What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rich Reels Casino

6.32

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 12 hours
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 12 hours

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Rich Reels Casino Review

  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Fast withdrawal times
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Approved by eCogra
  • Large number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.richreels.com
Established 2008
Owner Fresh Horizons Ltd.
Casino Promotion Rich Reels Casino: 100% up to $150, 1st Deposit Bonus

Rich Reels Casino is one of the newest members to the Casino Rewards group of online casinos. Like all casinos in the group, they offer the entire selection of Microgaming games. They use a license from the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, one of the best jurisdictions for handling player issues. 

Games

No one could say that this Microgaming casino is short on games. Their selection of slots is one of the largest in the business. If you like bonus-filled video slots, you'll get more than your fix. Converse with Thor in Thunderstruck II, go on a mission in Agent Jane Blonde, or seek treasures in Avalon slot. Lovers of three-reel slots will also enjoy a nice selection of high-paying, high-volatility games. Rich Reels even has English-style AWP machines, filled with a host of extreme skill-based features.

But if you're not in the mood to play slots, don't worry. Rich Reels is a lot more than slots. Their library of table games will keep you betting, drawing, and rolling until your heart's content. Enjoy a number of different blackjack and roulette variants, as well as pai gow poker, Cyberstud Poker (Caribbean Stud Poker), baccarat, craps, sic bo, and several others.

Video poker lovers will be able to play several different variants of this popular game. Experience single-hand, multi-hand (Power), and level-up style video poker games. With popular paytables like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker, as well as less common ones such as Jackpot Deuces and SupaJax, there's a ton of action waiting for you.

Support

Since Rich Reels is run by one of the largest groups in the online casino industry, you can rest assured that they know how to handle customers. Get in touch with a representative 24/7 through their live chat feature, the most efficient method around. If you'd prefer, you can also send them an e-mail or give them a call at the toll-free number for your country. We think Rich Reels does an excellent job in the customer service department.

Security and Fairness

With the Internet more popular than ever, players have to ensure that they are safe when playing online. Rich Reels takes a lot of the worry out of the equation. They use 128-bit encryption whenever you send data to or from their servers. This protection ensures that no one will be able to see your information.

Understandably, many players are concerned about the fairness of the online casino industry. Rich Reels proves that their games are fair by having eCogra audit all of them on a regular basis. You can even read these audit reports for yourself, something many casinos do not allow you to do.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.richreels.com
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, Envoy, iDEAL, iDebit, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 6-10 days

    Cheques: 10-21 days

    Pending Time: 48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rewards Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Albania
    • Angola
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Benin
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Burkina Faso
    • Burundi
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Cape Verde
    • Central African Republic
    • Chad
    • Christmas Island
    • Comoros
    • Congo
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cyprus
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • Equatorial Guinea
    • Eritrea
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Guinea
    • Guinea-Bissau
    • Hungary
    • Iraq
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Kiribati
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Liberia
    • Libya
    • Lithuania
    • Malawi
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Micronesia
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Nauru
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • Pakistan
    • Palau
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Rwanda
    • Serbia
    • Sierra Leone
    • Singapore
    • Somalia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Uganda
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Western Sahara
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission
  • Company

    Fresh Horizons Ltd.
  • Established

    2008
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Canada Telephone: 1 866 312 7466

    UK Telephone: 0800 917 1545

    Denmark Telephone: +8088 4574

    Germany Telephone: 0800 182 0567

    Italy Telephone: 800 871 068

    INTL. Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Rich Reels Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Inactive user
Reviewed on April 29, 2015

DISLIKED

TRRR0169825626 I closed one more account because my favourite games
Mermaids millions and Thunderstruck 2 are very cold for six months at all the Microgaming casinos.
They are controlling the mashines!
This is real war.
blondie 1592 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 1, 2015

LIKED

Rich Reels is a Microgaming software powered casino and also a part of Casino Rewards Group. I am a huge fan of CRG, I am a member in most of their casinos because I truly admire the way they treat their customers and how trustful they are.
They have a welcome promotion of 100% match bonus with only 30x bonus wagering. That is a really great offer nowadays, when many Microgaming casinos have 40x or even 50x rollover.

Before signing up, just to be sure, I had a small talk with their live support. They approved the fact that I can play there and also can have the bonus. Then I downloaded the software and signed up, afterwards I made a 30€ deposit and received a 30€ bonus. So with a nice bankroll of 60€ I had to wager 900€.

This time I didn't want to play IR, which most likely would eat my money in a few minutes, so I went to play Playboy. I placed 0.60€ bets per spin and played around 50 spins with almost no winnings, only 2 scatter wins. Then unexpectedly I got 3 scatters and won 10 free spins with 5x multiplier. Lucky enough, they gave me a 30x bet winnings. Then I increased bets to 1.20€ and played 100 spins. In the last spins I received free spins feature and I was really happy about that because of the bet size. 7/10 spins were dead, 0 winnings, and only last ones paid me because thankfully I got a wild in it and overall won 40€. I played this game for a couple of hours, I did reduce my bets to 0.90€ and got a few free spins rounds, I didn't get to the third free spins chamber, but overall at the end I managed to meet the wagering and had 200€ balance. I did send them all my documents just in case and after 2 day pending period, I got my money to ewallet in less than 2 days, so little less than 4 days for a withdrawal isn't bad at all.

I had great time with Rich Reels casino, the support was nice and game selection was very pleasing, altough I sticked to only one game. I think their welcome bonus is really great and I was happy to take advantage of it. Witdrawal was smooth and I'll be playing there soon. Recommend!
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

Rich Reels Casino. I have chosen this casino out of the AG list, it had a really good rank some good reviews so I thought I should give it a try as well and see what a happens. The casino is powered by my second favorite casino from now on Microgaming. This casino is also a part of the Casino Rewards group so I absolutely have no doubts that it is a safe and trustworthy casino.

So I loaded their website and saw 1000$ free welcome bonus which I have gotten used to seeing in this types of casinos, by this I mean casinos that are related with the group mentioned previously. So I took a look around, contacted the Live chat which I must say are really fast to replay and also really kind, so that is a big plus for them. After that I downloaded their software made my sign up which was quite easy to do and then i made my deposit of 30$ and immediately went to the slot section so I could choose what to play. I choose Cool Wolf to play which is a 5 reel and 243 pay line slot. So I started off with a minimum bet and thought I should work my way up and then increase my bet, but working my way up lot of times has proven to be boring and lot of times has backfired on me. Since after a while I just increase my bet and lose all my money but sometimes this method brought some good amounts to me, but since lot of times I was greedy even that good amount was lost.

So as I was playing I loved the transforming wild and the free spins that can give up to 10x multiplier, they sure gave me some nice hits but unfortunately the hits were to late, not much after them I lost all my money. Overall this is a really safe and a good casino with a really nice support. 8/10
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on October 31, 2014

LIKED

Rich reels casino is taking its games from the MG software and are owned by the Casino Rewards company. There was a time when I used to play only on casinos from the Casino Rewards company and they have a lot of free money bonuses offers for new players but unfortunately not on this one so I had to make a deposit of 45 and it took like 10-15 minutes and then I got straight to the action with MG games.

I do not like the look of their sites and I think they should innovative with it as it looks very average. I started with the Gypsy queen game which took forever to load. I was betting the minimal and in the beginning only I started getting small combinations. And after some times I got the ball of free spins and it gave me 15 free spins and I was just loving this game. I left this game with a profit of 17 $ and played it barely for 10 minutes and this is what I call real
action and return to the players.

Then I moved to the Mermaid millions slot and I was trying out new games this time which I had not ever before. I got the J with scatter here on the 2nd spin only. These games had better action than the famous ones from MG may be this is why they say that MG has the best slots ever and has revolutionised the way these game works. The best feature on the mermaid was the scatter with Wild. I was around 90 something and i had played on 4 slots till then.

I do not like the table games from Casino Rewards casinos because I always have a bad luck here on cards. Then I opened the legacy and it is a three reel slot and here it was not that good. These classic slots give very less action and a lot of spins go for empty.

I made 2 cash outs from this casino and got it in promised time. Did not talk to their support but I know that they must be good because Casino Rewards has the best support. I would give this casino 10.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 23, 2014

LIKED

Rich reels it is nothing than another one casino from Casino Rewards group.
All their casinos powered by Microgaming software, and I think it is not surprise for anyone that all this casino has shared customer support team (both live chat and email and phone), share payments, etc. Everything shared and there is only such small difference like welcome offers, name of casino, and layout, and nothing else, so if you happy with Casino Rewards- amazing for you, you have a lot of places to enjoy, because this group has around 40 casinos.

I played at Rich Reels casino only once in my life and the reason of such decision was simple and easy to understand- I want to get SUB(sign up bonus), at Rich Reels casino it was 100%, so not too bad, I will be happy if all casinos can give you always 100% any day and on any deposit.
I played with 50$ balance so not hard to count that I made 25$ deposit. I played Dolphin coast slot for about 30 minutes, had bunch of features, but without really great success, but I up my balance to something like 75$, and have some fun and moreover clear some wagering requirements for my bonus.

After this I tried 243 liners, from start it was the Dark Knight but it was cold and I left it, then I tried Immortal romance but free spins feature which I triggered really fast pay me something like 10 x total bet and i decide left it. And on thunderstruck II I got stuck and played there all my money, so left this casino with no any win for me, but this happens and of course I am not saying that Rich reels casino is bad.
8 stars, good casino and safe, nothing else to add. Casino Rewards mean high standards.
Zeljko777 98 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
Reviewed on July 8, 2014

LIKED


I'll start this review off by saying that I don't have any major troubles with this casino, and on the best possible side, it's my favorite type of software which is Microgaming.

When I hear about Microgaming all I can think about is fun table games and over 500 others to pick from.
I deposited 50$ , so with 100$ on my balance I didn't really feel like playing slots with 0.2 bets.
You know how slow and tedious that can get, I'd find myself playing for 7 hours with my balance at 95$.
So, instead I tried pacing myself with blackjack as I found it to be very edgy at times especially when two number bets are in order. If you play blacjack smartly, and pay attention to the card values, there is a pretty big chance you win.
I mean, the game works on very simple math, but it's not like card counting, much rather then estimating the next card that's coming out as opposed to the one card you got.
I mean, when you say 10$ bets, 10$ is nothing. But when you start winning and loosing, 10$ turns into 30$, and it keeps going up and down.
I think the highest I was able to win was about 47$ for having Blackjack as a hand, it was very lucky, and clocking in around 200$ overall account money.

I have to say a while passed and I found myself losing up to 30$ at a time, and it was going on for an hour or two, and I decided to leave about 100$ so I can come back another time and try some slots. I've had a lot of fun at the table games, but I have to say, I find myself losing money pretty fast when I get into the mood, and I'd rather not waste the money that I'd use to turn into some bigger money, hopefully. Tables are so tempting though!

I had fun trying this casino out, and I managed to win some money as well! 7/10
Zeljko777 98 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED


I'll start this review off by saying that I don't have any major troubles with this casino, and on the best possible side, it's my favorite type of software which is Microgaming.

When I hear about Microgaming all I can think about is fun table games and over 500 others to pick from.
I deposited 50$ , so with 100$ on my balance I didn't really feel like playing slots with 0.2 bets.
You know how slow and tedious that can get, I'd find myself playing for 7 hours with my balance at 95$.
So, instead I tried pacing myself with blackjack as I found it to be very edgy at times especially when two number bets are in order.
I mean, when you say 10$ bets, 10$ is nothing. But when you start winning and loosing, 10$ turns into 30$, and it keeps going up and down.
I think the highest I was able to win was about 47$ for having Blackjack as a hand, it was very lucky, and clocking in around 200$ overall account money.
I have to say a while passed and I found myself losing up to 30$ at a time, and it was going on for an hour or two, and I decided to leave about 100$ so I can come back another time and try some slots. I've had a lot of fun at the table games, but I have to say, I find myself losing money pretty fast when I get into the mood, and I'd rather not waste the money that I'd use to turn into some bigger money, hopefully.

I had fun trying this casino out, and I managed to win some money as well! 7/10
swati 102 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2014

LIKED

It was established in 2008 and it is licensed by kahnawake as its name suggests you can bet here for a big amount of money and win more and more to be more profitable i like Micro gaming software games as they had an amazing graphics and animations effect to attract the players and they are the best and leading software for casinos in this industry and got more and more members.

I played video poker game as it was my best experience to play it with more confidence. I played here jackpot deuces ..i deposited the money of 50 euros and deposit the money from use my funds methods i played cyber stud poker game here I Their slots are very average and the have amazing slot games. They are a part and the latest edition from the casino rewards casino group and they have an amazing support team which all the casinos from this group has. They have my favorite because of the Micro gaming which is the thunder stuck slot and i play it with every casino which has this game to offer. They have a software which can be downloaded and an instant play mode as well which is really cool so that you can play with other pc as well and do not have to download the software again and again. I do not know what their withdrawal limit says and what does that even mean.

They do not have a very big bonus offering but that is cool with me because i have now started playing with real money and i do not care about bonuses. They should work on the cash out process they put us on delay every time. Software 9/10 and I
I gave overall rating of 8/10.
aemakgol 323 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 16, 2014
Rich reels casino is powered by Microgaming software, and it is belong to Casino Rewards group, which can be trusted, can be named safe, and very nice (excluding a lot of spam and two days pending period, which i believe unacceptable this days).

Rich reels casino offered very nice structure of welcome bonuses, they are low, but at least something: on your first deposit you can get 50% bonus up to 250$, on second deposit you can 30% bonus, on third deposit there is 20% bonus, and on fourth deposit you eligible for 10% bonus. Not a big boosts of course, but I like offers like that, you can deposit 4 times, and every time casino will give you some bonus chips. Also nice thing for such bonuses, that wagering will be not too high, and you will have more chances to beat wagering requirements and request something to withdrawal.

I made my first deposit of 50$ with 50% bonus, as i told, and played with 75$ balance. Like usually with Microgaming, my strategy was win a lot of money in Thunderstruck II and Immortal romance. One thing that I did not like when I every time start playing at new casino- I should make progress in hall of spins once again. On Thundertrsuck II my favorite feature is second, Lokie, and it is hard to achieve it from zero without nice luck. This day I have no any luck, and everything ends on Immortal romance at 0.60 stake, I had two immortal romance, 4 free spins featuers, but somehow did not manage to appear higher than starting balance. Made 3 more deposits in the same week, but all slots was cold for me, this happens :(

I think rich reels casino is a nice casino and you should try it out. Bonuses not big, but this is good in some cases, so lets go to big wins!
fueldrockets 13 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on September 27, 2013
One of my worst loses ever on casino rewards, over an over again straight loss, not a very good experience at all, I know you cannot win all the time, believe you me Casino Rewards has told me that on several occasions!
7 deposits in a row $25-$50 all straight loss!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Rich Reels Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy