What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Slots.io Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Slots.io Casino

5.9
CasinoRank
9
Player rating 53 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 0 hours
What we like
  • No registration needed
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Limited table games
  • There is no live casino
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://slots.io/

Languages

English, German, Finnish, Estonian, Russian

Established

2019

Company

Kopikas Entertainment OÜ

Licences

Estonian Tax and Customs Board

Affiliate Program

Slots.io Partners

Allowed Countries

  • Estonia
  • Finland
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Trustly

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: Not offered
Bank Transfers: 0-1 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

NetEnt, OneTouch Games, Games Global, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Lightning Box

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Slots.io Casino is an online casino where players do not need to register to play. Players simply deposit and play. There are lots of games available which include video slots and table games and they’re from software providers like Microgaming, NetEnt and OneTouch. The sites primary language is in English but players can change the language to suit them from the variety that is available. The casino is available through a web browser for instant use or players can use their mobile casino. Slots.io Casino is licensed in Estonia by the Estonian Tax Office.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include players from the United States of America. This list could also be updated so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Members will be able to enjoy some video slots here from the likes of Microgaming and NetEnt. Since players don’t need to register they’ll have even quicker access to a selection of titles that are available here. Players can filter by providers and themes to make it easier to browse or they can use the search engine if they know the name of the game they want to play. Titles include the Dead or Alive Slot, Starburst Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot and Twin Spin Slot.

Players will also be able to enjoy some table games which are mainly made up of versions of blackjack and baccarat. 

Live Games

Those who prefer playing in the live casino environment can try their luck with the games like Live Blackjack Diamond VIP, Live Blackjack A, Live Blackjack Party and Live Blackjack B.

Mobile Gaming

Slots.io Casino is also available on the go through mobile, smartphones and tablet devices. Players can enjoy a selection of games that are optimized for mobile use and players don’t even need an app. The casino is available through almost any mobile browser so players can keep playing their favourite games on the go all the time. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help is by using their live chat service where customer support agents are available in multiple languages. Ths is open around the clock 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino protects their players with the use of encryption and firewalls. This keeps players details safe and ensures information is encrypted before being transmitted. 

They also use a random number generator to ensure all the games are fair and produce random results. 

Player Reviews

9
53 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jas_Lan
August 24, 2021
8

Aside from choosing games based on their theme you can choose games based on their RTP, it does help a lot if you are after huge wins. You can play almost all types of slot games. I just hope that there are more live games since I am a huge fan of card games.

They do offer nice bonuses and promotions but some of the wagering requirements are a bit too high for me.
Nevertheless did not have other problems especially when depositing or withdrawing funds.

pauladavis154
August 11, 2021
9

I've been playing for 2 weeks and have had a great time so far. I enjoy skill games, though I can't say I've ever won any impressive amount yet from my bets. There aren't many of them, but they make worthy games to spend on. The tournaments are also enjoyable to take part in.

I do keep getting consistent wins that somehow surpassed the amount I've wagered and spent in 3 days. In terms of the bonuses, I like that it includes a second bonus rather than relying just on the 1st deposit.

M_I_I_K_A
August 6, 2021
9

One of the reasons why I registered an account is that there is a welcome offer of up to 300 free spins. It did really help a lot in boosting my chances of winning!
You guys should give their slots a try.
Customers service is nice to mention as well.
Registration with them went rather alight.
Payments are fast and secure with my chosen currency.

You can easily select the games you want to play because they are already categorised.
I would like to have more games added as well as payment choices

EdytheGreen
August 3, 2021
10

I've been playing at Slots.io for awhile now and I gotta say that it's cool never had as much trouble as I did in previous online casinos. What I like best about it is that it has cool promotions and tournaments with exciting prize pools every week!! Hypes me up! These are the first two things I go to visit to see what I'll be in for. Players participating in tournaments are super competitive though, lol. I guess Slots.io knows how to challenge players.

manondemir
July 28, 2021
9

Slots is a casino that most people have hyped up and I can see the appeal. There are so many games to choose from and I think there is still tons of potential here.
Hopefully players will find the games interesting enough as there are so many we can choose from.
It will be hard to have a problem with the games since they are well-designed and so far are not buggy.
This casino has some great design aspects because it can be navigated with ease.
Rewards for the games are solid enough to warrant second, 3rd or even daily visits and reloads if they’re committed.
I'm a new player.

Now that the positives are out of the way, there are some few misses :(
While the games are good, there are some selections that people might not like.
There are some missing games I can't see on my vpn, maybe they can't be played in my area.

francklefontaine
July 19, 2021
9

This Slots casino is good, but it’s only a small international online casino. It is exciting to see how there are a lot of unfamiliar slots to play and cool to try out. If you prefer Megaways or NetEnt slots, you can simply visit the dedicated page for them, there are categories for every provider but sadly I can't list them all down here. Scratch cards by Pragmatic Play provider are also a huge plus.

ACharron
July 16, 2021
9

Been playing at Slots,io for quite a while now and I must say it's nice I never experienced that much trouble as I used to have in the past online casinos membership. What I am pleased about the most is its promos. While there are always new additional titles in their library, I always visit promos page first!!

It’s not much of a big deal but I just noticed that not all of its games have reviews yet. Add to that is its lack of supported languages. That is why I wish I can recommend it to my friends here in France.

samueljackson
July 2, 2021
9

Featured games are present and clickable on the homepage as soon as I log in. Just makes it easier to see their gaming providers. Best casino to use if you are a fan of slot of games. It has a straightforward interface and player instructions for any game that they have as well. Knowing that they have quite a large number of jackpot and progressive slots means I'll give more plus points for this review 👍

roscharhe
June 16, 2021
10

Slots.io makes a perfect pick for me. This site has the best games that one can try out for almost every single day.
There is no way that I'd run out of options since from slots to popular table games.
I should point out their fast customer service, too. I usually run into network issues at home but luckily for my sake I can reach out to the agents anytime.
I really love playing and winning here. Might just be the best of them all, think I can’t find the cons I can name.

Maybe I should start comparing to see if there really is a difference among my choice of games here, then keep track of what can be done to further improve my experience here.

MariaAriadna
June 11, 2021
9

Excellent casino service, right off the bat, many of their featured games are great. However, I had to look deeper into their full list to see what they have in store as they actually do have a number of among the best rated slot games this year--I don't need to worry much since some of those games I have tried to bet on are by the top game providers I've already known.

The promotions aren't too crazy but they pay off just ok for casual players. The website is literally called 'slots' so one shouldn't expect anything else. Even so they still offer amazing live dealer games too.

5.9
CasinoRank
9
Player rating 53 reviews
5.9
CasinoRank
9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Slots.io Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy