What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BurningBet Casino

GOOD 7.74
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

BurningBet Casino Review

  • Home to lots of software companies
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Customer support is multilingual
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Video poker games are limited
  • Some country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://burningbet.com/
Established 2021
Owner Altacore N.V.
Casino Promotion BurningBet Casino: 200% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins od Dog House Slot, 1st Depost Bonus

BurningBet Casino is an online casino and sportsbook home to a large portion of the industries most popular games. Players have plenty of different software providers to choose from which include Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickspin, Playson, Elk Studios and Thunderkick. Games vary from slots and table games to their live casino and sports betting which can now be enjoyed on most web and mobile devices. BurningBet Casino supports numerous languages and they are licensed by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

When it comes to gambling laws these vary from country to country which means there are some residents that cannot legally open an account at this casino. The list includes players from the USA, Spain, France, Netherlands, Singapore, North Korea, Ukraine and Curacao. We will list the full set of restrictions under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

All the action takes place in the games lobby where there are lots of popular video slots to enjoy including the popular Megaways and Bonus Buy collections. Players can use the drop down menus to help them find games quicker if they wish or they find their favourites almost instantly by using the search functions. Either way, the lobby is easy to use and navigation from game to game is seamless. Some of the casino's top games include the Valley of the Gods Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, Big Bad Wolf Slot, Stampede Slot and Deadwood Slot

There are more traditional games too in the form of table games which include variations of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker. Some of these tables are also themed to add even more entertainment. Betting limits vary but players should find games regardless of their bet sizes. 

Players who like card games can also try their luck with some video poker titles that include Aces and Faces and Joker Poker. 

Other games in the casino lobby include Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo and War. 

Live Casino

Their live casino has games from the likes of Evolution Gaming and Ezugi which are open around the clock. Games are played from live studios and the dealers are real so players can get as close to the action as possible. Betting limits vary from room to room and there are games like Live Dream Catcher, Live Baccarat and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

BurningBet Casino is available on most devices now so players can take the casino with them whenever they want or they can enjoy it from the comfort of their homes. These devices include the latest smartphones and tablets using operating systems like iOS and Android. Players don’t have to use an app, all they need is a compatible mobile browser for effortless gaming every time. 

Support

Customers who have any questions or concerns can contact the casino's multilingual customer service team. One of the quickest and easiest ways to get in touch with them is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day. 7 days a week. Additionally, players can also email or phone the casino if they feel they require further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

No stone is left unturned when it comes to safety and security as the casino uses high levels of encryption and firewalls. This means all kinds of data which includes personal information and financial transactions will be encrypted and will never be shared with anyone. 

They also guarantee fairness as they use a random number generator for their games. This determines every outcome as fair and results cannot be manipulated in the casinos favour. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://burningbet.com/
  • Software

    Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Elk Studios, Playson, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Ezugi, Spinomenal, 1x2Games, Evoplay, BF Games, Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet, EGT Interactive, Endorphina, Thunderkick, Mascot Gaming, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, PariPlay, Microgaming, Nolimit City, Habanero, NetGame, VIVO Gaming, Asia Gaming, SA Gaming, Booming Games, High5Games, GameArt, Merkur Gaming, Wazdan, Play'n GO
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Neteller, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Paysafe Card, Jeton, Skrill, Yandex Money, inpay, Interac, CoinsPaid, Zimpler, QIWI, Piastrix, Neosurf
  • Withdrawal Methods

    EcoPayz, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, CoinsPaid, Inpay, Interac, Jeton Wallet, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Yandex Money, Zimpler, QIWI, Piastrix, Neosurf, Paysafe Card
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 0-24 hours

    Bank Transfers: 0-48 hours

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 400 per transaction, EUR 400 per day, EUR 10,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Join Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Cyprus
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern Territories
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Russia
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • Singapore
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Brazilian reals
  • Languages

    French, English, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Finnish, German, Norwegian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Altacore N.V.
  • Established

    2021
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +35725654149

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cooling Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

BurningBet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
abdo1234s 27 reviews
Morocco
Reviewed on May 1, 2022

LIKED

The assortment of games from the top game providers is great. There is also a wide selection of promotions that are all generous. The VIP deals make all of the bonuses even better.

DISLIKED

Despite my excitement for its promotions, burningbet casino is not that special as an online casino. It has better bonuses, but not the best VIP benefits. I find my experience with a different website more rewarding for the long-term.
BURNINGBET CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 5, 2022
Dear ABDO1234S,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

We are trying to increase the list of bonus offers.
In our casino, each consumer will be able to find interesting and individual offers.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@burningbet.com
We are always happy to help you
Drizzydrake365 44 reviews
Morocco
Message
Reviewed on April 30, 2022

LIKED

Fine would have liked more range of games as only playtech and a few more are not great for such a big name although sports makes this site just amazing!
Sports are great. The games all worked without any problems. Okay bonus

DISLIKED

I like this casino, even though it would be nice to add more popular games but it is fine. This casino. is very very cool. I love their games here, the software available, and their support Greetings from MOROCCO!
BURNINGBET CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 5, 2022
Dear DRIZZYDRAKE365,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino. We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@burningbet.com
We are always happy to help you.
Basquo 3 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 12, 2022

DISLIKED

You can see my first review below. They tried to stole my deposit 3600 EUR, but after complaint they added money to my account balance. Yesterday I tried to make sport bets, but they set zero limit. They force me to play in casino instead! But I deposited money for making sport bets only! This casino is a total scam!
BURNINGBET CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 14, 2022
Dear BASQUO,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.
We have reviewed the information in your feedback.

We would like to inform you that sporting event limits are set by the sportsbook platform and we have no control over the changing of such limits.
Setting limits on sports betting for your account has been made in accordance with the paragraph of the rules:
3.8. Maximum bet amounts on all sporting events will be determined by Sportsbook platform and are subject to change without prior written notice. Sportsbook platform also reserves the right to adjust limits on individual accounts as well.

There are no additional limits on your account. You can wager your x3 deposit amount on casino games and withdraw funds.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@burningbet.com.
We are always happy to help you.
beez1983 2 reviews
Kazakhstan
Reviewed on March 30, 2022

LIKED

I wanted to talk about this wonderful casino! The interface is pleasing to the eye! Support is always on top... helps quickly and intelligibly, games! A very large selection of slots... it's just WOW) I really like it! In general, I wish you prosperity! High victories. Thanks.
BURNINGBET CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 1, 2022
Dear BEEZ1983,

Thank you for such an objective and positive review of our casino.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@burningbet.com
We are always happy to help you.
roccoammo11 12 reviews
Sachsen-Anhalt
Message
Reviewed on March 29, 2022

LIKED

I haven't played on this site very often yet, but I still can't find anything to complain about. The support is always available and very fast and friendly. The games are very fair and smooth

DISLIKED

I can't really complain about anything except that there aren't really many no deposit offers, but maybe you just have to make more deposits! New slots aren't immediately available on the site on the day of the release either.
BURNINGBET CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 30, 2022
Dear ROCCOAMMO11,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino.
We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@burningbet.com
We are always happy to help you.
Jan3790 21 reviews
Rheinland-Pfalz
Reviewed on March 14, 2022

LIKED

A very good casino I don't have any problems here. The support is active and fast in the actions. It gives many deposit options, and the payout goes fast and with no problems.
BURNINGBET CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 15, 2022
Dear JAN3790,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!


Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@burningbet.com
We are always happy to help you.
Dmitrevski 4 reviews
Victoria
Message
Reviewed on February 5, 2022

LIKED

Fun casino to play at. Allows you to use a VPN for bypassing regional restrictions, great selection of games all the major developers, easy deposits with crypto (converts value of deposit to fiat)

DISLIKED

Not much to dislike but one thing I find annoying is the user interface with trying to pick a specific provider it takes way to long to scroll left to right a simple drop list would be easier, but that's a minor con.
BURNINGBET CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 5, 2022
Dear DMITREVSKI,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Our development and support team is always trying to do everything possible to make players enjoy their time at our casino.
So that the menu of any section was convenient for everyone and the player did not have any difficulties.
Our team is very happy to see you enjoying our casino.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@burningbet.com
We are always happy to help you.
best1169 2 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 25, 2022

DISLIKED

On 1/25.2022 I deposit 500 euro to burningbet casino I took the vip bonus another 500 euro. I read the Terms and conditions and says that specific slots I was not be able to play them.
I wanted to play some push gaming ( provider) slots and some on pragmatic i try to play them but was coming out this msg that I cant play this slots with bonus money, I went to live chat and I said that I make a deposit to play this slots and I cant why is that?
And they told me that the casino will let you play some slots but some others not and I told them but those slots I want to play you dont write them in the rules, and they say sorry nothing we can do you have to play the other slots. I didnt want to play the other slots and I ask my money back because I wanted to play the slots that I like and they refuse to give me my money back.
They say that I have to play my money 3 times so they will let me to withdraw!!
1. So I am asking do they have the right to hide rules and use them any time they are convenient ?
2. Why they didnt write all the slots on the rules that we cant play with bonus money so customers knows?
3.support agents why they dont know there jobs and make 10 min to reply?
4. When casino its wrong why they dont apologise and help there customers
5. Why they have to make up rules and tell to the players what slots they can play if they dont write it in there rules?
BURNINGBET CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 26, 2022
Dear BEST1169,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

We have reviewed your feedback thoroughly.
We understand your dissatisfaction but want to assure you and other players that all games in our casino are available to play for real money.
To withdraw real funds, each player must scroll through the deposit amount x3, according to the rules.
That is, no one can prevent the withdrawal of real funds if you follow this rule.
Unfortunately, not all providers/slots provide an opportunity for bonus funds. No one in our casino can limit access to games for bonus funds for a particular player. Our casino tries to increase the number of slots in our casino every day. We always timely update the list of games that are not available for bonus funds.

If you try to enter the slots that are not available for play on bonus funds players get a notice of the impossibility of betting on the game.
Our casino has over 5000 games each player at our casino can find a game to his/her liking and a slot which is available for wagering the bonus. If a player is interested in certain slots, any player can clarify via chat or e-mail technical support - whether the provider offers the possibility of playing these games on bonus funds.

All the answers in the technical support chat are given depending on the workload of technical support, usually not more than 1.5 minutes from the time of treatment. We try as quickly as possible to provide a quick and detailed answer to each player's question.

Also, we see that you refused the welcome bonus, but after you have lost all the money, you appealed to the technical support with a request to return the bonus. Your appeal was considered by the administration of the casino. The administration of the casino took into account your appeal and you have received a welcome bonus back to your gaming account,
Based on all of this, we are always ready to meet each player and consider absolutely any question / problem on favorable terms for the player.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@burningbet.com
We are always happy to help you.
Basquo 3 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 16, 2021

DISLIKED

On Monday December 13 I deposited 3600 EUR via Litecoin. Transaction was completed, but money wasn't credited on my balance. Support proposed to wait, but after several hours they simply block my account with explanation "user is disabled because of a gambling addiction"! After that they propose to write email and for now I didn't receive any answer from them for 3 days!
This is total scam, they are rude thieves!
BURNINGBET CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 17, 2021
Dear BASQUO,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

We have reviewed the information on your feedback.

Your account has been through an additional check, and therefore your access to your account has been temporarily suspended. This check has been completed and your account has been successfully opened and you have been informed about this.
Also, according to our information, you have successfully logged in to your account after completing the checking process.

The check of your account was carried out in accordance with the rules:
14.7. Reserves the right to suspend your account in the circumstances, which were expressly set out in the Terms of Use. If the suspension of your account came into effect:
- all activities using the suspended account will be suspended also (including deposits, withdrawals, betting, or gaming). User will be able to act with using his account again in the day when we activate his account;
- we will consider the reason which forced us to suspend your account. We will try to resolve this issue at a reasonable time so that the account can be activated again or closed if necessary.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the checking procedure which was applied to your account in accordance with the rules.
We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@burningbet.com
We are always happy to help you.
shamon16 18 reviews
South Australia
Message
Reviewed on December 3, 2021

LIKED

Such a bright vibrant attractive casino! Deposited once and played for hours, will definitely deposit again soon. Love the range of providers available for me as from Australia we are usually limited with different slot providers! Lots of deposit and withdrawal options also Online chat are quick very friendly and very helpful! Overall very exciting casino can't wait to paly there some more😀
BURNINGBET CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 4, 2021
Dear SHAMON16,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Thank you for such an objective and positive review of our casino. We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.

We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@burningbet.com
We are always happy to help you

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

BurningBet Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy