What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

21.com Casino

6.8
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

21.com Casino Review

  • Top-tier software providers
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Easy to use games lobby
  • A number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.21.com/en
Established 2018
Owner BP Group Limited
Casino Promotion 21.com Casino: 100% up to €100 + 900 Bonus Spins on Vampires vs Wolves Slot

21.com Casino is an online casino where members can relax and enjoy games from numerous major providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming and Betsoft. The site boasts plenty of different games ranging from slots and table games to video pokers and players can also access the casino in several languages which includes English, Finnish and German. Members can log in and play instantly through a web browser or they can use the mobile casino. 21.com Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which includes but is not limited to residents from Australia, Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Netherlands, Cuba, Denmark, Morocco and the United States of America. The full list of restricted countries can be found under the ‘More casino details’ tab.

Virtual Games

Players looking to try some video slots can head to the games lobby where they’ll have access to a range of titles from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Betsoft and other well-known providers. Each game can be easily identified by its provider but if players want to find their favourite games quicker they can take advantage of the in-built search engine. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Jade Butterfly Slot, Book of Dead SlotWild Toro Slot and Bridesmaids Slot.

Those who prefer placing their bets on some table games can also enjoy a small selection here. These include variants of blackjack and roulette which includes Atlantic City Blackjack, American Roulette and Multi-hand Blackjack. Other table games include Baccarat.

Multi-hand video pokers can also be found in the casino lobby where players can enjoy games like Jacks or Better, Bonus Deluxe Poker and Deuces Wild.

Live Casino

21.com Casino also features a live casino section where players can try various alternatives including Live Roulette and Live Blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

Those who prefer gaming on the go for even more convenience can still play at the casino using their smartphone and tablet devices. Games are optimized to use anytime, anywhere and can be reached through a compatible mobile browser.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance at the casino can speak to their friendly customer support agents. The fastest way to get answers is by using the casinos live chat facility which is open from 24/7. Players can also reach support for additional help through email or can use the casinos online contact form.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of secure connection which is verified by Comodo Limited. This ensure players personal and financial transactions are always kept secure and encrypted.

They also use a random number generator, so members can play with confidence knowing the games have fair and random outcomes.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
  • Website

    https://www.21.com/en
  • Software

    Microgaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, Booming Games, GreenTube, Nyx Interactive, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Just For The Win, Gamomat, Iron Dog Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Foxium, Kalamba Games, Sthlm Gaming, Rabcat, iSoftBet, Pocket Games Soft, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, Light & Wonder, Playson, Golden Hero Games, Fantasma Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Felt Gaming, Boomerang, 2 By 2 Gaming, Games Lab, Blueprint Gaming, ReelPlay, Leap, Yggdrasil Gaming, Snowborn Games, 4ThePlayer, Crazy Tooth Studio
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Trustly, Skrill, Zimpler, Sofort, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, Venus Point, Interac, instaDebit, POLi
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, Zimpler, Sofort, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, Venus Point, Interac, instaDebit, POLi
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-5 days

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per day
  • Affiliate Program

    PressEnter Partners
  • Allowed Countries

    • Aland Islands
    • Andorra
    • Anguilla
    • Armenia
    • Austria
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bahrain
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belize
    • Bermuda
    • Bhutan
    • Brunei
    • Chile
    • Christmas Island
    • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
    • Colombia
    • Comoros
    • Congo
    • Cook Islands
    • Costa Rica
    • Croatia
    • Djibouti
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • El Salvador
    • Faroe Islands
    • Fiji
    • Finland
    • Gabon
    • Georgia
    • Grenada
    • Guatemala
    • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
    • Honduras
    • Hungary
    • Iceland
    • Japan
    • Jordan
    • Kiribati
    • Kosovo
    • Liechtenstein
    • Luxembourg
    • Macedonia
    • Malawi
    • Malaysia
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Mexico
    • Micronesia
    • Moldova
    • Monaco
    • Montenegro
    • Namibia
    • Nauru
    • New Caledonia
    • New Zealand
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • Norway
    • Oman
    • Palau
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Peru
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Qatar
    • Rwanda
    • Réunion
    • Saint Helena
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis
    • Saint Lucia
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • Samoa
    • San Marino
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Seychelles
    • Solomon Islands
    • South Sudan
    • Sudan
    • Suriname
    • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
    • Swaziland
    • São Tomé and Príncipe
    • Thailand
    • Togo
    • Tokelau
    • Tonga
    • Turkmenistan
    • Turks and Caicos Islands
    • Tuvalu
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Uzbekistan
    • Vatican City
    • Wake Island
    • Wallis and Futuna
    • Western Sahara
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, Norwegian, German, Japanese, French, Polish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    BP Group Limited
  • Established

