What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Stickers is a vibrant and colourful 5 reel video slot powered by NetEnt software provider. Its fruity symbols will remind you of a hot summer day and all you might think about is a refreshing fruit juice. This slot is more traditional and it doesn’t boast with loads of features, however it does come with some exciting Sticky Wilds and Sticky Spins feature. Give it a try right here for free or go to NetEnt Casinos to play for real money. 

To get in the mood for a real summer adventure, you need to adjust your bet. Set the slot to your likings and choose the bet levels you prefer playing with. You can adjust the bet “Level”, from 1 to 20, with 20 fixed win lines and 7 different “coin values” from €0.01 up to €1.00. “Spin” initiates the game and “Max Bet” turns the reels at the highest wager. In order to automatically play the game for a number of times without interruption, one should click “Au­top­lay­”.

The game features Wild Symbols which transform into Sticky Wilds which then turn into Sticky Spins, definitely making up for the lack of free spins.

Wild Symbols can appear on any position on all reels, both during the normal spins base game and also during the Sticky Spins round. Stickers Wild symbols can substitute for all other symbols, except for Sticky Wilds symbols, to create the highest paying winning bet line combinations.

If one or more Wild symbols appears during a game round these symbols will hold their positions after one free Sticky Spin follows. They can also create other winning bet lines by substituting for other symbols as well.

Sticky Spins can be activated by getting one or more Sticky Wilds which appear in a base game round. Hit one or more Wild symbols, regardless of the symbols as they will still create a winning bet lines and a free Sticky Spin will follow. All Wild symbols, including those from the original spin, will hold their positions and substitute for other symbols. This will continue as long as new Sticky Wilds keep appearing.

As you can see, Stickers Slot doesn't offer too many extra features like other NetEnt slots, but sometimes it's nice to keep things simple.

Game Play

Coin Value: Decide on the coin size.
Level: Choose the bet level.
Spin: Start the game at the chosen bet.
Max Bet: Turn the reels at the highest wager.
Autoplay: Spin the reels for a number of times uninterrupted.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.69%
Special feature Wild Scatter
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software

    NetEnt
  • Slot Type

  • Paylines

    20
  • Reels

    5
  • Min Coins Per Line

    1
  • Max Coins Per Line

    10
  • Min Coins Size

    0.01
  • Max Coins Size

    1
  • Jackpot

    400
  • RTP

    96.69%
  • Bonus Game

    No
  • Progressive

    No
  • Wild Symbol

    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol

    Yes
  • Autoplay Option

    Yes
  • Multiplier

    No
  • Free Spins

    No
Suggest an edit

Stickers Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Sloter 514 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on June 17, 2020

LIKED

The 'Stickers' slot by NetEnt with 5 reels and 20 Paylines. For me is a mixture between of Starburst/Reel Rush/Fruit Shop. Though, it probably has more in common with the latter, what with concentrating on one ‘big’ feature.
The Sticky wilds with Free respins. Every time you get a wild on the screen you’ll get one free re-spin of the reels with that wild staying sticky on the screen.
If another wild shows up, both those wilds stay sticky and you get one more re-spin. And so on, and so forth, till you get a screen full of wilds with each spin giving you more and more wins.
I prefer not to stick with!
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on February 12, 2017

LIKED

Stickers video slot by NetEnt was something I have been waiting on since NetEnt announced its releases last year. It was another video slot in the row to come out. When I heard this game name, I knew there must be sticky wilds and symbols. It's fruit themed slot with something you won't miss it will come trough spins and show up on the screen, that Sticky Wild symbol.

'Stickers' is all about single Sticky Wild symbol and Sticky Spin feature. It's 5-reels, 20-pay lines video slot with min.bet 0.20 cents. My stake was 0.40 and I never made any decent win on this slot. It seems according to paytable that it ain't possible at all. Let's say game appearance looks great, graphics and sound effects but then you open a paytable and you can start crying.

This is low variance video slot, the highest paying symbol payout is 400 and it's strawberry symbol. In order to reach 80 000 coins max.win your stake should be max.allowed stake and you need that max.win. Think of it? Its not worth it. I am not saying this slot isn't super fun and extra entertaining but if I should advice someone whether to deposit from his pocket, my answer is big no. Of course if your in some NetEnt powered casino and you come across 'Stickers' then give it a try.

But deposit just to play 'Stickers' no. There is a large number and numerous video slots available and we can find the best one with so called 'rich' paytable. My last session was disaster, because I managed to win 5 euros max. All that came from Sticky Wild symbol and combinations including Wild. Like I said , its all about Sticky Wild and Sticky Spin feature. There isn't bonus game, no multiuplier, no Scatter symbol and what could we expect. Nothing much.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 22, 2016

DISLIKED

I love sticky wilds, it's a feature that has given me almost of all of my biggest on-line slot wins courtesy of NetEnt's fantastic Dead or Alive game. So, when NetEnt announced their new game "Stickers" which would be pretty much entirely based around this feature I figured it was bound to be a huge hit. Nobody could mess that idea up... right?

Sadly, I was wrong and Stickers is definitely a major contender for the "What we're they thinking?!" award of the year. Sure, it has sticky wilds but only in the form that any time a wild lands on the screen it stays in place for a free re-spin, and remains in place if another wild lands on that spin with the process continuing until no more wilds appear on the next spin. Almost every time though you will get just a single re-spin and a low win.

The wilds have no paytable allocation of their own so even if you manage a full line, which is possible as they appear on all five reels, you will still only be awarded the 400 coin payoff that the top strawberry symbol awards which is equivalent to just 20x your stake.As there are 20 paylines the maximum jackpot combination would be a full screen of wilds, which should always represent an exciting win but even with 20 lines of that top combination you'll receive just 400x your bet - that's definitely not enough to make me jump out of my seat and is infact even lower than the jackpot combination of NetEnt's awful Starburst game. It's worth adding that your chances of ever seeing that full screen of wilds are EXTREMELY low and I'll be completely amazed if it ever appears in a screenshot thread - I can't imagine anybody is even still playing this game for a start!

So despite the sticky wilds and an attractive and colorful theme, "Stickers" is a complete stinker and deserves to be banished to the darkest pits of slot machine hell. Avoid this game!
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 31, 2016

LIKED

Stickers slot is another excellent NetEnt slots that I am playing at Bet365 Casino. Without too much complication and unnecessary introduction, Stickers slot is a very pleasant experience for you and for your computer's performance. Stickers slot has four important ways of winning prizes such as: Wild symbols, Wild symbols and Sticky Sticky Spins. It often happens that I have conquered Sticky Spins while playing in Unibet and Bet365 casino. Stickers slot has 20 lines of payment, so that my role here mainly around € 0.40. In some cases, when I have more than 50 € on the account, then increase the bet per spin to € 1. The most I like the speed of rotation of the drum that is set to not waiting too much, but also to arrive on time to see what you've won at that point.

As I write this review, just play this slot at Bet365 Casino, I went with 40 € and my bet per spin is € 0.60. I think this is quite decent bet for starters, that would not bankrupt soon with stakes of more than € 1 per spin. I took the auto-play of 25 spins, and the adventure can begin. In the first eight spins, never won a penny but in the ninth getting six symbols K and conquer 80 coins. In the next 7-8 spins I won scarcely € 1, but then piled the gains. First I got 5 symbols K again, then 4 symbols "Kiwi" and at the end of four symbols "Strawberry". The three winning total as we increased the amount in the account for 320 coins, and since I play the € 0.60 it means that the bet level to 3. Such calculations arrive at the figure of € 9.6 in three spins, not bad. After that I took a couple of individual spins, and after that on account now have € 52.

After these spins I make a break and continue with another slot, namely Jimi Hendrix because he was again present. Stickers slot has a very soothing sound effects. Sometimes I have the feeling when I take a picture, it's the sound of a cartoon or a kindergarten where children play their favorite games, and the music going in the background. If you expect some famous explosion at winning paylines, forget it. This game is very different from, for example, the Big Bang, which is rich in light elements. On the other hand, in this game you will have no complaints when it comes to percentage gains, going up to 97%. When I perceive everything, from my experience this game in the beginning, you need to play with something smaller bankrolls, because to me regularly occurs in the first 10 spins, win barely 2 €. Good luck and write how it goes your "sticky" experience.
Afi4wins 2035 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 28, 2016

LIKED

When the whole gambling world was getting high on sticky things, all sorts of sticky games came to the surface. I was always very keen for a certain sticky game too, but never mind about that, hehehe. So, what should you name a game about sticky things? Stickers of course, but don't go and ask any baby if they know the answer. They'll probably lift up their 2 legs and you've got some sticky mess to wash up! Hahaha.

I can't recall when NetEnt released this Stickers game, but it certainly wasn't that long ago. But, this Stickers game probably became sticky somewhere along the way, and the game designers never got to put better graphics into it. Maybe their babies got in their way! Hahaha. The only nice symbol I can see is the Wild symbol. All others are just 'hmm!" Paytable wise, it's a "ooh gawd!". Stickers is one game without any Free Spins game nor any Bonus game. All it got is some sticky moves, but giving a lot of sticky fun no less! I told you I like sticky games, didn't I? Games...not things! Hahaha.

Well, the nice Wild symbol is a nice dumb Wild, sorry to say. It doesn't pay, it doesn't double, it doesn't expand, it doesn't move either. It just sticks! But that's not a bad thing after all, it can create new wins, lots of new wins, not big ones, but decent ones nonetheless. Those fruits could certainly have been iconised more beautifully, but like I said, something got in the way. Too bad! Their win values start from 400x the line bet for the Purple fruit, down to 30x the line bet for the number 10. Not at all good, but blame it on NetEnt.

Like all sticky games, I must have played them until they became lame, until Stickers became lame. Plenty of sticky Wilds, plenty of sticky action, plenty of sticky moves and plenty of sticky re-spins, but not one single good nice big win! The most I got was just over 100x my bet win. Can I ever see a nice 500x total bet win or more? Hmm, I've lost quite a bit chasing it, but never finding what I was looking for!
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 30, 2015

LIKED

We are all beginners as well as coming to cafes and played our favorite slot machines, which I called "vockice". That was a long time ago, with this point of view but it is worth remembering these details, because this game that comes from NetEnt company reminds its slot machines. It seems to me that the idea of the producers of the software is just that, to bring us back to a past time when slots were much simpler and players satisfied with the profit of a few euros, enough for drinks or coffee at your favorite coffee shop.

Stickers slot is graphically solidly done, but if you are addicted to lighting effects and glamor that lurks around every corner of the drum, in this case this is not the game for you. Stickers slot is not the perfection of visualization of symbols on the reels, but carries with it the mention "spirit of the past." Stickers slot play at many casinos, mainly in the Unibet casino because I was there recently quite active, especially in the betting and poker. Often when I go to Bet365 Vegas section playing Stickers, Neon Staxx, Blood Suckers, Gonzo's Quest, Evolution slot and so on. I have not so far made some great gains on this slot machine, but it also never went bankrupt hanging out with "fruit tree" with Stickers slot machines.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2015

LIKED

Stickers is slot made by NetEnt. This is their not very long ago game, it was released in 2015, at least i think so and almost sure in this. I play this game quite frequent, because i really enjoy this slot. I can't say that it is very popular for me, but sometimes I really spend there a lot of spins.

Game looks very good. For some reasons it is similar for me with Spinata grande. Not sure why, probably because generally colours very similar, or probably I have same emotions when playing this slot (very good emotions this means). There is not so many animations, but there is great music, probably one of the best soundtrack across all NetEnt games.

This game is good for me because it is very fast. There is no scatters, no features, no bonus games. Just play and play. This is something which not always great, but when you had good slot game like this - it is just nice. There is only one special thing which called sticky wild. If wild symbol appear on any place - it will stay on this place and respin will start. If any other appear - another respin and all wilds held. By this feature you can get full screen of wilds in theory, but i never was close to this hit.

I have in best times about 6 - 7 wilds, and get very nice wins. I get many wins like 100 bets and even couple more, and one king hit - almost 200 bets. Wilds keep lands like crazy, and this really give such awesome win. Very big pleasure that my bet was 1$ in this spin, so iIget great payout. It is great game, check it if you never did so. I rate it with 9 stars.

DISLIKED

I do not have anything to thumbs down. But I wish to get wilds more frequent of course, but this is not complaint.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on September 27, 2015

DISLIKED

Stickers is a 20 paylines video slot from NetEnt software. When this game was released I received a lot of free spins to try it out on so many casinos. Every day I received new free spins from different casinos.

While I was playing it and trying it out I was disappointed. From free spins I won almost nothing, never more than 1€ from one free spins session. Example on some others games like now on new game Hook's Heroes when I used free spins I received like as 5€, 6€ but never less than 1€. Maybe I could find some session where I received less, but most of the time the number is higher than 1€. So the first feeling of this game was bad. The game pay poor every time when I was playing it.

The game has only sticky spin feature. When a sticky wild appears on the reels, stickly spin is awarded. More spins are awarded if more wilds appear on the reels during the Sticky spin and all wilds symbols hold the position on the reel for the entire Sticky spin session until no new wilds appears. I think this is not good enough. I would like to see more from this game with sticky wilds. I think this game is one of the worst from NetEnt software. When I received first wild and sticky spin started, after one spin I didn't received any new wild symbol on the reels and sticky spin finished. I think most of the time is like that so I don't like the game at all.

I will never play this game again; the paytable is poor, bad. I didn't saw many winning screenshots at this game and I think all players don't like it. Many times some casinos offer you free spins on Stickers without any deposit and I think I know why. Because you can't expect big winnings on this game.
Johnajax 50 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on August 30, 2015

DISLIKED

Netent is probably the best game provider on the world. Special when we talk about video slots. Their slots are great, graphics is perfect they always put interesting animation bu this slot is one of their biggest failure. Maybe we expect too much from Netent and I am aware that they can’t have only great games in their selection but this slot is made without any imagination, without anything which can attract players or give them fun and reason to come back to this slot.

I don’t have a lot experience here, few months ago (I am not sure when) few casinos were offering some free spins on this slot and I took that opportunity to try and see this slot. On three casinos I had about 40 free spins and I didn’t won 5 euros all together. And I am not surprised at all because this slot doesn’t have any bonus round, or free spins round or any feature which can bring you any money. Only thing is that sticky spin and that is when you get wild symbol you get another spin (without any multiplier or something). That is ridiculous for me. All that you can do on this slot is to spin and wait. Even symbols here are boring, I mean fruit and letters… Come on, bring some imagination here, bring anything interesting.

That lack of interesting symbols, interesting animation will be forgotten if this casino pays well. I would love to play some video slot which is boring but pays well. If you get here three best symbols (strawberries) you multiple your bet on that line by 40 and we are talking about best symbol. That is not enough for me special when you know that you don’t have bonus round or free spins and that is your only way to win something.

So this is proof that even Netent can make bad video slot and lately that is happening more often but I am sure that they know what are they doing and I am sure that we will forget this game soon because they will have some great new slots.
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on August 21, 2015

DISLIKED

Stikers is one of the latest NetEnt additions to its slots collection. I got a few free spins promos when the game was launched, but I don’t think that it gained much popularity over the gambling community. This looks like a low variance, low paying slot with a very simple design and I just don’t think you can win big in this slot.

The slot looks like an older fruit machine which you will find in land based casinos with a lot of fruit symbols. If you take a look at the paytable you won’t find anything interesting. The slot has a low paytable and only offers wild symbols and no scatters. This can be a great setback in a slot game when you don’t have the standard two of a kind or more scatter payouts. It has 20 paylines so the minimum bet to play it is only 20 cents.

From the features this game only offers a sticky wild feature. Here if you get a wild symbol on the reels you get one respin with the wild in place. If you get another wild in the next spin you get another respin with both wilds in place. This continues until you get no more extra wilds on the reels and no more respins. This would be great if you could get more respins or at least a respin on a win regardless of wild. It would be even better if the wild had a multiplier or anything else just to make the game more interesting.

I tried this game for real money on minimum bets and on bigger bets. The end result is that you just keep losing money. Even with some 5 of a kind combinations the payout is still small because of the poor paytable. The only big win can come if you get an incredibly high number of consecutive spins with a wild and I don’t think that will ever happen. This is a game I can’t recommend.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Stickers Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy