You are about to go simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: All Slots Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

All Slots Casino

5.3
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

The Microgaming software that powers All Slots Casino is state-of-the-art, providing lightning fast gameplay of more than 650 online casino games, vivid graphics and realistic sound effects. Download the software or play instantly with the no-download Flash Version. Downloading the software grants the player a portion of the most popular games, while the remaining games can either be downloaded in the background automatically or the player can select which games to download. This doesn't seem to effect or interrupt game play in any way.

Casino Games

As the name implies, All Slots Casino has a massive collection of online slots - more than 200 with 14 progressive jackpots. The online casino presents Classic 3-Reel Slots, 5-Reel Video Slots, with Paylines of 1, 3, 5, 9, 25 and 40. Don't miss Microgaming's latest online slot creation - Girls with Guns Jungle Heat - rapidly becoming one of the most popular online slot of all Microgaming casinos.

Every feature imaginable can be found on All Slots online slot machines, including bonus games, multipliers and scatters. Progressive Slots include Mega Moolah, the pride and joy of Microgaming platform, with the largest progressive jackpot on the Inter - currently at more than $3.8 million.

Customer Support

Customer Support is super fast and always right on target. 24/7 Support is available through 2 email address (technical and account inquiries) as well as Toll Free phone numbers for 8 countries.

Pros

  • Enormous game variety with 265+ Slots
  • Fast, reliable software - Microgaming 'Viper' Lobby
  • Download or Instant-Play Flash
  • Largest Progressive Jackpot (Mega Moolah)
  • Many valuable Promotions

Cons

  • Flash version has little more than 100 games
  • 30x wagering requirements on Welcome Bonus

Screenshot

All Slots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
JW580 1 review
Canada
Message
It seemed like a nice casino to me. I played there some time ago and everything was pretty good, sometimes I was winning, sometimes I was losing but generally the winnings prevailed
When I wanted to do a withdrawal, it was a long and hard process. They were constantly demanding new documents. Eventually I got an approval but I lost half of my winning by that time
plat0n 3 reviews
Netherlands
Message
The company is very dodgy about answering questions in support. They even went as far as too give me two different reasons that goes against each other. They are not verified by mastercard and is PROHIBITED by the bank too give withdrawls using creditcards.

This is a very sketchy company with a lying customer support that simply does not want too give you answers too their sketchy behaviour.
Tenisha 5 reviews
Australia
Message
There's a lot of reasons as to why this casino should be avoided. Lets start off with their disgusting customer support team, their extremely rude and arrogant, they take ten years to respond on chat and when it comes to solving an issue don't even bother.

Promotions, what promotions? I have encountered numerous times where I have opt into something and never received it, then be told that I never opt in for it, or even better it doesn't exist. When it comes to deposits, no matter the amount and how many you have made, not one is appreciated.. you ask for a little something back and you got no hope, their hole is that tight you cant even stick a pin in it. Absolutely every reason not to play, I am utterly disgusted with the way this casino is.
Vpissedoff 4 reviews
New Zealand
Message
This site all slots is a scam. Don't go there.There software wouldn't work on my very up to date system and they couldn't do a fix. Could I get my deposits back. Hell NO>Been fighting for weeks. Today they asked for copies of my credit card including CVC! Dodgy. Very Dodgy. Lucky it's not much money. Don't be fooled. Don't go there.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 31. JULY 2017
Hi,

I have responded to you via private message regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Gabriela
stella1981 4 reviews
Australia
Message
Gotta say that this casino is seriously the pits.
The chat staff are horrid they are rude and they are no help.
And forget about anything, no deposit even after you make mega drpisits and ask for a bit of help, they say not enough depositing.
To withal your winnings is like getting blood from a stone even after you have provided more than 100 points of Id.
Loiid07880 3 reviews
Canada
Message
I would like to say patience is a virtue. And that I had did the process of getting my documents to them. And kept getting emails back but it makes sense they need these documents in order to confirm your identity. So at this point I take a big breathe and patiently wait for that right answer. Finally got the ok and now I wait for my deposit. Thanks a lot AllSlots you guys rock no matter what anyone says.
Mistee 2 reviews
New Zealand
Message
The first slot games I had won from and I'm glad I have found all slots, I'm so happy I got my first withdrawal of $450 in 3 days. I like most of the games they have only because I have not played all of them yet and this is the only casino I will be playing at since I now know they do payout and is pretty much the only online casino I have been depositing money to.
Lol I didn't know whether I should risk it or not but thought why not and I'm so happy I did.
snow 2 reviews
Morocco
Message
I got a No deposit bonus I win 125 Dollar And I deposit 10 Dollars, to try withdraw from this site is it legal because I read many bad reviews about it, we I made the deposit I got a bonus but I needed to roll over so I asked to remove the bonus just to try the withdrawal I made 100 dollar to withdraw I receive it in 2 days to my neteller and the support service are very nice and good.

To be honest I wasn't sure about get my withdrawal because the huge number of bad feedback but when I try it I knew it's a good site I will play more so wish me good luck.

I like some games on it because they have good chance to win even there are other games have a big chance to lose.
Sometimes to get a reply on live chat take 6-8 minutes. Withdrawal are lent in compare to other sports sites, I guess most casinos take a this longer to make withdrawals.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. APRIL 2017
Hi Snow,

Thank you for your review.

I apologize for the wait you experienced on chat. We are working towards decreasing this so that you are assisted quickly and efficiently.

In regards to withdrawals being a bit longer, regrettably due to our banking team working business hours, this will tend to affect the withdrawal times. What also affects withdrawal times are payment methods, I see you mentioned NETeller which is a great method of payment. Any sort of web wallet will ensure you get your funds within a 1-2 working day period once paid by our team.

We appreciate your compliment and would like to congratulate you on an awesome win. We wish you lots of Luck and hope you have fun playing with us.

Kind Regards
Erin
ASDF57 1 review
Australia
Message
Good variety of games, lots of fun to be playing. Support always available, but useless.
Put simply, the withdrawal process, I have been trying to prove my identity for about two months if not longer speaking to multiple people on multiple occasions in an attempt to get my account or my identity "verified". I have submitted copies of original documents that have worked with other online companies, brokers etc. that require ID verification and they have been refused on multiple occassions by ALL SLOTS CASINO, each time with a different excuse or reason for rejection. I have called their phone support and also their live chat support and NONE have managed to assist me or provide a resolution to my problem. In my personal opinion I would recommend finding another online casino as these people will just screw you around.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

Could you please private message me your account number so that I can look further into the matter for you?

Kind Regards
Erin
Joborg 1 review
Australia
Message
The variety of slots are the winning factor to draw you in, a good range to play
The variety and enjoyment of playing this casino's slots unfortunately isn't enough to keep me playing at this casino. Overall, I've had a very stressful experience in trying to obtain my withdrawal, literally spending hours of my time in my attempts to prove my identity and receive my funds. This has gone on for over 6 weeks, and I've not received a satisfactory customer service response from the casino. You deal with a different person each time you respond, and receive very incompetent replies.

Turned me off forever, I will be very choosy where I play from here on.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Joborg,

Thank you very much for you review.

I have looked into your account and unfortunately could not find the documents that should have been received.

I see that we have received a couple of emails, however, with no attachments. Regrettably that could be the issue that you might have experienced with the casino.

It could be a vareity of reasons why the documents have not been received.

I am happy to assist in you getting your account verified should you wish to continue gaming with us.

Kind Regards
Erin





albertadave 1 review
Canada
Message
This casino should be avoided. They have bad customer service and total lack of profession at customer care, also the live chat suggestion are not accurate. As there not exists a link. I myself will not play here.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Albertadave,

Could you kindly private message me with more information as to what was lacking in regards to the customer service?

Also I managed to chat link on the main page of the casino, it seems to be working fine.

Kind Regards
Erin
BenjaminT 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Terrible casino with the worst bonus system I have ever come across. Slow processing times and bad customer service. Anywhere is better than here. Waste of money.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Benjamint,

We apologize for the bonus system not being to your standard, regrattably in order for us to cater nice promotions that are eye catching, we would have to review a player's account and ensure that we don't over budget the bonus allocations. If we compromise your account health, we risk our marketing team not being able to extend exceptional offers in order to cater for your needs.

Would you be able to confirm what was not satisfactory with the support that you received from our agents? You are welcome to private message me so that we can discuss this further.

Thanking you kindly
Erin
simmespelet 8 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good over all, feels like it's a solid Casino. Good service in the chat.
Not the best selection of games and waaaay to long wait on the first payout, even if you send documents the same day.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Thank you for the feedback.

We try to improve out turn around time with the documents review process each day, regrettably in your case the review took a little bit longer as there was an outstanding document. This did go over our 24 - 48 hour usual document review.

Should you wish to get further clarity you are welcome to private message me.

Thanks
Erin
brandyfer94 1 review
Australia
Message
Signed up they gave me a bonus of $110 on top of the $100 I deposited got up to $460 tried to withdraw it said unable to withdraw requirements not met. So I called the helpline she said that I need to bet $110 worth of bets on the slots because at this stage I only played blackjack. So I did checked if I could withdraw nothing still so I bet another $100 then another $100 still wouldn't let me withdraw I went from $460 to 0.13cents left even then they wouldn't let me withdraw because the 0.13cents was counted as a bonus bet. Worst casino what a joke.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 29. DECEMBER 2016
Hi,

We always strive to provide a positive gaming experience at All Slots Casino.

All Slots Casino follows the casino standards which require play-through on received bonuses. In fact, our clear play bonus system has a relatively low wagering requirement of only 40x play-through.

Please note, when receiving a bonus and playing on that bonus you are required to meet play-through before making any withdrawals. Which are clearly outlined in our terms and conditions.

You may review our bonus system using the link below.

Terms and Conditions Promotions and bonuses
https://www.allslotscasino.com/terms.html#ClearPlay







junebaby101 1 review
Australia
Message
Microgaming software which is well presented. After verification payments are usually within 14days .Customer Support usually gets back within a reasonable time. Low deposits and various deposits options. Had believed that this was a safe casino.
The reason why patrons do not continue playing at various sites is because there are always underlying reasons why you can not win.

In this instance a token game Castle Builder is the cause. Wow what stupid idiotic rules are they???? Your site was fraudulent in not disclosing the rules before an unsuspecting player came along and put in a few cents in the game to find out that all the castles in the game (which are many) must be completed before the site recognized his deposits as cash?

Wow you really ripped me off big time.
Rabbit in the Hat is the first slot machine that I remember, when we mention this casino. Three days ago, I won some money on Cashapillar slot, but later I lost all the Avalon II game. My deposits here are not large, ranging from 30-70 €, it depends on the current amount in my eWallet. Otherwise, All Slots Casino is a recognized code of good players, a lot of times is rewarded and is known for high-quality games and professional attitude of its employees to customers. These are some of the basic values of the electronic gambling and if you do not comply with it, do not expect the arrival of new players. You can only expect the loss of players you have. I hang out with the casino since 2013, and for now everything works perfectly. All Slots has a really diverse content that is constantly changing, thanks to Microgaming, which is probably the leader in the online gaming industry.

Such a variety of games are available to new, and old players and I have not yet found a note on the Internet talking about a limited number of slots and roulette. All Slots has gone a step further in updating their options, so a few months ago redesigned its website. The new site offers a greatly improved interface, although I personally did not have anything against that, which is replaced with this now. The last big win was, as I said at the Rabbit in the Hat, but it is not the only gain. In the past, I'm here and won € 100 on roulette in just a few minutes, as well as losses that were three-digit amounts. When all gather I am zero. When we talk about playing on mobile devices then it must be mentioned that the All Slots 2006 started his first game for mobile devices, when the mobile gaming was in its earliest stages, even many famous casinos could only dream of this mode of play.

All Slots is already focused on the market of mobile games, because they knew that the huge interest in this way of playing. This is the future of online gambling. The reasons are simple, all the people hurrying somewhere, because such is the pace of life. It is impossible to the average person take a few hours every day to the house on your computer playing their favorite games. I personally do not use a mobile application now, because I have still time to feel the real pleasure of my home and on my laptop. Payment options are a standard of good, and I'm only using Skrill for now, a customer support nothing less fast as their software. Overall, All Slots is a serious company, and every day confirms my words. I do not see why not register because there is no 1% risk that things will go wrong.
Choistars 1 review
Australia
Message
Deposits are quick. Interface is simple. Their promotional team is friendly to entice you to make a deposit.
They will do everything to not allow you to withdraw your bankroll.

I signed up to All Slots a few days ago and set up my account. I lost all my deposit (about $2000) and was planning to not play at the site anymore.

A couple of days later I received a call from a representative of All Slots enticing me to deposit further funds and that I would be provided an "immediate and unconditional" deposit bonus.

Based on this representation, I deposited $250 to my All Slots account. I had also received an email from All Slots congratulating me on my "VIP" status and that I would enjoy "fast withdrawal". Anyway no bonus was provided at the time of $250 deposit but I played on anyway. My bankroll was built up to about $2000 and I called the support team to enquire about withdrawal and the supposed deposit bonus. The All Slots staff informed me over the phone that I would be provided the bonus (did not explain any conditions of that bonus).

I received $190 bonus and I played on until about my bankroll was about $3000 (at no point did my bankroll dip below $1900 which meant that I never actually "used" the $190 bonus). At this point I called All Slots support to request withdrawal but I was informed that I was unable to withdraw due to this $190 bonus that I received. In fact I had to wager 5700 bets before I could withdraw (apparently a condition). However I was not explained this condition when this particular bonus was provided OVER THE PHONE.

I called All Slots Support again and told them that they can take the bonus back and I wanted my withdrawal for the balance. However this request was declined.

So I placed 5700 bets by playing 1 cent slot machines at 1 cent per spin. After approximating that I had reached 5700 bets, I contacted All Slots to inquire about withdrawal but I was subsequently informed that I needed to place $5700 worth of bets and not 5700 number of bets.

I consider All Slots behavior to be completely unacceptable. Frankly these terms are quite ludicrous.
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

All Slots Casino bonuses