Restricted: Oshi Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Oshi Casino

TRUSTED 8.84
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Oshi Casino is a bitcoin casino with a clean instant-play interface that also supports euro deposits. It features an extensive line of top slots, including 3D slots and other casino favourites, including a live dealer lounge. The site is completely instant-play and provides players with entertainment both at home and on the go. Oshi Casino holds the revered Certificate of Trust as a testimony to their reliab­ili­ty. ­Oshi Casino boasts no fees on all transactions and is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Oshi Casino does not have any particular country or territory restrictions. However, players should check to make sure offshore online gambling is legal within their jurisdiction.

Virtual Games

Players at Oshi Casino have access to some of the most advanced slots on the web. Their most popular titles are the Betsoft 3D video slots, which offer superb graphics with unique themes and storylines. Some of the leading titles are House of Fun Slot, The Slotfather Slot, 4 Seasons Slot, Fruit Zen Slot, and Puppy Love Slot. Other favorites include Satoshi’s Secret Slot and Lucky Blue Slot.

The virtual table game selection at Oshi Casino includes several variants of many casino favorites. Among these are several Blackjack and Roulette games along with Baccarat, Draw Hi-Lo, Craps, Top Card Trumps, Oasis Poker, Red Dog, and Pai Gow.

Video poker players at Oshi Casino can put their skills to the test with 14 different variants, each one offering a different challenge for players looking to get the best bet they can. Among them are Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Tens or Better, Wild Texas, and Five Draw Poker, plus more.

Those looking for something completely different can try Oshi Casino’s range of unique specialty games. These include Minesweeper, Scratch Dice, and Virtual RaceBook 3D.

Live Games

Oshi Casino features Live Blackjack from Ezugi. Players can choose from Turkish, English, and Russian variants of the game. Regardless of the language selected, players can count on seamless gaming with interactive features and the same rules followed in most casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

Oshi Casino offers many of its leading slots and casino games to players on mobile devices. These games offer the same playing experience but within a touch-based interface that works with all modern smartphones and tablets. No app download is needed to access the mobile games.

Support

Players at Oshi Casino can count on a 24/7 live chat support service in English and Russian. This makes it simple for players to get help with any question or concern at any hour of day. Players can also get assistance by email with an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Oshi Casino ensures that players are protected with SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information sent for any purpose, including financial and personal details.

All of the games at Oshi Casino meet the fairness standards of iTech Labs, a highly trusted independent auditing agency. We are confident that players will get a fair game here. Oshi Casino belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos which guarantees the casino is trusted.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Supports both bitcoin and euro
  • Includes top slots and games from Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Ezugi, and Endorphina
  • Supports desktop and mobile devices
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits from iTech Labs
  • Belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos

Cons

  • No phone supports

Screenshot

Oshi Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Benjohnnolan 2 reviews
United States
Message
I really love this site. I deposited 10 bucks and turned it into 80... cashed out 40 (got it within a half hour), then turned my remaining 40 into 100. The game selection is good and support is quick and responsive. The slots seem to pay out right.
I would suggest they offer a loyalty program and more gifts through email, but cant complain about that too much.
Reecey222 1 review
Australia
Message
Oshi Casino is one of the better btc casino's! I love there unique system called ''daily reload bonus'' its almost a fully packed bonus which comes with a lot of free spins and a match bonus attached really great, always the wagering is 40 times which is very fair!

They have an huge amount of game providers too offer, both on mobile and desktop! Also there live support is very good, and fast on helping out with any issues! They are also super fast with processing bitcoin cashouts! Mostly after u confirm the address email it takes mostly maximum of 10 minutes before it's processed so that;s a really great thing!

They also offer a Vip program where high rollers will get an invite and receive exclusive gifts from them! Overall oshi is a pleasure to play on!
Everything is good, no negatives!

Support staff could be a bit friendlier
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 18. MARCH 2017
Hi and greetings to Australia!
Thanks for your great review. It's always great feeling to know that someone is enjoying our site!
Good luck and cheers!
OshiHugo
IDGAS 15 reviews
Canada
Message
This casino has a large selection of games. I won around $2000 and the cashout was successful.
Even though I was very lucky at this casino, I'm not sure if I will be returning. I found the navigation really bad, especially on mobile. The sort games by providers doesn't work - this is especially bad for Canadian players since Amatic and Endorphina games wouldn't launch for me.

With regards to my withdrawal, I thought at one point their support staff was playing games with me... I couldn't believe the steps I had to go through.First, I had to submit all of my documents (no problem, that's expected). Then they said they thought I had some suspicious play, maybe because I actually won? So they asked if I could send them a selfie with my ID. I complied. Then they said I need to send ANOTHER selfie holding a note that said "Hi Oshi". At this point I thought they were trying to find a reason not to pay me and was getting worried, but luckily this was the last ridiculous step.

Other than the very odd withdrawal process, I would recommend Oshi to non-Canadian players.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 11. MARCH 2017
Hello Markus,

Thanks for a constructive review.

Our mobile site is next-up on the development list, we have been tirelessly working on getting the key features to desktop, before piursuing a heavy-hitter mobile site :)

Our initial verification for larger cashouts is of course very thorough - due to our unique fraud detection algorithm we have the luxury of warnings about certain styles of play and more.

Once you verify yourself prior to a large cashout as such, future cashout will be almost instant.

Do check out our desktop site if you haven't yet, our mobile site will be equally as great if not better in the months to come.

Many thanks and hope to have you back :)

Oshi Management Team
I always had an account at this casino, but never made a deposit. I think at the time I claimed a no deposit free spins bonus upon registering. After a while I saw on the AskGamblers forum that they have a new bonus craft feature. The built your own bonus feature looked very interesting and I decided to take up the offer.

I logged into my account after a very long while and went to the bonus feature. You can either claim up to 500 free spins or up to 150% bonus or if you keep the scroller in the middle you can get a bit of both.

I had about $25 to deposit so I scrolled the bar to get the best of both and I could get 110% bonus plus 130 free spins for minimum deposit of $20. Now the default currency you normally get when opening account at these bitcoin casinos are bitcoin, but I like to play in USD and Euro, so I created an additional currency in USD and made my deposit in USD. I claimed the bonus and deposited $25. After deposit I had $52.50 and 130 free spins waiting. Wagering on my deposit bonus was $1100 which was not so bad.

I wanted to try some highly volatile slots like Endorphina and Amatic so that I could clear wagering fast if I was lucky but could not launch the games while using my USD currency. I could only launch the game if my default currency is bitcoin. I was disappointed because I do not like only to have Netent games available for wagering, very difficult to achieve results at times. I busted my balance in 1 hour and not even half way through wagering.

Support is quick and very responsive which score points as well as the game collection is huge, but some were unplayable.

I would like to see some EGT and GameArt slots at a later stage.
The fact that I could not open/play any Amatic or Endorphina games with my USD currency and that support could not fix the problem.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 9. MARCH 2017
Hi Shafiek,

I believe that may have been due to the jurisdiction you were in at the time - our community manager, Hugo has informed us about this and we've passed all details of the issue on to the development team.

Hope to have you back playing soon.

Oshi Management Team
reece2222 1 review
Australia
Message
A+++ Casino with the fastest withdrawal speeds I've experienced yet in the online gambling industry.

Huge selection of games from the new and upcoming providers like Habanero and Amatic to old favourites such as NetEnt and Microgaming plus many many more.

Customer support staff friendly and have always been able to get in touch with them if ever needed.

Their new 'choose your bonus' system is very very good. You can slide a bar to either have a bigger reload bonus or more free spins.

Extremely innovative and I've never seen any other casino have such a unique new system.
NOTHING.

I can't say a bad word about this place!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 4. MARCH 2017
Hiya!
Thanks for you review. Nice to hear you like Oshi.
And also thanks for feedback on Build Your Own Bonus - it's a brand new feature so any feedback means a lot to us.
Anyway, good luck and see you soon at Oshi!
Cheers,
OshiHugo, CM
engrsc 7 reviews
Portugal
Message
I enjoy a lot to play on oshi site, the diversity of the games from several providers, in particular amatic slots games, the very userfriendly interface and easy of picking up the games we want to play, the fasts payouts almost instantly, like all the casinos slould be liked.

The very nice instant chat support take this casino to another level and to be a revolutionary in the market. The bonus builder in another great innovation of this great casino.
Still dont have cashback bonus neither gifts or loyalty bonus.hope they change this in the future.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Oh, greetings to Portugal and hi ENGRSC!

Thanks for review. Variety of games, fast payouts and nice support is important to us as it is to our players! Obviously including you :)

We decided to rather launch something new - Build your own bonus feature - than having common cashback features etc. However, we have loyalty program. It's called VIP and you can find more about it in the header of the Oshi casino website.

Cheers and good luck!
OshiHugo, Community Manager
TDSSkiller 2 reviews
Italy
Message
Great site where YOU CAN Play That Many providers numerically few casino sites possess. Slot should be more generous, especially the Amtic, that I had the luck so far! Two months never won the game, we hope that luck I Kisses.
Belonging to the same group of casinos with the same license number 5 in the casino, withdrawals button does not work.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. FEBRUARY 2017
Thank you for your review dude!

We are glad you're enjoying the perks of our game filtering - be sure to check out the brand new Build Your Bonus feature.

Our withdrawal button most definitely works, tested daily - may be a connection issue on your end. Hope to have you back playing soon! :)

Oshi Management Team
brividus 1 review
Italy
Message
This casino it's great, semi instant payout! Nice support, semi rapid auto-certification!
I not want any bonus into my account. I don't want receive bonus, too long to unlock it :)
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 26. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi BRIVIDUS!

Thanks for your review. Maximal customer's comfort is important to us so we are glad you like it!

Anyway, did you know that you do not have to use our bonuses and go for cashback instead?

Cheers and good luck!
OshiHugo
cjkid007 1 review
United States
Message
Oshi is all around a terrific bitcoin casino option.
Games are fun and keep you playing for hours.
Receive great promos and love fact that they offer instant payouts.
All is all I recommend oshi to all bitcoin gamblers.
Love there software and staff.
Nothing bad yet but will wait to see if they come through.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. FEBRUARY 2017
Thanks for your kind words.

I am really excited about every single player who enjoys playing on Oshi.

Have a good luck!
Cheers,
OshiHugo, CM

akkarin 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Oshi is my first btc casino experiment and I enjoy every moment that I play. A small amount of money that I withdraw and it takes very short time to come my btc-wallet. Various of slots they've. I didn't interested in bonus offers but I see promo page and they offer some good bonuses. You can try it.
The wanted verification documents with selfie. They work with anonymous payment system but they want documents. It's confusing.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi AKKARIN!

We are happy that Oshi could be your gate to the amazing world of bitcoin. Take it slow and I am sure you will love it. If you are not interested in bonuses, you might still like our cashback feature. Don't forget to check it out.
The verification is only for your and our security. We want all our players to feel safe while gambling and that's why security is as important for us, as anonymity is! Plus there's the legal stuff.

Good luck and see you at Oshi ;)
OshiHugo, Community Manager
Pawel999 3 reviews
Poland
Message
Some good things:
A very good name. Good looking site and nice selection of games. Good bonus offer. These are big advantages for them to be better and better
Uff.Some disadvantages but very important. Support is very poor. It s not a problem of people there but knowledge of these people and process of learning for support to be more professional. Lack of answers for emails. 50% of my email - no answer. When I ask about my big withdrawal they say: It will be considered soon....It sounds so terrible as they can not to pay. It should be improving! Unacceptable from psychological point of view.

Finally they paid but it was first casino in last years when I was afraid they could do something wrong with my winning money. Uff.

I wish all all the best for them but if they want to be reputable place they should do a lot especially with quality of support.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Pawel,

Thank you for your review and kind words mate.

The support team have been growing and getting on-going training from our providers. As a growing operator, we are aware that there are flaws to be addressed, but you need to know we are doing our best to make Oshi a happy place for every single user that enters the site - that is simply our priority.

Hope to see you play again soon,

Oshi Management Team
engrsc 7 reviews
Portugal
Message
Almost everything, the games offer, the layout, the support staff, the fast payments.
They pretend they gone offer new bonus features, but I've been depositing and ask it for it, but they don't offer no loyalty bonus neither cashback bonus neither any new feature bonus except the offers that are in the promotions pages witch is to little or almost nothing.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi ENGRSC,

Thanks for the constructive review. I assume you are referring to our mysterious bonus crafter?

This new feature will be coming very very soon - please keep an eye out.

Oshi Management Team
eleifer78 2 reviews
United States
Message
Instant payouts and overall game selection is fantastic, oshi.io is overall a fantastic casino.

I would strongly recommend to all bitcoin players as there is tremendous support staff who is always willing to help and rush a payout. I have recommended friends and colleagues and in conclusion oshi.io is a great casino for bitcoin players.
Bonus promos are not attractive compared to what else is out there.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi ELEIFER!
We love to be your #1 Casino and are happy for your kind words.
Be ready to change your mind about attractivity of our bonuses SOON!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
OshiHugo
jkhabsjb 2 reviews
Germany
Message
Very intuitive/interesting theme based game layout makes finding and trying your next favorite slot just as easy as loading up a favorite. Very efficient and understanding support staff, incredibly fast deposits and withdrawals, constantly rotating daily reloads, fast user interface.
Sometimes the mobile edition gets a little glitchy, but this is forgivable with a refresh.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. FEBRUARY 2017
Thanks for the kind words JKHABSJB,

Glad you are happy with the support team and the speed/quality of the casino in general.

Happy gaming :)

OshiHugo
earthlingsf 1 review
United States
Message
Fast and zero hassle withdrawals. Daily reload bonus and freespins. Great games with low betting minimums. Clean interface, and well designed. Customer support is quick and helpful... I'm pretty new to Oshi, but its my most frequent and favorite casino..highly recommended!
The VIP section is not informative, I have noidea what my progress is... or really the specifics..
Hopefully I will become a vip soon.!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi EARTHLINGSF!
Thanks for your review! Your opinion is very important to us.
We are happy to hear you like Oshi. We hope you will keep playing on Oshi - because our VIP system is unique. We don't give a VIP membership to anyone who just bet a certain amount of money, but our stuff is constantly looking for a active and loyal players to offer them VIP. It's much more personal and you can become VIP without having to spend thousands of $. So keep gambling and you might be contacted by our VIP stuff soon!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
Theblackkatinc 1 review
United States
Message
I love the bonuses they have here. It's always changing so always fresh and new. The support speed time is also excellent.
The website has some bugs. I've had a lot of issues with it. More game options.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi THEBLACKKATINC!
Thanks for your review! Your opinion is very important to us.
We are happy to hear you like Oshi. If you like our bonuses, be prepared to be amazed with the new bonus feature to come soon!
Anyway, if you ever have any technical troubles with our website, don't hesitate and tell us about them. It's probably just some minor issue, but we will gladly help you solve it.
We have over 600 games with more to come and I find that quite good. I am sure you will find any game you are searching for!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
maria1937 1 review
Brazil
Message
Great casino with a lot of games available, layout enjoyable to play, very nice support staff, fast withdrawals almost instantly, the top casino on internet. Nice bonus packages.
Sometimes it takes a long time to answer the chat call.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi MARIA1937!
Thanks for your review! Your opinion is very important to us.
We are happy to hear you like Oshi. Doing the best for our customers is the most important to us and that's why it may time from time take our support a while to respond as they are providing the best services available to someone else at the moment. Yet we are constantly trying to deliver the best answer as soon as possible.
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
engrsc1 1 review
Portugal
Message
Great casino with a lot of games available, with several providers of software.

Nice and easy layout enjoyable to play, very pleasant support staff, fast withdrawals almost instantly, good promotions.

One of the best casino on the net, recommend to anyone.
They should have more bonus especially cashback bonus and loyalty bonus.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi ENGRSC1!
Thanks for your review! Your opinion is very important to us.
We are happy to hear you like Oshi. We, of course, have a cashback bonus features - check out our bonus T&C and see more details. Additionally we will bring brand new bonus feature to you soon! We also have a very special VIP program which stands for a loyalty program and offers many bonuses.
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
Hugo, Oshi Community Manager
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Oshi Casino bonuses