Restricted: Oshi Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Oshi Casino

TRUSTED 8.75
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Oshi Casino is a bitcoin casino with a clean instant-play interface that also supports euro deposits. It features an extensive line of top slots, including 3D slots and other casino favourites, including a live dealer lounge. The site is completely instant-play and provides players with entertainment both at home and on the go. Oshi Casino holds the revered Certificate of Trust as a testimony to their reliab­ili­ty. ­Oshi Casino boasts no fees on all transactions and is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Oshi Casino does not have any particular country or territory restrictions. However, players should check to make sure offshore online gambling is legal within their jurisdiction.

Virtual Games

Players at Oshi Casino have access to some of the most advanced slots on the web. Their most popular titles are the Betsoft 3D video slots, which offer superb graphics with unique themes and storylines. Some of the leading titles are House of Fun Slot, The Slotfather Slot, 4 Seasons Slot, Fruit Zen Slot, and Puppy Love Slot. Other favorites include Satoshi’s Secret Slot and Lucky Blue Slot.

The virtual table game selection at Oshi Casino includes several variants of many casino favorites. Among these are several Blackjack and Roulette games along with Baccarat, Draw Hi-Lo, Craps, Top Card Trumps, Oasis Poker, Red Dog, and Pai Gow.

Video poker players at Oshi Casino can put their skills to the test with 14 different variants, each one offering a different challenge for players looking to get the best bet they can. Among them are Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Tens or Better, Wild Texas, and Five Draw Poker, plus more.

Those looking for something completely different can try Oshi Casino’s range of unique specialty games. These include Minesweeper, Scratch Dice, and Virtual RaceBook 3D.

Live Games

Oshi Casino features Live Blackjack from Ezugi. Players can choose from Turkish, English, and Russian variants of the game. Regardless of the language selected, players can count on seamless gaming with interactive features and the same rules followed in most casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

Oshi Casino offers many of its leading slots and casino games to players on mobile devices. These games offer the same playing experience but within a touch-based interface that works with all modern smartphones and tablets. No app download is needed to access the mobile games.

Support

Players at Oshi Casino can count on a 24/7 live chat support service in English and Russian. This makes it simple for players to get help with any question or concern at any hour of day. Players can also get assistance by email with an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Oshi Casino ensures that players are protected with SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information sent for any purpose, including financial and personal details.

All of the games at Oshi Casino meet the fairness standards of iTech Labs, a highly trusted independent auditing agency. We are confident that players will get a fair game here. Oshi Casino belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos which guarantees the casino is trusted.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Supports both bitcoin and euro
  • Includes top slots and games from Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Ezugi, and Endorphina
  • Supports desktop and mobile devices
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits from iTech Labs
  • Belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos

Cons

  • No phone supports

Screenshot

Oshi Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Amerci 1 review
Italy
Message
Oshi.io is afantastic casino with more slots than you can ask for. New Games are updated and added as soon as possible. Games load fast and chasing out with bitcoin is almost instant!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 11. JUNE 2017
Hi A. Merci!
Many thanks for your review. Variety of games is very important to us since then everyone can choose their favourite one.
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
OshiHugo
AbbeyShaw 2 reviews
Germany
Message
Excellent variety of games on all game providers. Withdrawals are almost immediate and customer support very helpful in the process! The fact that you can build your own bonus is very beneficial. Wager requirement is only 40X, most other casinos have a 50X requirement!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 10. JUNE 2017
Hello!
Glad to hear you like our unique bonus builder! Don't forget to enjoy our non-wagering based tournaments, as well.
Cheers and good luck.
OshiHugo
tooviciousz 1 review
United States
Message
What's there not to like about Oshi.io? This is hands down the best Bitcoin casino out there today! Always have the latest and newest games, never laggy, always smooth! This is the bitcoin casino where you want to play at and win, seriously!

So, let me start off by thanking Oshi.io for allowing me to play and withdraw from their casino! I also would like to thank them for processing my withdrawal quick enough for me to make my monthly house rent!! Because of Oshi.io, I'm still able to live under a roof! Thank you thank you!! I absolutely love love love this casino. Hands down, without a doubt, this is the #1 Bitcoin casino to play at. Forget all about the other bitcoin casinos out there, Oshi.io is where you want to play! Withdrawals is highly fast!
Absolutely nothing to dislike or hate about Oshi.io. They're always there to help assist you!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. JUNE 2017
Hi!
You are absolutely welcome! And it's us who should thank you! Your review means a lot to us and we will be happy if you spread a word about Oshi.
Anyway, good luck and make your best out of our tournaments, as well.
Cheers, OshiHugo
Slotm 2 reviews
Liechtenstein
Message
Rude customer service. Free spins are not issued automatically. Agents refuse to issue free spins that were not issued automatically.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 4. JUNE 2017
Hi Slotm!
I have no information about any issue due to free spins. Please do contact our customer services via email and I am sure they will help you. Just to let you know (and you can find it in out T&C): free spins from welcome bonuses are awarded automatically, unlike the free spins from reload bonuses, which you have to ask for (this process will be automated soon, as well).
Yours Oshi Team
Slumber 1 review
United States
Message
Good variety of games, great bonuses and live support. Payments are almost instant. I received some free from my first deposit and won a substantial amount that I was able to cash out with no problems!
I highly recommend Oshi Casino
Live support can sometimes be offline but rarely ever.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. MAY 2017
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback! It's great that you liked our welcome bonus. Don't forget to take advantage of our other promos such as tournaments which I'm sure you will like even more.
Good luck and see you soon at Oshi.io!
tchen 5 reviews
Brazil
Message
Love the speed of payment! Payout speed is near instant which is the number one priority when choosing which casino to deposit into these days. Those casinos offering these payout speeds usually won't have an amazing bonus but I feel d their welcome offers very attractive as well.
Would have rated them a 10 if not for this... I believe they could improve on making the players whom signed up with an exclusive bonus know in advance that unlike their new bonus meter scheme where players receive x amount of free spins in one lump sum, they actually are old me that my 200 exclusive freespins will be divided and credited in the next 10 days releasing just 20 each day which was not mentioned in the terms and with their new bonus structure you do get them lump sum.

It is not that difficult to make it clear prior to player deposit if that's the way they actually intended these to be offered.

Personally I find it insincere and could easily been prevented in advance especially when they have an active casino rep at the affiliate site/forum.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. MAY 2017
Hi! Thanks for reviewing Oshi.
We consider fast payouts as something that should be common as it's a key feature for any casino and we are proud that our system is one of the fastest out there. Also, I'm happy to hear that you like our bonuses and promos. Hope you are enjoying our new win-ration based slots tournaments, as well ;)
About that terms - I am positively sure that there was clearly stated that you get 20x10 spins there in the terms. It obviously wasn't written with the biggest font-size as it wasn't that vital but it was there with all others terms. It's possible that you just missed it.
Anyway, as you mentioned it's not important anymore as we now have new welcome bonuses!
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
OshiHugo, CM
kater19 2 reviews
United States
Message
I generally love bitcoins casinos but I have experience with Oshi and am very happy with this casino. I have deposited twice, and have withdrawn successfully once. Wait time for withdrawal was about 30 minutes I would say which is awesome. The games ran smoothly and I had no issues.
I tried contacting their support through the live chat numerous times but each time got the message "You are number 1 in queue and your wait time is approximately 2 minutes" yet no one responded for hours on end...
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 17. MAY 2017
Hi Kate!
Happy that you enjoyed your time spent on Oshi. I hope you won some preety money!
Anyway, your chat issue seems to be some kind of exception and we haven't heard about it from anyone else yet. Our chat support works 24hour a day. I will double check it of course. Plus you can contact us via e-mail anytime.
Good luck and keep playing!
Yours OshiHugo, CM
vingrey38 1 review
France
Message
Fast withdraws fast deposits almost instant, great customer service from live chat person also a live chat person is always available 24-7
Site was a bit difficult to navigate to the games I liked but after using the site I got the hang of it now its easy.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. MAY 2017
Greetings to France!
Fast withdrawals and deposits are one of our key features among many others - for example also our customer support.
In fact we believe that we have a great filtering system so if you had some troubles we will be glad if you tell us via e-mail where was the problem so we can even improve.
Anyway, don't forget to try our new tournaments!
Good luck!
OshiHugo
jolanka 3 reviews
Poland
Message
About 2 weeks ago I used the welcome bonus and after about 2 hours I ordered the payment and the money was immediately in the account :) Great plus for the casino :)
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 14. MAY 2017
Hi and many thanks for your review!
We are proud to have such a fast cash-outs and we hope you like it.

Don't also forget to try our new tournaments!
Cheers and good luck,
OshiHugo
Denispro 1 review
Germany
Message
Fine casino with a lot of possibilities, site is good and they give you a few attempts for free, maybe you can build up your bankroll with that, if you hit something good in the first few attempts, but the casino overall is great, design is good and the site is just perfect!
Bonus promos are not attractive compared to what else is out there.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 2. MAY 2017
Hi Denispro!
Many thanks for your opinion. We are happy that users like our new design and the site itself.
About the bonuses... Have you tried our new Build Your Own Bonus feature? I am sure that it will change your mind! Plus we are adding new features soon.
So stay tuned and see you!
OshiHugo
Fifik5 5 reviews
Czech Republic
Message
Fair game, you can play on your mobile, great live chat, lots of games
Worse orientation in games, longer verification time
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 20. APRIL 2017
Hi and thanks for your short but valuable review!
All those features are the key to become a solid user-friendly casino which is of course what we want! So we are glad you like them!
Anyway, we are also proud of our filtering system - try it and I'm sure you will find it really easy to get oriented in all those amazing games ;)
Good luck and see you soon!
OshiHugo, CM
riggwiggin 1 review
United States
Message
Oshi is a casino that I prefer but seeing that I have to convert my ETH into BTC, its more of a hassle for me than its worth. If your choice of crypto is BTC then by all means, give oshi a try. Their first deposit bonus is quite nice.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 15. APRIL 2017
Hi!
Glad you like Oshi! We prefer to deliver the best customer services and that's possible only with BTC (and fiat currencies of course). If we have any plans to accept ETH, we will inform you.
Good luck!
OshiHugo
engrsc 8 reviews
Portugal
Message
For me the best casino online, user-friendly interface, with explanations of each slots and quick pick up of any games and easy search, fast payouts, fast chat support, trustfully and several set of games of several providers and now with a great bonus builder software.
Could have more cashback bonus and free gifts. The vip feature isnt working yet.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. APRIL 2017
Hi and thanks.
We are glad that you like our new features, especially the Bonus Builder. Be sure there's more to come soon.
Good luck and keep playing!
OshiHugo
Benjohnnolan 2 reviews
United States
Message
I really love this site. I deposited 10 bucks and turned it into 80... cashed out 40 (got it within a half hour), then turned my remaining 40 into 100. The game selection is good and support is quick and responsive. The slots seem to pay out right.
I would suggest they offer a loyalty program and more gifts through email, but cant complain about that too much.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. MARCH 2017
Hi!
Thanks for a nice review. We are happy for your winning!
Anyway - you can expect some exciting news about Loyalty program soon! The Build Your Bonus feature was only the beginning and there's a lot more to come. Stay tuned...
Cheers and see you at Oshi!
OshiHugo, CM
Reecey222 1 review
Australia
Message
Oshi Casino is one of the better btc casino's! I love there unique system called ''daily reload bonus'' its almost a fully packed bonus which comes with a lot of free spins and a match bonus attached really great, always the wagering is 40 times which is very fair!

They have an huge amount of game providers too offer, both on mobile and desktop! Also there live support is very good, and fast on helping out with any issues! They are also super fast with processing bitcoin cashouts! Mostly after u confirm the address email it takes mostly maximum of 10 minutes before it's processed so that;s a really great thing!

They also offer a Vip program where high rollers will get an invite and receive exclusive gifts from them! Overall oshi is a pleasure to play on!
Everything is good, no negatives!

Support staff could be a bit friendlier
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 18. MARCH 2017
Hi and greetings to Australia!
Thanks for your great review. It's always great feeling to know that someone is enjoying our site!
Good luck and cheers!
OshiHugo
IDGAS 21 reviews
Canada
Message
This casino has a large selection of games. I won around $2000 and the cashout was successful.
Even though I was very lucky at this casino, I'm not sure if I will be returning. I found the navigation really bad, especially on mobile. The sort games by providers doesn't work - this is especially bad for Canadian players since Amatic and Endorphina games wouldn't launch for me.

With regards to my withdrawal, I thought at one point their support staff was playing games with me... I couldn't believe the steps I had to go through.First, I had to submit all of my documents (no problem, that's expected). Then they said they thought I had some suspicious play, maybe because I actually won? So they asked if I could send them a selfie with my ID. I complied. Then they said I need to send ANOTHER selfie holding a note that said "Hi Oshi". At this point I thought they were trying to find a reason not to pay me and was getting worried, but luckily this was the last ridiculous step.

Other than the very odd withdrawal process, I would recommend Oshi to non-Canadian players.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 11. MARCH 2017
Hello Markus,

Thanks for a constructive review.

Our mobile site is next-up on the development list, we have been tirelessly working on getting the key features to desktop, before piursuing a heavy-hitter mobile site :)

Our initial verification for larger cashouts is of course very thorough - due to our unique fraud detection algorithm we have the luxury of warnings about certain styles of play and more.

Once you verify yourself prior to a large cashout as such, future cashout will be almost instant.

Do check out our desktop site if you haven't yet, our mobile site will be equally as great if not better in the months to come.

Many thanks and hope to have you back :)

Oshi Management Team
I always had an account at this casino, but never made a deposit. I think at the time I claimed a no deposit free spins bonus upon registering. After a while I saw on the AskGamblers forum that they have a new bonus craft feature. The built your own bonus feature looked very interesting and I decided to take up the offer.

I logged into my account after a very long while and went to the bonus feature. You can either claim up to 500 free spins or up to 150% bonus or if you keep the scroller in the middle you can get a bit of both.

I had about $25 to deposit so I scrolled the bar to get the best of both and I could get 110% bonus plus 130 free spins for minimum deposit of $20. Now the default currency you normally get when opening account at these bitcoin casinos are bitcoin, but I like to play in USD and Euro, so I created an additional currency in USD and made my deposit in USD. I claimed the bonus and deposited $25. After deposit I had $52.50 and 130 free spins waiting. Wagering on my deposit bonus was $1100 which was not so bad.

I wanted to try some highly volatile slots like Endorphina and Amatic so that I could clear wagering fast if I was lucky but could not launch the games while using my USD currency. I could only launch the game if my default currency is bitcoin. I was disappointed because I do not like only to have Netent games available for wagering, very difficult to achieve results at times. I busted my balance in 1 hour and not even half way through wagering.

Support is quick and very responsive which score points as well as the game collection is huge, but some were unplayable.

I would like to see some EGT and GameArt slots at a later stage.
The fact that I could not open/play any Amatic or Endorphina games with my USD currency and that support could not fix the problem.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 9. MARCH 2017
Hi Shafiek,

I believe that may have been due to the jurisdiction you were in at the time - our community manager, Hugo has informed us about this and we've passed all details of the issue on to the development team.

Hope to have you back playing soon.

Oshi Management Team
reece2222 1 review
Australia
Message
A+++ Casino with the fastest withdrawal speeds I've experienced yet in the online gambling industry.

Huge selection of games from the new and upcoming providers like Habanero and Amatic to old favourites such as NetEnt and Microgaming plus many many more.

Customer support staff friendly and have always been able to get in touch with them if ever needed.

Their new 'choose your bonus' system is very very good. You can slide a bar to either have a bigger reload bonus or more free spins.

Extremely innovative and I've never seen any other casino have such a unique new system.
NOTHING.

I can't say a bad word about this place!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 4. MARCH 2017
Hiya!
Thanks for you review. Nice to hear you like Oshi.
And also thanks for feedback on Build Your Own Bonus - it's a brand new feature so any feedback means a lot to us.
Anyway, good luck and see you soon at Oshi!
Cheers,
OshiHugo, CM
engrsc 8 reviews
Portugal
Message
I enjoy a lot to play on oshi site, the diversity of the games from several providers, in particular amatic slots games, the very userfriendly interface and easy of picking up the games we want to play, the fasts payouts almost instantly, like all the casinos slould be liked.

The very nice instant chat support take this casino to another level and to be a revolutionary in the market. The bonus builder in another great innovation of this great casino.
Still dont have cashback bonus neither gifts or loyalty bonus.hope they change this in the future.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Oh, greetings to Portugal and hi ENGRSC!

Thanks for review. Variety of games, fast payouts and nice support is important to us as it is to our players! Obviously including you :)

We decided to rather launch something new - Build your own bonus feature - than having common cashback features etc. However, we have loyalty program. It's called VIP and you can find more about it in the header of the Oshi casino website.

Cheers and good luck!
OshiHugo, Community Manager
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Oshi Casino bonuses