What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Stelario Casino

VERYGOOD 8.4
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Stelario Casino Review

  • Home to leading software companies
  • 24h pending times
  • Multilingual live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Limited payment options
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://stelario.com/en/
Established 2020
Owner Altacore N.V.
Casino Promotion Stelario Casino: 200% up to €50 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Stelario Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy lots of games which range from video slots and table games to live dealer games. Players can enjoy these games from many of the industries top software providers which include NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming and Pragmatic Play. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. Stelario Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from signing up for an account. These countries include the UK, USA, Spain, France, the Netherlands, Ukraine, and Singapore. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

There are hundreds of games available through the casino lobby at Stelario which means players will be spoiled for choice. There are also dozens of software providers to choose from and the casino has made it nice and easy for players to find their favourites. Each software vendor can be easily filtered to only view their games or players can use the search function to find any game in just a matter of seconds. Titles here include the Book of Dead Slot, Starburst Slot, Reactoonz 2 Slot, Wolf Gold Slot and Golden Ticket 2 Slot

As well as a neat selection of slots the casino is also home to a variety of popular table games from multiple providers too. They include well known variations like Blackjack, Roulette and Poker but there are other variants to choose from as well. 

Players who enjoy cards won’t be disappointed either because the casino has an array of video poker games such as Deuces & Joker, Double Bonus and 10’s or Better. 

Live Casino

In the live casino players will be greeted with yet more games, just like the table games we have just mentioned. There are more different providers here which include the popular Ezugi and these games are all hosted by real life dealers. They are still open around the clock but offer a more immersive experience where betting limits will vary from room to room. 

Mobile Gaming

Stelario Casino can also be enjoyed on the go through virtually any mobile device which includes smartphones and tables. Players do not need to worry about downloading an app either because the games have been optimized to use through most mobile browsers. This means players can enjoy complete convenience any time of the day or night. Games play seamlessly, just like on the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's multilingual customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, players who require additional support can of course email the casino too. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use a high level of encryption methods to ensure this. This means that sensitive information and financial data will always be encrypted before being transferred over the internet. 

Their games are also monitored for fairness as the casino uses an industry standard random number generator. This means their games will always produce fair and random results which have not been manipulated. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://stelario.com/en/
  • Software

    Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Elk Studios, NetEnt, ReelPlay, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Quickspin, Amatic Industries, High5Games, Evoplay, Booming Games, Microgaming, Booongo Gaming, Spinomenal, 1x2Games, GameArt, Playson, Wazdan, Red Rake Gaming, Endorphina, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Merkur Gaming, NetGame, August Gaming, Habanero, Ezugi, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, PariPlay, Blueprint Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 5-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 5-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 400 per transaction, EUR 400 per day, EUR 10,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Join Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Bonaire
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Cyprus
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Russia
    • Saba
    • Singapore
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Russian rubles, Euros, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Turkish Lira, Brazilian reals, Polish zlotys
  • Languages

    English, French, Russian, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Polish
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Altacore N.V.
  • Established

    2020
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +35635500490

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    No
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Stelario Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Vaidozas 1 review
Reviewed on June 21, 2022

LIKED

Good casino. Good games, I like it. Give good bonus. Frendly operator!!! I can say all best word :) that's all. I like it. Go were play and win much money.
STELARIO CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 22, 2022
Dear VAIDOZAS,

Thank you for such an objective and positive review of our casino.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@stelario.com
We are always happy to help you.
Nydanne 6 reviews
Reviewed on June 16, 2022

LIKED

I love everything about Stelario it is really one of my favorite all times casinos. Good selection of games, bonuses and awesome support section here I really love it.

DISLIKED

There really isn't much to dislike.
Maybe some deposit options but I cant really find any to complain about this casino because I just cant. Good good good.
STELARIO CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 18, 2022
Dear NYDANNE,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino.
We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@stelario.com
We are always happy to help you.
E1V4N1 2 reviews
Reviewed on June 6, 2022

LIKED

Sadly you have good casino programming and it is fun to play, but when a player wants to make a withdrawal you stall and prolong the withdrawals. I know you will say that you have many players and that it takes time well then write it in the terms and conditions.

DISLIKED

After depositing around 200 euros in total I finally had a good run! I won 3000 euros, I tried to withdraw and stelario has an old fashion withdrawal system from 1900's you can withdraw max 400 euros 3 times every 24h, after 24h what has happened is there has been no withdrawal. Stelario prolonged my verification by sending in all ever needed documents every proof they would ever need to see that this is me. After a day or 2 I got a mail saying that I should be on a skype meeting with them, and it strictly said: If a recipient misses the skype meeting at an appointed time stelario casino has the right to take any winnings and close your account???
I made sure to never fail this skype meeting since I rather didn't wanna spend my days fighting a casino for my rights which I've done nothing wrong.
Later on I passed the meeting and they said they would contact me in 24h with an answer... (prolonged) it took around 36hours with a response that my account is now verified. After this mail came another.

The other mail they sent me said: We ask you to make another withdrawal request and to divide it into several parts och 200 euro times 3. this means that I will not get my money in a long time... 200 euros in 24h and then they have like a waiting time for 3 days then 200 euros again.

Stelario terms and conditions: - There is a limit of 3 simultaneous withdrawal requests. The maximum withdrawal limits per transaction / in 24 hours/month are determined as follows:
per transaction: €400 or ₽25 000,
in 24 hours: €400 or ₽25 000,
per month: €10000 or ₽650 000
STELARIO CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 10, 2022

Dear E1V4N1,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

We notify you that the financial department is trying as quickly as possible to process all requests for withdrawal of players and strictly follows the established rules.

Each player can request up to 3 active withdrawal requests at one time.
Also according to rule:
9.2 of the Finance Department has the right to determine its own payment and withdrawal terms and maximum and minimum withdrawal amount for each procedure, which may differ depending on the withdrawal method, account status and other possible factors affecting the withdrawal process.

Two of your requests for withdrawal have already been successfully processed by financial department.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@stelario.com

We are always happy to help you.
Yaroval94 5 reviews
Reviewed on May 11, 2022

LIKED

Great selection of games, fair RTPs within the game and overall good impression of the website. Also customers service is available 24/7, although they can't really assist with many matters and refer way too many times to their KYC and financial department.

DISLIKED

Overall KYC and withdrawal process feels outdated. Many documents being requested that aren't required by competitors. Really want to like this casino, but biggest con is the payout process and transaction limit. Got verified after plenty of emails forth and back with new documents after about 3 days (which is okish time wise) and was expecting to have three withdrawals been paid out immediately. However, the day after verification only the first withdrawal of €400 was cashed out, two more of €400 and 320€ pending two days after account verification.

Considering that deposits of total of €1000 a day are easily accepted and been done, but such small payouts are handled by payment plans is somehow ridiculous and does not contribute towards trust between player and casino. If this would be improved, could become my number 1 casino. But for now this is just a too big obstacle to really enjoy playing here.
STELARIO CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 13, 2022
Dear YAROVAL94,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

We notify you that the financial department is trying as quickly as possible to process all requests for withdrawal of players and strictly follows the established rules. Since we value our players, as well as strive to spend time in our casino was just fun.

Each player can request up to 3 active withdrawal requests at one time. Withdrawals are processed by the financial department within 24 hours, but the withdrawal limits and the period required for this procedure may vary, depending on the method of withdrawal, the status of the player's account, and other possible factors affecting the process of withdrawal.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@stelario.com

We are always happy to help you.
martvshenry 7 reviews
Thüringen
Message
Reviewed on April 24, 2022

LIKED

One of the best and hot Casimos,i have ever played. The site is given a good overview about the Providers and there are so many slot games to protect. You can win good and you have ne the improvement that the slots are faked. The Chat answer quickly and is very helpful and professionel. So all stars are up for you,lovely stelario team ❤️
STELARIO CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 29, 2022
Dear MARTVSHENRY,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Thank you for such an objective and positive review about our casino. We are trying to increase the list of bonus offers.
In our casino each consumer will be able to find interesting and individual offers.
As you noticed our casino has a large list of different providers, we always try to be the first to publish a list of new top games from official developers.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@stelario.com
We are always happy to help you
DeninhoFC1989 6 reviews
Slovenia
Reviewed on March 17, 2022

LIKED

Very good casino site, lots of providers, lots of bonuses, friendly support and fast support. 10 from me!!! Also cashout is really fast, and one of my biggest wins ever was on this site but sadly I didn't withdraw it :( :D
STELARIO CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 24, 2022
Dear DENINHOFC1989,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!


Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@stelario.com
We are always happy to help you.
Drizzydrake365 46 reviews
Morocco
Message
Reviewed on March 10, 2022

LIKED

One of the factors that I quickly noticed about Stelario Casino is their impressive game roster. I must say that they have indeed chosen impressive game providers. This highly reflects on the games that they have. Aside from their impressive roster of slot games, what amazed me was their live dealer games. For a new site, I might have to say that it is impressive. Still, I think they can still make way for some improvements.

DISLIKED

Need more withdrawal methods. For example, if I deposited with my debit card and win, I should be able to make a withdrawal with my debit card. The non-deposit bonus should be also something they have to reconsider and become available for loyal players. Also, bonuses have to be played at every slot and not at no popular slots.
STELARIO CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 11, 2022

Dear DRIZZYDRAKE365,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Our development and support team is always trying to do everything possible to make players enjoy their time at our casino.
The list of games, payment systems (both for deposit and withdrawal) in our casino is almost daily increases.
Our team is very happy to see you enjoying our casino.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@stelario.com
We are always happy to help you.
Mikkelsmor 12 reviews
Denmark
Message
Reviewed on March 9, 2022

LIKED

First of all Stelario has a fresh looking site with good graphics. They have tons of great slots from all the big providers and also many nice promotions available as well as a shop where players can buy freespins, bonuses etc. for the coins earned. That's a really nice feature 😊👍

DISLIKED

Well there are many different deposit methods available, the only thing I am missing is a Skrill deposit method. Other than that I haven't really got any dislikes with Stelario casino at this point.
STELARIO CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 9, 2022
Dear MIKKELSMOR,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino. We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@stelario.com
We are always happy to help you.
Toefte 1 review
Message
Reviewed on February 16, 2022

LIKED

The registration was easy and not a hassle. The casino has a wide range of slots and providers. The website-design is appealing. The KYC-process was very fast and easy.

DISLIKED

Withdrawal of Funds: There is a transaction limit of 400€ per transaction when your deposit sum is lower then a certain treshhold. I tried to withdraw 400€ which was then canceled by the financial department without any given reason.
They just wrote an email saying:

"We inform you that your withdrawal payment in the amount of 400 EUR has been canceled by Stelario Financial Department.
We ask you to make another withdrawal request and to divide it into several parts 150 EUR."

It seemed rediculous but anyways, i put in three withdrawals of 150€, each at the same time.
The first one was approved two days later. Since then nothing happened. After talking to the live chat, i was told to wait for an "answer" because every transaction has its own processing time. I asked the live-support what that means and why there even is a problem?
The answer was: "All that concerns the withdrawal of funds, please contact the financial department".
I think nowadays online-casinos should know better and dont involve themselves in such behavior.

Definitely not recommended if you want to be treated seriously and want to get your winnings in a timely manner.
STELARIO CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 17, 2022
Dear TOEFTE,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

We notify you that the financial department is trying as quickly as possible to process all requests for withdrawal of players and strictly follows the established rules. Since we value our players, as well as strive to spend time in our casino was just fun.

Each player can request up to 3 active withdrawal requests at one time. Withdrawals are processed by the financial department within 24 hours, but the withdrawal limits and the period required for this procedure may vary, depending on the method of withdrawal, the status of the player's account, and other possible factors affecting the process of withdrawal.
Two of your requests for withdrawal have already been successfully processed by financial department.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@stelario.com

We are always happy to help you.
emgiannak 1 review
Greece
Reviewed on December 25, 2021

LIKED

When I created an account at stelario casino, I liked more the variety of the available games from all providers, the 24/7 customer service which they are always kind and the daily bonuses! Moreover, the live casino is very good, but always can be better.

DISLIKED

Need more withdraw methods. For example, if I deposited with my debit card and win, I should be able to make a withdraw by my debit card. Non deposit bonus should be also something they have to reconsider and become available for loyal players. Also, bonuses have to be played at every slot and not at no popular slots.
STELARIO CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 26, 2021
Dear EMGIANNAK,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Thank you for such an objective and positive review of our casino.
We are trying to increase the list of bonus offers, as well as working on increasing the list of payment systems for both deposits and withdrawals.
We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@stelario.com
We are always happy to help you.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Stelario Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy