Restricted: Oshi Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Oshi Casino

TRUSTED 8.84
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Oshi Casino is a bitcoin casino with a clean instant-play interface that also supports euro deposits. It features an extensive line of top slots, including 3D slots and other casino favourites, including a live dealer lounge. The site is completely instant-play and provides players with entertainment both at home and on the go. Oshi Casino holds the revered Certificate of Trust as a testimony to their reliab­ili­ty. ­Oshi Casino boasts no fees on all transactions and is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Oshi Casino does not have any particular country or territory restrictions. However, players should check to make sure offshore online gambling is legal within their jurisdiction.

Virtual Games

Players at Oshi Casino have access to some of the most advanced slots on the web. Their most popular titles are the Betsoft 3D video slots, which offer superb graphics with unique themes and storylines. Some of the leading titles are House of Fun Slot, The Slotfather Slot, 4 Seasons Slot, Fruit Zen Slot, and Puppy Love Slot. Other favorites include Satoshi’s Secret Slot and Lucky Blue Slot.

The virtual table game selection at Oshi Casino includes several variants of many casino favorites. Among these are several Blackjack and Roulette games along with Baccarat, Draw Hi-Lo, Craps, Top Card Trumps, Oasis Poker, Red Dog, and Pai Gow.

Video poker players at Oshi Casino can put their skills to the test with 14 different variants, each one offering a different challenge for players looking to get the best bet they can. Among them are Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Tens or Better, Wild Texas, and Five Draw Poker, plus more.

Those looking for something completely different can try Oshi Casino’s range of unique specialty games. These include Minesweeper, Scratch Dice, and Virtual RaceBook 3D.

Live Games

Oshi Casino features Live Blackjack from Ezugi. Players can choose from Turkish, English, and Russian variants of the game. Regardless of the language selected, players can count on seamless gaming with interactive features and the same rules followed in most casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

Oshi Casino offers many of its leading slots and casino games to players on mobile devices. These games offer the same playing experience but within a touch-based interface that works with all modern smartphones and tablets. No app download is needed to access the mobile games.

Support

Players at Oshi Casino can count on a 24/7 live chat support service in English and Russian. This makes it simple for players to get help with any question or concern at any hour of day. Players can also get assistance by email with an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Oshi Casino ensures that players are protected with SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information sent for any purpose, including financial and personal details.

All of the games at Oshi Casino meet the fairness standards of iTech Labs, a highly trusted independent auditing agency. We are confident that players will get a fair game here. Oshi Casino belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos which guarantees the casino is trusted.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Supports both bitcoin and euro
  • Includes top slots and games from Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Ezugi, and Endorphina
  • Supports desktop and mobile devices
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits from iTech Labs
  • Belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos

Cons

  • No phone supports

Screenshot

Oshi Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
akkarin 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Oshi is my first btc casino experiment and I enjoy every moment that I play. A small amount of money that I withdraw and it takes very short time to come my btc-wallet. Various of slots they've. I didn't interested in bonus offers but I see promo page and they offer some good bonuses. You can try it.
The wanted verification documents with selfie. They work with anonymous payment system but they want documents. It's confusing.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi AKKARIN!

We are happy that Oshi could be your gate to the amazing world of bitcoin. Take it slow and I am sure you will love it. If you are not interested in bonuses, you might still like our cashback feature. Don't forget to check it out.
The verification is only for your and our security. We want all our players to feel safe while gambling and that's why security is as important for us, as anonymity is! Plus there's the legal stuff.

Good luck and see you at Oshi ;)
OshiHugo, Community Manager
Pawel999 2 reviews
Poland
Message
Some good things:
A very good name. Good looking site and nice selection of games. Good bonus offer. These are big advantages for them to be better and better
Uff.Some disadvantages but very important. Support is very poor. It s not a problem of people there but knowledge of these people and process of learning for support to be more professional. Lack of answers for emails. 50% of my email - no answer. When I ask about my big withdrawal they say: It will be considered soon....It sounds so terrible as they can not to pay. It should be improving! Unacceptable from psychological point of view.

Finally they paid but it was first casino in last years when I was afraid they could do something wrong with my winning money. Uff.

I wish all all the best for them but if they want to be reputable place they should do a lot especially with quality of support.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Pawel,

Thank you for your review and kind words mate.

The support team have been growing and getting on-going training from our providers. As a growing operator, we are aware that there are flaws to be addressed, but you need to know we are doing our best to make Oshi a happy place for every single user that enters the site - that is simply our priority.

Hope to see you play again soon,

Oshi Management Team
engrsc 6 reviews
Portugal
Message
Almost everything, the games offer, the layout, the support staff, the fast payments.
They pretend they gone offer new bonus features, but I've been depositing and ask it for it, but they don't offer no loyalty bonus neither cashback bonus neither any new feature bonus except the offers that are in the promotions pages witch is to little or almost nothing.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi ENGRSC,

Thanks for the constructive review. I assume you are referring to our mysterious bonus crafter?

This new feature will be coming very very soon - please keep an eye out.

Oshi Management Team
eleifer78 2 reviews
United States
Message
Instant payouts and overall game selection is fantastic, oshi.io is overall a fantastic casino.

I would strongly recommend to all bitcoin players as there is tremendous support staff who is always willing to help and rush a payout. I have recommended friends and colleagues and in conclusion oshi.io is a great casino for bitcoin players.
Bonus promos are not attractive compared to what else is out there.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi ELEIFER!
We love to be your #1 Casino and are happy for your kind words.
Be ready to change your mind about attractivity of our bonuses SOON!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
OshiHugo
jkhabsjb 2 reviews
Germany
Message
Very intuitive/interesting theme based game layout makes finding and trying your next favorite slot just as easy as loading up a favorite. Very efficient and understanding support staff, incredibly fast deposits and withdrawals, constantly rotating daily reloads, fast user interface.
Sometimes the mobile edition gets a little glitchy, but this is forgivable with a refresh.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. FEBRUARY 2017
Thanks for the kind words JKHABSJB,

Glad you are happy with the support team and the speed/quality of the casino in general.

Happy gaming :)

OshiHugo
earthlingsf 1 review
United States
Message
Fast and zero hassle withdrawals. Daily reload bonus and freespins. Great games with low betting minimums. Clean interface, and well designed. Customer support is quick and helpful... I'm pretty new to Oshi, but its my most frequent and favorite casino..highly recommended!
The VIP section is not informative, I have noidea what my progress is... or really the specifics..
Hopefully I will become a vip soon.!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi EARTHLINGSF!
Thanks for your review! Your opinion is very important to us.
We are happy to hear you like Oshi. We hope you will keep playing on Oshi - because our VIP system is unique. We don't give a VIP membership to anyone who just bet a certain amount of money, but our stuff is constantly looking for a active and loyal players to offer them VIP. It's much more personal and you can become VIP without having to spend thousands of $. So keep gambling and you might be contacted by our VIP stuff soon!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
Theblackkatinc 1 review
United States
Message
I love the bonuses they have here. It's always changing so always fresh and new. The support speed time is also excellent.
The website has some bugs. I've had a lot of issues with it. More game options.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi THEBLACKKATINC!
Thanks for your review! Your opinion is very important to us.
We are happy to hear you like Oshi. If you like our bonuses, be prepared to be amazed with the new bonus feature to come soon!
Anyway, if you ever have any technical troubles with our website, don't hesitate and tell us about them. It's probably just some minor issue, but we will gladly help you solve it.
We have over 600 games with more to come and I find that quite good. I am sure you will find any game you are searching for!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
maria1937 1 review
Brazil
Message
Great casino with a lot of games available, layout enjoyable to play, very nice support staff, fast withdrawals almost instantly, the top casino on internet. Nice bonus packages.
Sometimes it takes a long time to answer the chat call.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi MARIA1937!
Thanks for your review! Your opinion is very important to us.
We are happy to hear you like Oshi. Doing the best for our customers is the most important to us and that's why it may time from time take our support a while to respond as they are providing the best services available to someone else at the moment. Yet we are constantly trying to deliver the best answer as soon as possible.
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
engrsc1 1 review
Portugal
Message
Great casino with a lot of games available, with several providers of software.

Nice and easy layout enjoyable to play, very pleasant support staff, fast withdrawals almost instantly, good promotions.

One of the best casino on the net, recommend to anyone.
They should have more bonus especially cashback bonus and loyalty bonus.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi ENGRSC1!
Thanks for your review! Your opinion is very important to us.
We are happy to hear you like Oshi. We, of course, have a cashback bonus features - check out our bonus T&C and see more details. Additionally we will bring brand new bonus feature to you soon! We also have a very special VIP program which stands for a loyalty program and offers many bonuses.
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
dfaibek91 1 review
Kazakhstan
Message
I like spins games! It goes crazy, when you win really! I've tried to spin on small amount, but later I've changed bets to bigger $. So, I'm still gaining profit on it! Keno game is also crazy, played twice, didn't lose my budget, so it works too.

Withdraws is also fast, 15-30 mins is enough to get your winnings. Fast support service.
Interface +++
Games+++
Bonuses system. It's really hard to get "when I get my bonus, where the f*** is my free spins" etc.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi DFAIBEK91!
Thanks for your review. We are glad to hear you like our page and our games. We believe that having fast and helpful support is just as important as fast payouts and deposits and that's one of the key features.
I think that our bonus system is quite clear. However, if you have any problems understanding our terms feel free to contact our support.
Additionally you might be looking forward seeing our new bonus system which will make things even easier!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
Kaitlyn1824 5 reviews
United States
Message
Very reasonable min deposit in order to get a daily bonus that includes more money and free spins on all sorts of fun games, they also have fast friendly chat, and my deposits are instant, and my withdraws usually only take 10-15 mins.

Every time I play on oshi I have a great time, and even if I don't win, I always hit the mini games and stuff and it makes it really enjoyable.


AMAZING!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi KAITLYN1824,
really happy to hear you like Oshi!
All features you mentioned matters a lot to us and we are doing our best to make our customers satisfied.
Stay toned for some brand new amazing features to come soon!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
Oshi Casino is one of the better btc casino's! I love there unique system called ''daily reload bonus'' its almost a fully packed bonus which comes with a lot of free spins and a match bonus attached really great, always the wagering is 40 times which is very fair!

They have an huge amount of game providers too offer, both on mobile and desktop! Also there live support is very good, and fast on helping out with any issues! They are also super fast with processing bitcoin cashouts! Mostly after u confirm the address email it takes mostly maximum of 10 minutes before it's processed so that;s a really great thing!

They also offer a Vip program where high rollers will get an invite and receive exclusive gifts from them! Overall oshi is a pleasure to play on!
No free bonuses or compensations. Pretty sad if u lost a lot of money and no free bonus is given.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi NELSLOCA and thanks for your detailed review!
We are happy to hear you like our site. Dailies are one of the keystones of our many bonuses. Talking about bonuses - stay toned for a brand new bonus feature you are going to fall in love with!
Offering hundreds of games of various types is one of the features we are most proud of, because we believe that thanks to this everyone can find the best game for them!
You may also be happy to hear that we offer a cashback features that offers up to 20% cashback on your losses. And as I mention before expect yourself to be thrilled about our new bonus feature.
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
bswigg 2 reviews
United States
Message
Oshi was a fun casino. I got to play for a long time off my deposit & the live support gave me some free spins once I'd run through my own money. Had a fun time.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi BSWIGG!
Thanks for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your play here and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
mar56ina 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Fast payout, nice mix of games and a fine welcome bonus. Overall a good casino.
Layout of the website. But that the only thing that bothers me.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi MAR56INA!
Thanks a lot for your opinion. It matters to us a lot. Offering more than 600 games is important for us because every one likes something a bit different and thanks to this number of games, every one can find the one that suits them the most!
We are sorry to hear that you don't like our website's layout. We know it's bit different from the others in this industry, but actually it was our point. We were bored by all casinos looking the same with plenty of colours and Las Vegas-like stuff so we decided to make it clean and simple.
Anyway - Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
Jhcmtg85 3 reviews
United States
Message
Support is great. General manager is available to hear suggestions on how to improve. Instant payouts. Amazing overall bitcoin casino.

Best in business. First class.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi JHCMTG85!
Thanks for your review. We are glad that you like our site. It's really important to us to hear our customers out and know what they want. It helps us provide the best services for you. So feel free to contact us anytime with your suggestions and ideas. They matters to us a lot!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
trawfulbutter 7 reviews
United States
Message
Fast cashouts. Fast deposits. Amazing daily bonuses and free spins. The best I've seen so far.

Quick response from live support. Great and updated games.
None so far which is why I'm still and always will be a loyal player here.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi TRAWFULBUTTER!
Thanks for your review. We are glad that you like our site and our bonuses. Also, we believe that waiting is for losers. Not winners. So we are doing our best to offer fast cashouts and deposits while having the best security measures.
By the way we are preparing brand new bonus feature which I am sure you are going to love!. So stay toned!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
engrsc 6 reviews
Portugal
Message
Fantastic site, with good software, ultra rapid fastouts, nice support.
Don't give loyalty bonus, sometimes the chat takes to long.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi ENGRSC!
Thanks for your review. We are glad that you like our site. The clear design is one of our priorities, as well as friendly customer support.
We have plenty of bonuses including daily bonuses. By the way we are preparing brand new bonus feature. So stay toned!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Oshi Casino bonuses