What's new
What's new

Zotabet Casino

7.4
CasinoRank
6.9
Player rating 8 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to industry-leading providers
  • Accepts fiat and cryptocurrencies
  • No payment fees
  • 24/7 live chat - multilingual agents available
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Limited withdrawal methods

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Russian, Slovenian, French

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Live Casino, Mobile, Instant Play, Sports

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, CoinsPaid, Skrill, MiFinity, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, Paysafecard, Jeton, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf, Interac, iDebit, MuchBetter, Flexepin, Sofort, Maestro, Noda Pay, Volt, Giropay, Payz, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, Binance, Trustly

Currencies

Euros, Hungarian forints, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, South African Rand, Japanese yen, Indian rupees, South Korean won, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Tether, Kazakhstani tenges, Nigerian nairas

Withdrawal Methods

CoinsPaid, MiFinity, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, Neteller, iDebit, Payz, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, Binance

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 5,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month

Software

4ThePlayer, Avatar UX, Belatra, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Bulletproof Games, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evoplay, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamevy, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, LuckyStreak, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, NetGame, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Quickfire, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Spinomenal, Swintt, CT Interactive, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, Popiplay, Four Leaf Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Zotabet Casino is an online casino and sports betting site. Players can visit the casino to enjoy a wide range of games, including video slots, table games, live dealer rooms and sports. 

These games are provided by a catalogue of gaming providers, including well-known names such as NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Wazdan and more. 

The casino can be enjoyed instantly through most web browsers, or players can switch to their mobile devices. The casino is also fully compliant as they are licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Some users will not be able to create an account at Zotabet due to online licensing laws. Some of these countries and territories include Spain, France, Netherlands, Jersey, Greece, and the United Kingdom. More information can be found under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

Players can visit the casino lobby to find a catalogue of games, including plenty of video slots. There are lots of gaming providers to choose from, and there is a drop-down menu players can use if they’d like to select individual providers. 

Players will also see a search engine which is a great tool to help players find their favourite games quicker. New players are of course free to browse at their peril, and games are easy to navigate to and from. 

Popular titles include the Razor Shark Slot, Fruit Party Slot, The Dog House Slot, Sweet Bonanza Slot and Mustang Gold Slot

The casino is also home to a variety of table games. Players can place their bets on variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and other variations to suit all kinds of players. 

Live Casino

In the live casino, there are more games. These are hosted by real-life dealers and most of them are open around the clock. Table limits apply, but there are tables to cater for all kinds of players. 

Games are streamed in real-time and are interactive, so players can bet against the dealers or other real players. 

Mobile Gaming

Zotabet is now available on the go so players can switch to their mobile devices, including the latest smartphones and tablets. No app is needed, just a compatible mobile browser. Players can register, or if they have a web account, they can use the same set of details to keep everything in one place. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. The casino has a live chat facility which is open 24/7. 

Customer support agents can offer support in multiple languages, including English and French. 

If players require additional support, they can email the casino or use their online contact form. 

Security and Fairness

There are no issues with security and fairness. The casino uses high levels of encryption to keep customers safe at all times. This protects personal information and financial transactions. 

The casino also uses a random number generator to determine the random outcome of their games. 

Player Reviews

6.9
8 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
NowakS5
August 18, 2023
8

I usually stick to my go-to casinos, but I decided to give this one a shot, and I'm glad I did! The game selection includes some of my all-time favorites, and I really appreciate the hassle-free deposit options. Navigating the site is a breeze too – everything's where you expect it to be.

Zotabet Casino
August 21, 2023

Hello NowakS5!

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.

It brings us great joy to know that you are enjoying the variety of games available on our website. As a company, we understand the importance of providing our clients with a gambling platform that offers reliable and high-quality games. To achieve this, we collaborate exclusively with licensed providers who meet our stringent standards. We are committed to ensuring that our clients have a safe and enjoyable gambling experience, and we appreciate your trust in us.

Making the site easy to navigate and user-friendly was our top priority, and we are glad to know that we have managed it.

By the way, we have a great loyalty system for our customers. So do not forget to check your mailbox to find special offers.

Have a nice rest of the day!

With Love,
ZotaBet team.

RichardHaz
July 20, 2023
9

There is a lot to appreciate about Zotabet casino. For starters, the customer service overall is great, they are quick and considerate and I’ve never had my issue go unresolved. The variety, quality & win probability of their games is what brings me back every time. I also love their blue-violet theme :)

Zotabet Casino
July 26, 2023

Hello there, RichardHaz!

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it a lot.

We are glad to know that you have been enjoying your time with us, including your admiration of our blue-violet theme :)


Regarding our customer service, we are also grateful to you for highlighting an amazing work of our agents. All our customer service representatives are professionals and doing their best to come up with the best solution within the shortest time, and it is a pleasure to hear that customers love their experience of dealing with them.

We are thankful to you for pointing out the great features we have, since a lot of work has been put into that. We promise you to keep it that way in the future!

Have a great rest of the day!

With Love,
ZotaBet team.

Dk1987
June 18, 2023
2

I have good luck on the games at this casino. I like the way the site is set up, it's user friendly and attractive. It has all my favorite games plus a whole bunch more and the gambling experience here is great.

After having a good time playing here I finally decided to make a withdrawal. At this point everything fell apart. The customer service was slow and weak. Fairly vague knowledge from the people who helped me. Verification process is complicated and set up in an obvious way to delay payments and make withdrawals very difficult to avoid having to pay out. Although playing was enjoyable it definitely defeats the purpose when you can't actually enjoy your winnings.

Message
Zotabet Casino
June 23, 2023

Hello there, Dk1987!

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it a lot.

We are glad to know that you enjoy your time with us, and you have found all your favourite games. Thank you for pointing out the user-friendly interface. We are doing our best to make the site easy to navigate and have a great gambling experience.

We are sorry to hear that you have faced difficulties during the withdrawal procedure. Verification is an essential step before cash-out for a security reason, and all requested documents should be submitted before processing the withdrawal request. We totally understand that it may seem difficult, however, our support team is there round the clock to help you out with providing the correct documents.

Hope for your understanding, and let us know if you have already verified your account & received your winnings.

With Love,
ZotaBet team.

Robert_J
June 12, 2023
6

I have some troubles with documents, but the support team helped me out really quickly. Sometimes I get good offers which are not bad. Live games are worth the try.

The bonus system is not good. And I can't pay with my payment system. Withdrawals take too much time for me, why you can not do it faster a bit at least.

Zotabet Casino
June 19, 2023

Hello there, Robert_J!

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.

We are thankful to you for highlighting the level of customer support team. We are working each day to make it the best one. Our team is trying to come up with the best special offers for our customers, so we are glad to know that you liked some of them as well.

We are sorry to heat about your dissatisfaction with available payment methods and withdrawal time. Our finance department is going beyond to provide quick cash-outs, however, sometimes due to high volume of request it takes more time, than expected. Also, we would appreciate it if you shared the missing payment options to be able to come up with a solution to this.

By the way, let us know what kind of offers you lack with us, and we try our best to add more of this kind in the future.

Have a nice rest of the day!

With Love,
Zotabet team

HanryHub
April 17, 2023
8

Quality site with a large set of slot machines. All of them are official and verified. The return on them is really high and allows you to get a plus, although not always. Of the minuses, I will only note long conclusions and mandatory verification

Zotabet Casino
April 24, 2023

Hello there, HanryHub!

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it a lot!

We are thankful to you for pointing out that we cooperate with trustworthy providers, and offer great amount of different games with high RTP to our clients.

Regarding your note about mandatory verification, we would like to inform you that it is required by Licensee and in case, you face any difficulties with it, we have a wonderful support team, that is available round the clock and ready to help you with any questions.

Thank you once again for your kind words, and good Luck!

With Love,
Zotabet team.

betstage
January 20, 2023
7

This casino provides all essential features, it has a good selection of both games and even top tier providers. Also, the live games are worth the try.

There's no legit deposit bonus in this platform. And another thing here which is a bummer, not all payments are available because there is just a lot of country restrictions.

Zotabet Casino
February 1, 2023

Hello there, Bestage!
We really appreciate your feedback, thanks a lot!

Our team has been working hard to choose not only the best games to offer but also the most trustful providers. Due to this, we are really grateful to you for pointing that out.

Regarding your bonus note, we would like to inform you, that ZotaBet Casino offers Welcome Offer for new players, which includes 100 free spins and a 100% deposit match part up to 6 000 EUR. We have also a cashback offer of up to 20% available on daily basis to our customers. And that is without mentioning sportsbook bonuses and special promos, that our players receive in their mailboxes.
Last, but not least—our team is trying to add as many payments methods as possible for each geographical region, where gambling is legal, however, negotiation with payment providers may take some time, but we are doing our best here for sure.

Thanks for your kind words, and be sure that we have taken your feedback into account!

With Love,
ZotaBet team

Jensss
November 8, 2022
8

Everything! starting with the website, and to withdrawls. I have some troubles with documents, but support team helped me out really quickly, so I was amazed by everything. and sometimes you get great special offers, which is also wonderful for me.

The only thing I did not like is how cashback works cos because i turned off some kind of "use bonuses" button, I did not receive it for a while, but then manager explained to me how it works, I got it, but was kinda worried that they can not reiisue it to me.

Zotabet Casino
November 9, 2022

Hello there, Jensss!

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate that a lot!

Our ZotaBet team is glad to know that you are satisfied with our service, and we will do everything to keep it that way in the future and make sure that our support team is as helpful as possible :)

At ZotaBet we constantly have special promos, and they will become even better with time, we promise!
Regarding cashback issue, that is true - unfortunately, if you refuse to use bonuses, it won't be issued. However, you may always change your mind and turn it on in "Deposit" tab (or ask a support representative to do it for you).

Anyway, thank you for your feedback, since it is important for us to know what our customers thinks of our service!

We wish you a good day, and a lot of luck!

With Love,
ZotaBet team.

modestospheidias60
November 8, 2022
7

I honestly like their game selection and the inclusion of multiple live games is a nice touch too, but aside from mobile payments this casino also accepts fiat currencies, it has no additional payment fees and other micro transactions plus a 24/7 , and is home to a lot of quality game providers.

I think all features are okay with all that they have but i have some nitpicks. They could add a betting portion to their catalogue also the casino needs to add more withdrawal methods.

Zotabet Casino
November 8, 2022

Hello there, Modestosheidias60!

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate that a lot!

We are more than glad to find out that you enjoy the game selection, and we will do our best to keep it that way in the future!

Regarding nitpicks, we value the opinion of our customers, and due to this we have transferred your feedback to our relevant department. So thank you for pointing that out for us, and we will make efforts to fulfil your wishes.
By the way, the available withdrawal methods mostly depend on your region, however, we try to add more constantly.

Last, but not least - we have prepared some great offers in the nearest future, so stay turned and do not miss your chance to become the best one with ZotaBet!

Fingers crossed, and good luck!

With Love,
ZotaBet team.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Zotabet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Zotabet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Zotabet Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.