    2018
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

Suggest an edit

21.com Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Sebsonowaty 6 reviews
Hamburg
Message
Reviewed on September 18, 2021

LIKED

Many games, fast deposit, withdrawal 3-5days, many providers. Fast support, every day's new games. Many languages, sometimes good tournament. 1st per day 2019 best casino.

DISLIKED

Bonus almost nothing, promotions - almost nothing, many time problem websites, small RTP win game. 1 year ago I give 8stars now max 3, website work slowly, problem DC connection, sometimes deposit is lost and you must wait 2 days for back money, laggs in games.
2019-2020 be must better as now I don't think this casino make for my favourite 10 Casino I changed.
diloui 8 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 3, 2021

LIKED

I love the games they have and you get emails everyday with a new promotion which I play often! If you deposit during the week you get 21 free spins on Saturday and 21 free spins on Sunday.

DISLIKED

I've played this site for a long time but about a week and a half ago I got a popup telling me I had to verify my account and offered me 100 free spins for doing it. Usually there's a popup offering 20 free spins for verification but for 100 free spins...sure I'll send in my info.

It says 72hrs max for verification, well I did it Feb 20th and it's Mar 2nd today. I've sent several messages through their site and have not heard back at all, not even a message saying they've received my message. I'm not even trying to withdrawal at the moment just trying to get the 100 free spins that was offered.
Like I said I love the promotions they offer, but the support they offer .....!
pjotr2015 1 review
Netherlands
Reviewed on February 11, 2021

LIKED

The design of the pages, images and layout is very nice. Good collection of games and providers. Deposit went very fast. Would love to play here more but if the transaction and verify process is so slow i don't want to deposit extra because i don't know i get verified eventually.

DISLIKED

Verification take ages still pending couple of days. You can register and deposit as much as you want, but withdraw no. They say verification can take up to a week, how hard is it to check a passport and energy bill?
Very slow withdrawals, also read that in other reviews. This is really bad.
21.COM CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 22, 2021
Hi PJOTR2015,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding 21.com!

We are pleased to hear that you have been happy with our game selection and the design!

We would like to apologize for the experienced inconvenience and that your document verification has been taking longer than usual.

Verification of your KYC documents is not usually taking longer than 48 hours if you have submitted your documents using the upload facility section of our website.

To be able to take a look at your case and forward it to our Payments and Fraud department, we would like you to confirm your registered email address at 21.com.

In order to do so, we kindly ask you to contact our customer support and let us know that you are contacting us regarding a complaint in AskGamblers. Once we get the confirmation of your personal details registered at 21.com, we will investigate your case and provide you with further information.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you are experiencing any further issues.

Best regards,
Karoliina
Sand3r 1 review
Netherlands
Reviewed on November 26, 2020

LIKED

The layout of the site is very nice!!
You have video slots what I like to play to.
The money is on your account very fast so the deposit methods are good.

DISLIKED

I read comments from months ago. A lot of people complaining about the withdraw pending time from 72h. The casino reply that they are working on it to make it faster! How much time do they need to fix this?
They send me an email when I have to verrified my email adress in the email was written about fast withdraws fast is for me 1 - 2 hours and not up to 72 hours. This is misleading the costumer.
Also the responsible gaming area is bad.
You have much better casino's. This casino is a no go for me.
21.COM CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 27, 2020
Hi SAND3R,

Thank you for your feedback regarding 21.com!

First of all, we are sorry that you are dissatisfied. Please be assured that we treat all feedback with the utmost importance and constantly strive to optimize and provide the best service to all our customers.

Our time frames to handle the transactions are up to 72 hours, but we aim to process all the withdrawals as soon as possible. We apologize if the information regarding this has been misleading.

As for your query in regards to responsible gaming, you can set a different kind of responsible gaming limits to your account directly from our website.
Should you require further assistance in regards to the aforementioned, please feel free to ask assistance from our customer support, who are available through live chat 24/7.

We hope this information was helpful and we would like to continue to encourage you to please come forward, should you have any further feedback for us.

Kind regards,
Alex
NinaF 5 reviews
Norway
Reviewed on October 26, 2020

LIKED

Design, games available, amacing bonuses, Fun games, fast deposit and pretty fast withdrawl. One of my favorites, but does have a little way to go with custem service

DISLIKED

Only thing I don't like is waiting time on service, and that the chat button is placed on a bad spot covering some games where you need to see screen.
They are also slower on withdrawel then sisterpage
21.COM CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 27, 2020
Hello NINAF,

Thank you for sharing your feedback here at AskGamblers!

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our bonuses, game selection, and design!

We apologize for the experienced inconvenience regarding the waiting times when trying to reach our customer support. We aim to have our customer service fast and efficient and we work hard towards getting it to be the best one in the industry so that the player experience can be the best possible!

We are also aiming to process all the withdrawal requests as soon as possible, but time frames to handle the transactions can take up to 72 hours as long as all the needed documentation has been verified beforehand.

If you have any other feedback, don't hesitate to share it with us here, or through our customer service!

Best regards,
Alex
verginiaelshot 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on October 23, 2020

LIKED

I like All the games. There are A lot of slot machines that I really like. Quick money on your account. Every day you get a message that there is a bonus available.

DISLIKED

Client support, they never help you. The only thing you hear is we'll get back with you or I wait for an answer I will send you an email and unfortunately they never do😏. The whitdrawal process is also disappointing I cashed out €1500, 4 days ago and the money is gone and nobody can tell me where is it but i still don’t have it on my bank account. I play a lot af casinos and I never experience this before. One thing I know, I will never play here again!!
21.COM CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 26, 2020
Hi VERGINIAELSHOT,

Thank you for taking the time to review 21.com at AskGamblers!

We are grateful to hear that you are happy with our bonuses and game selection!

We would like to apologize for the experienced inconveniences regarding the waiting times when handling your withdrawal request. Our time frames to handle the transactions are up to 72 hours as long as all the needed documentation has been verified beforehand.

To be able to take a look at your case and forward it to our Payments and Fraud department, we would like you to confirm your registered email address at 21.com.

In order to do so, we kindly ask you to contact our customer support and let us know that you are contacting us regarding a complaint in AskGamblers. Once we get the confirmation of your personal details registered at 21.com, we will investigate your case and provide you with further information.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you are experiencing any further issues.

Best regards,
Alex
RK078 2 reviews
Netherlands
Reviewed on May 13, 2020

LIKED

Design of the website 21.com is very good. Every game you can think of is offered to the player. The also offering Live casino options like blackjack, roulette etc. That's the future if you ask me.
Deposit options are good and very fast.
The live support get's a + as well. Sometimes you have to wait for 10+ minutes but they are really helpful and kind.

DISLIKED

The live blackjack tables can use an extension in numbers. Now they are offering 5 tables and that causes a lot of waiting time to get a place at the table and only 2 tables are for the low bidders (€10,- per round). I hope this will be more soon.
The withdrawal time is really slow (still waiting from a withdrawal from last week, 07-05) and not one e-mail from support that they need some documents to approve my withdrawal.
After some days I contacted support by myself and then I got the request that I need to upload some documents. That's not how it suppose to go. But that's mine opinion I guess.
21.COM CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 20, 2020
Hi RK078,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding 21.com on AskGamblers.

We are happy to read you enjoyed the offered games and services at 21.com!

We have forwarded your comments regarding both the waiting times and the setup of the blackjack tables, thank you for your feedback!

As of the waiting times and the flows related to the verification and withdrawals, we would like to apologize for the experienced inconveniences. We are in the process of expanding our Payment and Fraud teams, as well as our Support Department. Some new additions are on the pipeline, such as automated withdrawals so we are aiming for improvements in all possible areas.

We would like to take a further look into your case. Could you please provide us with your registered e-mail address in 21.com so we can give you further information and a solution?

Thank you for your collaboration and Best Regards,
Alex
Bcnewf 1 review
Canada
Reviewed on May 7, 2020

LIKED

I actually liked everything about this site. I have been playing online games for years now and to be honest, I have never ever come close to winning enough to even think about a withdrawal.
However I did win here enough to withdraw $400 dollars and this makes me very happy, especially with what's going on with this Pandemic and there being no work right now. That every extra dollar will help big time.

DISLIKED

I honestly can't say that I have any dislikes so I am a happy camper today. I have played many other online sites and this one for me had to be the best experience yet by far.
21.COM CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 11, 2020
Hi BCNEWF,

Thank you for taking the time to review 21.com in AskGamblers.

We are happy to read how you liked our site and that you enjoyed your playing experience on our site! And also, congratulations on your winnings!

Thank you again for your kind words, we will make sure to share your feedback with our whole team!

We hope to be able to continue offering the best possible playing experience at 21.com, as we are in a never-ending improvement process!

Wish you all the best and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Kind Regards,
Alex
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 1, 2020

LIKED

User interface is great! It's fast and without any lags.
You have soo good choice of games, that is amazing.
Deposit is done within few minutes.
Very rich deposit methods.
And the welcome bonuses were great! And also they are always available bonuses to collect.

DISLIKED

Very long waiting time for live support. From 5-30 minutes.
Incredibly long withdraw time. Around 72h.
I have requested my withdrawal over Skrill about 48h ago and still waiting. I did ask live support if they need some ID documents to speed up process, but there wasn't any response needing ID verification.
You must fix those withdraw times!
21.COM CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 4, 2020
Hi SKOCO,

Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding 21.com.

We are happy to read how you like our site and how you enjoy it, thank you very much!

Regarding the waiting times you have experienced, we are doing our best to increase both our Support and Payments and Fraud teams quickly in order to offer a better experience to all our players.

We are also looking into new additions to our services such as automated withdrawals for some payment methods, so hopefully, we will be able to see shorter waiting times soon.

Again, thank you for your feedback and wish you a great week ahead.

Kind Regards,
Alex
jdekkers 4 reviews
Netherlands
Reviewed on April 20, 2020

LIKED

The design of the website 21.com is fantastic. A lot of slot games, very extensive range! Nice catalog. Lot's of deposit methods. Very quick sign up.

DISLIKED

Enormously slow chat ( 7-8 people in line before you )
Very slow verification ( have to wait for days )
Very slow withdrawal time ( and no email confirmation of withdrawals )
21.COM CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 20, 2020
Hi JDEKKERS,

Thank you for taking the time to review 21.com! We are happy to read that you really liked our site, catalog and the different options we offer to you as a player.

Regarding the negative points you have mentioned in the review, we are doing our best to improve the waiting times in all our areas by increasing the number of our Payments and Support agents. The verification process is requested and processed by our Payments Department as soon as it is needed and for this reason, you might face a longer waiting period when sending the documentation proactively.

Due to the current worldwide situation, there has been an increased workload on our Support and Payments teams, meaning bigger queues when reaching Support and longer waiting times generally. As mentioned above, we are expanding our Payments and Support teams in order to aim for the best and quickest service levels.

Thank you for your understanding and do not hesitate to reach us if you need additional information regarding any matter.

Kind Regards,
Alex

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

21.com Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy