You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Oshi Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Oshi Casino

TRUSTED 7.77
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Oshi Casino is a bitcoin casino with a clean instant-play interface that also supports euro deposits. It features an extensive line of top slots, including 3D slots and other casino favourites, including a live dealer lounge. The site is completely instant-play and provides players with entertainment both at home and on the go. Oshi Casino holds the revered Certificate of Trust as a testimony to their reliab­ili­ty. ­Oshi Casino boasts no fees on all transactions and is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Oshi Casino does not have any particular country or territory restrictions. However, players should check to make sure offshore online gambling is legal within their jurisdiction.

Virtual Games

Players at Oshi Casino have access to some of the most advanced slots on the web. Their most popular titles are the Betsoft 3D video slots, which offer superb graphics with unique themes and storylines. Some of the leading titles are House of Fun Slot, The Slotfather Slot, 4 Seasons Slot, Fruit Zen Slot, and Puppy Love Slot. Other favorites include Satoshi’s Secret Slot and Lucky Blue Slot.

The virtual table game selection at Oshi Casino includes several variants of many casino favorites. Among these are several Blackjack and Roulette games along with Baccarat, Draw Hi-Lo, Craps, Top Card Trumps, Oasis Poker, Red Dog, and Pai Gow.

Video poker players at Oshi Casino can put their skills to the test with 14 different variants, each one offering a different challenge for players looking to get the best bet they can. Among them are Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Tens or Better, Wild Texas, and Five Draw Poker, plus more.

Those looking for something completely different can try Oshi Casino’s range of unique specialty games. These include Minesweeper, Scratch Dice, and Virtual RaceBook 3D.

Live Games

Oshi Casino features Live Blackjack from Ezugi. Players can choose from Turkish, English, and Russian variants of the game. Regardless of the language selected, players can count on seamless gaming with interactive features and the same rules followed in most casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

Oshi Casino offers many of its leading slots and casino games to players on mobile devices. These games offer the same playing experience but within a touch-based interface that works with all modern smartphones and tablets. No app download is needed to access the mobile games.

Support

Players at Oshi Casino can count on a 24/7 live chat support service in English and Russian. This makes it simple for players to get help with any question or concern at any hour of day. Players can also get assistance by email with an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Oshi Casino ensures that players are protected with SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information sent for any purpose, including financial and personal details.

All of the games at Oshi Casino meet the fairness standards of iTech Labs, a highly trusted independent auditing agency. We are confident that players will get a fair game here. Oshi Casino belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos which guarantees the casino is trusted.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Supports both bitcoin and euro
  • Includes top slots and games from Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Ezugi, and Endorphina
  • Supports desktop and mobile devices
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits from iTech Labs
  • Belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos

Cons

  • No phone supports

Screenshot

Oshi Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Hello, I just did a quick bullet on oshi. I used their first deposit bonus, but my bad I already used it a while ago... didn't know... oops. Support have been really helpful and quick. I decided to go without bonus and play some slots, live roulette and black jack. In the end I decided to put all my basket in a hand of black jack.. and got BLACK JACK!! lol all in all it was fun and I cashed out 2x my deposit. It was paid within about 2 minutes. Tyvm oshi :)
Only that I forgot I had already used the first deposit offer haha.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. JANUARY 2018
Hey FREDOS386, nice one! I will say, that's how it should be… You play, you win, you cash out. Super simple.

Skrobisz 1 review
Poland
Message
Fast withdrawal, nice service, super games and clear interface.
Betsoft and softswiss is not working for me, In addition, entertainment is very pleasant.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. JANUARY 2018
Hi SKROBISZ, firstly, thanks for taking the time to give your feedback here.

On your point about bet soft and soft Swiss games not working for you, as I mentioned in previous replies here, different games work in different geo-locations. Saying that, betsoft and Softswiss will work in the vast majority of country territories.

Or, there may be some weird glitch with your account.

Best thing is to test Oshi using a VPN and login from a country territory like Sweden or Germany and see what happens then.

Nick
Zetjazet 3 reviews
Poland
Message
Very fast verify and withdraw. Good games. I waiting for my cash out maybe 2 min. Do its good for me. And I can Play on mobile.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. JANUARY 2018
Thanks for your feedback ZETJAZET, it's interesting that we have a huge number of positive reviews talking about fast withdrawals, but you're the first person I can remember who has said how long it actually takes...

We constantly aim to speed up withdrawals, because it's what customers want and a 2 minute cash withdrawal time is good. I will complement the payments team on this!

Nick
Yusuferyta 1 review
Indonesia
Message
- Alreasy being member for more than 4 months, they have live chat support that available 24hours..
- Have 4 times welcome bonus (match bonus+freespin).
- Had alot Deposit and withdrawing method & currency to use.
- Deposit and Cashout almost instant if using bitcoin.
- Almost had all alot game from betsoft (I'm big fans of betsoft)
- This site running smooth and fast both on desktop or mobile..
- Had Vip program for "big player" and had affiliate program for any Internet Marketer out there..
- Slot game for free spin not familiar, except brave viking..
- Tournament prize not in Euro anymore, but in loyalty point that can being exchange to freespin/real money..
- Cost to redeem loyalty point increase.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. JANUARY 2018
Thanks for your positive feedback YUSUFERYTA , it's very help to know what like and dislike...

On the negative points you made:

- the free spins, we just use Softswiss, because we think the very good games and importantly, using their free spins, we can offer you roughly twice the number of spins than we can with any other provider because of the game provider charged on free spins. Simply: you get more we use Softswiss.

- With the tournament prizes, we did pay out in euros at one time, but we chose redeemable comp points because they can be exchanged for a free spins or cash in whatever currency you typically use. People seem happy with that, so it's something we've done for many many months now.

- With loyalty points, we have a constant problem with the exchange rates for loyalty points and bitcoin. In the last year, bitcoin has inflated from €800 a bitcoin to peak of €16,000 per bit coin. So were constantly tweaking redeemable comp point exchange rates so they are equivalent to Euro and the other FIAT currencies we work with.

Anyhow, once again thanks for your feedback it's very very helpful!
kahuuts 5 reviews
Finland
Message
Received a promo email about a code for deposit bonus, which turned out that was available if you only have taken all the welcome bonuses. No such thing was mentioned in the promotional email.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. JANUARY 2018
There was a glitch on our system, which meant that certain match bonuses were incorrectly being offered to customers... As much as it was annoying for you KAHUUTS, it was annoying for us...

We fixed the bonus so this wouldn't happen again and customer services were asked to be as flexible as possible with any customers who come to them with this issue.

So, KAHUUTS I don't know whether your case is been sorted out, but if you contact support and flag email from my attention 'Nick' then I can follow up on this.
neronswife 2 reviews
Poland
Message
Rare casinos with such fast verification and withdrawals. Very good bonuses and promotions. Helpful support. I will play there often. My account has been verified within a few minutes of sending the documents. Cool!
Nothing bad about this casino does not come to my mind. A few games did not work, but as they were fs on those slots, the support guy moved me to the other.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. JANUARY 2018
Thanks for your feedback about withdrawal speed, support and promotions. It's often difficult to gauge how successful we are with these kind of things, so this feedback is helpful.

Just on your point about games not working, this is a constant issue. As background research to my reply, I had a look at our system and at any one time we have: 22,058 games which are split out between multiple currencies and geo-locations.

At the moment for example we have 2,722 disabled games, about 12% of total games.

Why so many disabled games? We know how disruptive 'broken' games can be, so we have systems which flag up any game that doesn't pass our '100% working' test.

Once a game is flagged up, we disable it and then we run constant diagnostic checks on those games to make sure they're okay. When a game works once again, we re-enable it automatically.

Sometimes games don't get flagged properly and they end up being shown on Oshi. When this happens, we change your algorithms so we can pick up those dead games.

Upshot: we do a lot of stuff in the background, just to make everything run smoothly.
cjkid007 3 reviews
United States
Message
Oshi is a true diamond in the rough. Best all around games and build a bonus is amazing. Truly a cut above all other bitcoin casinos.

Love the support staff and general manager Nick always makes himself available to here feedback. I rate this bitcoin casino number 1.
Nothing major maybe live game selection a bit stronger. Overall the best bitcoin casino.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. JANUARY 2018
Thanks for that positive feedback :-)

just on the live game selection... Interesting point. We have never been 100% satisfied with how live casino has worked with us. One of the problems is the logistics in running a live casino operation.

It's complicated running lots of different game tables, games and managing shifts of the live casino players. In the end it means you end up with a limited number of games just because it's the only way the live casino management can keep everything running smoothly.
SangeetaV 3 reviews
Suriname
Message
- Fast withdrawals (5 minutes top!)
- Great selection of games
- All the games load fairly smooth
Oshi has the potential to become a great casino!
- Sometimes I have an error when I login
- No NetEnt Roulette advanced professional series $1-$500
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 18. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi SANGEETAV, thanks for your feedback and most importantly, thanks for flagging up this Netent roulette issue. This is something I will follow up on and sort out. With Oshi, we have some big plans coming up in the next number of months. More soon.
wilmic81 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Oshi casino has a fantastic game search where u can look for specific game features it also displays all game information on the thumbnail so you don’t need to load the game to find out what your playing! Great banking and bonus points which u can exchange for money or free spins.
I have had a few problems with the betsoft games and quite often the reels get stuck loose connection and get kicked out of the game!

Michael Wilcock
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2017
Hey Michael, thanks for flagging up the Betsoft games issue. For anyone reading, the reason games occasionally 'glitch out' is not because of us (I'm relieved to say) but because feeds from the game provider gets disrupted.
So it's principally a game provider problem and when these things happen we apply pressure to the game provider to sort this out. So my next email is to our account rep with Betsoft.
Suitedbj 1 review
Canada
Message
Innovative game selection filter allows finding new and interesting games quickly and easily, daily rotating reload bonuses (though I wish the spins weren’t on the same softswiss slots, but included different betsoft slots also like they used to,) the support staff rocks- highly professional and efficient, nearly instant deposits/withdrawals.

The rewards/comp program is great also.

Overall, I love this btc casino... I can’t think of one better but I also can think of many that are worse!
The VIP exclusive games do not appear to actually work, finding information on what slots are included in any free spins can be a frustrating loop through the knowledge pages, it doesn’t make it clear anywhere what the minimum deposit for bonuses is (though I think it’s .01 btc).
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2017
Thanks for your feedback SUITEDBJ. I'm glad you like the game filter. It had been a huge project getting it built. With the VIP games, there was a configuration change in one of our systems that meant VIP games went down fairly recently. It's something I've been working with our technical people to sort out.

For anyone reading, VIP games are simply a set of games where the minimum bets are higher than normal. The games are shown only for VIP customers.
skertas 3 reviews
Portugal
Message
The Oshi casino as a good list of slots providers.
The payment from my earnings as a fast payout.
Maybe the interface of the list games.
It would be nice to have something with more access to the slots instantly.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2017
Thanks for your feedback SKERTAS. And you make an interesting point about having more access to slots instantly. Is there another casino you've seen which does this really well? If you see this message, could you email me on nick.garner@oshi.io with any more information?
astakask 4 reviews
Canada
Message
Great bonuses, quick support and quick payouts. I have alot of fun at Oshi and will probably keep playing and recommend them.
Bonuses don't seem to auto apply, I always have to ask support to credit them but they are prompt and helpful.

Some games listed aren't actually available or send me back to homepage.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. NOVEMBER 2017
Hey there ASTAKASK, thanks for the review.
And also thanks for flagging up the issue with bonuses not auto applying. That's a strange issue, because we process huge numbers of bonuses, so I will investigate this.
With the few games being listed but bouncing you back to the homepage... We occasionally get this where game providers have a technical issue on their side and our systems can't talk to theirs, so we end up 'throwing a switch' that brings you back to the homepage instead of taking you into a broken game.
If we get more reports of this kind of thing, we will definitely see how we can improve user experience. There may be a way of automatically hiding any games that are broken, then when they are fixed, then we show the games once again.

Nick
Founder – CEO
Oshi

LeoDubbed 156 reviews
Netherlands
Message
This is another casino runs by Direx N.V. This company has grown quite fast. It started with a few but now there are more than a dozen out there. I have mentioned before about my mix feeling about this brand. A person cannot be only good or bad, we all are a little bit of both and so is this brand. Some of their casinos are great and some are not. Oshi casino? It's a good casino but it needs some improvements.

First of all, the web design needs some update, it is messy and too dark. They should take an example of their sisters casino, I like the design of PlayAmo, BitStarz, it's modern and neat. To be honest, the Japanese letters should be removed too. Personally it doesn't feel very much inviting to me. Red and black is always a good combination but the orange/yellow should be replaced with green. It's more attractive then. But the greatest thing I like about the design is the animated thumbnails. Now, this is the first casino that has this feature, I've never seen something like this before and for that I give you guys a massive kudos!
Great welcome bonus and the best thing about it is the low deposit amount required in order to receive the welcome bonus, mainly €10 or equivalent. There are not many casinos offer their new customers with a royal welcome package for a small deposit, except NYspins and VoodooDreams casino which offered me a 300% first deposit bonus but Oshi is doing just fine in my opinion. However, for the future deposits, I think the bonuses are kinda too low. So far they don't exceed 40% but that's probably because it's a combo bonus, which I means, not only you'll get bonus money, free spins will be added to your account too.

Live chat agents responded quite fast but unfortunately also here they do not have guide lines regarding issues such as bonus issues. My first combo bonus was added without any problems but after that things went down hill. Never received bonus money on my deposits but I did receive almost twice the amount of the free spins they offered me. Sounds great, right? Well, it would be if the games where the free spins of worked. 90% of the times they do not. This also needs some fixing.

Payout! OMG, these guys are friggin fast. I got my money within 10 minutes in my Skrill account, this is the fastest Direx. N.V casino I know...Well, there's another one and it's a new one, this one called Cleopatra casino but that's another review.

my final words, Oshi is a good casino but need some fixing on their bonus system and unstable gaming system because some games just don't work and that could be frustrating sometimes. Fix those and I'll come back to play again.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 30. OCTOBER 2017
Hi Leodubbed, Thanks for your very well thought out review. You've touched on several interesting points about the design of the site. In short, it's very difficult to know what 'good' looks like, because customers generally don't feedback in any specific way. So we have to make it up ourselves and hope were right.

The Japanese theme is an example. When I came up with the name Oshi casino, it was because of Satoshi Nakamoto, the pseudonym for the founders of Bitcoin. For a long time I stayed away from a Japanese theme and since I've embraced it more, people seem to like it. (But who knows) were now planning on taking on board a Japanese team member and were going to translate the site into Japanese. So we will see how that goes.

I also take your point about the site not being as tidy as possible. Some of you may have noticed we don't have a normal 'SoftSwiss' website, that's because we built our own infrastructure so we could do things like game previews and game search. The downside, we never made the side as 'pretty' as other SoftSwiss brands. It's something I do want to sort out, but it is a big project.

And on doing better, you're right, we can always do better. We have focused on having as many games as possible, wide variety of bonuses, many of them random daily bonuses, the best customer services possible.

I have a personal mantra about running Oshi: don't be evil / be straight & fair with people. And so I constantly work with customer services to make sure they behave in the same way. It's probably one of the reasons feedback on Oshi is generally pretty good.

Nick
Founder – CEO
Oshi
leolen23 1 review
Philippines
Message
Oshi.io is one of the best casinos of 2017. There are many reasons why a player should choose this casino. Aside from a low minimum deposit of $10 compared to other casinos, their promotions, bonuses and loyalty program are great!

What I enjoy is their loyalty points where you accumulate them while playing. When I check my account, it's amazing that my points are already eligible for numerous spins. They have daily reload bonuses and they notify me everytime they have promotions wherein I can get 100 plus percent reload bonus if I deposit on that given promo day. Their withdrawals are instant and they have excellent support and customer service.
Bonuses sometimes are not automatically credited after deposit even if you have activated it in the bonus code section. I have to contact support for them to give the bonus and free spins after i make a deposit.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. OCTOBER 2017
Hi Leo, About the bonuses not being credited automatically, that was because we had a minor technical glitch with a couple of the bonuses, which meant they weren't being automatically credited. The glitch only lasted a few hours and you are one of the people affected by it. Sorry :-( But... You still gave us a good review so thanks for that! :-)
Stephcay88 2 reviews
Australia
Message
By far the best casino I've played, and I've played many! Achievable wagering when bonuses claimed and the fastest cash out I've experienced, no stalling or trying to scam out of paying your winnings! I had my winnings in my account within 36 hours for my first withdrawal! Highly recommend Oshi !!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. OCTOBER 2017
Thanks STEPHCAY88, although, 36 hours is a slow cashout time for us. We try and get cashouts processed within the hour . So thanks for the good review anyway :-)
william8118 12 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Hi ,
Below are the reviews,

1) Good selections of games, fast connection with no major issues in order to play the games.
2) Excellent customer care service, friendly and helpful. It is convenient to contact customer care live chat as 24hours working.
3) Fast documents verification with no delay .
Withdrawal processing is very fast, fair play casino.
4) There is only one thing that I dislike. It is the daily promotion - is below 20% match ever. This is not attractive to me as I can get much better deal on your competitors casino .
No major issues so far on Oshi. Definitely recommend to all.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 6. OCTOBER 2017
Thanks for your review William, you make an interesting point about the reload bonuses being an average around 20%... For anyone reading, the way we work with bonuses is to give away as much as we can, whilst remaining viably profitable.
With reload bonuses, we have a certain amount of money which we know we can give away. And the judgement call we make is how we give away that money.

Once a customer joins, they get either or all of three things:
- a daily reload bonus... Daily is the important part here, because not many other casinos give bonuses away every single day
- redeemable comp points, which you can cash in for money or for more spins
- weekly lottery,
- weekly tournaments open to every player
- and if you're a VIP, which is fairly easy to achieve with us, you get your own tournament / cashback / manager

So it's just a question of what customers want. If you have opinions as an Oshi customer, please email me nick.garner@oshi.io and give me your views on how you would like customer bonuses to be distributed.
Trynzee 14 reviews
Australia
Message
The design your own FIRST bonus was what attracted me to the site. They also have a lottery that you can enter every time you deposit. With a bonus points accumulative system which allows you to trade for either free spins or real cash.
The create your own FIRST deposit bonus was what attracted me to the site, it was all downhill from there. The free spins never arrived when expected. Upon reaching Chat support, was told there was technical issues so the spins could only be added only BETSOFT. You would think it applies to all BETSOFT.. it didn't!! I wasn't told that either and upon coming back to Chat support, they re-added onto ONE game only.

The bonus screen cannot be enlarged or zoomed so you're left to guess which game it is for with the first word or two.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 3. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi TYRNZEE, having feedback like this is obviously very painful for me, because I hate it when there are technical issues that could be avoided. I will get to the bottom of this and make sure it doesn't happen again. If you do read this reply, can you ping me on support@oshi.io so I can identify your account to get more information.

Nick
Founder/CEO
Oshi
1234qwer1 7 reviews
Germany
Message
-Exclusive games. fast withdrawal
-Customer online chat is good
Excellent service It is one of the best casinos
Badwinner09
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 29. AUGUST 2017
Thanks, and I'm glad you're happy about fast cash out. It's a common thread amongst these reviews. We've put a lot of effort into speeding up cashouts over the last year and as expected, customers like you are happy about it!
Page 1 of 6

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Oshi Casino bonuses