You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: 24Bettle Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

24Bettle Casino

6.78
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

24Bettle Casino is a unique online casino that rewards players as they conquer various challenges of their choosing. The brand offers leading slots and casino games from NetEntMicrogaming, Quickspin, iSoftBet and a live dealer studio, as well as an integrated sportsbook. All of the games are available directly through the casino website, and many can be accessed on mobile devices. 24Bettle Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao , The UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

24Bettle Casino is not open to residents of Costa Rica, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Israel, Kahnawake, the Philippines, Turkey, Netherlands and the United States and some other countries. Additionally, residents of any country outside of the European Union as well as a few within it are prohibited from redeeming any bonuses for play on NetEnt games.

Virtual Games

Players at 24Bettle Casino can choose from top-of-the-line slots from NetEnt, Play’n GO, and Microgaming. Most of these are bonus video slots with multiple special features and paylines, plus some of the best graphics available on the market. Some of their most popular games include Jack Hammer 2 slot, Gonzo’s Quest slot, GLOW slot, So Much Sushi slot, and Pistoleras slot. Plus, players can play for millions with progressives like Mega Moolah slot and its variants.

The virtual table games selection at 24Bettle Casino is vast. Those looking for roulette riches can test their luck on several different French, European, American, and even Multi Wheel games. The blackjack selection is even more varied, with everything from Single Deck Blackjack and Classic Blackjack Gold to Big 5 Blackjack Gold and Double Exposure Blackjack available. Other games include multiple Baccarat variants and more than a dozen table pokers.

24Bettle Casino’s variety of video pokers is also diverse enough to please the most discerning players. It features both single-hand and multi-hand variants of more than 13 different games, including Jacks or Better, Aces and Eights, Louisiana Double, Bonus Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker, Tens or Better, Double Joker, and All Aces.

24Bettle Casino is also home to several “other games,” ranging from scratch cards and bingo variants to virtual specialties Hexaline and Triangulation.

Live Games

Players at 24Bettle Casino who want a live dealer experience have two different studios to choose from. The NetEnt section offers Live Roulette, Auto Roulette, and several types of Blackjack games. The Microgaming studio features Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, and Live Blackjack in single-player and multi-player variants. Both studios are broadcast in real-time and use professional standards to ensure quality gaming.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games at 24Bettle Casino are available to mobile players. The mobile casino is available directly through the website, and virtually all iOS and Android smartphones and tablets are supported. Players will find that there are practically no differences between the original and mobile sites, ensuring that they can pick up right where they left off on any device.

Support

24Bettle Casino has support staff available between 12:00 and 24:00 CET on weekdays, and from 10:00 to 12:00 and 20:00 to 24:00 CET on Saturdays and Sundays. The fastest way to get in touch during these hours is through live chat. If support agents are not available, players can fill out an online contact form or submit an email to get a reply via email during the next shift.

Security and Fairness

24Bettle Casino protects its players with the implementation of SSL encryption, the industry standard for protecting sensitive information. It works by converting details like passwords and credit card numbers into unreadable strings of text that cannot be decoded.

Players are welcome to review 24Bettle Casino’s random number generator (RNG) certifications at any time through the “Fair Play” page. These show that all of the games have met rigorous statistical tests and ensure a genuine gaming experience for everyone.

Pros

  • Totally instant-play at home or on the go
  • Unique challenges give players rewards that they want as they play
  • Huge collection of slots and casino games from NetEnt and Microgaming
  • Two live casinos available through the site
  • Live chat support available 7 days a week during staffed hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair through independent audits with public certificates

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of Estonia, the United States, and some other countries
  • NetEnt game bonuses prohibited outside of the European Union (and in some countries inside)
  • Live chat support hours are somewhat limited
  • No phone support

Screenshot

24Bettle Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kazimek 7 reviews
Poland
Message
Nice design, lot of good slots. Lot freebies. Many deposit options .
I really want to give this casino chance, but I see now instead of getting better is getting worse. First of all withdrawals. Epic long verification and withdrawls are only via bank transfer. Problem with achievements, free spins etc. That thing design to made this casino better than other are really broken. Support at first look seems nice and helpful but for real they cant do anything. I got even mail with info about free spins in my account but when I enter game there was no spins. I inform support about that and they cant or dont want to do anything. This casino looks nice but really even if you won this will be not good memory .
Lucky2 6 reviews
Canada
Message
Lots of freebies. I've been playing at this site for a couple of months and I've won something worth withdrawing which is nice.
Netent - All of the free stuff is Netent, which for Canadians means I have to chat in to customer service to get every valuable converted.I'm sure for most players in other locations this isn't a problem.

Also, this site seems to have more than it's fair share of technical issues. Trying to process a withdrawal online and I'm going through an endless loop of trying to get an SMS code to verify my account, and being told by the system that it cannot send me an SMS. I'm told they're looking into it, but a withdrawal can't be processed without verifying an SMS code. So now I'm just sitting and waiting to request a cashout.
iamtrebol 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
DO NOT PLAY AT THIS GAMBLING SITE! As of today they completely froze my account and all my winnings on false accusation as using many accounts on the same IP. This is not possible as i am the only one in my household to gamble . Neither could they give away any information on which account that was registrerd under my IP or any information at all regarding the matter. So i want to warn others to not fall for this scamming website and i will guarentee you that after winning an ammount you will not be able to make a withdrawal before being falsely accused of breaking their rules.
24BETTLE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 30. MAY 2017
Hello Iamtrebol,

We have strict rules about having related accounts under the same IP and we have explained them on our website.

We are obliged to follow these rules and no exceptions can be done about multiple accounts.

Once a related account is detected, it has to be closed.

I am afraid that no information can be provided on the multiple accounts.

Kind regards,

Silvie
24Bettle Team
Pickelkroete 6 reviews
Germany
Message
There are a lot of games to choose from and they offer a lot of free spins with no wagering requirements. Creating an account is simple and fast, same as depositing. But if you are lucky enough to win something and try to withdraw...
...then the neverending story begins. First of all: The live chat is very friendly but completely useless as they cannot help you with any question about your finances. (Aand honestly, what else would I contact live chat for, trying to get a date?!)

When you make a withdrawal the status of it will change to pending. This status stays for at least two or three days and then you receive an email, that your withdrawal request was denied and you wuld hae to send a ton of documents in order to verify...

This process takes about another two or three days, if there is a weekend in between, of course longer.

After you have been verified you can start another withdrawal request, that is pending again for three days. If you are lucky you get an email "your withdrawal has been processed". But this does not mean that you get your money the next day. You have to wait again for 5(!) working days (they try telling you it COULD be shorter and it was because fo the bank, but this is definitely a LIE. I had an interesting conversation with my bank account manager about the happenings with this casino) until you finally get your money. I advise not to play in this casino, unless you like endless discussions in order to get money that belongs you...
24BETTLE CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. APRIL 2017
Hello Pickelkroete,

The verification procedure is a standard and necessary one and I am afraid it cannot be avoided in any case.

It is a must that all documents are reviewed and approved before a withdrawal is processed, and this is part of the security a website provides.

Your withdrawal and verification has been processed in the time frame explained in our Terms and conditions.

All of this information has been explained for in the conversations and also on our website.
Kind regards,

24Bettle Team
XiejeNL 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
- It has Netent and stuff but switching games is too slow.
- Welcome bonus is oke, 100% & 24 free spins for 10 days, but u get it every day at 02.00am, kinda late.
- Some sort of achievements is nice, but progress is hardmodes.
- First they told me withdrawal of 20 euro no need to be verified but that's not true. They still need ur documents and everything.
- They dont email you. (I have not even 1 email from them.)
- Live support can't tell u anything about the finance department.
- Live support is not available 24/7. (Sometimes its broken or in maintenance)
- Withdrawal is approved for more than a week and still no results.

My advise is not play here or play at ur own risk.. Goodluck!
24BETTLE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. APRIL 2017
Hello Xiejenl,

I would like to assure you again, that as soon as the verification procedure is completed, your withdrawal will be processed.

We have sent you a request for a missing document that needs to be submitted again, as soon as the document is provided and checked, your withdrawal will be processed.

Our Live Chat is currently under maintenance, so we have sent you a third email, explaining in details what needs to be sent to complete the procedure.

If you have any questions, please respond to the email, we will gladly assist you.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Kind regards,

Silvie
styloo13 6 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Good game selection (like the providers) and nice promotions.
Very slow chat response, even slower email response, terms on their site are not updated! As they promise you to withdraw the same way as you make a deposit. This is not true, after depositing with neteller, I won some money. But then the drama started. I have to withdraw to my bank, but I dont want that, after arguing for a week now. My documents are still not good, but the funny thing is I send them the same as I do to all the other casinos. So it takes already more then a week for verifying my account. Such a shame that there are nowadays casinos with terms who are not up to date. And so tilting depositing takes you 1 minute, and cashing out a year:(
24BETTLE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 4. APRIL 2017
Hello Styloo13,

We have already explained that your withdrawal will be processed as per our Terms and conditions, which are up to date and we will follow them.

To do so however, we would need you to cooperate in providing up to date documents for our verification procedure.

The request for documents has been sent to you with exact details and we expect you to send them as soon as possible, so we would be able to proceed with your transaction.

I am afraid we cannot compromise with the KYC procedure and if the documents are not provided, we are not able to process the withdrawal.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Silvie

24Bettle Team
vilnov 11 reviews
Hungary
Message
Many readily obtainable and reasonable bonus wagering requirements.
Sometimes it is very slow and unstable page, at least for me.
There is no continuous chat and help slow email responses ...
24BETTLE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. MARCH 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Vilnov.

I have just sent you an email asking for more details on the issue experienced.
We will investigate this for you with our Technical team and make sure to resolve it and offer you great time on our casino.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation- your response would be of a great help to resolve this as soon as possible.

We are available on our LiveChat anytime from 12PM till 12AM CET, and you are most welcome to contact us directly. You can also contact us on our contact form on the website and we are doing our best to respond as soon as possible.

Having your feedback, we will also take into consideration increasing the availability hours.

Thank you again for your feedback and looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,

Silvie

24B team

19steff75 10 reviews
Germany
Message
A lots of slots and games was positive :-) more positive can I not saying .
I made my first deposit with the button for the welcome bonus and have NO bonus or freespins become!!!!! They can not manually transfer the bonus and freespins???said the support!!!
24BETTLE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. OCTOBER 2016
Hey there! As our Support Agents explained, unfortunately, you missed adding the bonus upon your deposit. But you do not have to worry as the option is still valid for your next deposit. You just need to make sure you click the Add button and have it enabled.
Awena 550 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
24hBettle Casino offer games from several software game providers such as my favorite Micrograming and NetEnt and you can play Play’n Go games as well. It’s not me, but mostly people would look at casino bonus offer before they decide whether to deposit or not. From my point of view, 24Bettle welcome offer is really good and do not hesitate to check it out, don’t switch to another casino because you might find here the offer which might suits you the best. If you decide to claim it, bear in mind you are most likely to be rewarded with free spins as well. I had 3 deposits here so far and only once I claimed welcome bonus because I couldn’t resist delicious free spins. I like free spins though. Back in time when I deposited, I think that Starbust free spins were killing market, not only here but in most casinos. I got little tired of seeing Starbust across casinos, I even want to say, that I kind of, got sick and wanted to see something different. But I am very well aware, that game was and is perfect for such a promotions. As per my limited budget.. once I left casinos I never stopped by, for the simple reason and it’s that I want to try out as many new casinos as possible. The day I played wasn’t lucky for me and I lost around 100 euro.

I can’t recall wagering requirements for my welcome bonus, but I do remember my loses. Since then , I have received numerous bonus offer and it was really amazing to see free spins bonus offers of 50, 100 up to 200 free spins. Yes, you heard me very well. I had no withdrawals so far, but I no doubt it’s a safe place. I just checked and saw that W.R. for their bonuses are x 50, well, that might seem high but still, it’s possible to meet W.R. if you get lucky.
Afi4wins 1305 reviews
Malaysia
Message
When you fight with swords, spears and arrows, it is called a 'battle'. If you fight with tanks, missiles and bullets, it is a 'war'. But if you fight with just dollars, cents and betting sense, it is a 'bettle'! And the '24' certainly does not refer to 24 people in the bettle. That would be too damn little, making a survival simply impossible. So now you know what 24Bettle means, right? What? You already know? Damn...I thought I was smarter than you! Hahaha.

Askgamblers, who else, introduced this new casino 2 or 3 months ago, or thereabouts. I had a quick browse into their website, looked at what kind of games they had in their list, and what kind of interesting promotions they were having at that time. Can't really recall now what the promotions were, but I couldn't sign up due to my blardy crawling snailing ISP. The registration form simply refused and wouldn't load. But recently, when the snailing ISP was kind of asleep, I quickly took off, with some dollars and cents in my grip. Yep, I finally beat that bugger ISP on that day and made my entry into my bettle...err, I mean entry into 24Bettle. With 24 no-deposit free spins upon registration, plus 240 free spins upon first deposit, my mind was completely rattled. The promotions were just too good, if I didn't take them, I'll be completely out of my mettle! What? Me, out of my mettle? No way Jose, I ain't gonna miss out on any good bettle! Hehehe.

Ah well, expectations are nothing more than mere expectations. That 24 no-deposit free spins went with the wind without any exclamations. With my eyes squinted, staring at 24Bettle, I let my 10 Euros loose to join the bettle. Hoping for a better and a rekindled play without any hassle. Hmm, so what game did I play? Clever you, you just made my day! Hehehe. Yep, it was none other than good ole Dead Or Alive. The only game that can make me go dead or become alive. But damn, 20 Euros just simply wasn't enough to buy good reliable bullets to fight with Jesse and his outlaw boys. After 3 showdowns, that's 3 free spins games, if you're not into cowboy slang, I ran out of my plastic bullets, which didn't even put bruises on those outlaws. Damn! I knew I should have bought good brass ones instead, but being at a new bettle venue, I was moving more carefully than dangerously. Ain't that right DNCE? Yep, I'll stop moving carefully and start living dangerously...soon enough! Hehehe.

After all that has passed, next came the long long enduring waiting period to get over the 240 free spins and the 10 days it took. Oh boy! That sure was a pain in my, err, heart. My blardy crawling ISP just loves to snail around, making me wait for the moon to come around. But I endured, day after day, for days and nights, and I finally got all of free spins for 8 days. I had missed out on 2 days due to that blardy snail, but 24Bettle Support came to my rescue, replied my email, and credited the remaining missed-out free spins for me! Yappa-dappa-doo! Thank you Julia, from this player to ya, for a great customer supporter...but 'damn' for that Spaniard explorer! Yep, you've guessed it correctly. 10 gruelling days and nights fighting with Gonzo the Spaniard explorer, 240 free spins played and gone, and all he could say was 'see ya!" Aargh! Next time, I'll have to make sure that I knock his helmet off first before asking him to go search for the hidden treasures. With his eyes covered by his helmet like that, no wonder no treasures came my way!
There isn't much that I don't quite like about 24Bettle Casino. It is similar to Casumo and Casino Room, with missions to play and complete, with rewards to gain upon completing it, with some socialising functions too, which I'm not interested in, but I wish 24Bettle could have much better selection in their games directory. What they are having is okay, for now, but certainly not sufficient enough. We players always want everything! Hahaha. Oops, before I forget, Customer Support via email is good, if not great. Live Chat, when available, was good, if not great too, but until Live Chat goes 24/7, this part is still lacking a little bit, so go for it 24Bettle!
24BETTLE CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. AUGUST 2016
Hi there! We are working on a daily base to improve our services and make our players happier so we truly appreciate your feedback :) Many surprises will be ready for our players in the near future to give you the best experience ever!
Tamenor1 2 reviews
Finland
Message
Good collection of games, easy to navigate. Would have given this casino alot more stars but....
Deposit from Trustly and mastercard via skrill took 2 days to show up on my account.

The freespins promised were not working even tho they were clickable on my account page, Had to contact email support for that, they answered 20hours later at which point I got the freespins. Live chat window kept giving me blank screen.

Currently I have two more "tokens" for freespins on my account, they are not working.

Withdraw takes minimum of 48 hours no matter what,

Canceled withdraw, started playing, suddenly I got "GAME UNAVAILABLE " errors every 2 spins, each error caused the game to reload, which caused my account balance to go up and down wildly, atm my balance on account page shows as 143.20 euros but whenever I open any game the balance shows correctly 150.95 euros.


There's no point writing your issue in the box when you open live chat; they can't read the query, so just write few dots on it and wait for the person to start talking.

Now I'm waiting for god knows how long for them to sort out of balance so I can withdraw the remaining balance and get rid of this "casino" for good.
24BETTLE CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 23. AUGUST 2016
Hi there! Regarding the Live Chat, we are always open between 12 pm-12 am Monday to Friday and between 8 pm-12 am during weekends. Trustly had some delays on the processor's side unfortunately, and this is not something that happens normally, but because it is not an instant payment, it had a delay this time. Regarding the Free Spins, please note every set is valid for 24 hours only . For any queries you might have please contact us and we will be happy to check and sort things out for you.
Nick2b2 3 reviews
Germany
Message
This is the most interesting and competitive site I ' ve played in. Just registered got freespins and already completed a few achivements. This is so awesome, got the 100% valuable and played with it and I just a free bonus for completing a level. This is a great casino support is also nice and friendly.

Also got my payout according to their terms.

Overall this is great. Will keep playing here
Igor C. 5 reviews
Germany
Message
It is a great casino, with a lot of great fitures, and it offers a great deal of bonuses throughout achievement. The more loyal you are the better bonuses will be. Also the new registration bonuses they offer for a 10 day free spin on first deposit is awesome.

It is a really good casino, with a lot of challenges. It keeps you interested to unlock new levels which offer you great bonuses, but they could make things a bit easier to unlock. None of the less I would recommend it to everyone. I didn't have any problems whatsoever.
LuckyRiver43 4 reviews
Switzerland
Message
They give players the opportunity to get so many rewards for their activity, I think its the most offering casino in which I ever played.

Many games, easy to find them, quick withdrawals, nice Support, per total a very entertaining place. You can simply play what you like and get awarded for this.

Awesome place!
Joahnny 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
What I like a lot is that once you start playing and make those achievements, you get lots of bonuses sometimes even the same day... It's much fun and they have many games and also sportsbook which is great for me as I like to switch sometimes to some sport bets.

Plus payouts worked super fast for me. Really cool casino!
josesl83 14 reviews
Sweden
Message
At first sight the casino offers a lot of games and achievement rewards, but that's it.
I made a deposit of 30 euros since I wanted to try out with minimum risk, I added the welcome bonus of 100% and made the deposit, I received no bonus and asked live chat host "Maya" for the reason of this, she said it was because of the payment method I used, I couldn't use Trustly because my country of residence wasn't available, Sweden, so I made a deposit via debitcard/creditcard "Voucher" that was the only option I had.

She said she will let the payment crew investigate it for me and that I would receive a mail within...no specific time, I was angry at this because I know it would long time before I can get my money back to my account. I made the basic mistake of not waiting, I waited for an hour but no answer so I played and obviously lost it all very fast, games took while to reload, and for some reason it felt like it was manipulated so you could press on stop before spin.

Bad experience so far, I asked to close my account permanent since I would most defenetly no make any more deposits at this casino. But the host Maya couldn't even help with that, support "Maya" cant do anything so why even ask her. I will never play at this casino again in my entire life, I don't understand how they got high ranked.
24BETTLE CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. JUNE 2016
Hello there,

Thank you for your review.

I would like to take the opportunity and explain you that manual adding of bonuses like in your case, can be done only by our Players Management department and it is normally done within few hours. During this time the player only needs to refrain from playing his balance until the moment the bonus gets added to his account which is the same procedure like you have been informed by our Support Agent.

Regarding the closure requests, as we explain in our FAQs and Terms, these requests are not handled by Support Agents via Live Chat so the player only needs to send an email with his request and providing eventually his reasons and his request is handled by the relevant department.

We are really sorry if there has been any inconvenience caused. We are indeed handling every request with urge and care but as I am sure you understand, any kind of eventual problem, to be solved perfectly, requires to be addressed to the responsible department and implies a small amount of time necessary to be verified and solved.
Double impression...

One side:

Large selection of games, good design and navigation. The game went well. I played almost all NetEnt slots. I finished the night 12-hour marathon in a good plus.

Selection of games 10/10
Navigation and access speed 10/10

Overall win is quite real, but that's what happens next:
To begin with, that you can make a deposit in any convenient way for you. But to withdraw winnings no!!! The only way for a player is a bank transfer! Only VIP players are eligible to withdraw winnings via Neteller and Skrill. At the same time according to what criteria determined by VIP level, is unclear. Ease of withdrawal of winning: 1/10

The casino rules - term withdrawal of winning 48 hours ... really ... 680-700
February 1st, I put a request to withdraw winnings to 100% by doing wager requirements. At the same time, after long consultations with the casino support (as in our country IBAN does not apply), I immediately sent an email with full bank details for international transfers in euro. When I asked about the documents KYC responded: "you will be notified if needed."

Then after 4 days my request is canceled, the money is returned to balance.
And the silence ... I ask why? I got the answer that I have to pass KYC. Good. Why give the documents a request immediately, they need to stall for time. All clear. I send all the requested documents. Again, silence. The rate of payment of winnings 1/10

4-17 February. Constant unsubscribe: "We could not call you" (yes 35-40 calls a day I arrive, and they are advised to check the phone number that was the right course originally), "The manager has not considered your question" (of course, this is not their responsibility, they do not owe me anything), "I will send a memorandum to your question quickly and decide," etc. In principle, only a statement of intent to file a complaint against them and affected.
Job Management 1/10
Security Service 1/10
Support 5/10 (they really try, but do not decide anything)

February 17 they say to me that tried make the transfer and they failed. Asked to verify the details. Here the it must be said that the SWIFT and BIC in my country it's two different codes. The site specified BIC, its I originally entered. At the same time another 1 February sent them the full details of my bank account... Everything is clear, do not give up, dragging their feet as they can. Re-sent details of my bank account. And I made a new request for withdrawal indicating SWIFT. Job Finance Department 1/10

February 29, I finally got my winnings... Nerves and time was spent very much. All the pleasure of winning disappeared when faced with obvious unfriendly to customers.

Based on the amount of factors, my assessment casino 3/10

Tired of writing, but I hope someone will be helpful review.

Sorry for my English :)
blondie 1094 reviews
Malta
Message
24Bettle is one of the newest added casinos on AskGamblers and a very new casino overall, as they were launched only in January this year. They were running an interesting campaign since last year which was a battle between their twitter followers and Facebook followers. Players needed to pre-sign up and follow them on one of these social networks and the team who won would receive 24 free spins at launching. I chose Facebook and used my account that hasn't my real name, since I don't like Facebook, so I was happy to see that Facebook team had won.

The reason I was really looking forward to their launch was not only the freebie but the fact they are Netent, Microgaming and Play'n Go powered. When they launched, I received an email about it and went to register. After that I contacted live support who told me I would get the spins later that night. That didn't happen and when I tried to contact them again, they were offline. I did receive a polite answer on my email, saying they couldn't find my name in their list.

I gave them my Facebook name, my real, everything they were asking for, but after a couple more emails it seemed too complicated and I gave up. What I think wasn't that great was the fact they weren't giving free spins to new players overall, or at least to both teams, because the follower amount on both social networks was quite low and wouldn't be that expensive, in my opinion.

This is where ends my experience at 24Bettle casino. I actually was thinking of depositing there a few days ago, but then I read the terms, and I really didn't like them. First of all players from my country couldn't get free bonuses and bonuses on Netent games, I asked support and I was confirmed that even the welcome bonus of 100% match I could take but use only on Play'n Go games. But for me the terms for free spins are even worse, if you haven't deposited in 7 days, you need to wager your spins winnings and max cashout then is 20€, and to add, you would also need to deposit and wager deposit 10x..One of the worst terms I've seen lately. Therefore, I would recommend to read their terms very carefully and personally I wouldn't recommend them.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

24Bettle Casino bonuses