What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Crime Scene Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Crime Scene Slot NetEnt

Uncover big wins in Crime Scene, a five-reel video slot designed for the mystery lover. This NetEnt game offers 243 winning combinations, flexible betting options, and rewarding features for brave sleuths. Play for free on this page, or visit any of the listed NetEnt casinos below to try Crime Scene for real money.

Before you take a peek at the Crime Scene, decide how much you want to bet. The game uses all possible combinations from left-to-right, so paylines are not an issue. Just push the buttons beside “Coin Value” to set your denomination, and then use the “Level” buttons to set how many sets of 15 coins you would like to bet. Push the Circular Arrow Button to begin playing, or use “Max Bet” to spin with a bet level of 10. Use “Au­top­lay­” if you want to spin multiple times in a row.

Crime Scene pays out for any matching set of three or more symbols from the leftmost reel to the right. The Wild Badge symbol is incredibly valuable, as it will stick to the reel it appears on for up to 5 spins. Any winning combination with at least one Wild Badge will pay out 3x.

To advance your mission, activate the Bonus Round by getting 3 or more Fingerprint symbols. Once triggered, you’ll select from folders that mostly contain instant cash prizes. Some also contain evidence pertaining to the mystery. If you collect all the necessary evidence, you will be able to win even more cash. Avoid the Red X symbols as these will end the Bonus Round.

Game Play

Coin Value: Set your base coin size.
Level: Choose how many sets of 15 coins to wager.
Circular Arrow Button: Spin the game at the selected bet.
Max Bet: Spin the game with a total bet of 150 coins.
Autoplay: Play continuously within the set constraints.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.7%
Special feature Wild Scatter
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    NetEnt
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    243
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    1
  • Jackpot

    750
  • RTP
    96.7%
  • Bonus Game
    Yes
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    Yes
  • Free Spins
    No
Suggest an edit

Crime Scene Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Afi4wins 2063 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on December 22, 2017

LIKED

I love watching crime investigations TV series, like CSI for example, but getting involved in such investigations is another matter altogether. This 15-paylines Netent game offers such intrigues and mysteries, so it should be fun to watch, but I also found out that playing the game was another matter. Why? Simply because the game doesn't have any free spins feature - it only offers a 'Pick And Win' Bonus game, which has never been to my liking all this while. I would prefer free spins than merely picking out items to win some prizes. I find it very boring!

Anyway, the Sticky Wild symbol, the Badge, does make up for some interest, but only because I do love Sticky Wilds. Unfortunately, the Wild symbols do not pay anything for themselves, which I don't like at all, but I do quite like that the Wild symbol can stick up to 5 spins randomly, and that wins with it are paid tripled. On top of that, even the Bonus symbols are non-paying, yet again a disappointing aspect in this game, and serving only to trigger a Bonus game with 3 Bonus symbols anywhere on the reels. A lot of winning opportunities are indeed lost by these omissions.

I would have expected a good win value for the highest paying symbol, the Footprint, to compensate for the non-paying Wild and Bonus symbols, but no, getting 5 Footprint symbols would only pay a very low 750x the line bet. The other symbols have even lesser and lower values, making the paytable a very low one indeed. Not to my liking at all, so you can forget about getting nice big wins with this game! I would say that this Crime Scene game is a low variance game, especially created for players who like to get frequent small wins. I'm not one of them.

DISLIKED

Okay, I do admit that some other low-paying games could indeed play quite well, despite giving low payouts most of the time, but my plays on Crime Scene have not been of any good so far. My best win to date is only a miserable 52x my bet amount, and that is absolutely disappointing to me! Picking those items to win cash prizes isn't my cup of coffee either, so there isn't anything else in the game to make me like it more. Nothing like watching CSI shows for me!
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 23, 2016

LIKED

Crime Scene...ah, I haven't watched that CSI (Crime Scene Investigation) series in a century. I simply adore this serial. 'Air Crash Investigation' too, and the list goes on. Anything that includes forensic attracts me, so much that I can't even find the appropriate words to describe how much I like it and adore it, or that I'm simply going crazy about 'crime', 'scene' and 'investigation'. I see myself like a CSI inspector and would be great if this dream of mine can come true. I would be more than happy to study and get knowledge about forensic.

But what about this Crime Scene that was launched back in March 2012 by NetEnt? Are you expecting to be murdered or forced to investigate? Nah, don't worry, you might wish to start spinning this epic slot instead. This is a 5-reels, 15-paylines game and I have played this game several times before. In one of my play session, I had increased my bet to 0.30 per spin, because the minimum bet of 0.15 sounded desperately low to me, but I was forced many times to play at minimum bet. I had a few good combinations with alphabet symbols but they all gave only minor wins. Then, all of a sudden a BIG WIN came! Sticky Wilds, in combination with those Bloody Shoe-print symbols, won me a solid 9 Euros

A Bloody Shoe-print is also the most valuable symbol, paying 750 coins for five of them. 2 Bonus symbols appeared several times during my play, making my heart beat faster whenever that 'specific' sound effect started playing, announcing a possibility of getting the third symbol and triggering the bonus game, but damn, it didn't happened.

Sticky Wilds are pretty nice here and pay x3 when you get any winning combinations. Once it appear on the reels, it can remain sticky for up to 5 times. This is the second thing that I like so much, because it's so thrilling, and of course, with possibilities of getting winning combinations with it. The only irritating thing in this slot to me, is that I haven't triggered any Bonus round as yet. Oh yeah, the background sound is kind of irritating too.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 20, 2015

LIKED

Crime scene is slot made by NetEnt. This game can be interesting, but do not be cheated by it how it was with me. Couple of first time i played it, I did very good, and I thought I can play this game without fear with bigger bets, but then few times I lost decent amount of bets on it without features, so now I am much more careful with this game and do not play with high bets.

I like that there is very good sounds. Specially I like animations of wilds, when counter ticking, and also I like sounds in bonus game and sound when bonus game is triggered.

I like that there is no freespins. I think such feature is not needed in game like this, because bonus game and normal play feature with sticky wilds is more than enough, sometimes it is very hard to collect 3 bonus symbols, and I can't imagine if there also can be scatters.

I like payouts. Wilds have multiplier x 3, so best 5 of a kinds with wild pay quite decent. Unfortunately I never get best 5 of a kind with wilds, and also never without wilds, but I think payout for such combo will be great.

I like bonus game. It is not very impressive at first look, just picking, but after few times I played it I realised that I like it! Good payouts, few features inside bonus games - perfect.

I like sticky wilds during normal play. Wild appear with counter of how much spins it will be held, from two to five. I never get more than 3 wilds in same time, but remember that there is 3 x multiplier for wins with wilds.

My best payouts was in bonus game. Couple of times I was very close to 100 bets wins, and once I broke this goal, had about 115 bets win. But usually it pays not so nice. But still, in good time it is triggered very often.

Based on overall gameplay I give this game 9 stars.

DISLIKED

I took one star for a bad periods, when it is hard to get bonus game. And also sometimes you lose in bonus game very fast.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on August 25, 2015

LIKED

Crime scene is a 15 payline, 5 reel slot coming from NetEnt. I really like 15 payline slots and I usually try them first when I am playing games from some provider. This game looks pretty descent at first glance. The graphic is good and the theme is a crime scene investigation. There are a number of slots throughout the gambling industry with a theme like this so there is nothing original about it. The background music is OK but it can get boring after some time so I usually turn it off.

This game has a wild symbol and it is a sticky wild which is one of my favorite features in a game. Whenever it lands on a reel it can stay there for a max of 5 spins. Usually in the game the wilds stay for 3 spins tops. You can get a few wilds on the reels but the number of times they stay there is individual for every symbol. All wild wins are multiplied by 3 and this is what makes this game interesting. You can have some nice wins here despite of the low paytable. In one session I had a win of about 150 x bet in the base play when I got 3 wilds that stayed for 3 spins on a single line. I was really happy to see this.

This game also offers a cash bonus feature. It is triggered when you get 3 bonus symbols on the reels. Here you have to choose from envelopes which offer prizes and you have a chance to get even bigger winnings. This is a good bonus and can sometimes award wins of about 100 x bet, at least that’s the most I have won from it. It can be a little hard to trigger and sometimes you drop a lot in balance but the game can bring you back just in one spin. This is a fun game to play and I recommend it to everyone.
Inactive user
Reviewed on February 28, 2015

LIKED

I know that you are all at least once in my life wanted to become detectives and explores the mysteries around him, like a little you while watching your favorite TV series imagined himself as a tough guy who every day in conflict with the bad boys. Were you expecting likely to just stay your children's imagination, however NetEnt made an effort to make some of that into reality. Hence the idea to make such a slot in the title already suggests the theme of this slot machine.

Here I went with a little bigger stake per spin of € 3 so I expected a little bigger gains but also the ability to rapidly fall to zero. The wild symbol is special compared to other games because when it comes practically remains fixed and have two more free spin to win something. Crime Scene is full of mysteries, evidence and villains who are there mainly to make the game more interesting, we can say that this game for a short time became one of the main topics at numerous well-known gambling forums and web sites, as for me completely justified.

As far as the wild symbol, I am most in these two respin won € 30 and it is not bad considering the height of my role that did not change until the end. After a couple of empty spins get four symbols of guns and € 8 instantly, immediately afterwards and the three symbols of glasses and an additional € 5 so I'm in the two spin collected € 13 and returned the lost money. A small criticism in the beginning would be somewhat smaller number of payment lines which in this slot have a total of fifteen while in others the number of mostly 20 or more.

The total jackpot on this game is 22,500 coins, and if you play the maximum bet per spin, which at the moment amounts to $ 150 and then win a jackpot you will win instantly total $ 7,500. I managed to get three bonus symbols in the game and try-out with their excellent bonus where I am on the board with 5x6 boxes I opened a total of nine, and from them I collected a total of 510 coins. After that, the five envelopes from which we draw an additional 135 coins. Converted into real money that means that I'm finished with bonus + € 139. I love Crime Scene slot and play it regularly.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 25, 2015

LIKED

Crime Scene it is Net entertainment game. I played it couple of times in Russian language Netent casino because I saw marketing banner with this game and 100% bonus for this game + 100 freespins for this game.

Game has 15 paylines,so min bet here is very low only 0.15$. Game looks good and modern, this is should not be new Netent slot, but it looks not worth than their new games, sounds, animations, everything is great.

Game has base game feature with stick wilds, which remains in their position for a couple of spins (number of spins is determined and written on wild). Wilds land not very often, but ok, when few wilds land on payline usually you get few nice wins in a row, so it is worth to wait and pray for wilds. Another feature is triggered by 3 or more bonus symbols. There started bonus game at which you should find evidence of crime. Usually game pay not big, but few times I had more than 20$ wins on 0.15 bet only. Bonus game usually come often, but like I said results usually not so big. Payouts for symbols is good, and also wilds have x3 multiplier for wins, so it is worth to wait it.

Overall this is good game, and sometimes I play it. But problem is that if wilds did not land good and if bonus game do not come game became money sucker and just keep eating money, so you will need then really good win to cover losses. Good news that bet size is low, and it is possible to just enjoy game without losing much. Just average game without anything very special, but with two good features which both can pay (I mean sticky wilds and bonus game of course).

DISLIKED

Can suck money and does not give good wins for a very long time, and then give bonus game, which will not pay good.
blondie 1632 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 1, 2015

LIKED

Honestly speaking, Crime scene is one of my recent findings from Netent software. I really enjoy crime and detective themes and till recently I used to play Moonlight Mystery, which also was a crime kind of game. Somewhere on AskGamblers I saw that few members think that Crime scene has a nice bonus round and then I tried it myself.

I've played this 5 reel 15 payline slot several times. I haven't had a great win so far, but I am still waiting on that to happen. I really like this game because it has great graphics and the bonus round is fun. You get to bonus round, if you get at least 3 scatters on the main game, on wherever on the reel. Then you'll be in a room with dozens of files. In those files there can be coin wins or finger prints which bring descent winning amount and extra wins on envelope wins. You'll have to choose as many files as you can, until you get red stop sign. Then your game probably will be over and you'll get to choose your reward (winning multipliers or second chance) between 4 envelopes.

Then there is also a wild symbol, but it isn't a regular wild, it is a sticky wild and it can stay for 5 spins and all the winnings from spin are multilplied 3x. Last time I played Crime scene was a couple of days ago and I played 250 autospins. I got 3 sticky wilds at the same time and they gave me "big win" of 30x bet. It took me 60 spins to get the bonus game but unfortunately I got only 30 coin win because on my second guess I got the stop sign. I kept playing for some time but didn't get another bonus round.

Overall I think this is a descent Netent slot with average payouts. I personally like the bonus round but other than that I wouldn't expect huge wins from this game.
oneLoVegg 55 reviews
Latvia
Message
Reviewed on September 27, 2014

LIKED

Crime scene slot has 15 paylines, this was one of the very first NetEnt games i ever tried, and since that I am still in love for this slot, it is one of my favorite, and it is awesome slot with awesome features!

Slot very friendly to players like me, who almost all the time make lowest possible deposit in casino and try to win some money or play as long as possible. Ok, so lowest possible bet size per spin is only 0.15 due to 15 paylines in game. Game is always kept me interesting due to main game awesome feature, it is called 'sticky wild'.

This feature is very interesting, and I really can not remember any other such great feature during main game at all NetEnt slots. If on reel appear wild, it will be held for some random amount of spins, but I never have this number more than 5. But in case you hit few this wilds on payline, your chances to hit big very good, best I had it was 3 wilds for two spins, at my 0.30 bet I win something like 20 euros, but do not think that it is very bad, it is awesome result. More money in this slot lay at bonus game, you pick fingers prints and can get prize cash, or boost to your winnings, or chance to continue after losing bonus game. In short this is probably most attractive NetEnt online slot, it is of course can not so big like Dead or alive or wild rockets for example, but I think better get few small wins often, that one big but rare.

Bonus feature appears often, about 60-70 times in average I think, but I did not do any special math about it. Wilds appear rare, so you need some luck. My best win on bonus game was about 40 euros at 0.15 bet, of course it is wonderful result for lowest bet.
sagar.agarwal.1865 93 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2014

LIKED

Crime scene is a slot by NetEnt production house. The slot has good graphics but I felt that the symbols used in the slot does not really justify the theme. The sound track is really ordinary. The major drawback of the slot is that it does not have free spin feature. May be it is a first slot that I have played which does not have this feature. It is 5 reel and 15 play line slot. The slot is inexpensive to play with bet starting at only $0.15.

The slot has rather has bonus feature and sticky wild feature to compensate the lack of free spin feature. The sticky wilds can appear in any of the 5 reels in the slot. In sticky wild the wild symbol stick to a specific reel for up to maximum of 5 spins. This feature triggers very frequently and the sticky wild can appear at more than one reel at a time. It has good returns and there were three sticky wilds at a time in my game play. I made two big wins with help of sticky wild one of 330 coins and other was of 600 coins when I was betting at just 15 coins per spin at a coin value of 0.01. So return of maximum 40 x is good enough.

Now comes the bonus game which got triggered after 120 spins approx. In which you have to choose the folders and the coins behind it are awarded.If you open up evidence coins are awarded which get added in the next wins you make.
The game stops when open a red cross symbol. Then you are again given a chance to choose the envelopes which give you can chance. In my game play I got 15 coins the first folder I chose. Then I opened up a red cross symbol and I got a second chance immediately after which I opened the red cross again. I ended up with just 15 coins.

A very mediocre slot in returns and i made around $2 in 200 spins I made. I would rate the slot 6/10.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

This is another interesting slot from NetEnt with nice features and good graphics!It is a 5 reel slot with 15 paylines and a minimum bet of only 0.15 euro!
I played this slot a couple of times and gave me a good impression, especially because of the Sticky Wild feature and bonus game feature!
I had 10 euro in my Unibet casino account balance and decided to spend them on some slot games maybe I will have luck to win much money!

I saw this game and decided to play it because I didn’t played it so far at Unibet casino!
Because it was only 0.15 euro the minimum bet,I changed the bet to 0.30 euro and I started to spin!

Like a first impression,the game runs very fluid but it was something that I saw and didn’t liked it!I think that the cards symbols like Q, J, K, A and 10 aren't suited to this kind of slot which has a theme about police and investigation! But this is only my personal opinion and maybe other people think that it is just ok!
I like very much the Sticky Wild feature which may appear and stay there for a maximum of 5 spins and it has a 5 multiplier!
The bonus game I managed to catch just one time but didn’t paid me very well, just 6.5 euro on the 0.30 euro bet!

Also the payout rate didn’t seemed to be very good because I played just a couple of minutes and I lost the 10 euro that I had in my account!

I will try to rate this slot from my own experience! For the graphics and theme I will give only 7 because I don’t like the cards symbols! For the payout rate I will give an 8 and for the features like Sticky wild and bonus game I will give 9!

Overall a good game, not very good but it deserves to be played because it has a minimum bet of 0.15 euro!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Crime Scene Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy