What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PWR.bet Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

PWR.bet Casino Review

  • 0-24h Withdrawal timeframe
  • Live chat
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Fair and high-quality gaming providers
  • No telephone support
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://pwr.bet
Established 2018
Owner EveryMatrix Gaming Ltd.
Casino Promotion

PWR.bet Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy hundreds of slots and tables alongside their live casino. Members can play titles from some of the biggest names in the industry like Microgaming, NetEntPlay’n GO and Evolution Gaming. The site is fully mobile and can be played in English. PWR.bet Casino iis licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino does not accept players from the United States, the United Kingdom, France and Turkey.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots have a selection to choose from here which includes games from the likes of MicrogamingNetEnt and Play’n GO. Members can filter games by provider which helps browsing and the casino has a search engine to help find single games. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Dead or Alive SlotMoon Princess Slot and Immortal Romance Slot.

Table games can also be enjoyed here with variants of both blackjack, roulette and other classics. These include European Roulette, English Roulette and Single Deck Blackjack.

Players who like betting with cards can even enjoy the video pokers available. These include games like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild and Jackpot Poker.

Other games include Flying Pigs and Super Wheel.

Live Casino

Those who prefer betting in a live environment can play in the live casino available.

Mobile Gaming

The casino is also fully compatible to play on the go from any smartphone or tablet device. Games have been optimized to use from a mobile browser.

Support

Anyone who needs assistance can use the casinos friendly live chat facility which is open 8am to 12pm GMT+1. Members can also email the casino for additional support, replies are typically within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the utilizes SSL encryption to keep players personal and financial transactions secure.

They also use a random number generator to ensure their games are fair and random.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://pwr.bet
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), 1x2Games, iSoftBet, OMI Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, Paysafe Card, EcoPayz
  • Withdrawal Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    PWR.bet Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Bulgarian leva, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Chinese yuan, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Georgian laris, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, South Korean won, Lithuanian litai, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Russian rubles, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Venezuelan bolívars, South African Rand
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    EveryMatrix Gaming Ltd.
  • Established

    2018
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

PWR.bet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
BOYABUNDA 2 reviews
Reviewed on August 12, 2019

LIKED

I like that they have the MG Sign Up offer, because like in my country, NETEnt isn't available so they are considering player like me. Also, their sports odds are quite a deal. I like em. Took 48hours to get my account verified but its reasonable co'z they update me every time. So far I'm a winning guy! I'm happy!
crisssy 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on March 4, 2019

LIKED

The new customer bonus is tempting, but this is a con site

DISLIKED

The minimum withdrawal is £98. I mean, lower than that and they want to keep your money. This is a fraud site.
PWR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 23, 2019
We've never had a minimum withdrawal of £98 or even close, it must be a misunderstanding. The lowest withdrawal (depending on payment method) is €10.
Meadow0205 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on February 28, 2019

LIKED

Not a thing complete con site. Read my bad comments to understand what this company is really about. Do not use

DISLIKED

Deposited 500 quid from my bank. Its left my bank and disappeared into thin air. Never credited my pwr.bet account. First time this has happened anywhere. Zero customer services available. No contact details either. Just lost 500 quid without placing any bets. Based in Romania avoid like the plague simple. Con artists and done please spread the word.
PWR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 23, 2019
Our customer service is available 7/24, they would have surely sorted this issue. We work with trusted payment providers who serve many of the best gaming operators.
hello15 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on February 9, 2019

LIKED

Won 0.08p with the free spins on Starburst, great! Absolutely nothing else.

DISLIKED

As below, clunky unresponsive site. Free bet bonus not honoured due to 'technical difficulty'. Chat support advised to deposit again and it would activate, wrong again!.. Tried to withdraw my money after this, but have to go through I.D verification before getting it back with some ridiculous photo evidence. Something should be done to stop these con artists taking your money! Avoid!!
PWR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 23, 2019
We use industry standard verification processes for withdrawals. We're sorry about any technical difficulty, such initials issues has been all resolved since then.
Manclad1967 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on January 5, 2019

LIKED

Nothing. It’s a clunky site that takes an age to log in. The games are the usual rubbish.

DISLIKED

Can’t withdraw your money. Don’t touch this site. It has a feel of something after your money.
PWR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 23, 2019
Our withdrawal process is similar to any other company in the industry. We have over 1,600 casino games, from the best providers of the market.
2gud2gamble 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on December 21, 2018

LIKED

After trying a few online casino games, I finally decided to try Pwr.bet. The interface is very mobile friendly and the selection of games are awesome that I was having a hard time choosing which one to play since all of them are good lol. The payment methods are also a plus since I have many options as well as withdrawal method. The best part is the bonuses offered, no deposit bonus and welcome bonuses are reasonable. Withdrawal was also no fuss, once I was verified it only took 24 hours to place and receive my withdrawal.
laurahargrave84 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on November 16, 2018

LIKED

They have a good choice of slots that's all I can say.

DISLIKED

I deposited 200 into this casino and played with my funds. I then had my withdrawal rolled back multiple times and then received an email saying that the slot I was playing had an error and therefore my winnings are voided. I cant believe they are trying to make out that this is my fault seen as it was a problem they had their end. I understand that sometimes these things happen but now they are refusing to give me my deposit back! I just want to let people know that I would advise against using this casino based on my personal experience. I will also be contacting IBAS regarding this as Im sure I am not the only person they are trying to take advantage of.
PWR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 23, 2019
We need to follow general regulations in case of such technical issues, to avoid any possible abuse. We're sorry about any inconvenience, however these issues are quite often not on our side, and they make problems also for us.
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2018

LIKED

We all know the classic board game Monopoly, it is a game of strategy and luck but mostly strategy. I have played this board game since I was a kid and to me it's a boring game because it could take hours to complete a single game and I do not have the patience for that. Life is one big monopoly game, bigger companies buy the smaller companies to get rid of their competitions and in the end the bigger company will prevail. You need money to make money that's a fact.

PWR.bet casino is not a new casino, this casino is a rebranded BetNcatch casino and I already a member of this casino for a couple of years now. BetNcatch casino has closed it's doors and PWR.bet opened it's doors and welcomes new players and existing players of BetNcatch casino, so if you are a member of BetNcatch casino, you've been sent an email regarding the closure of BetNcatch but if you are new to PWR.bet then you are eligible for their 10 free spins no deposit and a nice welcome offer.

There are a few major changes since the rebranding / switch, the most noticable is the games. PWR.bet games library is quit compact and that's actually not a good thing because your choices are limited, I like to play various games and the bigger the games library the better. This is the main reason why I didn't play there anymore. Maybe in the future they will add more games, a lot more I hope because that's what this casino needs to make me come back and play and NetEnt games only is not enough to let me play.

I give kudos for their easy to browse website thou, I know some casino websites can be tricky sometimes and some of them even managed to hide the most important feature but if you need help, live chat is mostly avaliable and they are always friendly and helpful, at least that's what I experienced with this casino.
PWR.bet casino is a good casino, their payout time frame is decent, not the fastest but slow they are not either, it is not my favorite casino but they are legit and you can safely play here.
PWR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 23, 2019
We have increased our offer, we have now over 1,600 casino games, from the best providers of the market. Thank you for your kind words :)
BLopez 3 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2018

LIKED

Thanks PWR for the quickest withdrawal I have ever received!!! 10 minutes. Ten Minutes I challenge anyone else to come on this forum and beat that. This was on a Friday night as well! This is the future my friends! Plus I was playing on mobile! hahahahahaha!
Pokerfish 4 reviews
Malta
Message
Reviewed on May 21, 2018

LIKED

I was on a hunt for new casinos to try on and hopefully were I could bank some for world cup,

I deposited €50 and got 100% of my deposited amount + 50 FREE SPINS without knowing that they actually give out Free Spins for just signing up, anyway I tried it at home and was delighted to see that they have NetEnt (I am a Fan)

on to my 2nd deposit and this time I tried on mobile, I didn't experience any lag as I think I have a fast Internet Connection and my device is capable, compatible with the software requirements.

Chat support was offline the time that I checked so I sent my requirements to their email support, haha they are actually monitoring it since I received a response in just a few mins.

Overall - Website/Mobile, Support, Promotion's T&C gave me superb gaming experience consistently.

I personally think that though they are a new casino, it have a pretty good chance to completely immerse in the market.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

PWR.bet Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy