Restricted: Energy Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Energy Casino

VERYGOOD 8.21
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Energy Casino is an online casino with a large selection of Microgaming, NetEntNovomatic, Oryx, Wazdan, and Extreme Live Gaming. All of the games within the casino are completely instant-play and only require Adobe Flash Player. Energy Casino has been officially licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission. Due to regulations, US players are not permitted to play at Energy Casino at this time.

Virtual Games

Energy Casino is one of the few online gaming sites that offers Novomatic, NetEnt, Wazdan, Oryx, Extreme Live Gaming, and Microgaming games. Players can enjoy the most popular slots such as Theme Park: Tickets for Fortune slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays slotGonzo's Quest slot, and other. There are also online versions of some of the most popular land-based slots around the world, including Book of Ra Deluxe slot, Sizzling Hot slot, Columbus slot, and many more. Each slot offers a special bonus feature and a unique theme, ensuring that no two games are the same. 

The table game selection at Energy Casino contains some of the most popular games around. There are a total of 5 games offered: European and MultiBall Roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and sic bo. While there are no casino pokers or certain other casino games, Energy Casino does feature most of the commonly played online table games.

If it's video poker you're after, Energy Casino may or may not have what you are looking for. The casino is home to 3 different variants of the game: Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, and Deuces Wild. Each one offers a good paytable and smooth gameplay. While these are undoubtedly the three most popular variants, players who want something different will need to look elsewhere.

Live Casino

Players can also feel the thrill of playing in the live casino room from the comfort of their living room. Energy's Live Casino is powered by Extreme Live Gaming and hosts a number of variations on classic table games including Blackjack, Roulette, and Baccarat. The casino's lively and lovely dealers are rolling, spinning and dealing 24/7, so players can stop by at any time.

Support

Energy Casino does a good job at keeping players satisfied. If you have a question or a concern you need addressed, you can get in touch with a representative at any hour of the day through a number of methods. Live chat is the fastest in most cases, and it is available directly through the Energy Casino website for free. Players can also call the casino's international phone number, send an email, or even write to the casino by post. Moreover, they put in effort to deal with player complaints quickly and fair.

Security and Fairness

All of the sensitive information you provide to Energy Casino for banking, verificaton, registration, or any other purpose is safeguarded with SSL encryption. This is the gold standard of web security that all reputable casinos offer. With it, your personal and financial details are kept obscured as they travel throughout the network, making them nearly impossible for anyone to see.

The software platforms at Energy Casino are widely accepted as fair. Major auditor eCogra has conducted a full-scale randomness test of the software and found them to be perfectly fair. While this audit has not been posted on the Energy Casino website, players can find it by going to the eCogra website itself.

Pros

  • Unique selection of casino games
  • Fully instant-play casino
  • 24/7 support by live chat, email, international phone, and post
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra
  • Live Casino Room

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • International calling fees may apply for phone support use

Screenshot

Energy Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Łukasz G. 27 reviews
Poland
Message
I was very fond of this casino at first even if I mostly paid than withdrawal anything. It was weirdly giving me really hard time, dunno why, deposit after deposit I paid and played on daily basis with no reason which was very odd for me. I liked it because it had Greentube=Novomatic slots which I loved and was "addicted" to the type itself.

I even become VIP member and I was getting nice staff but free spins which I won 2 times by getting one of the top places in the tournament were so bad, like unimaginable for me, comparing to other casinos. I recalculated everything lately and and for 6000,00 euros I deposited I withdrawal a little bit more so I cannot say it's cheat, scam or some kind of slot RNG change.

Secondly, many people really win a lot and it's just a nice casino after all. But, without the Stargames idea here I am not going to return and play here just my personal experience and let's say unlucky pick of stakes etc. which was my fault, I guess. Made me quit even thou I get some nice no deposit extras, rather unusual because very big like 100 euros in the chat.
No greentube anymore but probably for restricted countries only I guess.
AskGambler007 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Novomatic slots. Live chat. 2 Licenses - UK and Malta.

Good perspective to become one of the best online novomatic casino's. (Not convinced yet)
Bonus wagering is insane and nearly impossible to reach

English of support agent on energy casino was poor and did not understand my remarks in the live chat.

During the game freegames were limited and rare in the Novomatic slots.
Pereetti 5 reviews
Finland
Message
Novomatic slots.

Fast withdrawals (almost impossible to withdraw with reload bonuses).
"In other words the wagering requirement is 90x the bonus amount on 50% reload bonuses" just way too high. Please read below, if you think this is false information.

Energycasino offers really horrible deposit bonuses (because of the wagering requirement), which is the reason why I do not want to stay here. As a active gambler I love to play with bonuses, since that way I do not have to deposit that much. This site regularly offers 50% reload bonuses. I thought it was awesome, but after reading the rules I quickly changed my opinion.

"5. To release the Reload Bonus, you must wager 30 times the bonus and deposit amount." It sounds fine if it is said this way. Ill give an example: If I deposit 100 euros I will receive 50 euros bonus, so my overall balance will be 150 euros. 150x 30 = 4500 euros.

So in other words the wagering requirement is 90x the bonus amount; on my example my bonus amount was 50 euros, so 90x 50 = 4500 euros. Obviously they cannot state that their 50% reload bonuses has wagering requirement of 90x the bonus amount, since then it would sound just way too high.
thethemaster 4 reviews
Greece
Message
The casino is THE MOST PROFESSIONAL I have encountered to this date! Everything is awesome! Deposited a few times and had a great win ratio so far, withdrew money through neteller and had them in my account almost in an hour!

The casino also have a very nice sportsbook with competitive odds, also it has a lot of providers and games in its casino! I did send my documents without getting asked, and had them under complete verification within 12 hours or less! If you love fair gambling you should really register in this magnificent casino!
Only that last son of crypton missing from their games.
martyboy123 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Energy casino is in my opinion everything a casino should be, great customer support, good site layout. And best of all, once verified, if you win you get paid quickly and promptly.

They are UK gambling commission licensed ( always a good sign )

I'm not a bonus player but there energy points system has allowed me a few goes when funds are low, being honest we all know the odds are against us, but when we do get lucky we want paid quickly and without hassle, Energy casino deliver big time on this !
Not a lot to dislike, good games selection etc etc....... one small complaint tho is game slike starburst on this site do not allow you to select the number of lines you wish to play, the option is not there so its the maximum 10 every go
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. OCTOBER 2016
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. I am not sure why you were not able to set the number of lines while playing Starburst. That should work. Would you please contact our support and submit this issue for further investigation?

Thank you so much and good luck in continue!
Norbert
Your search for a reputable website is over. I'm amazed at how quickly I was able to verify my account, cashout and have the money in my account from Energy Casino.

Most sites, that pending withdrawal hangs there just waiting for you to reverse -- tempting you to test your luck even further. Energy Casino doesn't even give you the chance, my documents were verified within 10 minutes, and my winnings cashed out within 5 minutes.

They have a beautiful website, excellent customer service, and pretty much every slot there is (maybe not Betsoft). Couldn't possibly give this site enough praise, because it's pretty much the best site I've ever played at (at the very least, up there with the best of them).
Wagering requirements vary based on your region. Canada has a 40x wagering requirement, but most regions are less.
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. OCTOBER 2016
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

A small update regarding the bonuses and wagering requirements. We have changed that for Canada and for other countries as well!

Best Regards,
Norbert
Awena 550 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
I could swear I already reviewed Energy Casino but it must be another casino I missed to review. I joined this Novamatic powered casino 2 years ago. Website looks really fancy with very easy navigation. It’s even translated to my language which is really cool.You might check upper right corner to see if website is available in your language as well.Since I joined they have added Microgaming and NetEnt games and I remember I was happy to hear that as I truly enjoyed my time there and thought they should add at least NetEnt and they did it. Heads up Energy Casino. Here on Balkan land – based casinos mostly offer Novamatic slots. There are some Novamatic games that I really like and these are very well known Book of Ra Deluxe, Sizzling Hot and Dolphin’s Pearl. These are my top Novamatic slots. I also found their welcome bonus pretty good and attractive. They have welcome bonus of 100% plus 50 free spins. I am not sure if I used my welcome bonus, I think I made straight deposit. Unfortunately, I had problems with Live Support and I was waiting really long to receive an answer. Their casino representative was active in forum and I remember we discussed many things here related to Energy Casino.But it was upsetting waiting almost a hour to get response, right.

They make almost instant cash-outs which is good and would make anyone playing here. This is trustworthy and reputable casino and you can enjoy your gaming sessions here.You can expect to receive some really nice bonus offers via e-mail, they do care about their customers and I would gladly play again. I just can’t recall whether I managed to withdraw some amount or not. You can play in their land- based casinos as well and I should give it at try one of these days.
raverbabe 560 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I signed up with Energy Casino way back in May 2013 and at that time it was a purely Novomatic based casino. I played the welcome bonus, felt quite underwhelmed by the range of games most of which I either hadn't played before or had only seen looking lonely in the land casinos as people concentrated on the IGT games... and pretty much forgot all about them for the next year or so.

Then, out of the blue I received an e-mail telling me they had just added some NetEnt games. I was pretty into NetEnt at the time after becoming a little disillusioned with Microgaming's offerings and was burning through most of my deposits playing Dead or Alive and Playtech's Great Blue. The e-mail promised a new 100% match bonus and also advertised double energy points (their VIP scheme) so I decided they might be worth another go. Since then it seems they've continued to upgrade their casino into a fully fledged multiplatform with Microgaming slots as well.

I was actually quite surprised that Energy Casino decided to stay in the UK market following the creation of our gambling commission but they've also sent me a couple of UK exclusive tournament invitations as well so I guess I underestimated the size of their UK player base.

The bonus terms and conditions have steadily grown as advantage players continue to spoil match offers for regular players, and there are now a whole bunch of game restrictions and deposit method clauses that might put me off accepting a bonus if I was signing up at this casino today, although players from the Scandinavian countries and much of northern Europe get a much easier time in this regard.

Overall though Energy Casino has a lot going for it now, and even the Novomatic slots that I wasn't so keen on back in 2013 have grown a lot on me in the time since.
dude1 5 reviews
United Arab Emirates
Message
That is by far the fastest withdrawal I have ever experienced, wow!

Thank you so much for a wonderful selection of games, a very friendly and helpful support staff, and super-fast withdrawals.

I am forever a fan 10 out of 10 service.
Nothing to dislike, only wish they would add more Game Providers such as WMS and etc..
sarahbg2015 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
I won when I made my account and withdraw is fast in this casino
2016-06-27 I got 4 hats in game book of ra in 20 sek per spin witch means 2000 sek in win, but I only got 200 sek in win not 2000 like win tabel, so I got in to chat support and they told me you have 2110 in credit. I told them yes and thats because I won 50 freespins in this game but when I got 4 hats I only recived 200 sek not 2000 sek thats chating, No but Energy casino mean that I won only 110 sek in 50 freespin 20 sek per spin in book of ra rest was from 4 hats witch is impossible
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Dear sarahbg2015,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our team have investigated the case and it turned out that you won 50 Bonus Rounds on Book of Ra Deluxe game (First you won 4 Books symbol, hat symbol does not exist in this game). Your starting balance at this point was 895.10 kr. After the bonus rounds has been finished your balance was 2965.10kr. Your total winnings during the bonus rounds was 2110 kr. Your stake was 20kr per spin and the selected symbol in the bonus rounds was the "Pharao" Our support informed you correctly, but we investigated twice to make sure that there were technical problems during the bonus rounds. We also have the screenshots of each round, but sadly I am not able to attach them here. You can also review/replay your gaming rounds. Please log in to your account, open the Book of Ra Deluxe game and click on the replay button near by the game round ID. If you need any kind of assistance please contact our support via live chat, phone or email.

Thank you for being our customer. The EnergyCasino team wish you the best of luck!

Best Regards,
Norbert
Maroun D. 26 reviews
Sweden
Message
This Casino site is very good site with many game selection .
I have send all documents and everything was approved. Some week after I told the support I want to change my email address, they told me to send id card from the new email address and bill proof.

My friend have also account in this casino site and requested same thing like me change email, they told him send email from his new email and done they changed his email.

So I dont know why they treat customers different. Some customers have to send id even if they already is approved in account only to change email and some dont have to.

I mean is there rules to follow or do different customers have different rules if so then is must be something new.
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Dear Maroun,

Thank you for your opinion.

Any kind of changes on players account are taken seriously by our Payment and Fraud team. The reason why our team requested your ID before changing your email address was that we have to make sure that the person who would like to change the address is the one registered in our registry. In most of the cases we request ID, from all of our players even if they have been verified. I am not aware about your friend's case, but these requests are processed individually and with the aim of keeping your player account and it's details as secure as possible. We are sorry if you misunderstood this act, please understand that we try to guarantee not just the entertainment for our customers but also the security of their player accounts.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us!

Thank you,
Norbert
lewielewie 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I joined Energy Casino a couple of weeks as they had a no deposit free spins offer. Can't quite believe that I won from free spins even after fulfilling all play through requirements - so here's the bad news, I didn't read the t & c's properly (because they were very, very well hidden), so could only withdraw £100 but come on, what's not to like? £100 for nothing.

Played my favourite Netent games, started off on Starburst then went on to Gonzos Quest, lady luck was, for once, on my side. I withdrew too without reversing and Energy Casino processed it lightning fast - I sent my docs over and within 12 hours they were verified and my withdrawal processed. I couldn't be happier. Customer services were brilliant, and I will definitely be back. Well done Energy, one of the best (and I've played on A LOT of casinos!)
The only thing negative I have to say is that the t & c's for the bonus was completely hidden however customer services emailed me a link - I can't complain really, I still won something for nothing!
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Dear lewielewie,

Thank you so much for your report, I am glad to read that you are part of our winners who profited from our free bonus offer. Regarding the Terms, they are not hidden from our players. I am sure you remember that the free bonus have to be requested, this information was presented on that special web page which contains all the details regarding our promotion free offer. The Terms are listed right under the steps of getting the free bonus.

However, we are really happy that you like our services, we have hundreds of tournaments where you can win more free bonuses, free spins and special prizes! I hope that you will continue to strengthen our winners club! If you have any questions our support team is available to help you through phone, email or live chat!

Best Regards,
Norbert
JohnShit 44 reviews
Norway
Message
Fast payout, good game selection and the site is easy to maneuver. Managed to win and had the money in my Skrill account 2h later.
The wagering requirements is a bit high, but the bonus rules in general is easy to follow.
ENERGY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Dear JohnShit,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with our bonus wagering requirements. We organize many tournaments where you can win bonuses with lower wagering requirements and our VIP, loyalty team always rewards our loyal members with special bonus offers which also has lower wagering requirements.

Your feedback is really important to us, please feel free to let us know if you have any other idea about how we could increase the quality of our services.

Best Regards,
Norbert
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Energy Casino bonuses