What's new
What's new

SIA Casino

6.7
CasinoRank
5.2
Player rating 28 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Contains a nice assortment of Playtech and iSoftBet games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, or email
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and PCIDSS compliant security technology
  • Certified fair by the third-party auditing firm GLI
What we don’t like
  • International number is tolled
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French

Established

1997

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission, The Jersey Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Paysafe Card, Visa, Neosurf, eCheck, iDebit, Interac, Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

instaDebit, Visa, Wire Transfer, Payz, eCheck, iDebit, Interac, Instant Bank Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Playtech, Ash Gaming, 1x2Games, iSoftBet

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: (450) 635-5575
Support (Toll Free) Telephone: (888) 922-5575

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

SIA Casino is an online casino with a fresh athletic theme. Their games are powered by following software providers: PlaytechiSoftBet and 1x2Gaming. They are licensed under the jurisdiction of Kahnawake and The Jersey Gambling Comission. 

Games

Due to their usage of different software platforms, SIA Casino is able to provide different games to appeal to all types of gamblers. Their largest selection is, of course, their slots. The games come in a number of different styles, from Age of the Gods slot to the Rocky slot. These range from classic three-reel games to bonus-filled video slots, each with its own theme.

It should come as no surprise that the table game selection is impressive, as well. With four roulette variants and four blackjack variants, lovers of either of these games can find their ideal version. Additionally, players can check out their fully animated craps and baccarat, as well as some one-of-a-kind games like Starvaganza and Tequila Poker.

Video poker players also have a decent amount of games to choose from. From the standard games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to the more extravagant MegaJacks and 2-Ways Royal, there's plenty of dealing, discarding, and drawing action to be had. Some of the variants come in multi-hand denominations, but not all.

Support

SIA Casino has received acclaim for its customer service. The primary source of the praise is their live chat function, which allows players to get in touch with a helpful representative in a matter of seconds at any time of day. In the event that a player wishes to contact SIA Casino through other means, he or she may also send them an email or call them. Please note that only North American players may use the toll-free number; others must use the international tolled number.

Security and Fairness

Playing online shouldn't have to be a dangerous thing, and SIA Casino takes the necessary steps to ensure that their players are not at any risk. This begins with the process of encryption, made possible with 128-bit SSL technology. Encryption makes it impossible for strangers to steal your personal or financial data. From there, data is kept protected with various server technologies endorsed by the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard.

In order to assure players that their games are fair, SIA Casino gets their games audited through third-party mathematicians at GLI. Each month, they generate a report that states not only that the games are fair, but also the payout percentages for the previous month for each category of games. This report can be read by clicking the seal at the bottom of the site.

Player Reviews

5.2
28 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Ethannn
February 10, 2023
3

Unfortunately, I had a not so great experience at SIACasino. The selection of games was okay, but I didn't find it to be anything special. Additionally, I had some issues with the bonuses not being credited to my account properly.
I reached out to customer support, but it took multiple attempts to get a response and the issue was never fully resolved.
The website itself was also not the easiest to navigate and I found myself getting frustrated trying to find the information I needed.

All in all, I wouldn't recommend SIACasino based on my personal experience.

WaroftheGods
May 15, 2022
9

I like the no hassle fast cashouts, the no max cashout, no wagering free spins and golden chips that I find in my account fairly regularly. The support makes things so painless and stressfree. This is one of few that I'm not terrified to contact support lol. Funny, not funny, I'm serious. The promos are always there, and a good mix of slots, live tables and sports betting also add to the enjoyment.

The one thing I dislike, and it's really not much of a concern to me, is maybe the library of slots could be bigger. In this day and age casinos have a huge selection to choose from. I'm not a fan of the massive selections at some places, but a few more here wouldn't hurt.

Message
ViciousGames
July 30, 2021
9

I took their generous Welcome Bonus and it paid big time.
First off I noticed all the different games available, classic Superhero ones in particular, had a great run on Batgirl and found the slots mostly loose enough that they provided lots of game play. So many casinos today feel like the last but not here. I tried their live games and again I don’t believe the provider was the usual Evolution, had some minimal luck on a Bingo game I’d not seen before. I ended up playing for a few days before I verified, which was painless, and withdrew, on Interac which hit my bank account in 2 days. They’re also not stingy with sending free spins from time to time. I would suggest that anyone in Canada give this place a try.

I can’t think of anything other than once you use up the welcome bonus’ there doesn’t seem to be anything else available besides a play $10 in one slot and get 10 free spins after, which is ok, it won’t deter me from playing here again.

Message
willie34
June 25, 2021
10

One of the best online casino around, lightning speed withdrawal for Canadian player, fast account verification, 24/7 friendly live support, a lot of jackpot slot games that we can enjoy.

Of course not all of my favorite slot games available because nothing has a game provider such as Microgaming, Netent, Play'n GO. I hope soon become available.

Message
DeeTee
September 24, 2020
1

Casino Payouts have drastically dropped since it became SIA, even bonuses are fewer with very low payouts. I will stick to other online casinos, I know I won't win all the time, but the difference is very noticeable.

SIA Casino
September 25, 2020

Hi DeeTee,

Thank you for your feedback and we’re sorry to hear that you’ve hit a run of bad luck.

Although we rebranded the casino from Sports Interaction Casino to SIA Casino there has been no change that would impact payouts/RTP. Different casino games have different RTP and volatility, and with over 1000 games available there’s something for everyone.

Best of luck at the tables.

Best Regards,
Sports Interaction Casino

Confusingseeker
June 2, 2020
1

Nothing at all. It doesn't matter if you win or not, you will be deemed to have lost my their "line management team". Interac e transfer only bright side, but of course they make it easy to deposit! Haha

Scam artists. I placed a sports bet on e sports on a team to win a best of 1 map, with no option for tie betting. When the match ended in a tie they said I lost because the bet was on a portion of the first map. I have screen shots of the bet showing that the bet was on the full map and the map was tied but instead of voiding the bet the said I lost. Will be reporting them. STAY AWAY!! CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS COMPLETELY USELESS!

Mcjase
April 1, 2020
3

Stay away! They make it easy to deposit money and make bets... I've never had problems until they started cancelling my winning bets before they need to pay. I'm still shocked by this shameful behavior from a sports betting site.

They are the most shady, illegitimate, online betting website I have ever used (I've used many and never complained.) I have some prop bets made months previous and they will go through and cancel the ones they are about to pay out and leave others. Absolutely shameful!

SIA Casino
April 8, 2020

Hi McJase,

Thank you for your feedback.

During these unprecedented times in the sporting world, there’s a lot of uncertainty in regards to how different leagues will play out. It does appear an error was made whereby one of your futures bet was closed while leagues are shut down. I can see that after you emailed customer service, your situation was resolved within 30 minutes.

We apologize for any inconvenience, but can assure you that we grade bets with the utmost integrity.

Best Regards,
Sports Interaction Casino

Penelopy28
April 26, 2019
10

Slot games are great most all are progressives. Chances to win big jackpots. Chat staff are helpful. Withdrawals are fast great on line entertainment!

The slot games are in 3 categories not sure why this is. But still can find them all and only other thing I’d wish there was a bit more slot variety.

SIA Casino
April 29, 2019

Hi penelopy28,

Thank you for your feedback and we are so happy to hear that you’re enjoying our games!

We’re constantly adding games every month. Currently we offer over 600+ slots (and hundreds of other casino games) including over 50 branded slots! If you have any questions about game variety, don’t hesitate to contact our friendly customer service 24/7.

Good luck at the slots!

Best Regards,
Sports Interaction Casino

SCAMMED_bySI
March 7, 2019
1

The only good thing about this site is how easy it is to create an account and deposit money. But that is only because the easier it is for you to create an account and deposit money, the easier it is for them to STEAL it. You read that right, they STEAL your money! Please read my comments in the cons section.

DO NOT use sportsinteraction.com. I made several winning bets but they refused to pay me out. they voided all my winning bets. when i called to complain they CLAIMED that the bets were made while the site was experiencing technical issues during the time of 7pm to 9pm. that is so BS!! Then I asked, why did you honor my losing bets? Why not void those too since they were made at 8pm during the time they CLAIM they were experiencing technical issues. The rep said, those losing bets were valid. OMG WTH?!?!?! DO NOT USE SPORTSINTERACTION!!! They are scam artists! and the site should be flagged and shutdown!!

SIA Casino
March 8, 2019

Hi SCAMMED_bySI,

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience isn’t meeting your expectations. If you can DM your username then we can investigate your situation.

We look forward to hearing from you and promptly resolving this matter.

Best Regards,
Sports Interaction Casino

kingslove1
November 7, 2018
6

OK site. Placing bet can take forever and ever. If you want to deposit money its fast and simple.

The biggest issue here with this site is paying his customers. Getting your winning is pain unlike other sites. They delay your withdrawal so that you can cancel it and continue betting. This is how I stop using them. My advice if you are the type that want your winning back fast and easy then don't use this betting site.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to SIA Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

SIA Casino Bonuses

Show all

SIA Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.