What's new
What's new

Casino Rocket

8.4
CasinoRank Very Good
8.5
Player rating 131 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fast withdrawal times
  • Good selection of payment methods
  • Live chat is open 24/7
What we don’t like
  • Support is only available in English
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, French

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Bank Wire Transfer, CoinsPaid, Venus Point, Neosurf, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Interac, instaDebit, Bitcoin, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, MiFinity, TRON

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Canadian dollars, South African Rand, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ripple

Withdrawal Methods

Payz, Bank Wire Transfer, CoinsPaid, Venus Point, Neosurf, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Interac, instaDebit, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Tether, Dogecoin, Ethereum, TRON, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, August Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Leap, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, NetEnt, Amatic Industries, Avatar UX, Elk Studios, Evoplay, Gamevy, Hacksaw Gaming, KA Gaming, Mascot Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Are you ready to blast off? Casino Rocket takes you to the stratosphere with appealing casino bonuses and promotions, an abundance of games and VIP and loyalty programs.

Put on your helmet as you navigate the green and purple casino space, discover new games, or compete in tournaments for generous prizes.

General Information about Casino Rocket

Casino Rocket is an online and crypto casino that AskGamblers members and we highly rate. 

At first glance, the online casino was Shortlisted for an AskGamblers Award in 2021 and has walked away with a Best New Casino Award in 2020. 

There are over 100 real player reviews on our website for Casino Rocket, and the great news is that the casino is scoring highly among our members. Now our casino review will go into more detail, so you know the ins and outs of it before you play.

Payment Information and Options at Casino Rocket

Whether you want to deposit and withdraw using fiat or cryptocurrencies, Casino Rocket has you covered. There are more than 10 different options available, and you’ll be pleased to know that no fees are involved. 

The minimum deposit required is usually €10. However, it depends on the payment method, and it is considerably more for bank transfers. The minimum withdrawal amount is €20, and limits per transaction depend on the payment processor. 

The maximum weekly withdrawal amount is €5,000 or €15,000 per month. Exceptions also apply if you are a VIP or at the casino's sole discretion. If you win over €15,000, the Casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly instalments of a maximum of €15,000 until the total amount is paid out. However, progressive jackpots are paid out in full. 

The casino requires identification from every player that registers. You must submit your verification documents to the casino, usually upon your first withdrawal. The casino aims to process all withdrawals as quickly as possible, usually within 24 hours. 

Customer Support at Casino Rocket

Your questions and concerns will never go unanswered, as the Casino Rocket support team is on hand to assist 24/7. One of the easiest ways to chat with someone is through their live chat facility. 

You can select which department you need assistance with, e.g. verifications, withdrawals and bonuses. Once you enter your name and email address, you will be transferred to a live chat assistant. 

The live chat agent was professional and knowledgeable. Unfortunately, support agents are only trained in English. However, you can use Google translate. You can also send a copy of the chat transcript to your email address. A tool we suggest you always use. You can speak with the casino if you need to submit a complaint. If you need to escalate the complaint, photographic evidence of your chats with the casino will be required.

If you need additional assistance, you can also email the casino. Documents can be uploaded using the live chat feature, but you should send them through your account for verification purposes. 

You can also check out the casinos' FAQ section. There are more than ten questions that have been answered, we would have liked to see this page more extensively designed though with more FAQs. 

Games at Casino Rocket

You can spin your way to more than 3000+ games at Casino Rocket including the latest online slots, table games, live casino games and more. There are also more than 30+ gaming providers so you have a very good selection to choose from. And of course, with lots of well-known gaming providers, you can rest assured that the games are fair. 

Additionally, if you’re playing in crypto, there is a good mix of Bitcoin Games. The games lobby categorises each game type so you can switch seamlessly between your favourite slots and your favourite tables or check out the latest Bonus Buys. The only thing we would say about the lobby is the scrolling menu at the right-hand side of the screen is hard to see. 

You can use the drop-down menu provider if you want to search by your favourite gaming provider. Or if you want to search for your favourite game, type it into the search engine and let the casino do its magic. 

The live casino is also home to a decent selection of games from providers including Evolution Gaming. You can enjoy the latest live game shows, to the most popular Live Blackjack and Roulette variations. 

Casino Rocket’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino is committed to ensuring you gamble responsibly, which is why they have taken a number of measures to keep you away from harm. You can set all the betting limits we have listed above which can all be controlled with the help of tailored controls within your account. 

To add these limits, visit the Personal Limits tab in the account section of the casino lobby. You can define how long the limits last and have full control over their implementation. The casinos' support team are also trained to help you if you have any questions. 

You can also contact support to take a cooling-off period and to temporarily disable your account with self-exclusion. 

Security checks are also carried out to prevent underage gambling.

Final Verdict on Casino Rocket

Casino Rocket invites new players to join their space adventure with an attractive welcome bonus. With the first two deposits, you can claim 150% up to $1,000 + 150 Free Spins. The welcome package is available at the time of writing, but the casino reserves the right to change it.

With over 3,000 games at your disposal, it’s hard to pick your favourites, but if you love video slots, we can recommend Dragon’s Element Deluxe, Book of Truth or Wild Velvet. Of course, feel free to explore new titles as the casino keeps track of the latest releases and adds them to its lobby.

Although the support is available in English only, your questions won’t remain unanswered. The withdrawal times are fast, and the crypto-friendly platform makes this place desirable for players worldwide.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.5
131 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
peterpierre311
June 24, 2023
9

I play on a lot of casinos. This one seems to be great. Great slots, good layout and support is great also, had my query answered in a couple of minutes.

Verification is taking too long, require the front of my bank card which the have, this bank card is one with no info on the front, all on the back which was approved. Can't test withdrawal times due to the simple thing above so so would edit my score to 10.

Message
Casino Rocket
June 29, 2023

Good Day peterpierre311,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear that you are having a hard time collecting your winnings.

Please keep in mind that the verification process may take some time. When a document is unclear or if a document that was initially requested or expected from you is missing, this is a common cause of delay.

If that's the case, you'll be told what you need to supply and how the document or image should appear.

Furthermore, all payment methods utilized should be confirmed as a license holder obligation.

If you could kindly supply me with your email address, I would be more than happy to look into your account.

Sincerely,
Casino Rocket

Gatman1978
May 17, 2023
1

They say they have livechat, but they don't. Takes a long time for them to answer, and when they do it is an automatic answer everytime. They don't answer your question. I made a deposit, claimed welcome bonus, and didn't get it. I also can't play any games, cause I'm using the wrong currency (NOK), there is no info on that before you make the deposit and choose currency. STAY AWAY from this casino, it's really unserious. Lots of casinos you can choose that don't lie and treat customers this badly.

Message
Casino Rocket
May 18, 2023

Hello Gatman1978,

We are sorry to hear that you haven't had the best gaming experience and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns.

I understand how upsetting it can be to be unable to obtain assistance when required. Please keep in mind that we often receive a high volume of chats and emails. However, we do our best to service each player.

We apologize for this, and we thank you for your utmost understanding.

We do have set terms and conditions for all bonuses which you can read more about here - https://www.casinorocket.com/de/bonus-terms

If you could kindly supply me with your email address, we would be more than happy to look into your account to see why you had not received the welcome bonus.

We want to emphasize that one of our company's main principles is maintaining our customers' satisfaction and comfort, and we work hard to achieve this.

If there is anything else we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

nipkaa
March 13, 2023
10

I like so much the promotions, good games. Casino Rocket has a nice web surface. The site is always participating in interesting ASKgamblers actions.

I don't like when there aren't any free spin bonuses for months and I also don't like the amount of deposit bonuses (first, second, third), when I cannot pay any money.

Message
Casino Rocket
March 15, 2023

Hello Nipkaa,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you appreciate our casino's games and I'm sure your favorite will be found soon!

You are more than welcome to check out our awesome offers here - https://www.casinorocket.com/en/offers
You may also get in touch with our Live Chat team to see if we are able to offer you any bonuses for free!

If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

dragimius
March 12, 2023
1

The payouts take a very long time
The casino advertises a 27/7 live chat that does not exist (not only temporarily not)
Messages are ignored and not answered (even after days). This is especially serious because you can set self-exclusions, cool-off periods, and limits only via email to the support. However, if messages are consistently ignored for days and weeks, the consequence is that player protection is non-existent.

Casino Rocket
March 15, 2023

Hello Dragimius,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience.

I understand how upsetting it can be to be unable to obtain assistance when required. Please keep in mind that we often receive a high volume of chats and emails. However, we do our best to service each player.

We offer rapid, dependable withdrawals with minimal delay on most payment options, ensuring that you always have access to your winnings as soon as possible.

Because most banks are only open on weekdays, most businesses do not process payments on weekends.

Additionally, if your account has been validated and we have all of the relevant information, we will generally complete your withdrawal within 24 hours. However, the payment provider determines the time it takes for the actual amount to be credited to your payment account. For example, transferring money to a credit card can take up to 5 days. Meanwhile, bank transfers may take 5-7 business days.

Thank you for your utmost understanding.

If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

Brotislav
March 4, 2023
10

Really like the fact that the pokies are a lot different to majority of the online casinos so when I play casino rocket, it's always a lot more entertaining as I am still finding so many games that I have never played before.

I do not have anything but I'm not really like it in this casino it's really like it in discussion I'm really like it and I'm enjoying every time and I'm playing so keep go keep go so enjoying the game in this feel so good.

Casino Rocket
March 7, 2023

Hello Brotislav,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

By the way, we're constantly adding new games to our Casino Rocket.
Feel free to check on our website :)

Wishing you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

Alirezabmw1992
March 2, 2023
10

I really like the fact that the pokies are a lot different to majority of the online casinos so when I play casino rocket, it's always a lot more entertaining as I am still finding so many games that I have never played before.

I don't like how the bonus code system works or better yet, doesn't work. Yet to find out how simple and hassle free withdrawals for Australian players is. Fingers crossed they do Pay with minimal issues and excuses. Most of the other casinos try on customers to prevent paying out their winnings.

Casino Rocket
March 6, 2023

Hey There Alirezabmw1992,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you appreciate our casino's games and I'm sure your favorite will be found soon!

As for the bonuses, we do offer a wide range of bonuses which can be checked and inserted here - https://www.casinorocket.com/en/offers - I would like to mention that it is important when opting into a bonus, that the terms and conditions of said bonus are read in full. This way guarantees every bonus that you are trying to claim. If you feel that the issue of the bonus stems from your account, we do have Live Chat available 24/7 as well as you are free to email [email protected] so that we may check your account for you.

We want to emphasize that one of our company's primary principles is maintaining our players' delight and satisfaction, and we strive hard to achieve this.

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

Taurangalee
January 21, 2023
10

I really like this casino has become one of my favorites. Has a massive deal of bonuses which is excellent compared to alot of other casinos I'm with. Has a good variety of games but not the best as it's missing a few of my besties. Withdrawals are fast too. I highly recommend rocketcasino

Not alot just that they need to keep up to date with there games as they are missing alot that are like main games with other casinos also updating information would be good as it says withdrawals can be made via visa cards but when I went to withdrawal it got declined and they only gave me the option of withdrawing via bank transfer

Casino Rocket
January 26, 2023

Hi, Taurangalee

Thank you so much for reaching out and for being informative.
I will be forwarding this to our developers.
Our main goal is to keep our players happy by continuing to bring entertainment to our customers.

Best regards,

fskfsk
October 21, 2022
1

The only good thing about this casino is its great selection of games from the providers. The layout is actually a good thing too. And last but least it's easy to make deposit.

Okay here's the deal. I've spent 3 days now 🦜 Ng to support, finance team etc. Unfortunately they cannot withdraw my money to my credit card - so I have to make a bank wire transfer. The bank wire transfer form is out of this world. They don't even know how to fill it out themselves. How do I have any chance of getting my withdrawal if they don't know how to themselves? Most of the time it feels like I'm having support from a chat bot or someone who doesn't know English at all...

Don't you ever ever ever ever use this casino. Unless of course, you want to deposit money without any chance of getting them back.

Message
Casino Rocket
October 21, 2022

Hello FSKFSK,

First of all, we would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback.
This feedback helps us improve the services we provide to our players.

We're sorry to hear that you are having some issues with cashing out your winnings.

In most cases, we offer rapid, dependable withdrawals with minimal delay on most payment options, ensuring that you always have access to your winnings as soon as possible.

If you could kindly supply us with your email address, we would be more than happy to look into your account so we can check the status of your withdrawal or if there's still anything that needs to be done.
Please feel free to contact us here - [email protected]

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

SecretPlayer
September 4, 2022
10

I go here periodically to play and generally everything is fine. I only play slots but here is roulette with real dealers and more.
Functionality is rich, everyone will find entertainment to their taste.
But I will give 4/5 stars because I would like to see more bonuses for regular players. :) Overall, the casino is worth paying attention to!

Casino Rocket
October 10, 2022

Hello SECRETPLAYER,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

We're regularly adding new exciting offers for our players, for example, monthly tournaments.
But also, if you'd like to receive more - take a look at our Loyalty program here https://www.casinorocket.com/en/loyalty-program ;)

Wishing you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

nawa
August 13, 2022
10

Good honest casino. I like their bonus program and of course the selection of games is great too. A fairly quick withdrawal tool, which is one of the main advantages of this casino.

Casino Rocket
October 10, 2022

Hello NAWA,

We're happy to receive such great feedback from you!

By the way, we're constantly adding new games to our Casino Rocket.
Feel free to check on our website :)

Wishing you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Casino Rocket

Welcome Bonus

Casino Rocket: 100% up to 1500 NZD + 50 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Rocket in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Rocket Bonuses

Show all

Casino Rocket Complaints

Casino Rocket News