Restricted: All Slots Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

All Slots Casino

6.22
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

The Microgaming software that powers All Slots Casino is state-of-the-art, providing lightning fast gameplay of more than 650 online casino games, vivid graphics and realistic sound effects. Download the software or play instantly with the no-download Flash Version. Downloading the software grants the player a portion of the most popular games, while the remaining games can either be downloaded in the background automatically or the player can select which games to download. This doesn't seem to effect or interrupt game play in any way.

Casino Games

As the name implies, All Slots Casino has a massive collection of online slots - more than 200 with 14 progressive jackpots. The online casino presents Classic 3-Reel Slots, 5-Reel Video Slots, with Paylines of 1, 3, 5, 9, 25 and 40. Don't miss Microgaming's latest online slot creation - Girls with Guns Jungle Heat - rapidly becoming one of the most popular online slot of all Microgaming casinos.

Every feature imaginable can be found on All Slots online slot machines, including bonus games, multipliers and scatters. Progressive Slots include Mega Moolah, the pride and joy of Microgaming platform, with the largest progressive jackpot on the Inter - currently at more than $3.8 million.

Customer Support

Customer Support is super fast and always right on target. 24/7 Support is available through 2 email address (technical and account inquiries) as well as Toll Free phone numbers for 8 countries.

Pros

  • Enormous game variety with 265+ Slots
  • Fast, reliable software - Microgaming 'Viper' Lobby
  • Download or Instant-Play Flash
  • Largest Progressive Jackpot (Mega Moolah)
  • Many valuable Promotions

Cons

  • Flash version has little more than 100 games
  • 30x wagering requirements on Welcome Bonus

Screenshot

All Slots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
ASDF57 1 review
Australia
Message
Good variety of games, lots of fun to be playing. Support always available, but useless.
Put simply, the withdrawal process, I have been trying to prove my identity for about two months if not longer speaking to multiple people on multiple occasions in an attempt to get my account or my identity "verified". I have submitted copies of original documents that have worked with other online companies, brokers etc. that require ID verification and they have been refused on multiple occassions by ALL SLOTS CASINO, each time with a different excuse or reason for rejection. I have called their phone support and also their live chat support and NONE have managed to assist me or provide a resolution to my problem. In my personal opinion I would recommend finding another online casino as these people will just screw you around.
Joborg 1 review
Australia
Message
The variety of slots are the winning factor to draw you in, a good range to play
The variety and enjoyment of playing this casino's slots unfortunately isn't enough to keep me playing at this casino. Overall, I've had a very stressful experience in trying to obtain my withdrawal, literally spending hours of my time in my attempts to prove my identity and receive my funds. This has gone on for over 6 weeks, and I've not received a satisfactory customer service response from the casino. You deal with a different person each time you respond, and receive very incompetent replies.

Turned me off forever, I will be very choosy where I play from here on.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Joborg,

Thank you very much for you review.

I have looked into your account and unfortunately could not find the documents that should have been received.

I see that we have received a couple of emails, however, with no attachments. Regrettably that could be the issue that you might have experienced with the casino.

It could be a vareity of reasons why the documents have not been received.

I am happy to assist in you getting your account verified should you wish to continue gaming with us.

Kind Regards
Erin





albertadave 1 review
Canada
Message
This casino should be avoided. They have bad customer service and total lack of profession at customer care, also the live chat suggestion are not accurate. As there not exists a link. I myself will not play here.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Albertadave,

Could you kindly private message me with more information as to what was lacking in regards to the customer service?

Also I managed to chat link on the main page of the casino, it seems to be working fine.

Kind Regards
Erin
BenjaminT 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Terrible casino with the worst bonus system I have ever come across. Slow processing times and bad customer service. Anywhere is better than here. Waste of money.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Benjamint,

We apologize for the bonus system not being to your standard, regrattably in order for us to cater nice promotions that are eye catching, we would have to review a player's account and ensure that we don't over budget the bonus allocations. If we compromise your account health, we risk our marketing team not being able to extend exceptional offers in order to cater for your needs.

Would you be able to confirm what was not satisfactory with the support that you received from our agents? You are welcome to private message me so that we can discuss this further.

Thanking you kindly
Erin
simmespelet 8 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good over all, feels like it's a solid Casino. Good service in the chat.
Not the best selection of games and waaaay to long wait on the first payout, even if you send documents the same day.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Thank you for the feedback.

We try to improve out turn around time with the documents review process each day, regrettably in your case the review took a little bit longer as there was an outstanding document. This did go over our 24 - 48 hour usual document review.

Should you wish to get further clarity you are welcome to private message me.

Thanks
Erin
brandyfer94 1 review
Australia
Message
Signed up they gave me a bonus of $110 on top of the $100 I deposited got up to $460 tried to withdraw it said unable to withdraw requirements not met. So I called the helpline she said that I need to bet $110 worth of bets on the slots because at this stage I only played blackjack. So I did checked if I could withdraw nothing still so I bet another $100 then another $100 still wouldn't let me withdraw I went from $460 to 0.13cents left even then they wouldn't let me withdraw because the 0.13cents was counted as a bonus bet. Worst casino what a joke.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 29. DECEMBER 2016
Hi,

We always strive to provide a positive gaming experience at All Slots Casino.

All Slots Casino follows the casino standards which require play-through on received bonuses. In fact, our clear play bonus system has a relatively low wagering requirement of only 40x play-through.

Please note, when receiving a bonus and playing on that bonus you are required to meet play-through before making any withdrawals. Which are clearly outlined in our terms and conditions.

You may review our bonus system using the link below.

Terms and Conditions Promotions and bonuses
https://www.allslotscasino.com/terms.html#ClearPlay







junebaby101 1 review
Australia
Message
Microgaming software which is well presented. After verification payments are usually within 14days .Customer Support usually gets back within a reasonable time. Low deposits and various deposits options. Had believed that this was a safe casino.
The reason why patrons do not continue playing at various sites is because there are always underlying reasons why you can not win.

In this instance a token game Castle Builder is the cause. Wow what stupid idiotic rules are they???? Your site was fraudulent in not disclosing the rules before an unsuspecting player came along and put in a few cents in the game to find out that all the castles in the game (which are many) must be completed before the site recognized his deposits as cash?

Wow you really ripped me off big time.
Rabbit in the Hat is the first slot machine that I remember, when we mention this casino. Three days ago, I won some money on Cashapillar slot, but later I lost all the Avalon II game. My deposits here are not large, ranging from 30-70 €, it depends on the current amount in my eWallet. Otherwise, All Slots Casino is a recognized code of good players, a lot of times is rewarded and is known for high-quality games and professional attitude of its employees to customers. These are some of the basic values of the electronic gambling and if you do not comply with it, do not expect the arrival of new players. You can only expect the loss of players you have. I hang out with the casino since 2013, and for now everything works perfectly. All Slots has a really diverse content that is constantly changing, thanks to Microgaming, which is probably the leader in the online gaming industry.

Such a variety of games are available to new, and old players and I have not yet found a note on the Internet talking about a limited number of slots and roulette. All Slots has gone a step further in updating their options, so a few months ago redesigned its website. The new site offers a greatly improved interface, although I personally did not have anything against that, which is replaced with this now. The last big win was, as I said at the Rabbit in the Hat, but it is not the only gain. In the past, I'm here and won € 100 on roulette in just a few minutes, as well as losses that were three-digit amounts. When all gather I am zero. When we talk about playing on mobile devices then it must be mentioned that the All Slots 2006 started his first game for mobile devices, when the mobile gaming was in its earliest stages, even many famous casinos could only dream of this mode of play.

All Slots is already focused on the market of mobile games, because they knew that the huge interest in this way of playing. This is the future of online gambling. The reasons are simple, all the people hurrying somewhere, because such is the pace of life. It is impossible to the average person take a few hours every day to the house on your computer playing their favorite games. I personally do not use a mobile application now, because I have still time to feel the real pleasure of my home and on my laptop. Payment options are a standard of good, and I'm only using Skrill for now, a customer support nothing less fast as their software. Overall, All Slots is a serious company, and every day confirms my words. I do not see why not register because there is no 1% risk that things will go wrong.
Choistars 1 review
Australia
Message
Deposits are quick. Interface is simple. Their promotional team is friendly to entice you to make a deposit.
They will do everything to not allow you to withdraw your bankroll.

I signed up to All Slots a few days ago and set up my account. I lost all my deposit (about $2000) and was planning to not play at the site anymore.

A couple of days later I received a call from a representative of All Slots enticing me to deposit further funds and that I would be provided an "immediate and unconditional" deposit bonus.

Based on this representation, I deposited $250 to my All Slots account. I had also received an email from All Slots congratulating me on my "VIP" status and that I would enjoy "fast withdrawal". Anyway no bonus was provided at the time of $250 deposit but I played on anyway. My bankroll was built up to about $2000 and I called the support team to enquire about withdrawal and the supposed deposit bonus. The All Slots staff informed me over the phone that I would be provided the bonus (did not explain any conditions of that bonus).

I received $190 bonus and I played on until about my bankroll was about $3000 (at no point did my bankroll dip below $1900 which meant that I never actually "used" the $190 bonus). At this point I called All Slots support to request withdrawal but I was informed that I was unable to withdraw due to this $190 bonus that I received. In fact I had to wager 5700 bets before I could withdraw (apparently a condition). However I was not explained this condition when this particular bonus was provided OVER THE PHONE.

I called All Slots Support again and told them that they can take the bonus back and I wanted my withdrawal for the balance. However this request was declined.

So I placed 5700 bets by playing 1 cent slot machines at 1 cent per spin. After approximating that I had reached 5700 bets, I contacted All Slots to inquire about withdrawal but I was subsequently informed that I needed to place $5700 worth of bets and not 5700 number of bets.

I consider All Slots behavior to be completely unacceptable. Frankly these terms are quite ludicrous.
Josue A. 4 reviews
Canada
Message
Fast web site, big selection of slots games and 24/7 chat support.
Be careful, this casino doesn't handle self-exclusion properly and they do not have responsible gambling as a priority. All they care about and stealing compulsive gamblers money and use the Terms& Conditions to protect their behaviour. Even the Malta Gaming Authority seems to be backing up their wrong practice.
All Slots Casino is an award-winning online casino, known worldwide for its quality provide service in the field of electronic internet gambling. All Slots Casino launches already now legendary Microgaming, who was for many years one of the strongest producers of online games. The choice is yours, because all these well-packed range of games available via download client, and does not require any special hardware performance. All Slots recently has a new look to their website, which was redesigned and the new page is visible improvement, in any case.

After logging in, I've been experimenting with newer games like Ariana and Lucky Zodiac. Here I am lost for a day around 80 €, I later tried his hand at Gold Factory slot where I returned € 45 on the previously lost two games. Eventually, I moved to another new release called Lucky Zodiac, but I did not bring much luck so already on the second day, I was bankrupt.

I like the design of the site, I am glad to have worked on the header of the site as it has previously seemed too simple for such a reputable site, what is the All Slots Casino. This reliable casino is designed so that you deposit and stay here it every day easier. The casino has another big ace, because it is authorized by eCOGRA and as such is focused on preserving the highest standards of accountability and fairness.

There is always in a good mood casino agent who is available to help players at any time of day or night. Since my only words of praise for this casino so far I have not experienced the slightest discomfort, that's why I now a regular guest at their casino. Become a part of All Slots Casino family, they will warmly accept you as well as me.
For those who may have not tried either one Microgaming casino, this platform offers the best download client with a fairly high software requirements for your computer. What has always been a challenge for the players is the need to adapt to new software solutions that come daily to all original and creative forms. The damage would be to miss games like Mega Moolah and the Dark Knight that carry huge jackpot prize with him. Last time I checked the total jackpot on Mega Moolah was over 6 million euro.

I played Avalon where I won over 120 € for one day while I was on the Gold Factory lost the entire winning amount and even an additional 40 €. The games that have been singled out: Ariana, Pistoleras and already legendary slot Thunderstruck II. With an offer of over 450 games, which contains the slot machines, table games such as roulette, poker, bingo, craps, blackjack, Ken and others, All Slots offers a varied content that is constantly changing which is not surprising, considering that it designs already mentioned Microgaming, the leading company in the online gaming industry. Such a variety of games available to the new and old players and different interests and skills.

