What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

188BET Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 weeks
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 weeks

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

188BET Casino Review

  • One of the few online casinos that caters to the Asian market
  • Licensed by the Isle of Man
  • Powered by Microgaming QuickFire instant games
  • Live casino available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, international phone, Skype, and email
  • Secured by Thawte SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
  • Not all Microgaming games are available
  • Third-party audit does not link to a certificate
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.188bet.com
Established 2009
Owner Cube Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion

188BET is one of the largest online gaming companies around with a unique Oriental flair. As one of the leading online casinos, it is powered by Microgaming QuickFire, a software platform that uses the latest Web technologies to deliver high-quality games efficiently. The company is owned by the respectable Annatar Limited. It is licensed in the prestigious jurisdiction of the Isle of Man.

Virtual Games

188BET Casino's most diverse offerings are its slots. They offer a large number of Microgaming video slots and classic slots through their convenient instant play QuickFire system. Within their repertoire are popular titles like The Dark Knight, Thunderstruck II, and HellBoy, along with three-reel classics such as Jurassic Jackpot. Unfortunately they do not offer any of the traditional AWP games found in regular Microgaming Casinos.

Table game lovers should be able to get the thrill they seek at 188BET Casino as well. They offer a total of 14 different virtual games that use realistic graphics and a full range of bet sizes. Players can enjoy multiple variants of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat, as well as other games like craps, pai gow poker, and High Speed Poker. Please note, however, that not all Microgaming casino pokers are available.

If you're looking for video poker, the only game that 188BET has to offer is, oddly, Double Bonus Poker. However, they do have a few other "soft" games, such as Premier Racing, Mayan Bingo, and Crown and Anchor. The selection is certainly unique, but there is no doubt that they lack a few favourites.

Live Games

Along with the virtual games, the Microgaming QuickFire platform used by 188BET Casino also comes with a set of live games. In the Live Casino, players can enjoy an actual table game with a real live dealer whenever they would like. Choose from baccarat, blackjack, and roulette, as well as the popular Asian favourite Dragon Bonus Baccarat and play directly from the 188BET website.

Support

The 188BET Information Centre is the pride and joy of their operation. If you have any kind of inquiry, concern, or feedback, they really do love to hear from you. The preferred method of contact is live chat, which allows you to get in touch with a representative directly through the 188BET website at any hour of the day, as they are available 24/7. You can give them a call using an international Asian or European number, or simply by using Skype. Lastly, you can also contact 188BET through email, either by sending a message directly or by using the online contact form.

Security and Fairness

188BET Casino understands that players must be kept safe while gambling online. This is why they have taken the time to encrypt their lines of communication with SSL, the leading protocol for Internet safety, through the services of Thawte. This means that any sensitive data you send to the casino for banking, registration, or verification will never escape the secure network.

Game fairness is also something that 188BET Casino takes seriously. Because they use the popular Microgaming platform, we have years of extensive data showing that all games are based on a genuinely random number generator. The casino has a TST seal on their website to bring this point home. Although this seal does not link to a report, this is fairly common, and it certainly does not detract from the trustworthiness of the games.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.188bet.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, Quickspin, Skillzzgaming, Betsoft, Habanero, iSoftBet, Relax Gaming, Skywind Group, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Solo, Switch, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Boleto, Delta, Direct Bank Transfer, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, Santander, Transferencia Bancaria Local, ThaiDirect, WING, Brazil credit card, HSBC, Bradesco
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Cheque, Neteller, Entropay, Skrill, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, Transferencia Bancaria Local, International Bank transfer, WING
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 12-72 hours

    Card Payments: 24-72 hours

    Bank Transfers: 5-10 days

    Cheques: 5-30 days

    Pending Time: 48-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 500,000 per day
  • Affiliate Program

    188BET Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Cyprus
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Faroe Islands
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Greenland
    • Guadeloupe
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • Philippines
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Réunion
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • Singapore
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Taiwan
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    Chinese, English, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Licences

    Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission
  • Company

    Cube Limited Casinos
  • Established

    2009
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support (Asia) Telephone: +85258083608

    Support (Europe) Telephone: +442033180702

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

188BET Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
adriansida 1 review
Malta
Message
Reviewed on June 25, 2018

LIKED

Casino works, few micro games, normally fast withdrawals

DISLIKED

I have been mostly sportsbook players however checked their Casino as well several times. Beside the fact the Casino offers limited number of games it was overall ok.

However even though I'm verified client of 188bet for years they blocked my account in order to verify ID which has expired. Long time ago I've been verified by sending Residence Card, now they asked me to send over a valid one. After expiration I didn't renew my residence card but send them valid national ID and passport and of course I validated my address after sending two documents.

For some unknown reason my account is under review for 21 days. I asked them several times about that. I've been told to wait.

Great customer experience!
Batgirl 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on June 16, 2017

LIKED

They have a good range of games and options for sports betting.

DISLIKED

Verification is impossible - I played live casino dream catcher on here and from a deposit of £25 I managed to win over £900 but since they make it absolutely impossible to withdraw money they've asked for bank statements from before I even had the account with them, payslips, income sources, won't accept my photo ID as my passport has expired, photos of bank cards - they suspended my account and they have also removed the Dream Catcher game from their website since I won on it which they insist is nothing to do with someone actually winning - it all seems very odd to me! I completely understand the verification.

Process however they keep saying my submitted ID is insufficient - I have game them 7 bank statements all with my corresponding details and they still will not verify my account. I get the feeling they don't expect people to win and definitely don't want to pay it out when they do. I've never known a service like it in my life. It's safe to say once it's sorted (I hope) I won't be using them again.
Boss_ulo 11 reviews
Indonesia
Message
Reviewed on March 29, 2017

LIKED

Nice casino. I have best experience on 188 bet. They are give me big winning every I deposit..
Nice layout & simple play.
Super fast cashout. Only max 2 hours from idr curency.
One of the Best asian casino.
They are very recomended for player indonesian. Legit

DISLIKED

1- Not available microgaming progressive jackpot.
2- No Reload bonuse
pinnit2015 47 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on March 20, 2017

LIKED

So far so good - made a small despot and managed a withdrawal. Made without verification as well and in less than an hour. Then went to verify account and all done in less than a day.

DISLIKED

Nothing really but I did see that in order to claim the bonus you needed to email them? What's that all about!
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 28, 2017

LIKED

One of the leading Asian betting, it is this that I represent -188bet. Here I registered for a few years, and as far as betting am satisfied with the service and confidence in this company. Everything I said about the venue, now conveys to the casino. A very simple design of the site and Asian generosity, the first elements of which I noticed during my stay here. I remember when I registered at 188bet site, was a current free bet promotions and I have used them. I think they gave € 5 no deposit, but I do not remember the details because it was six years ago. Their Live Casino is the next reason why I moved to play in the casino. In the past year, I have a lot of betting on the repertory, and this is one of the reasons why I bet less.

All that I made up for my adventures in the casino, and the results are phenomenal. My last deposit here was only 25 €, but it is another example that you do not need a lot of money for great things. 188bet Casino has clearly specified rules, and if you break them, be sure that the next morning you will not log into your account - blocked! I had such an unpleasant experience before, but I solved it by sending documents and Utility bill. In the last few years it is standard procedure in any serious company, such a situation is in 188bet casino. Since this casino launches powerful Microgaming, I had no doubt about the choice of slots. Now during the winter, Christmas euphoria still does not pass, I still play "Winter" slot machines. Although the holidays are behind us, still playing Santa's Wild Ride, and when winter passes I'll be back-tested titles of which will sort out: Avalon II, Hot Ink, Hot As Hades, Thunderstruck II and Hot Ink.

Avalon II play mainly from 0.60 to 1 € per spin. Now, when I am writing this review, my auto-play game 50 spins slowly moving. After the 50 free spins, lost € 16 and I continued to play. After an additional 25 spins, I returned to the limit of my deposit - 40 €. I tried with Hot Ink but I experienced a very rapid loss of around € 30. Last 10 € on the account I invested in Thunderstruck II, but it was not the answer. I fell under 5 € in only 10 spins, then the miracle happened. I went back to the Hot Ink and had available only 10 spins to bankruptcy, then I made 20 free spins bonus. During playing free spins, once I got 20 free spins, it has brought me 40 free spins in a row. After the bonus, on account I had € 110, of which I paid € 50 to Skrill, that I returned the money invested. The rest of the money I lost on Hot As Hades, but it does not change the positive impression. 188bet casino is a great place with a lot of great features, it's your turn!
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2016

LIKED

I understand that the number eight is regarded as lucky in large parts of Asia and so I guess the name of this casino is related to that fact in some way. It doesn't make a whole lot of sense to me but this casino has to be doing something right as I've seen them advertised on TV a whole lot just lately and infact checking google right now 188Bet are actually the first company ever to sponsor two premier league football teams simultaneously and they also sponsor top flight rugby and cricket teams as well. They clearly have a monster of a marketing budget no doubt in large part because of their huge customer base in Asia but I have to say in spite of all this I don't see this casino being discussed very often in the on-line forums.

There's no electronic verification at this casino, so it's smart to get your documents submitted as soon as possible so there will be no delays when you come to request your first withdrawal. When I did this I received confirmation that everything was in order in less than four hours which is I believe is an acceptable timeframe and actually all of my interactions with support at 188Bet have been positive experiences - their live chat answer very quickly and the one time I had cause to send an e-mail I received a polite and courteous reply in under an hour.

DISLIKED

Withdrawals are advertised as being in under 12 hours to e-wallets however I haven't been able to verify that as this is yet another casino that doesn't give their welcome bonus if you make your first deposit using an e-wallet. Instead I had to withdraw back to my debit card and was actually waiting five days for the money to turn up in my account. If I withdraw to my debit card from one of my favourite UK based casinos with fast withdrawals then I will usually only have to wait two days which may suggest it took 188Bet quite a long time to actually send the money although I did make the request on a Friday which may have slowed things down.

I managed to bag a small no deposit bonus from an affiliate site back in May 2013 which is as good a reason as you can hope to find to register at a new on-line casino. They only had Microgaming slots back then and that seems to be the vast majority of their current offering too - AskGamblers mention that QuickSpin games are available, although I didn't see any I recognize as QuickSpin when I checked their site out today and even the "3D Slots" tab which is often used for BetOnSoft games at other sites just has a random selection of Microgaming slots plus a handful of strange looking titles by a provider called "BluBeri Group" who I don't recall seeing before. Whilst I'm happy enough playing Microgaming slots I do wonder why, as a browser only casino, 188Bet have not decided to add a few extra game providers to their site. As it stands I can see very little reason to choose this casino over any other.
188BET CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 30, 2016
Hi raverbabe, thank you for your feedback of 188BET casino, we really appreciate it.
Just wanted to let you know that we have been working hard to improve our casino games portfolio in the UK casino. We launched a new NetEnt Live Casino yesterday and are aiming to launch RNG NetEnt and SquickSpin games in the next couple of weeks. Keep an eye on us and we hope you will be pleasantly surprised with the new games range at 188BET.
All the best
188BET casino team
devildart 11 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on April 8, 2015

LIKED

Good choice of games and products, easy to navigate site and also has the option of Sportsbook betting.

DISLIKED

Disgusting customer service and their lack of customer care, seem unable to deal with customer issues in a reasonable amount of time, I have had one issue lasting 2 months now that is still unresolved.
Inactive user
Reviewed on February 27, 2015

LIKED

Asian precision and discipline in all areas of modern business is evident in the creation of this casino. A lot of satisfied players among whom I am, a huge selection of games from the Microgaming platform and great confidence of all who have played here does not leave me too many options but to simply write what I experienced playing here. Just to mention that I'm not biased, but the very mention of the Asian casino awakens in me some respect and safety.

For them I am a couple of times before my first deposit won some bonuses, so to speak haphazard promotion when I was on account contained several euro bonus with no wager requirements. There was initially some free spins action most of the Christmas holidays but I've taken profits, everything was up to good entertainment which is sometimes more important than uncontrolled speeding for some sort of unrealistic amounts that we will never win.

The first two games I've played at 188 Casino are "Deck of Halls" and "Santa's Wild Ride", I did not lose passed not one of them but it was all the bonus money that was mostly single digits so that he does too much space to win some indescribable wealth. Last week I made a deposit on the bookmaker something around € 20 until three days ago I did it and the casino section. I do not know whether it is possible transfer money between accounts, because I never tried so far and it is not so important.

My first game after the deposit was Avalon II where I had available € 40 so I went with the bet per spin in the amount of € 0.60 without too much risk. After an hour of the game fell to the € 22 so I re-apply my well-established process of cooling. I tried everything to fix it with French Roulette but as it happens I lost very quickly the remaining balance in the account. Yet going from the casino a huge impression on the rest was my fault, I did not use customer support and as for the payment option for me now it looks quite ok.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 28, 2014

LIKED

This will be my review about 188BET Casino. This casino is powered by a popular software Microgaming and Betsoft. Of course Microgaming is the reason I tried this casino out in the first place. So after my sign up I wanted to contact their live support regarding the bonuses that they have in the casino, but unfortunately it said that they were currently busy. So I ended up exploring them myself, but also tried tried the support a bit later but nothing happened. So a big minus from me regarding their support.

So as I made the deposit I was looking at some of the games that were recommended and I choose Big Bad Wolf. I played this game at 0.25$ and I was playing I was really intrigued by it. I loved the swooping reels feature that replaced all of my winnings with new symbols and this kept going until I had no more wins. In my case this feature stacked very good on me couple of times granting me a solid win.Then there was the pigs turn wild feature, so basically there were 3 pigs symbols that turned wild on me after every second win and also there was a regular wild which was represented by a beehive. So I played this game for quite I while with all these great features that were granting me some really good wins plus I managed to hit the wolf scatter for 10 FS that granted me a very reasonable win. I kept playing the game and it kept surprising me with the wins. At the end of the three hour play I ended up with 78$ as my balance. So I decided to switch game and try something else but it was a big mistake, because it cut my balance more than half, so I decided to come back later and try Big Bad Wolf again.

Overall I had a great time here, everything was running great. Only thing that I dislike about this casino is their support, plus their site didn't show everything sometimes it kept freezing or something and I know for fact that it is not a problem with me. So try the casino out and see what happens.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 7, 2014

LIKED

188 bet casino does a lot of advertising in sports and all and is one of the most popular online casinos in the world. I did not need to check anything or ask anyone around before joining this casino as this one is a very big name in this industry and are very trustworthy. Mg and bet soft are the softwares providing them with the games and have a very huge variety of games and a lot of slots.

I created an account here and deposited 40 from skrill and ignored the SUB's and got straight to the action with my money. This casino is very fast and got registered and the money got transferred very quickly and I was ready to play. This is why I love to play with big names because they have everything good and specially are very fast.

I made three withdrawals from this casino and that is the most no. Of cash outs I have ever done in any casino. This is why this is one of my best casinos and I just love them.

I started with the immortal romance and for the first time ever I got the free spins on this game and I was very happy about it. I got some multipliers too and my balance got to around 60 from this game only and this must tell you the amazing return to the players this casino has. I played table games most of the times because from here only I got most of my winnings the withdrawals here are very fast and no delays.

I could not speak to the support staff ever because I never felt the need to and I hope that they are also as good as the casino itself. I would give this casino a 9 and would love to try some bet soft game to the next time I play here .

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

188BET Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy