Restricted: Oshi Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Oshi Casino

TRUSTED 8.36
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Oshi Casino is a bitcoin casino with a clean instant-play interface that also supports euro deposits. It features an extensive line of top slots, including 3D slots and other casino favourites, including a live dealer lounge. The site is completely instant-play and provides players with entertainment both at home and on the go. Oshi Casino holds the revered Certificate of Trust as a testimony to their reliab­ili­ty. ­Oshi Casino boasts no fees on all transactions and is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Oshi Casino does not have any particular country or territory restrictions. However, players should check to make sure offshore online gambling is legal within their jurisdiction.

Virtual Games

Players at Oshi Casino have access to some of the most advanced slots on the web. Their most popular titles are the Betsoft 3D video slots, which offer superb graphics with unique themes and storylines. Some of the leading titles are House of Fun Slot, The Slotfather Slot, 4 Seasons Slot, Fruit Zen Slot, and Puppy Love Slot. Other favorites include Satoshi’s Secret Slot and Lucky Blue Slot.

The virtual table game selection at Oshi Casino includes several variants of many casino favorites. Among these are several Blackjack and Roulette games along with Baccarat, Draw Hi-Lo, Craps, Top Card Trumps, Oasis Poker, Red Dog, and Pai Gow.

Video poker players at Oshi Casino can put their skills to the test with 14 different variants, each one offering a different challenge for players looking to get the best bet they can. Among them are Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Tens or Better, Wild Texas, and Five Draw Poker, plus more.

Those looking for something completely different can try Oshi Casino’s range of unique specialty games. These include Minesweeper, Scratch Dice, and Virtual RaceBook 3D.

Live Games

Oshi Casino features Live Blackjack from Ezugi. Players can choose from Turkish, English, and Russian variants of the game. Regardless of the language selected, players can count on seamless gaming with interactive features and the same rules followed in most casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

Oshi Casino offers many of its leading slots and casino games to players on mobile devices. These games offer the same playing experience but within a touch-based interface that works with all modern smartphones and tablets. No app download is needed to access the mobile games.

Support

Players at Oshi Casino can count on a 24/7 live chat support service in English and Russian. This makes it simple for players to get help with any question or concern at any hour of day. Players can also get assistance by email with an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Oshi Casino ensures that players are protected with SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information sent for any purpose, including financial and personal details.

All of the games at Oshi Casino meet the fairness standards of iTech Labs, a highly trusted independent auditing agency. We are confident that players will get a fair game here. Oshi Casino belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos which guarantees the casino is trusted.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Supports both bitcoin and euro
  • Includes top slots and games from Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Ezugi, and Endorphina
  • Supports desktop and mobile devices
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits from iTech Labs
  • Belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos

Cons

  • No phone supports

Screenshot

Oshi Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
patrickthecat 1 review
United States
Message
Good game selection, great bonuses and reasonably fast cash out.
I can't figure out how to close the games I have to open a new window to open another game.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 4. AUGUST 2017
Thanks for the good stuff, but..."I can't figure out how to close the games I have to open a new window to open another game"

That's an odd issue... When I'm on Oshi, I go into a game and when I've finished, I click on 'all games' and it takes me back to the main lobby where I can search for a new game or play on a game I've Favourited. By exiting a game like this, I then automatically close the game session.

If you're able to follow up on this, could you email support@oshi.io and let us know more?
martin1197 2 reviews
Wake Island
Message
- A huge selection of casino games which is hard to get tired of as there is always a new slot machine or live game to try.
- Great support team with personal and timely service
- Customizable first deposit bonus (never seen this before on any other casino website)
- Casino tournaments for which I was automatically signed up to and won once!
Nothing for now! Whenever I had an issue on their website, their support team was there to help and typically in a timely fashion.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 16. JULY 2017
Hi Martin!
Thanks for a nice and useful review. Especially thanks for your feedback on Customizable bonus and tournaments which are fresh features. Speaking about tournaments - stay tuned for news soon!
Good luck and see you soon,
yours OshiHugo
andolini82 1 review
Indonesia
Message
- Profably fair BTC casino.
- A lot if games from many games providers
- Low minimum deposit to claim welcome bonus and Daily reload bonus with it Builder Bonus.
- Very helpful 24 hours CS
- Fast and easy to do cashout
At last this site will ask Document after you made a few cash out.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 15. JULY 2017
Hiya and greetings to Indonesia!
We are happy that you like Oshi. Being a provable fair site with hundreds of amazing games is very important to us. Just as the easy cash-out and our friendly CS.
And yes, we may a time from time request some verification from our players. But it's rather a rare case and it's only for all's security.
So thanks and see you soon again at Oshi!
Yours OshiHugo
Adolf1984 1 review
Indonesia
Message
Low minimum deposit to get bonus and free spin.
Have different daily reload bonus deposit.
Very fast withdraw and almost no need any document if play using bitcoin.
A lot game to play even for mobile.
Very helpful customer support (24hours online)
Lottery event only for real currency, bitcoin player cant joint..
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. JULY 2017
Hi!
Such a great review. Thanks a lot! Hope it helps other people to decide to play with us!
Those you mentioned are the key features to us and we will keep doing everything to be your favourite casino.
Bitcoin users can of course join, but you only get tickets for fiat money using for now.
See you soon at Oshi!
Yours OshiHugo
God.of.gambler 1 review
Indonesia
Message
Fair & routine weekly tournament. Random reload bonus daily.
Very fast cashout with used BTC address.
Got special deposit bonus with no minimum when I already joined 1 year.
Game for Free spin bonus in the last 4-5 months just a few.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. JULY 2017
Hi, thanks for your review! We are so happy for your tournaments opinion since it's a new feature that we have a great plans with. So any feedback is important. Bonuses for our loyal players are for sure. And there will be even more soon ;) Stay tuned for your VIP programme.
We believe that there is enough "free-spins games" so everybody can choose their favourite. Plus we are changing those games to deliver the best experience.
Anyway, stay with us and look forward some awesome news,
Yours OshiHugo
fatso626 1 review
United States
Message

Fast payouts. Many games to choose from and they accepts bitcoin. I like the color scheme: not too bright or too dark, simple layout and menus.

The cashouts are relatively fast when using BTC: they just have to use the Bitcoin system of having the funds being handshaken by outside parties, then you've got your deposit/withdraw in your accounts.

Def a good site to trust, and I haven't had a problem with it so far.

There isn't much to dislike, if I had to choose something bad it would be that I can't choose what currency to view my deposit in e.g. I deposit in BTC but see my money in BTC. It would be nice to see my currency in USD because BTC monetary conversions is really hard to make. I can't figure how much I am betting when I spin.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. JULY 2017
Hyia!
Thanks for a great review. It's really nice to see you like Oshi!
Also, thanks for this tip - users' feedback is the best one. We might consider adding a feature like this in the future, but it would probably cause more misunderstanding and cons than pros and as long as we are not 100% confident about it, it won't be added.
Keep gambling and good luck!
Amerci 1 review
Italy
Message
Oshi.io is afantastic casino with more slots than you can ask for. New Games are updated and added as soon as possible. Games load fast and chasing out with bitcoin is almost instant!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 11. JUNE 2017
Hi A. Merci!
Many thanks for your review. Variety of games is very important to us since then everyone can choose their favourite one.
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
OshiHugo
AbbeyShaw 2 reviews
Germany
Message
Excellent variety of games on all game providers. Withdrawals are almost immediate and customer support very helpful in the process! The fact that you can build your own bonus is very beneficial. Wager requirement is only 40X, most other casinos have a 50X requirement!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 10. JUNE 2017
Hello!
Glad to hear you like our unique bonus builder! Don't forget to enjoy our non-wagering based tournaments, as well.
Cheers and good luck.
OshiHugo
tooviciousz 1 review
United States
Message
What's there not to like about Oshi.io? This is hands down the best Bitcoin casino out there today! Always have the latest and newest games, never laggy, always smooth! This is the bitcoin casino where you want to play at and win, seriously!

So, let me start off by thanking Oshi.io for allowing me to play and withdraw from their casino! I also would like to thank them for processing my withdrawal quick enough for me to make my monthly house rent!! Because of Oshi.io, I'm still able to live under a roof! Thank you thank you!! I absolutely love love love this casino. Hands down, without a doubt, this is the #1 Bitcoin casino to play at. Forget all about the other bitcoin casinos out there, Oshi.io is where you want to play! Withdrawals is highly fast!
Absolutely nothing to dislike or hate about Oshi.io. They're always there to help assist you!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. JUNE 2017
Hi!
You are absolutely welcome! And it's us who should thank you! Your review means a lot to us and we will be happy if you spread a word about Oshi.
Anyway, good luck and make your best out of our tournaments, as well.
Cheers, OshiHugo
Slotm 2 reviews
Liechtenstein
Message
Rude customer service. Free spins are not issued automatically. Agents refuse to issue free spins that were not issued automatically.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 4. JUNE 2017
Hi Slotm!
I have no information about any issue due to free spins. Please do contact our customer services via email and I am sure they will help you. Just to let you know (and you can find it in out T&C): free spins from welcome bonuses are awarded automatically, unlike the free spins from reload bonuses, which you have to ask for (this process will be automated soon, as well).
Yours Oshi Team
Slumber 1 review
United States
Message
Good variety of games, great bonuses and live support. Payments are almost instant. I received some free from my first deposit and won a substantial amount that I was able to cash out with no problems!
I highly recommend Oshi Casino
Live support can sometimes be offline but rarely ever.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. MAY 2017
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback! It's great that you liked our welcome bonus. Don't forget to take advantage of our other promos such as tournaments which I'm sure you will like even more.
Good luck and see you soon at Oshi.io!
tchen 5 reviews
Brazil
Message
Love the speed of payment! Payout speed is near instant which is the number one priority when choosing which casino to deposit into these days. Those casinos offering these payout speeds usually won't have an amazing bonus but I feel d their welcome offers very attractive as well.
Would have rated them a 10 if not for this... I believe they could improve on making the players whom signed up with an exclusive bonus know in advance that unlike their new bonus meter scheme where players receive x amount of free spins in one lump sum, they actually are old me that my 200 exclusive freespins will be divided and credited in the next 10 days releasing just 20 each day which was not mentioned in the terms and with their new bonus structure you do get them lump sum.

It is not that difficult to make it clear prior to player deposit if that's the way they actually intended these to be offered.

Personally I find it insincere and could easily been prevented in advance especially when they have an active casino rep at the affiliate site/forum.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. MAY 2017
Hi! Thanks for reviewing Oshi.
We consider fast payouts as something that should be common as it's a key feature for any casino and we are proud that our system is one of the fastest out there. Also, I'm happy to hear that you like our bonuses and promos. Hope you are enjoying our new win-ration based slots tournaments, as well ;)
About that terms - I am positively sure that there was clearly stated that you get 20x10 spins there in the terms. It obviously wasn't written with the biggest font-size as it wasn't that vital but it was there with all others terms. It's possible that you just missed it.
Anyway, as you mentioned it's not important anymore as we now have new welcome bonuses!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
OshiHugo, CM
kater19 2 reviews
United States
Message
I generally love bitcoins casinos but I have experience with Oshi and am very happy with this casino. I have deposited twice, and have withdrawn successfully once. Wait time for withdrawal was about 30 minutes I would say which is awesome. The games ran smoothly and I had no issues.
I tried contacting their support through the live chat numerous times but each time got the message "You are number 1 in queue and your wait time is approximately 2 minutes" yet no one responded for hours on end...
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 17. MAY 2017
Hi Kate!
Happy that you enjoyed your time spent on Oshi. I hope you won some preety money!
Anyway, your chat issue seems to be some kind of exception and we haven't heard about it from anyone else yet. Our chat support works 24hour a day. I will double check it of course. Plus you can contact us via e-mail anytime.
Good luck and keep playing!
Yours OshiHugo, CM
vingrey38 1 review
France
Message
Fast withdraws fast deposits almost instant, great customer service from live chat person also a live chat person is always available 24-7
Site was a bit difficult to navigate to the games I liked but after using the site I got the hang of it now its easy.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. MAY 2017
Greetings to France!
Fast withdrawals and deposits are one of our key features among many others - for example also our customer support.
In fact we believe that we have a great filtering system so if you had some troubles we will be glad if you tell us via e-mail where was the problem so we can even improve.
Anyway, don't forget to try our new tournaments!
Good luck!
OshiHugo
jolanka 3 reviews
Poland
Message
About 2 weeks ago I used the welcome bonus and after about 2 hours I ordered the payment and the money was immediately in the account :) Great plus for the casino :)
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. MAY 2017
Hi and many thanks for your review!
We are proud to have such a fast cash-outs and we hope you like it.

Don't also forget to try our new tournaments!
Cheers and good luck,
OshiHugo
Denispro 1 review
Germany
Message
Fine casino with a lot of possibilities, site is good and they give you a few attempts for free, maybe you can build up your bankroll with that, if you hit something good in the first few attempts, but the casino overall is great, design is good and the site is just perfect!
Bonus promos are not attractive compared to what else is out there.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 2. MAY 2017
Hi Denispro!
Many thanks for your opinion. We are happy that users like our new design and the site itself.
About the bonuses... Have you tried our new Build Your Own Bonus feature? I am sure that it will change your mind! Plus we are adding new features soon.
So stay tuned and see you!
OshiHugo
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Oshi Casino bonuses