Customer support is an area with which All Slots Casino can be proud. The overall condition of all technical elements of the casino platform is functionality. This means that everything is made to be available for everyone, and it greatly reduces the need for a bunch of unnecessary queries that players ask customer support. All Slots Casino is up to the task in all of its services, and it is particularly important that offers support 24/7, simple and efficient. Casino offers a Flash option and the option of downloading the software. In addition, there is e-mail, fax, phone and support via chat.

Greetings for great casino!
LilianInThaHouse 612 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
This casino is one of the three members of the Jackpot Factory Group of Casinos. First I must say that I am very surprised that this casino here at AG has been rated with only 4.38. All Slots Casino is one of the first Microgaming casinos in which I joined. It was some four years ago. Although I didn’t play for a long time here, in this casino I had some 10 withdrawals. I was always paid without any problems, but unfortunately I did not have so far WOW cash-outs here, it was all to 150 euros at most. But all in all I think I'm in plus here because neither my deposits were great. Already at my first deposit in this casino I have been lucky and withdrew 100 euros. I remember well on that because it was one of the first of my cash-outs in some Microgaming casino.

Also I would not agree with the data here at AG that All Slots doesn’t have live chat support. I know for sure that this information is not correct, because so far I have repeatedly contacted the casino support via live chat. Not only that All Slots has a live chat support, but their live chat support is one of the fastest and best in the whole gambling industry.

They are in the true sense of the word, classic Microgaming casino. They offer only Microgaming games that you can play on the download casino and instant play via browser. I'm a big fan of the Microgaming multiplayer slot tournaments. At this casino you can find all these tournaments and a few tournaments that can be found only at All Slots and the other 2 casinos of the Jackpot Factory Group of Casinos.

For the end I'm going to recommend this great casino that certainly deserves more than the average score of 4.38. If you ask me, All Slots Casino deserves high 8 stars out of 10 possible.
hajnrih 1362 reviews
Macedonia
Message
I joined this casino a long time ago when I first started playing in Microgaming casinos. I found a promo on some affiliate site for 30-40 free spins on some game, I don’t even remember what game it was. I downloaded the software, made an account and logged in the casino.

I remember I went to the game to try the free spins but they weren’t added. I contacted live chat support and they were instant online. The operator explained that my country wasn’t eligible for the free spins but I was eligible for their 100% match deposit bonus. I liked the fact that the bonus had a relatively low wager of only 30 x bonus. I didn’t have any money to deposit then, but I eventually made a deposit here about a month later. I deposited 30$ and took the 100% match bonus, so I started with 60$ on my balance and had a low wager of only 900 to go.

I started playing my usual routine on Avalon, Kathmandu and Centre Court all on low bets. I had some descent wins and after about two hours of play my balance was up to 110$. I was still a long way from meeting the wager. I moved to my old friend Thunderstruck II and started playing on a minimum bet. I had some descent wins but my balance dropped to 70$ after about an hour of play. I did manage to get my balance back up on Immortal Romance. I have to say I liked the payout from the slots. Not too many dead spins, small to descent wins here and there. This was almost on every slot I tried. I think the RTP on slots in this casino is high. Anyway eventually I did manage to meet the wager but I had only 60$ left on my balance. That was a really small profit so I played Centre Court on a high 0.90 bet. I got one bonus round which got me to 80$, but didn’t get another soon that would boost my balance so I lost everything on a high 1.80 bet. I think I made two more deposits after that and really played a long time but didn’t manage to make a withdrawal.

My account is verified here, so still waiting for a withdrawal to happen to test their payout speed.
Actually. Everything.

I read the reviews on here and saw these people are ranked 700th???? While their sister site is 45th. Something is wrong. My reviews are reaL. For those who know me I say things straight. Win or lose! Customer service is second terminal one. Chat, phone, email responses are instant. That's part of it took exactly one hour from my documents to be verified.

It upsets me very much that these people are ranked 700 on the site I have never cussed out, and I've only made maybe one or two or three deposits since last year all minimal

I know that if I decide to go shove my money will arrive in less than five days, I am not worried about that whatsoever, these people are professional, straightforward, I'm knowledgeable about the product. Well these losers who left negative feedback, left the feedback because they lost and are miserable, read the terms and conditions before you complain!

Yes the machines are loose at this place, compared to video slots and 32 red but that's not why I am leaving positive feedback. I am leaving positive feedback because these people deserve it. With $150 I can play for 10 hours at three dollars a spin whereas on 32 red on a deposit of $1000 I would play for 10 minutes at five dollars perspin. there was obviously a big difference so if anybody is rigged it is not these people

To but I don't like I used to, these people deserve 10 out of 10
Their bank info for withdrawing needs updating.
taffka 1 review
Finland
Message
Everything fine with depositing money, good games and all :)
After winning some money I made withdraw .everything seemed to be ok, but after 2 days the money keeps coming back .i tried few more times but no use . Then i decided to ask live chat .they say that they need documents. But I did not get any emails asking for documents .But surprise surprise after talking live chat. I had email asking documents . So I said that I dont have any bills on my name. I asked, can I send a copy of the letter from bank contain internet banking codes, but no use . Support email advised me go the bank to get statement with stamp on it but in finland it costs money. I dont understand why the letter wasnt good proof of my address.I gambled my wins and closed the account. Every other casino accepts electronic bills , screenshot from internet banking account, but not all slots .

I'm just disappointed. To everybody dont deposit a penny before your papers are approved.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 4. JANUARY 2015
We understand that electronic banking is becoming more popular. However we do require documentation proving residence. Feel free to send us a private message with your casino username and we can investigate further to find a solution.
Omg now my electric bill was accepted thanks to Michal work at AskGamblers. Why was I told different it wasn't clear enough. Too late now but I closed my account already. Big thanks to Michal for all his work. Cheers 10 stars to Michal and AskGamblers.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. DECEMBER 2014
You are always welcome to reopen your account. We'd love to have you back and playing again.
Make sure your documents are clear and to there satisfaction you send in, or u will wont get your funds. Wait till they get approved before making any deposits.
ALL SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. DECEMBER 2014
Like all reputable online casinos, we do require players to submit documents. It is our responsibility to make sure that funds are processed properly in accordance with our responsible gambling policy, so that players get their money as they should.

If you have any questions about the kinds of documents we require or want to know more about All Slots Casino’s banking processes, feel free to contact us at support@allslotscasino.com.
mrohacek 11 reviews
Slovakia
Message
All Slots Casino – Microgaming, Quickfire software. I have discovered this casino absolutely accidentally, but it has immediately got me by its promotion offer on its main site, which offered the played many free spins and the 100% match deposit bonus also.

I have signed up to this casino, but then have forgotten about it for a few weeks. However, a miracle happened to me (that time I have not known that this is absolutely common practice among this online casino group’s according casinos, but then I tried the same manners at All Jackpots casino and it worked the SAME way – the casino increases its welcome offer few times, until it becomes that high like I describe here) - and the casino increased its welcome offer – and not only once, but three times! It had become exactly hmm. Really I am not sure now, if it was 200 or 300% match deposit bonus + 10 euro free money , but simply, as I deposited 30 $, I received 130$, that means, the offer was 200% + 10$ free.

That is, in my opinion, absolutely great and generous offer. I have received many money to play various slots and I have also done it this way – I decided to discover new slots of Microgaming, which I have not known that time yet, I played them ~10-15 – mostly the 243-liners, which are certainly my favorites.

I have decided to stay at Eagle’s wings slot game, despite it is not 243-liner and nor the design was my cup of tea, simply, I did not like the game at all but I launched it accidentally and I found out, that it pays unusually large amounts.

Then I became very greedy and also discover one useful thing – when the slot pays at at lower stakes, nobody can ensure you, that it will do that also at higher ones :)
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

All Slots Casino bonuses

All Slots Casino complaints

  • 61 of 69 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 4 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,961 USD avg amount

Have trouble with All Slots Casino?