sought or expected from you is missing.

In that instance, our Payments team will email you instructions on what you need to provide and how the document or image should look.

In addition, all payment methods should be verified as a license holder requirement.

If you could kindly provide us with your email address, we would be more than happy to check your account and assist with this issue. Please feel free to text us at [email protected]

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

melanieblue
July 14, 2022
6

It's good that there are good casinos. I play a lot of places and it's not always good. Everything is ok here. There are moments, but not critical))))

sometimes the games did not load right away, but it happens. You always need to work on the mistakes and become the best! I wish you all good luck!!!!

Casino Rocket
July 15, 2022

Hello MELANIEBLUE,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

If the games do not load correctly, please try these steps:
Clear your browser history, cache and cookies
Close your browser and start a new browser session
Alternatively, you can try using a different device
Restart your wifi connection or switch to a different wifi connection

Also, our customer support team is always happy to assist :)

Wishing you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

Heps82
June 18, 2022
8

This site is by far the best site I have been on as there are a lot of bonus spins you get given more than any other site I have experienced and you get a dedicated VIP staff person you deal with when you become a VIP player.

Sometimes there are loading issues but not as bad as other sites I have been on. Would also be good to be able to use your bonus credit on all games however this is standard with all sites.

Casino Rocket
July 7, 2022

Hello HEPS82,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
We're happy that you're enjoying your experience with Casino Rocket.

Regarding the issues with website loading, we'd offer you to do the next steps:
Clear your browser history, cache, and cookies
Close your browser and start a new browser session
Alternatively, you can try using a different device
Restart your wifi connection or switch to a different wifi connection

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions :)

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

Leafy
May 25, 2022
8

Easy set up so the layout is not crowed and you have a easy selection, they are great with your withdrawal and get back to you very fast. I enjoy the games and would say it’s one of the best casinos I’m with.

Some games are missing I would like to see, sometimes lags and I still don’t understand some currencies but not bad I enjoy is very much not a lot I dislike about it.

Message
Casino Rocket
June 2, 2022

Hello LEAFY,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
We're happy to know you enjoy your time at Casino Rocket.

We are constantly adding new games to our casino, feel free to take a look here https://www.casinorocket.com/en/games :)

Wishing you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

BLAAX1
May 22, 2022
4

Been playing at Rocket Casino for a while now and I loved it so much so it was one of the only top 3 casino's I decided to regularly deposit at rocket blast off than reached second last tier of Luitenent and it crashed from there

from not being able to claim bonuses to missing out on automated ones from Monday free spins drops and planet boosters after eligible deposits to not being able to redeem points to no birthday notification or bonus until O enquired for it and I'm on the second last tier so I've invested serious time on there lol the funniest is when I reached the Luitenent tier I wasn't even notified didn't get the reward when I enquired about it via chat I was told it was cancelled.. than finally when I ask my manager he had no choice but to tell me either but he appeared not to have had a clue.. it's just frustrating because the big LOYALTY PROGRAM in my experience isn't what the reviews say because if hitting almost the end of the levels and I'm having all the issues.. half the time I ask about them and it's not even acknowledged.. I also can't see it on my page any more.. the list goes on and in my experience at the beginning it was a rocket had blast off I loved it than one I got the Luitenent tier it's all downhill. Also never made one withdrawal so that's my experience now

Casino Rocket
June 2, 2022

Hello BLAAX1,

I'd like to sincerely apologize for the experience you had. We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and we're committed to delivering a great experience every time.

We have a very lively promotions program here at the casino. You can find new and exciting promotions on your Promotions tab in your casino account.

Please double-check that you have selected YES to receive these offers and that your auto bonus is activated.

I'd like to look into this for you further. Please feel free to provide your email so we can check on your account. Feel free to contact us here - [email protected]

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

Kyliebee
May 15, 2022
7

I like the rocket casino because firstly it has VIP managers giving it a personal touch. Secondly there payout is generally easy pezzy once U have all the correct documents they require uploaded in your profile. All in all it's by far the best casino I've played at, and I've played at a lot of them. Now, this is pretty much the only one I play on. Wishing me luck. Woohoo let's go! ... WIN WIN WIN. Cause WINNERS ARE GRINERS PEOPLE 😆

When I lose 😌☹️☹️ lol. Also I don't really like the bonuses as they come with restrictions and I believe they should be straight cash bonuses without restrictions etc. Wishful thinking I guess! Also, I don't like the waiting time on withdrawals I think it should be instant like when we deposit! That's my view anyway!!

Casino Rocket
June 9, 2022

Hello KYLIEBEE,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
We're happy that you're enjoying your experience with Casino Rocket.

We find your suggestion to be insightful, so we pass it along to our top management and see if it can be improved in the future.

Wishing you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

stanko1996
May 7, 2022
10

This casino is good and positive. There is a large selection of games. Very nice bonuses and very good winnings.
The support is very kind and they immediately help in the chat. offer good bonuses and the casino is one of the best in the world.

Message
Casino Rocket
June 9, 2022

Hello STANKO1996,

We're happy to receive such great feedback from you!

By the way, we're constantly adding new games to our Casino Rocket.
Feel free to check on our website :)

Wishing you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

8.47
CasinoRank Very good
8.5
Player rating 124 reviews
8.47
CasinoRank
8.5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Rocket in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy