What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Casino RedKings is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casino RedKings

7.26
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 36 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly
  • UK Gambling License
  • iTech Labs Certified
What we don’t like
  • More deposit methods than withdrawal methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.redkings.com/

Languages

Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, German, Slovak

Established

2006

Company

Skill On Net Ltd. Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

EGO

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Philippines
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, WireCard, ewire, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Euteller, u net, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Fast Bank Transfer, QIWI, Skrill, WebMoney, Zimpler, GiroPay, EcoPayz, Citadel Instant Banking, Siru Mobile, EnterCash, Apple Pay

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African Rand, US dollars, Denmark kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Neteller, WireCard, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney, EcoPayz, ApplePay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per transaction, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Cryptologic (WagerLogic), SkillOnNet, NextGen Gaming, NetEnt, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), 2 By 2 Gaming, Bally, Bally Wulff, Barcrest Games, Big Time Gaming, BlaBlaBla Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Foxium, Grand Vision Gaming (GVG), Gamomat, IGT (WagerWorks), Just For The Win, Lightning Box, Merkur Gaming, Games Global, Nyx Interactive, Old Skool Studios, Play'n GO, Rabcat, WMS, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Shuffle Master, Slingo, Stakelogic, Thunderkick, XPro Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Ganapati, 4ThePlayer, Booming Games, Cayetano Gaming, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Gamatron, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, High5Games, Inspired, Kalamba Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Casino RedKings is an online casino that gives players a realistic Vegas-style gaming experience. Powered by SkillOnNet, Casino RedKings is able to offer a multitude of different games. They hold a license in the jurisdiction of Malta and the UK Gambling Commision to offer games to their players. 

Games

Casino RedKings uses games from SkillOnNet, a quickly growing casino game developer and provider. Their largest selection, as is the case at most online casinos, is their slots. Each of their slot games has its own unique flair, from individual features and payouts to unique themes. Their game selection is not as large as that of other platforms, however: it contains a little over 20 different slots, which includes both the video and classic categories.

As far as table games go, however, Casino RedKings has a selection that is actually larger than that offered by many other casinos. They offer four different roulette games (including Roulette Machine), three blackjack games (including progressive blackjack), and a variety of other favorites like craps, baccarat, and Caribbean Stud Poker. They even offer two signature games that are hard to find elsewhere: Doubles Heaven and Big Wheel.

Video poker lovers are quite limited with the variety they have available to them. Although the variants offered by Casino RedKings are both graphically advanced and well-paying, there is little diversity. Players have their choice of four of the most common games: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Aces and Faces.

Support

Casino RedKings shines in customer service; in fact, they are one of the most efficient around. Players can get a hold of them instantly through their 24/7 live chat service, something that more casinos should be offering. Players who prefer can also contact them via email. Casino RedKings uses multiple email addresses to streamline the process. They may also be reached by fax and telephone, but be warned that you may receive international fees for using these methods.

Security and Fairness

In an effort to keep their players safe, Casino RedKings uses multiple security protocols. The most important of these is 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from accessing your data as it is sent to and from the casino server. Casino RedKings then keeps this data safe from being harmed or stolen with the use of an industry standard firewall.

For those concerned with the randomness of their SkillOnNet games, Casino RedKings has published an audit from iTech Labs. This certificate can be viewed by clicking the seal on the bottom-right corner of the website. It validates that the games produce genuinely random results. Although the most recent audit is two years old, there is little doubt that Casino RedKings continues to run a fair operation.

Player Reviews

5.6
36 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
rino33
September 23, 2021
1

I have always enjoyed it very well, they have a lot of games and bonuses, and the payouts very fast, until recently I liked everything... but lately they have gotten a lot worse.

I don't understand what is happening at this casino, I was not credited with a bonus and I tried to contact them in chat I waited 3 hours without having any response I tried to send 4 emails but nothing, and luckily I am a vip level. It seems to me that this is not serious behavior.

Message
Casino RedKings
September 24, 2021

Thank you for posting a review

Its very hard for us to comment because we don't know your RedKings account username so apologies for all the issues you mention above . We do not know the details of what went wrong but we do not operate the way you suggest.

We are a very serious Casino with many Licenses in many Countries and we take Customer service very seriously.

So please contact Support and maybe give us a second chance ?

the Redkings Team

Marinus52
August 18, 2021
1

Very disappointed. Won 200 euro, no wagering anymore. Trying to payout. Verified my account. everything was ok, all my documents were uploaded. But no money. There was something wrong with my account. They wanted all my bank account documents, so they could transfer the money. I waited for 3 days but no answer. So I spend all the money I won on their games... I don't trust them anymore, I closed my account after I lose everything.

Casino RedKings
September 24, 2021

Sorry to hear this but without having your account details we cannot comment on what you have posted

the RedKings Team

macncheese76
January 14, 2020
1

Nothing, these guys come across as dodgy and not wanting to take the risk of having anyone make a positive gain from a promo. See my negative comments below for what I mean.

I received an email from them saying "Due to management decision, the account you created with username xxxxx has been restricted from taking advantage of our bonuses and rewards."
I dont even remember signing up to this casino, let alone making use of their bonuses. Any casino that is this quick to restrict promos on an account is dodgy and should be avoided. Bigger more trustworthy sites will take a lot longer to deem your account unprofitable. Basically what they are saying is "we only welcome people who are going to lose all their money with us"

Casino RedKings
January 17, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

You may not remember signing up but you did . All we are saying is you are welcome to play with your own money but there will be no welcome bonuses for you. Not dodgy just preventing you taking even more bonuses on our Network

Have a great day

Team Redkings

watto3142
March 28, 2019
1

NOTHING, the whole experience is terrible, steer clear of this site

Terrible customer services once they have got your money. Want all sorts of very personal documents sending before they will give you your money back.

Casino RedKings
April 6, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, If documents were requested it would be in accordance with our License but i see from checking your account your payment was sent on the 29th in the morning .

team Casino RedKings

pucca786300
January 15, 2019
1

Poker platform runs better than some other platforms

Withdrawal times, customer service, terrible transparency, poor UI, bad communication, buggy.

Message
Casino RedKings
March 6, 2019

Thank you for your review, we will pass your comments to the Casino team

The Redkings Team

royalrolly
September 28, 2018
6

I like the fact that it has many deposit options. Waiting for a withdrawal to be processed so let's see how that goes. Will change review rating if everything goes smooth :)

The support isn't great. Calling from the Netherlands to the support line is very expensive and after 15 minutes I still didn't get any answer.

Message
Casino RedKings
October 21, 2018

Thank you for your review. Can you please send me your username so i can check your account and come back to you with updated information.

The CasinoRedKings Team

Afi4wins
June 24, 2018
6

Honestly speaking, I have never really liked any of Skill On Net casinos before, of which this RedKings was one of them, and I had actually forgotten all about them, until one day, a promotional email got into my mailbox and caught me by surprise. "Oh my god", I was thinking to myself, "I have an account at this RedKings casino?" Luckily though, that promotional email showed my username, so I was able to do login, after some years of leaving the account dormant!

The first thing that caught me by surprise, was the number of listed game providers, a huge contrast to the casino's list when I signed up some years ago. However, I didn't like any of Skill On Net games, so this was the main reason why this casino soon got lost within my brain! Hehehe. Now, there are big names available, like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'nGo, etc, but unfortunately, the games list isn't exhaustive at all. I couldn't find a few of my favourite games, like Microgaming's Supe It Up game for example, but I was happy enough to see Finn And The Swirly Spin in the list. Had there been no Finn game, I would have requested for a closure of my account instead! Hahaha.

Where customer support is concerned, Redkings is way better than some casinos. The Live Chat service is available around the clock everyday, so I'm never stranded whenever I need immediate assistance. Responses via email are fairly good also, usually getting replies within the same day itself, although not as lightning fast as at a few other casinos. Then there is also a 'favourites' listing that doesn't disappear upon logging out, so all my favourite games can be accessed quickly at any time, without needing to do a search first. But what I like best, is that all deposits via Neteller do not incur deposit fees, unlike most other casinos! And not only that, the minimum deposit required is only $10! Whoopie!

Well, I would have love this casino even more if I could have made a win on my favourite Finn game. I had deposited $30, without taking any deposit bonus, hoping to make a quick win, but sadly, the game started cold and remained cold all the way, right up to my last spin. I could only get to the 2 Keys level with my $30 starting balance, and that was a very poor result indeed. There were just too many empty and very low paying spins - nothing unexpected of course, but something not preferred. Well, sometimes we get good plays, but most times we'd get lousy plays, and it works the same way for all games, hehehe.

Message
KBgamer
June 1, 2018
9

Very nice casino! I signed up and receive 2 times welcome bonus 100%. They even gave my a VIP status so almost every day I can get bonus for playing. Got some winnings and the money was in my skrill account within next day. Online support as well is friendly and supportive. Maybe need to add little more games like MG and Netent(maybe not available for me because of country) I am satisfied with time spent here and will come again for sure.

Message
Casino RedKings
June 24, 2018

Thank you for your review and positive feedback
looking forward to seeing you back

Team CasinoRedKings

wili88
March 5, 2017
6

I was member of this casino 2 months and I made two deposits with bonuses of 50 spins and nothing win. They have a big selection of games. I like netetnt games very much, good live support they are very pleasant.

Nothing to dislike I dont make any withdraw so I dont now how that work. Nothing too bad for me with this casino.

Message
Casino RedKings
March 18, 2017

Thanks for your comments, withdrawals are done within 11 hrs including weekends

Raisond
March 5, 2016
7

Good selection of games. Fast payout. I user name Marley 1000. I initially had a nightmare with this casino. Account got locked. Wouldn't pay my withdraw. They apologized.

Then I just couldn't get any luck. That's improved. Not the most exciting wins but a wins a win. Give them a go they are ok.

Don't always respond to emails. Or the email comes back as recipient unfound.

Message
Casino RedKings
March 18, 2017

Thanks for taking the time to report on your experiences and recomendation

7.26
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 36 reviews
7.26
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino RedKings in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy