Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Secret Slots Casino - 250% bonus not given

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Secret Slots Casino
Reason Bonus not given
Amount € 25
perkymang Netherlands Message
Posted on November 9, 2016

Dear Askgamblers,

I have deposited money at secretslots because they sent me an promotion where i could get a bonus of 250 % . So i have deposited 10 euro but I never got the bonus of 250 %.

And i have sent them over 3 emails starting the first on 03-11-2016 and the last one today but they don't answer me back.

Please could you help me?

KIndly regards,

Anieldath Toelsie

Posted on November 9, 2016

Hi Anieldath

Please can you confirm you email address - I will contact you privately about this, I'm sure we can resolve this quickly and efficiently.

Thanks

Luke

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2016

Dear Secret Slots Casino,

Please keep in mind that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system.

However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on November 9, 2016

Hi

I have just reviewed your account.

You used promo code PASSGO on 12th October and were granted a 250% bonus (€25) based on your €10 deposit.

You wagered €39.95 on Starburst.

Feel free to contact us regarding any other issues.

Thanks

Luke

perkymang Netherlands Message
Posted on November 9, 2016

Dear Casino,

I have just logged into secretslots.com but I can not see anything is happend. The balance still is 0,09 eurocent.

My email adres aniel*­***­***­*@*­***­***.com full name: anieldath t*******

I hope on a good ending.

Kindly Regards,

Anieldath T*********

perkymang Netherlands Message
Posted on November 9, 2016

Dear Casino,

Sorry I don't understand what you excactly mean because i never got the 250 % bonus.

I will wait for your answer,
\
Kindly Regards,

Anieldath Toelsie

Posted on November 9, 2016

Hi Anieldath

You were credited the bonus on 12th October. You deposit €10 and then were given a €25 bonus on top of your deposit.

perkymang Netherlands Message
Posted on November 9, 2016

Dear Casino,

12 october it wasn't because i would remember if it was that long ago. I think you have the wrong person who you looked up.

my loginname is: anie*********
my email is: anie**­***­***­***­@**­***­***­*.com

I will wait for your answer,

Kindly Regards,

Anieldath T********

perkymang Netherlands Message
Posted on November 9, 2016

Dear Secretslots,

I've done some digging in my emailaccount. And the 12 october you talking about i can not remember that it's been to long ago.
But regarding this complaint i've sent you the first email the 3th of November (6 days ago) and kept on emailing but never had I any response.
And what you telling me that I made a deposit with the code PASSGO also doesn't add up in this whole story really I don't know what you are looking at but as I searched I found the code where I deposited with and that's 250SLOT as you will see in the attachements there you'll find the first email I sent you regarding my missing bonus of 250 %.And the amount that i deposited was not 10 but 20 euro's.

So please can you explain what you are talking about?

Please do not understand me wrong but I've never deposited with PASSGO im asking myself are you making this all up? Sorry but I had to say it... because in the first 3 or 4 emails that i sent to you you don't reply and now this.....

I hope we still can resolve this and now maybe you can see what im talking about.

I will wait for your answer.

Kindly Regards,

Anieldath Toelsie

P.s. Please do look in the attachements there you ll find the email dating 03 November that i've email you for the first time regarding the missing 250% with the depositcode 250SLOT. And the amount that i deposited was not 10 but 20 euro's.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy