What's new
What's new

Betmaster Casino

8.1
CasinoRank Very Good
7.5
Player rating 43 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Live chat is available 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • User-friendly lobby
  • Available in several languages
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Dutch, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Hungarian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Spanish, Azerbaijani, Greek, Kazakh, Korean, Turkish, Bulgarian, Chinese, Japanese, Ukrainian, Hebrew, Arabic, Hindi

Established

2016

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Neteller, MasterCard, Visa, QIWI, Payz, WebMoney, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, mobile payment, Direct Bank Transfer, SticPay, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Neosurf, Interac, Venus Point, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Monero, Ripple, Tether, Bank Wire Transfer, MuchBetter, Paysafecard, AstroPay Card, CashtoCode, TRON, Jeton

Currencies

Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, QIWI, Yandex Money, WebMoney, Bitcoin, SticPay, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Neosurf, Venus Point, Interac, Direct Bank Transfer, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Ripple, Tether, CashtoCode, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter, Bank Wire Transfer, Jeton Wallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-1 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-1 hours
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,000 per day, EUR 14,000 per week, EUR 60,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Gamomat, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Habanero, NetGaming, OneTouch Games, Pocket Games Soft, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Skywind Group, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Ezugi

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Betmaster Casino is an online casino and sportsbook which is powered by multiple software providers like NetEnt, Play'n GO, Microgaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Betsoft, GameArt, Spinomenal, Evolution Gaming and Blueprint Gaming. The site is home to several casino games which includes slots and table games and they can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser. The casinos primary language is in English but it is available in several others too. Members can also choose to play through their mobile casino. Betmaster Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America and Turkey. This list could also be updated so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

There’s lots of different software providers here so players can enjoy lots of different kinds of video slots. Ones with various themes, paylines, bonus features and variance. Each software provider can be individually found in the lobby to help players filter the games or players can browse all video slots and pick from over 900+. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Book of Dead Slot, 4 Seasons Slot, Aztec Treasures Slot, Burning Flame Slot and 5 Lucky Lions Slot

Again when it comes to table games there are various available from multiple software providers. These include the popular games of blackjack and roulette alongside poker games like Casino Hold’em and Caribbean Poker. 

Players who like video poker games can also find something they’ll like which are available in single hand and multi hand variations. These include Aces & Eights, All American Poker and Aces and Faces. 

Live Casino

There are live casino games available as well and players will need to be registered and logged into their account to play. The games are hosted by real life dealers to give players an added thrill to the standard table games. 

Mobile Gaming

Betmaster Casino even has a mobile version of their site for players who like gaming on the go. Players won't need to worry about downloading an app because the mobile casino is available through a compatible mobile browser

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. Players who want instant help can use the casino's live chat facility which is open 24/7. Players will also be able to email or telephone the casino for further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

The casino takes security seriously, which is why they use a high level of encryption to help protect players personal and financial transactions. Data will always be encrypted before it is transmitted over the internet. 

They also use a random number generator so players can rest assured that every time they play they will get fair and random results. 

Player Reviews

7.5
43 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Ronaldison
March 19, 2024
1

Untrustworthy casino and sportsbook. Don't waste your time and money playing on betmaster. To be really honest there's nothing to like inside betmaster.

I made a deposit of 600BRL on 28/02/24, played a little bit and tried to withdraw 500, obviously it failed 20 times before I contacted the chat. They asked for all kinds of documents, I've sent them all, ID/residence proof/selfie with ID/bank statement. Today is 19/03/24, my account is verified and they simply don't let me withdraw. Nowadays it's a fake casino, that's all.

Opa
June 28, 2023
10

I had problems with my withdrawal on my bank's side. Betmaster customer service did everything to help me and even offered to close the ability to gamble until the withdrawal is processed. They were very polite, helpful and fast. The withdrawal was instant after the case was solved. Very trustable, and safe casino to play.

ellievangeline
November 10, 2022
10

The site is quite simple looking. Not flashy. I come here to bet on sport, but casino is also ok. Nice amount of live casino games, huge amount of slots. Promo offers are ok, but nothing special. Tournaments maybe. And in Sport section it would be nice to see more than promotions related to football, btw.

tomaszwozniak7
February 25, 2022
10

I won 550 EUR and I didn't get any troubles to withdraw it. That's a real breath of fresh air compared to experiences I had at other casinos where they tell me "we're working on it bla bla". The live casino is backed up by big providers. There are loads of slots and, last but by no means least, there's also a sportsbook. Sports is my thing. Quite regularly they run deposit and get free bet promotions on different sporting events, which I like.

It would be good to see some esports promotional offers. Also, in the regular sports section, I don't see rugby or golf, which I don't bet on regularly, but if it's a championship I sometimes do.

Deeabloo
October 17, 2021
2

Nothing really yet because I haven’t had a chance to play. Chat was decent for responding to deposit issue but since there was no resolution I’ll give them 2 stars also.

My first deposit apparently I agreed to a sports betting match deposit promotion. To my surprise once I realized I had accepted this promotion with my first deposit I went straight to chat for help. Told Marc from Chat that it was an oversight on my behalf and please remove the promo (I have not wagered any of my deposit). Marc said not possible and that I agreed to it and it’s my issue.
I mean WOW. You want customers? I probably would have spent $500 on BJ today but now I’ll wait til the sportsbet promo expires on Oct 24/21 when I will be allowed to remove my deposit and I’ll close the account.
These are greedy tactics unscrupulous online casinos employ but customers don’t put up with this stuff anymore and there are many other straight shooting casinos that play fair.

Ludwator
May 19, 2021
10

My goodness. Another gem that needs to be written about. In eight years of my daily playing in online world casinos, this is my second honest review that I have to publish. I hope Betmaster won't be angry when I mention the name of the other giant, Videoslot. Betmaster is the second casino with 100% credibility.

The first casino to have a fully functional application. It has a bunch of leading world game manufacturers. It is worth mentioning the extra fast payout within one minute, for example, the Skrill method and fantastic multilingual support. After eight years, the second casino does what it should.

I like to write a positive review, unfortunately I was lucky only in two cases. This is a place worth spending time. A great compliment and praise.

Now a little more about the competition for the best casino. I would like to draw the attention of new players who are trying to find a good casino based on the leaderboard. AskGamblers is not to blame, but a large number of leading casinos buy gifts in the form of FS or freebet, and they do not have half the good service, such as Betmaster. I know the casino that won this vote and was not able to pay me out. It won't happen to you here.

AskGamblers...... it would be fair to exclude casinos from competing with players buying their votes. I'm clear from my experience that Betmaster and Videoslot are giants in what they do. These are aspirants at the best online casino. I wish everyone a good game and a casino a lot of players. From the Czech Republic greets Ludwator.

Message
Inactive user
May 12, 2021
1

Worst casino Nothing to like about them. Never play with this fake casino. No one responded to my query of Deposit for hours. Disgusting casino I ever came across

Deposit always declined, gets either credited after 2 days to casino or your payment method. Their chat support is actually an email Support team, who respond to you after 2/3 hours and with negative response only.

Wish I could give ZERO rating to them.

Betmaster Casino
May 13, 2021

Hello,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience :(

We have email and Live Chat Support available 24/7, that's why there are always agents ready to help. In order we could investigate your issue and understand what happened, could you please reach out again to our Support team providing your login and issue description. It seems to be some kind of misunderstanding and we hope that you give us a chance to assist in resolving your issue. Best regards!

RickRazz
March 2, 2021
9

Really fast registration. You can either use mobile or email. The cashouts (from my side using Skrill) are instant, less than a second in my account. They do not stall or have any excuses to pay the player.
Live support usually acts very fast.
Big congrats.

Maybe more games from the providers. For example, you guys have push gaming but not all games are there (Mistery Museum for example).
Besides that I think the mobile version of the website could be improved.

fred7
February 1, 2021
8

I’m not a great fan of slots myself as I usually play card games, but I think that these are some really generous promotions that grant you free spins, at least I don’t think I can remember anything better than that. There are some other good promotions as well, for example, cashback every Friday. Anyway, I had no problems with registration and cashouts, I think those who like playing slots would really like playing here.

Actually, I can’t name any disadvantages of the site, because basically I personally never had any problems with it. I can’t tell anything about how support works as I’ve never contacted them.

Florenso94
January 31, 2021
9

Alright, I finally found a place where payouts don’t cause any troubles, as I was endlessly asked for extra verification or had to contact support on a regular basis to make sure that I would get the money.

Here I forgot about it completely as now it’s been three months since I started playing here and everything is totally fine.

I don’t really like the site design but who cares about it if transactions don’t cause any troubles and you keep finding some new games that are exciting to play.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Betmaster Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Betmaster Casino Bonuses

Show all

Betmaster Casino Complaints