You are about to go simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Oshi Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Oshi Casino

TRUSTED 8
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Oshi Casino is a bitcoin casino with a clean instant-play interface that also supports euro deposits. It features an extensive line of top slots, including 3D slots and other casino favourites, including a live dealer lounge. The site is completely instant-play and provides players with entertainment both at home and on the go. Oshi Casino holds the revered Certificate of Trust as a testimony to their reliab­ili­ty. ­Oshi Casino boasts no fees on all transactions and is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Oshi Casino does not have any particular country or territory restrictions. However, players should check to make sure offshore online gambling is legal within their jurisdiction.

Virtual Games

Players at Oshi Casino have access to some of the most advanced slots on the web. Their most popular titles are the Betsoft 3D video slots, which offer superb graphics with unique themes and storylines. Some of the leading titles are House of Fun Slot, The Slotfather Slot, 4 Seasons Slot, Fruit Zen Slot, and Puppy Love Slot. Other favorites include Satoshi’s Secret Slot and Lucky Blue Slot.

The virtual table game selection at Oshi Casino includes several variants of many casino favorites. Among these are several Blackjack and Roulette games along with Baccarat, Draw Hi-Lo, Craps, Top Card Trumps, Oasis Poker, Red Dog, and Pai Gow.

Video poker players at Oshi Casino can put their skills to the test with 14 different variants, each one offering a different challenge for players looking to get the best bet they can. Among them are Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Tens or Better, Wild Texas, and Five Draw Poker, plus more.

Those looking for something completely different can try Oshi Casino’s range of unique specialty games. These include Minesweeper, Scratch Dice, and Virtual RaceBook 3D.

Live Games

Oshi Casino features Live Blackjack from Ezugi. Players can choose from Turkish, English, and Russian variants of the game. Regardless of the language selected, players can count on seamless gaming with interactive features and the same rules followed in most casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

Oshi Casino offers many of its leading slots and casino games to players on mobile devices. These games offer the same playing experience but within a touch-based interface that works with all modern smartphones and tablets. No app download is needed to access the mobile games.

Support

Players at Oshi Casino can count on a 24/7 live chat support service in English and Russian. This makes it simple for players to get help with any question or concern at any hour of day. Players can also get assistance by email with an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

Oshi Casino ensures that players are protected with SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information sent for any purpose, including financial and personal details.

All of the games at Oshi Casino meet the fairness standards of iTech Labs, a highly trusted independent auditing agency. We are confident that players will get a fair game here. Oshi Casino belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos which guarantees the casino is trusted.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Supports both bitcoin and euro
  • Includes top slots and games from Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Ezugi, and Endorphina
  • Supports desktop and mobile devices
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits from iTech Labs
  • Belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos

Cons

  • No phone supports

Screenshot

Oshi Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
leolen23 1 review
Philippines
Message
Oshi.io is one of the best casinos of 2017. There are many reasons why a player should choose this casino. Aside from a low minimum deposit of $10 compared to other casinos, their promotions, bonuses and loyalty program are great!

What I enjoy is their loyalty points where you accumulate them while playing. When I check my account, it's amazing that my points are already eligible for numerous spins. They have daily reload bonuses and they notify me everytime they have promotions wherein I can get 100 plus percent reload bonus if I deposit on that given promo day. Their withdrawals are instant and they have excellent support and customer service.
Bonuses sometimes are not automatically credited after deposit even if you have activated it in the bonus code section. I have to contact support for them to give the bonus and free spins after i make a deposit.
william8118 10 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Hi ,
Below are the reviews,

1) Good selections of games, fast connection with no major issues in order to play the games.
2) Excellent customer care service, friendly and helpful. It is convenient to contact customer care live chat as 24hours working.
3) Fast documents verification with no delay .
Withdrawal processing is very fast, fair play casino.
4) There is only one thing that I dislike. It is the daily promotion - is below 20% match ever. This is not attractive to me as I can get much better deal on your competitors casino .
No major issues so far on Oshi. Definitely recommend to all.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 6. OCTOBER 2017
Thanks for your review William, you make an interesting point about the reload bonuses being an average around 20%... For anyone reading, the way we work with bonuses is to give away as much as we can, whilst remaining viably profitable.
With reload bonuses, we have a certain amount of money which we know we can give away. And the judgement call we make is how we give away that money.

Once a customer joins, they get either or all of three things:
- a daily reload bonus... Daily is the important part here, because not many other casinos give bonuses away every single day
- redeemable comp points, which you can cash in for money or for more spins
- weekly lottery,
- weekly tournaments open to every player
- and if you're a VIP, which is fairly easy to achieve with us, you get your own tournament / cashback / manager

So it's just a question of what customers want. If you have opinions as an Oshi customer, please email me nick.garner@oshi.io and give me your views on how you would like customer bonuses to be distributed.
Trynzee 14 reviews
Australia
Message
The design your own FIRST bonus was what attracted me to the site. They also have a lottery that you can enter every time you deposit. With a bonus points accumulative system which allows you to trade for either free spins or real cash.
The create your own FIRST deposit bonus was what attracted me to the site, it was all downhill from there. The free spins never arrived when expected. Upon reaching Chat support, was told there was technical issues so the spins could only be added only BETSOFT. You would think it applies to all BETSOFT.. it didn't!! I wasn't told that either and upon coming back to Chat support, they re-added onto ONE game only.

The bonus screen cannot be enlarged or zoomed so you're left to guess which game it is for with the first word or two.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 3. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi TYRNZEE, having feedback like this is obviously very painful for me, because I hate it when there are technical issues that could be avoided. I will get to the bottom of this and make sure it doesn't happen again. If you do read this reply, can you ping me on support@oshi.io so I can identify your account to get more information.

Nick
Founder/CEO
Oshi
1234qwer1 7 reviews
Germany
Message
-Exclusive games. fast withdrawal
-Customer online chat is good
Excellent service It is one of the best casinos
Badwinner09
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 29. AUGUST 2017
Thanks, and I'm glad you're happy about fast cash out. It's a common thread amongst these reviews. We've put a lot of effort into speeding up cashouts over the last year and as expected, customers like you are happy about it!
Yekaterina19 2 reviews
United States
Message
Oshi.io is one of the best bitcoin casino sites out there. I've cashed out a couple times and both were without any issues and were done super fast. I also like that they offer daily reload bonuses.
Overall a good experience I have had so far. Sometimes there's confusion regarding the bonuses with support but in the end they are always very helpful.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 29. AUGUST 2017
Thanks for your feedback, interesting point about customer services not being up to speed on all the bonuses. We will do something about that...

One of the unusual things about Oshi is the volume of bonuses we've got. Last count there are about 45 different bonuses (build your bonus = 20 bonuses / daily reload bonus = 20 bonuses / and miscellaneous collection of other bonuses.
Bitslayer 1 review
Luxembourg
Message
Good comms, fast release of funds. It only takes between 5 - 30 mins on average to withdraw BTC back to your wallet.
I don't like the fact that Keno and Bet on Numbers do not load, although, it's possibly not Oshi's fault as the same thing has been happening on Bitstarz for several days. (I'll update this when I know more)
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 29. AUGUST 2017
Thanks for your feedback. You're right about broken games being annoying. It's something we want to fix, so hopefully we will have an up date on that soon.
toxiclone 2 reviews
Poland
Message
A lot of providers/games. 40x wager on bonus is ok for me. I was really happy when I verify my account at night and it was almost instantly accepted, then after 10 minutes I got money on my skrill :)
There is nothing to dislike. I really enjoy playing there.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 24. AUGUST 2017
Thanks Toxiclone, we've been doing a lot of work on speeding up customer verification. So I'm glad joining Oshi was easy :-)
trece13pj 1 review
Philippines
Message
I prefer oshi for its bonuses and understanding agents and has many games to choose from I live this casino.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 24. AUGUST 2017
Thanks TRECE13PJ, we have done our best to come up with innovative bonuses. We have 20 different welcome bonuses and daily reload bonuses, along with comp points, lotteries and tournaments. All of this gives players something to look forward to.
patrickthecat 1 review
United States
Message
Good game selection, great bonuses and reasonably fast cash out.
I can't figure out how to close the games I have to open a new window to open another game.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 4. AUGUST 2017
Thanks for the good stuff, but..."I can't figure out how to close the games I have to open a new window to open another game"

That's an odd issue... When I'm on Oshi, I go into a game and when I've finished, I click on 'all games' and it takes me back to the main lobby where I can search for a new game or play on a game I've Favourited. By exiting a game like this, I then automatically close the game session.

If you're able to follow up on this, could you email support@oshi.io and let us know more?
martin1197 2 reviews
Wake Island
Message
- A huge selection of casino games which is hard to get tired of as there is always a new slot machine or live game to try.
- Great support team with personal and timely service
- Customizable first deposit bonus (never seen this before on any other casino website)
- Casino tournaments for which I was automatically signed up to and won once!
Nothing for now! Whenever I had an issue on their website, their support team was there to help and typically in a timely fashion.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 16. JULY 2017
Hi Martin!
Thanks for a nice and useful review. Especially thanks for your feedback on Customizable bonus and tournaments which are fresh features. Speaking about tournaments - stay tuned for news soon!
Good luck and see you soon,
yours OshiHugo
andolini82 1 review
Indonesia
Message
- Profably fair BTC casino.
- A lot if games from many games providers
- Low minimum deposit to claim welcome bonus and Daily reload bonus with it Builder Bonus.
- Very helpful 24 hours CS
- Fast and easy to do cashout
At last this site will ask Document after you made a few cash out.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 15. JULY 2017
Hiya and greetings to Indonesia!
We are happy that you like Oshi. Being a provable fair site with hundreds of amazing games is very important to us. Just as the easy cash-out and our friendly CS.
And yes, we may a time from time request some verification from our players. But it's rather a rare case and it's only for all's security.
So thanks and see you soon again at Oshi!
Yours OshiHugo
Adolf1984 1 review
Indonesia
Message
Low minimum deposit to get bonus and free spin.
Have different daily reload bonus deposit.
Very fast withdraw and almost no need any document if play using bitcoin.
A lot game to play even for mobile.
Very helpful customer support (24hours online)
Lottery event only for real currency, bitcoin player cant joint..
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. JULY 2017
Hi!
Such a great review. Thanks a lot! Hope it helps other people to decide to play with us!
Those you mentioned are the key features to us and we will keep doing everything to be your favourite casino.
Bitcoin users can of course join, but you only get tickets for fiat money using for now.
See you soon at Oshi!
Yours OshiHugo
God.of.gambler 1 review
Indonesia
Message
Fair & routine weekly tournament. Random reload bonus daily.
Very fast cashout with used BTC address.
Got special deposit bonus with no minimum when I already joined 1 year.
Game for Free spin bonus in the last 4-5 months just a few.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. JULY 2017
Hi, thanks for your review! We are so happy for your tournaments opinion since it's a new feature that we have a great plans with. So any feedback is important. Bonuses for our loyal players are for sure. And there will be even more soon ;) Stay tuned for your VIP programme.
We believe that there is enough "free-spins games" so everybody can choose their favourite. Plus we are changing those games to deliver the best experience.
Anyway, stay with us and look forward some awesome news,
Yours OshiHugo
fatso626 1 review
United States
Message

Fast payouts. Many games to choose from and they accepts bitcoin. I like the color scheme: not too bright or too dark, simple layout and menus.

The cashouts are relatively fast when using BTC: they just have to use the Bitcoin system of having the funds being handshaken by outside parties, then you've got your deposit/withdraw in your accounts.

Def a good site to trust, and I haven't had a problem with it so far.

There isn't much to dislike, if I had to choose something bad it would be that I can't choose what currency to view my deposit in e.g. I deposit in BTC but see my money in BTC. It would be nice to see my currency in USD because BTC monetary conversions is really hard to make. I can't figure how much I am betting when I spin.
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. JULY 2017
Hyia!
Thanks for a great review. It's really nice to see you like Oshi!
Also, thanks for this tip - users' feedback is the best one. We might consider adding a feature like this in the future, but it would probably cause more misunderstanding and cons than pros and as long as we are not 100% confident about it, it won't be added.
Keep gambling and good luck!
Amerci 1 review
Italy
Message
Oshi.io is afantastic casino with more slots than you can ask for. New Games are updated and added as soon as possible. Games load fast and chasing out with bitcoin is almost instant!
OSHI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 11. JUNE 2017
Hi A. Merci!
Many thanks for your review. Variety of games is very important to us since then everyone can choose their favourite one.
Good luck and see you at Oshi!
OshiHugo
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Oshi Casino bonuses