What's new
What's new

All Slots Casino

6.5
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating 62 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Proven fair by eCogra
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, French

Established

2002

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Payz, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Entropay, Sofort, Skrill, Trustly, Skrill 1-Tap, Rapid Transfer, Giropay, MuchBetter, Citadel Instant Banking, Interac, Euteller, Abaqoos, instaDebit, EPS, eKonto, Siirto, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, US dollars, Japanese yen

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, ECO Card, MasterCard, Neteller, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Skrill, Interac, Euteller, eZeeWallet, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Trustly, Siirto

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global, Evolution Gaming, Rabcat, Foxium, Crazy Tooth Studio, NextGen Gaming, Just For The Win, Northern Lights Gaming, Snowborn Games

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

All Slots Casino is an online casino that offers hundreds of games, including video slots, table games and live-dealer titles. As a Microgaming-powered casino, it features an impressive number of the provider's titles. The website is available in a number of languages, including English, Spanish, German and French, to name a few. All Slots Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, players from certain countries won't be able to register here due to legal restrictions. These countries include, but are not limited to, Australia, Belgium, Congo, Denmark, Hungary, Iran, Portugal, Serbia and Spain. The list may be longer, so please refer to 'More casino details' for more information.

Virtual Games

Also found at All Slots Casino is a huge list of video slots including Break da Bank Slot, Jingle Bells Slot, Gopher Gold Slot, Winning Wizards Slot, MegaSpin Fantastic 7's Slot and Liquid Gold Slot, to name only a few.

All Slots Casino also features an assortment of table games, including poker, roulette and blackjack, as well as their numerous iterations.

Live Casino

All Slots Casino, despite its name, caters to live casino fans, too, offering non-stop fun thanks to the games hosted by real-life dealers.

Mobile Gaming

All of games are designed to function smoothly across devices. In other words, players can visit the casino from their laptops, smartphones, and tablets and get the same gaming experience each and every time.

Support

For all inquiries, players can get in touch with the casino's support staff via a live chat facility available round the clock. Also, members can contact the casino via email at any time of the day.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that their data will be protected using SSL encryption, guaranteeing a high level of security at this casino.

Furthermore, the casino is audited by eCogra, which means that the games here are tested for fairness.

Player Reviews

5.1
62 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
4587idden_glcillelu
March 21, 2022
7

All Slots Casino is a great choice of online casino that I've found. As someone who is always on the go, I appreciate that their games are mobile-friendly. Not to mention that their games are from renowned game providers which has definitely made me feel better about playing with them.

The site is great but it can be better if the live chat is available 24/7 and not just for 12 hours. I always consider the responsiveness of a site whenever I play. I really hope that they try to extend their answering hours more. It may also be better if they start to expound their payment methods to be available on all the countries they support since some don't work for me.

Sandysue1
April 30, 2020
3

Forgot password and they cannot resolve problem. I left money on this site. Cannot withdraw and no one to talk to. They keep saying they are reviewing and trying to fix it, and they don’t. Do not play on this site, it is total crap. As soon as you win a little, it kicks you out and good luck getting back in.

kbird
June 12, 2019
6

Variety of games is pretty solid. Easy (and fast) deposit and cashout. Did have some fairly big wins here! $17K & $19K but generally my dollars did not last very long if I was not winning big.

My big turn off here was account support. Always long delays on the live chat and they always were very slow in responding; often times they would send messages that were meant for other customers. Very confusing and unprofessional- definitely not something that inspires confidence! Overall felt like it was lacking that personal touch that some other places do very well.

Small side notes: Not enough account bonuses - I was a loyal user (regularly maintained diamond/plat status) for over a year and received very few incentives aside from some match bonuses. I found the withdraws to be unpredictable in terms of timing, though I did win fairly big a few times here!

Allydann
October 6, 2018
10

I won 18000.00 on mega moolah on Monday and by Friday I had my money in my account it is a legit casino pay no attention to all the negative comments they are one of the best.

All the negative comments if people are having a hard time with all slots it's definanty caused from there own mistakes if follow the terms and conditions they would have no issues cause I sure didn't have any what so ever and I will put my word on that.

Message
sengedoo
August 2, 2018
3

I have been gambling this web since recent year. I did withdrawal one time and now waiting another withdrawal. They don't demand such documents as other online casinos. Yeah when the withdrawal is take time but must to control yourself to wait the get the money from them. Its most important part of gambling. You can win million times but if you cant win yourself to withdrawal then its not win at all. So when win dont be greedy just withdrawal the wining. If you want to win more mean to on the way to hell to hole so be careful my gamblers. love you all

Message
sulaco2d
February 2, 2018
1

Was unable to get the software working on two very tripped out devices. Their troubleshooting recommendation was to reset the router. :-S Minimum withdrawal is 50.00 so I had to add more money in order to withdraw the 40.00 I couldn't play. Stick with your Government sites like BCLC.

Message
JW580
October 22, 2017
6

It seemed like a nice casino to me. I played there some time ago and everything was pretty good, sometimes I was winning, sometimes I was losing but generally the winnings prevailed

When I wanted to do a withdrawal, it was a long and hard process. They were constantly demanding new documents. Eventually I got an approval but I lost half of my winning by that time

Message
plat0n
October 10, 2017
1

The company is very dodgy about answering questions in support. They even went as far as too give me two different reasons that goes against each other. They are not verified by mastercard and is PROHIBITED by the bank too give withdrawls using creditcards.

This is a very sketchy company with a lying customer support that simply does not want too give you answers too their sketchy behaviour.

Message
Tenisha
July 31, 2017
1

There's a lot of reasons as to why this casino should be avoided. Lets start off with their disgusting customer support team, their extremely rude and arrogant, they take ten years to respond on chat and when it comes to solving an issue don't even bother.

Promotions, what promotions? I have encountered numerous times where I have opt into something and never received it, then be told that I never opt in for it, or even better it doesn't exist. When it comes to deposits, no matter the amount and how many you have made, not one is appreciated.. you ask for a little something back and you got no hope, their hole is that tight you cant even stick a pin in it. Absolutely every reason not to play, I am utterly disgusted with the way this casino is.

Message
Mistee
July 31, 2017
10

I don't think all slots is a scam I won $2000 early Wednesday morning and withdrew it, it takes them 2 days to process it, they transferred the money to my account on sunday and now Just waiting for my bank to clear it. So far it's my second win and they have given it to me.

Message
Welcome Bonus

All Slots Casino: 100% up to $/€ 500 + 10 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to All Slots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

All Slots Casino Bonuses

Show all

All Slots Casino Complaints

All Slots Casino News