What's new
What's new

Casino Club

1
CasinoRank
4.5
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 6 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Variety of Games
  • Instant Play and Download Client
  • Plenty of Deposit and Withdrawal methods
  • SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • No 24/7 customer support
  • Long list of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, French

Established

2001

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Gibraltar Regulatory Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, Giropay, Skrill, Apple Pay, MuchBetter, Trustly

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-48 hours
Pending Time: 24-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Lightning Box, Inspired, Core Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Games Global, Playtech, Entain

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +35627780102

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Club is a leading online casino offering a terrific variety of games from the GETCH G2 software provider. Their sleek and modern website makes browsing for games quick and easy and players can actually choose to play their favourite games either from the download client or the instant Flash Casino. It's available in German, English, and French language. Casino Club holds an online gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, Casino Club cannot accept players from the United States, Canada, Spain, Italy and a number of other counties. For full list of restricted countries scroll down to the Casino Details section.

Virtual Games

Casino Club is home to some of the most famous video slots around. These include Fortunes of Egypt slotMoney Miner slot and many more. And if you are nostalgic for old school slots, there are some awesome games for you like Double Sevens slot, Vegas Star slot, and Rockin’ Fruits slot.

Players at Casino Club will also find all of their favourite table games. The site features numerous types of roulette (including American, European, and French variants) and blackjack (including Progressive Blackjack, Super 7, and European). Players looking for something different can also try their luck in games like Baccarat, Keno, War, and Craps.

Video poker fans can also find a nice selection of games to choose from, including Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Tens or Better.

Those looking for big wins on tiny bets can play the hours away with Casino Club’s scratchcards and other specialty games. These include Fun Fair, Scratch Card Compendium,4 Play Hi-Lo, and many more.

Support

Casino Club Support strives to ensure the best possible gaming experience for their players. Therefore they have a team of highly trained professional ready to assist with any issues that might occur. Players can get in touch with a representative via live chat, phone, or email from 8 a.m. to midnight CET. There is also a possibility to request a callback including your phone number, time zone and best time to reach you. 

Security and Fairness

Casino Club takes all the necessary precautions to protect its players. Any sensitive information is kept encrypted through the use of SSL technology. This encryption makes your data impossible to read, virtually guaranteeing that no one will be able to steal it as it travels through the casino network. 

The software platform used at Casino Club has been proven fair by TST ensuring that players get a reliable and trusted gaming experience.

Player Reviews

4.5
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
hiphoppimp
April 26, 2020
10

Casinoclub is one of my favourite casino websites. The registration is easy and the verification process goes very quick. The welcome package is very good.

Casinoclub offers for all active users every month a list. On the most days of the month you can claim some no deposit free spins, on this list you can see on when you can claim what kind of free spins. Some of them you can play only in the Casinoclub software. You can download the software on the website. The other free spins you can claim on the website. Casinoclub have a lot of different deposit methods and withdraws goes very quick. The longest time I had to wait for a withdraw was not longer then 24 h. They also offer a lot of good deposit bonuses. You can see what bonus you have on the website. For deposits you get loyalty points, every time you have 100 points you can exchange them to 1,00 €. On my birthday I got 10€ from Casinoclub as a present.

The game collection is very big and they always get new games. All your favorite games you can find there.
Some games you can only play in the Casinoclub software. You need to download this software on your computer because a lot of the free spins what they offer every month you can only claim on the software. The customer support is always friendly and give their best to help you if you have any questions or if you need some help. The design of the website is nice.

The wagering requirements for bonuses are fair. Casinoclub offers a lot of other interesting promotions too.
Playing there makes me always a lot of fun and its feels like I have a fair chance to win some money.
They don't have any withdraw limit. I can advise all of you to join this awesome casino website and be a part of the club.

Message
Cdr030
September 18, 2019
9

Bonuses are good and lot of free Games and the wining have good and fast payouts. An Old Casino for online playing but still the best online Casino you find

LittleFu
August 1, 2019
6

Casino is quite okay for their bonus offers and nearly no slots are forbidden to play with bonus money.
But they have to manage their lag problem on all the slots.

Unfortunately it is near to impossible to play slots. Every spin takes 5-10 seconds. Do something please !
Nobody would come back.........................

Message
TwoDogStar
December 1, 2018
8

They have nearly every second day a new bonus offer for you. You also get minimum 2 Times a week new freespins for free. A really great plus point is that you always reach the livechat 24/7. One time I didn’t use the deposit bonus and lost my money so I went to the livechat and asked for a bonus and they gave me 100€ bonus money because of my last deposits! Withdraws take normally 2-3 days and it always worked pretty well!

The only thing I don’t like is that there are not very much slots available. In other casinos you see that they get a new game here and there but on CC it takes a little bit longer until they get a new slot, but for me personally it’s a good and fair casino.

Message
Inactive user
October 16, 2017
1

I really like that they have merkur slots, eventhough not really a great selection and the slots laag a lot. Spin takes forever. I made a lot of deposits, unfortunately no managed to get into profit a single one time, which must be very very bad luck. 300 spins with 297 deadspins and 3 x2 wins on knights life. Never experienced such a thing in my life and I play these slot for years. Played close to 5000 spins on this slot and had an rtp of 64%. Well nothing is impossible. If you are very very unlucky.

They have only a small variety of providers and really every slot is laagy to play. 2 times there was a really strange thing that happened on this casino. I played raw cash, lost my balance and had 4 cents rest balance. Next day I log in and want to deposit. I check my cashier and what do I see? One cent of this balance has magically turned into bonus money. I then contacted the support and was very astonished as they immediately said they will change this one cent bonus money into one cent raw cash. I really don't know what kind of trick this is but it happened 2 times.
One day I tried to set a deposit limit but it said it is not possible because of technical problems. After experiencing all this I decided to close my account. There is no possibility the close the account by yourself, so I went to the chat again. There I was explained that they will close my account. They just have to contact the managers and this will take around 2 days. I mean is this even allowed according the Malta gaming authority?

marathon
December 29, 2017
1

I like mostly the Roulette with 10 cents bet! I don't trust the Netent roulette game, with this casino the outcome seems to be more plausible as up to 4 players can join the table and play along you. You get free spins quite often, but that sounds better then it is as you only get 1 or 3 winning lines at best.

Everything else. The games or not "fun" to play, most of them look similar to each other just with different pictures. Games and download client look dated.

Worst thing: If you win but your last deposit was too long ago they turn your winnings into bonus money with insane wagering requirements. Not playing there anymore, there are better and more fun casinos out there.

Message
mrnoluck
June 24, 2016
1

- 24/7 chat - still unfriendly and useless
- Kind of ok games - still worst payout ever

- Even though I had an account with a deposit limit they would tell me by chat I could open a new account to erase the limit. They do not care about responsible gaming and I ask myself why they can have a license in Malta?
- Bad Payouts
- Download casinos are out of time. I somehow think the BOSS-Media software saves the gaming data which is not legal.

Message
Game21
May 9, 2016
1

The Payout of the Casino Games are very bad in a lifetime I desposit there over 500 and what I get back was 50 euro so that means the payout is 10% for the players and there are many Players who have the Same experience with this Casino.

The most time you loose and that from a game was normally has the highest payout in a casino it was on roulette...

Message
Inactive user
February 1, 2016
1

I deposited 26 Euros. received bonuses of 26 euro. (d + b) x30
game with 52.
Arrival to 83 euro and I see that I could pick up 57 euro before doing wagering 30x.
but I do not.
I keep playing.
After a while arrived at 143 Euros.

I wanted to withdraw but it is known, with anger and sorrow, that all the 143 euro became bonus. Not withdrawable.

I find this a fraud, a deception. Be careful.

blondie
August 1, 2015
6

Casino Club is one of those casinos that I have heard about a lot.I don't know why but for some time I thought they were one of the blacklisted casinos in AskGamblers but obviously I was wrong with that. Their name comes up really often, every day they give free spins to account holders so I decided to give them a try. They are powered by GTECH2 software and I was interested in them as I don't know much about their games.

I tried to sign up but I had some technical errors so I contacted their live support. They were there to help me right away, I didn't have to wait at all. Support suggested me to try other browser. In the meantime I also asked if there was any free spins offer on the table for new players but unfortunately they said that they don't offer free spins for residents from my country.

The next day I visited them again and this time downloaded their software. Again I tried to register, but failed. I just don't understand how can it be that hard to become a member there. I mean, I couldn't register on instant play, on download I got the same message, but at the same time my country wasn't restricted. I spoke to support again and the only thing I was told that maybe I should check my username and maybe it was too similar to my surname or name. I almost always use the same account name and I've never had any problems with that.

I was happy I didn't deposit there after all the troubles I got just by trying to register there. I couldn't receive an explanation why I couldn't register, the support only suggested that I send them the filled out form and they would sign up the account for me, but I was a bit frustrated so I refused. I know it's casinos policy and I respect it, but it seems a bit odd, that players from my country are welcomed to play there and make deposits, but cannot get free spins that they give to account holders every day. I won't be playing there, there are better places for me that award me with free spins.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Casino Club: 100% up to €250

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Club in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Club Bonuses

Show all

Casino Club Complaints

Casino Club News