Secret Slots Casino (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Secret Slots Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Secret Slots Casino

3.59
CasinoRank
4
Player rating 13 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Fast withdrawal times
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Proven fair by eCOGRA
What we don’t like
  • No live chat support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.secretslots.com

Languages

English

Established

2014

Company

888 UK Limited

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Tau Affiliate

Allowed Countries

  • United Kingdom

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Wire Transfer

Currencies

British pounds sterling, Canadian dollars, Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 4-5 days
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: 5-21 days
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per month

Software

888 Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell), Dragonfish (Random Logic), IGT (WagerWorks), NetEnt, WMS

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support (UK Toll Free) Telephone: 0800 018 3307

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Secret Slots Casino is an online casino powered by Dragonfish and designed for slot lovers around the world. It features the full line of Dragonfish games, including hit releases from NetEnt, 888, IGT, Williams Interactive, and Amaya. Secret Slots Casino is completely instant-play and licensed by the governments of Gibraltar and the United Kingdom.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, Secret Slots Casino is available only to UK players. Bettors from other countries won't be allowed to register an account here.

Virtual Games

Slots are the main attraction at Secret Slots Casino. The site features more than 100 different titles from multiple providers. Most of these are bonus video slots with multiple special features and unique gameplay elements. Among the most popular titles are Sea of Tranquility Slot, Jackpot 6000 Slot, Steam Tower Slot, Bruce Lee Slot, and Crystal Forest Slot, plus many more.

Secret Slots Casino features a modest selection of other casino games as well. There are a few virtual Blackjack and Roulette variants (in addition to 2 live ones, as described below). Players can also enjoy a handful of scratchers and keno games.

Live Casino

At the time of writing, Secret Slots Casino does not offer any live dealer games.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Secret Slots Casino’s offerings are available on most smartphones and tablets. The site is designed with HTML5, meaning that players can access their favourite slots on the iPhone, iPad, Android smartphones and tablets, and virtually any other mobile device. No app download is needed.

Support

The fastest way to get in touch with Secret Slots Casino is through its UK-only toll-free phone number. This is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Unfortunately, the only option available to players outside the UK is an online contact form. Although representatives are available around the clock, it may take 24 hours or more to receive a reply through this method.

Security and Fairness

The full Secret Slots Casino website is protected with SSL encryption, the gold standard of online security. This protocol converts sensitive information like passwords and financial information into unreadable text that not even the most advanced hackers can decode.

Secret Slots Casino has earned the eCOGRA Safe & Fair seal of approval. Players can click on this at any time to review the most recent game audit, which shows the randomness tests Secret Slots Casino’s games have passed.

Player Reviews

4
13 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
jhaveri
May 3, 2021
4

Sharknado surprised me because it was such a terrible movie but the game's alright. It's not special. So far, the slots are good and my personal favorite is Spinata Grande. I don't really care about the others, though. The website is easy to navigate because of its simplicity but it does feel weird. Anyhow, I'm glad that Secret Slots doesn't feature Book of Dead, Jammin Jars, and Tooninz on their homepage. I'm sick of seeing those everywhere.

Secret Slots Casino is in dire need of a graphic designer. Everything is in place so a web designer is not needed. All I'm saying is that they are not pretty to look at. Now for a more technical aspect, I get that 'secret' is literally the theme of the website but the whole point of a 'promotion' is to show potential customers what the casino offers. As a player, believe me, not much. I don't find them interesting at all. There's a better loyalty program out there.

yuyu1981
March 15, 2021
5

I am not really a fan of their user interface. Although it is straightforward, they can still improve on it. I also find it difficult to navigate the site because of its layout. Hope that they can also add more bonuses.

carlahagan
February 4, 2018
8

Tend to like these kind of smaller sites. You don't have a wagering requirement on any bonus given. l think your more chance of winning with the smaller sites, rather than with the larger sites

There tends to be fewer games / slots to choose from . And there doesn't appear to be any live chat facility, which is an absolute must

Message
banksylaugh
July 25, 2017
1

Absolutely nothing as I didn't have the opportunity to play.

Assuming that Ask Gamblers DOES take its position seriously as an unbiased board to give gamblers an unbiased review of sites that individuals have played then I STRONGLY suggest that anyone even thinking about joining "secret slots" reads my review.

Deposited though the Ask Gamblers link - very straightforward offer - deposit £100 and get £150 in bonus - wager requirement seemed pretty standard so thought I would give it a go.

Deposited my money and NO bonus - ok to be fair these things happen so try to contact the casino - firstly no live support - ok - not great but again there is a number to dial for UK players - 0800 018 3307 - dial this number and the phoneline is DEAD - yes DEAD i.e either disconnected, phone bill no paid etc!!! Again wanted to give the casino the benefit of the doubt and tried to phone them a few hours later - same "dead" ringtone!!!

I then email "support" explaining that I have not had my bonus, the phone line is "dead", you have no "live" support so there is absolutely no way I can contact you so please refund my deposit - I then look at the email support and see that "they will endeavour to get back to you within 72 hours " - 72 hours!!!

Around 3 days later I receive an email essentially saying that I need to give them mu username to find my account - lets be honest they could EASILY find my account simply through my email!!!

As an update I have tried phoning there UK support maybe 10 times and guess what - the line is still dead!!!

So there we are - nearly a week has gone by and of course it goes without saying that I have not had my withdrawal even processed yet let alone back to me!!!

People always get alarmed with online gaming - "oh its a con", "they will steal your money etc" - well this certainly is the nearest I have come to it and until my money is back in my account I really don't believe I will EVER get paid!!!

Be warned - if you want to deposit money into a sight with NO live chat, an email response time - by their own admission (!!!) of 72 hours and with no live support then all I can say is good luck but I assume like me you would rather use your hard earned money with a casino that at the very least you can contact!!!!

AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!!!!!

Message
LeoDubbed
May 7, 2017
7

Well, there's no secret about this casino.

It is an odd casino, that's what I thought when I saw Secret Slots casino for the first time. My feeling about this casino is kinda mixed. Sometimes I love it and sometimes I hate it. I became a member of Secret Slots casino about 3 years ago. Back then, the casino didn't looked very appealing if I have to be honest. It looked kinda cheap. Why did I signed up anyway? Well, they did have a very interesting welcome bonus offer and they also have my favorite games in their list. Great welcome offer of 200% first deposit offer and they also added a nice batch of free spins.

From my first deposit I managed to clear the high wagering and withdrew €200. Though, they didn't have e-wallet deposit methodes and they still don't. I used Paysafe card for all deposits I made. Minimum deposit is €10 and they do not charge any fee on deposit via Paysafe card or bank transfer, I like that a lot because there are plenty casinos that charge a fee for Paysafe card deposit.My account verification went smoothly. It took them about 2 working day to verified my account, that's average in my opinion. Withdrawal time frame is also good, I got paid within the given time frame.

Secret Slots casino has 1 very interesting promotion. That promotion would be the daily free spins. Every day, all player will be given free spins. It depends on your status. The higher player's status the bigger the bonus. I find this a very generous thing about them. I know these kinda promotions also avaliable at other casinos like Staybet. The difference is, Staybet wouldn't give it's players free spins when no deposit was made in the past 30 days. Here at Secret Slots they always give their players free spins but in order to receive them, you have to be a depositor who at least made 1 deposit.

Where bonus is, there's always a catch. The catch about their daily free spins is that all winnings will be capped to a certain amount, whether it's €50 or €0, when the free spins ends, you'll be awarded with a fixed amount of money. Earlier, all winnings from free spins have to be wagered but it has been changed since last week. All money won from free spins are wager free. Well, they really going the right way I must say.

The only thing I really dislike about them is the ridiculous high wagering for some of their promotion. How high? How about 100x bonus?

Message
Steveo123
April 25, 2017
3

It's a good online site, lots of games to choose from and they give bonuses every so often.

You might think sounds great, then when you have not played for a while you will receive emails every day say you have a free spin voucher in your account.

This is just a ploy to get you to sign into your account then deposit money, I have emailed them so many times asking them to stop but they don't. So if you don't mind the harassment every day then it's a good site !!!!

MangoSlots
June 21, 2016
3

Good selection of games, site is responsive and well-designed.

Took the LUCKY 300% bonus, was expecting wagering requirements to be 30xD+B as stated on here, turns out it's 100x the bonus amount. Is this a joke?

Message
Secret Slots Casino
June 22, 2016

Hi MangoSlots, thank you for providing us with feedback. The additional wagering is due to the higher percentage bonus that is being offered. It is pretty standard for wagering to be increased when a higher percentage bonus is offered. The 30x wagering is applicable on the 100% bonus and on that you get 100 Free Spins as well

carolv47
March 19, 2016
5

At last I have received confirmation that a check for £240 has been sent out to me. I contacted Cassava and they confirmed that I was due refunds from Secret Slots and Iceland Bingo for £240 as they were opened after I self excluded

Message
carolv47
March 7, 2016
1

I dislike the response that the casino is not the Internet police. They do have a responsibility to protect players from opening accounts when they have self excluded previously. I do not like the flippant attitude of the Casino representative to players with a gambling problem.

Message
Secret Slots Casino
March 8, 2016

Hi CarolV - On the contrary , we take player safety very seriously and carry all of the legally required messaging on the site, what i was trying to illustrate is the fact that there is no system that is able to prevent a determined person. We engage with the holders of our license to ensure best practice, despite this , there are always determined people who gain access, perhaps the remark re being the Internet Police was a bit over the top,it was not meant to flippant, merely to illustrate that there is no way to stop a person from registering and playing if they are determined.

carolv47
March 6, 2016
1

I was allowed to play and deposit despite closing an account previously. Happy to open accounts and take money when they should not.

Message
Secret Slots Casino
March 7, 2016

Hi CarolV47 - We are not the Internet Police and can not stop people from registering and playing. There is no system that is foolproof, we do via our licensee attempt to prevent problem gambling issues. If you have a problem with gambling, may I suggest you contact GambleAware.co.uk for further assistance.

3.59
CasinoRank
4
Player rating 13 reviews
3.59
CasinoRank
4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Secret Slots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy