What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Prime Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 4 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 4 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Prime Casino Review

  • 24/7 support assistance via live chat, phone, and email
  • Verify your details through secure encryption or over the phone
  • eCogra Safe and Fair certification
  • No US players accepted
  • Instant play casino is somewhat limited
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.primecasino.com
Established 2007
Owner Skill On Net Ltd. Casinos
Casino Promotion

Prime Casino is a Vegas-style online casino with a cool, green theme. They are powered by WMS, SkillonNet, AMAYA, NextGen, Aristocrat software providers. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately Prime Casino is currently unable to allow players from the US to join their site.

Games

If slots are your game, Prime Casino will undoubtedly give you the variety you're looking for. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are pleasing to the eye and the bankroll, regardless of your preferred bet denomination. Players can also enjoy classic-style slots and AWP games from the same menu, each with its own unique spin.

On the other hand, if table games are your preferred source of entertainment, you won't be getting bored anytime soon at Prime Casino either. The blackjack and roulette games alone span more pages than most casinos' entire libraries. In addition, you can enjoy numerous casino pokers, card games, and dice games, all of which are available at a whole range of bet sizes.

Video poker lovers are certainly not being ignored at Prime Casino. They offer a multitude of variants from traditional Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to less common ones like Louisiana Bonus. Additionally, these are available in single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker.

Support

No matter how many games a casino has, nothing can make up for poor customer support. Prime Casino understands this and has implemented measures to ensure that players can get the help they need when they need it. You can enter a live chat session with a representative at any hour of any day. Furthermore, you can also call them toll-free anywhere in the world or send them an email. No matter what your preferred method of contact is, Prime Casino will be willing to accommodate.

Security and Fairness

To guarantee the confidentiality of everything you send to them, Prime Casino has implemented a full gamut of security measures. First and foremost, all information that is sent to the casino is safeguarded with 128-bit SSL encryption, making it impossible to be seen by anyone else. Although this technology is completely secure, if you're still uncomfortable sending your information over the Internet, you can call Prime Casino and provide it over the phone instead. Few casinos are this mindful of a player's peace of mind.

All casinos should provide players with a completely random game. Prime Casino understands this, and Microgaming software has been proven time and time again to generate truly random results. However, to reassure their players even more, Prime Casino has the independent auditors at eCogra test their casino on a monthly basis. See the latest report by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the page.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.primecasino.com
  • Software

    Amaya (Chartwell), Aristocrat, NextGen Gaming, SkillOnNet, WMS, Microgaming, NetEnt
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, CLICK2PAY, Maestro, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Solo, Speedcard, Switch, CashU, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, Ticket Premium, Neosurf, Fast Bank Transfer, FundSend, Wire Transfer, Swiff, Instant Banking, WebMoney, Paylevo
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Speedcard, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Pending Time: 0-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    10 000 USD/Euro/GBP per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Prime Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars
  • Languages

    Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovak, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Skill On Net Ltd. Casinos
  • Established

    2007
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Rest Of The World Telephone: +44-800-051-8932

    Canada Telephone: 1-800-615-7069

    UK Telephone: 0800-051-8932

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Prime Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 23, 2016

LIKED

Prime Casino has undergone a big upgrade over the last couple of years after starting out as just another Microgaming download casino albeit, unusually, one that operated as a single concern rather than as part of a group, whereas now they also offer a browser based multiplatform casino as well. The download casino functions just like it always did offering only Microgaming slots, and it makes me wonder why the 32 Red group hasn't considered this option to modernize their business.

The multiplatform casino includes the majority of the top tier game providers such as NetEnt, NextGen and WMS but strangely does not include the Microgaming slots so you'll need to install the download casino to play those. I wonder if Microgaming charges a secondary license fee to offer the games via two different platforms perhaps? If that is the case then I can see the download casino being dropped eventually in favour of integrating the games into the existing browser based casino.

Most of the negative comments on this page about Prime are due to crazy reasons - the most recent review for example chastises them for refusing to pay winnings to a player who couldn't provide ID documents for example! I don't think that is a very fair reason to negatively affect the casinos rating myself, likewise the player who complained because the software took too long to download - that was almost certainly a temporary server issue or the result of that players own internet connection!

I haven't been back to Prime since using their welcome bonuses because there really wasn't a great deal to seperate them from other casinos at the time, but I may have played with them more regularly if they would of had the browser casino back then. Actually it's possible they actually did have it in some form, but I'm quite certain it didn't feature anything like the wide selection of games and providers it does now. Either way I think Prime is a safe bet if you are looking for a new casino to take a welcome bonus from - their support are excellent and I feel sure they are trustworthy.

DISLIKED

Prime definitely isn't perfect though - one area that definitely needs improvement is the withdrawal procedure. I've only made a single withdrawal but including getting my documents checked the procedure took an entire week! The pending time is advertised as 0-72 hours but from what I have read all withdrawals are kept in pending for at least 48 hours, after which you could be waiting many more days if you have requested a slower method such as debit card or bank transfer. My advice is always to use an e-wallet to make sure you get the fastest time possible, but it's still not good enough.
Mimosa 40 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 19, 2016

LIKED

I like this casino because here you got pretty much all the game out there. The support is fast and reliable.

DISLIKED

...but here where all the bad things happend. I won $470ca but they cancelled my winning because of lack of verification documents.

I'm very upset but I understand that's their rule. Never had issue with other casinos but here they're more serious about it. So if you lost your id's and play here don't get your hope up too much if you win.
OMG i. 51 reviews
Malta
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2016

LIKED

Love Love Love.... Maybe its because of the choice of slots.. Maybe its because they have upgraded me to VIP after two deposits... Or maybe its that I have managed to withdraw twice from bonuses...

Love the site.

DISLIKED

Site can lag after some serious game time.. but im sure this will be worked on
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

I like Microgaming powered casinos because of the good payout rate that they have and also good promotions! This casino is offering a 100% welcome bonus up to 250$ but with a little bit high wagering requirements of 50 x. I decided to create my account and to play with this bonus, maybe I will manage to complete the wagering requirements and I will make a small profit. I was impressed by the nice look of the website but unfortunately I realized that they don’t have instant play version of the casino and I had to download the software to be able to play! I want to say that I checked their promotions page and I saw that they are offering 20 free spins, no deposit required but with huge wagering requirements, 100 x, and also on their terms and conditions it was stated that “certain countries are excluded from this free spins offer”, so I decided to not take this offer!

I went to the cashier to make a 20$ deposit via Skrill and I received the 100% welcome bonus with 50 x wagering requirements! Because I already played Immortal Romance to another casino and I lost some money, I decided to play Thunderstruck II, maybe I will have luck. The 40$ that I had in my account lasted about 2 hours but I didn’t managed the requirements and I lost it!

I will give a 9 for the games because are good games from Microgaming, with interesting features. The payment methods are wide enough, I don’t think that is missing something so I will give another 9.

DISLIKED

About the welcome bonus I want to say that I was disappointed, high wagering requirements in my opinion, so it deserves only a 6!

Also, the payout rate was poor, no big wins so another 6!
blondie 1574 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 31, 2014

LIKED

Prime casino is powered by Microgaming software, which lately has again become one of my top software. On some page I saw that Prime casino gives 20 free spins for new members and that's why I downloaded their software and signed up. After the sign up I didn't get the free spins and just logged out and forgot about this casino.

I am the kind of person that always on the sign up process clicks "yes" to promotions by email and "no" to promos to mobile devices as a sms. But I have to say, from the moment I've signed up at Prime casino, they have been sending their promotions to my cell phone each day!! But the thing is that in the text message they only write- check your email for your 24h promotion. I mean, I can check my mail without bothering me with cell phone messages every day. So I decided to login and maybe talk with support to get rid of the promo messages. However, when I tried to open the download, it just didn't open like it would have some kind of error. I tried multiple things (logged out, restarted computer, and even when I tried to use their instant play, only a download window came up, I couldn't do anything.) So I wrote to live chat and described my situation. The chat was amazing, I was connected immediately and the support person was very helpful.

We tried many things so I could login to my account through both flash or download, but neither one worked. I got really tired with all this and asked the chat to close my account and not send me those sms anymore. He tried to help and was polite and offered me to transfer my account to Spin Palace casino. I didn't want that because I saw they're blacklisted and I didn't want to have any more problems.

The chat was fast, nice and supportive and overall that's the only good thing I can say about them, because I didn't have the chance to explore them more. However, I faced so many technical problems during my short time there it made me question their trustworthiness.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2014

LIKED

Prime Casino is run by Microgaming software. Prime Casino offers a welcome bonus of 20 free spins for new players for Dr. Watts Up slot game. Unfortunately at the time I joined this casino that offer didn't exist. That’s a real shame because I love free spins bonuses and I also like this slot game. I have made a few deposits here and also had one withdrawal. I didn't use their welcome bonus because I had my first deposit here about 1 year after I joined this casino.

The last time I logged on in this casino I used the software that was installed on my PC and I noticed the new looks of their promotion page. I liked the new look very much. I also found another thing I liked very much. It was a bonus offer of 75% on my deposit. I decided to make a deposit of 20 euros and I instantly got another 15 euros from the casino. I was very excited because it’s been a while since I last played in some Microgaming casino. Microgaming offers some really exciting slot games that I like a lot. But there is a catch to this bonus. The maximum cash out is only 6 x my deposit so in my case it was 120 euros. I didn't like that. I suppose it keeps the bonus hunters away. But If I read the bonus terms and saw this phrase I wouldn't have taken the bonus. That’s why I felt cheated in some way from Prime Casino. Anyway I played here for about an hour until I lost all of my money. At least I managed to try some of my favorite Microgaming slots.

I generally think that this is a good casino but I advise everyone before accepting any bonus to carefully read the terms first.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 29, 2014

LIKED

Prime casino it is Microgaming casino which can be played by downloading software on your personal computer. Generally saying this casino has no any advantages from many other Microgaming casinos, but it has good service to players, and I try this casino few times and in general my experience is good.

I played few times, but unfortunately was able to win only once in this casino, but luckily this win was more than my total deposits, so I it is another one lucky casino for me. My win comes to me with 50% bonus on my deposit, which casino sends me on my email inbox. I was able to deposit 40$, so I have the whole 60$ to play with. I decide that it was good to start from Immortal Romance slot, it is always a pleasure to spin my favorite Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck II slots in download casinos, experience is always great, no any single lag, spins made fast, and everything is awesome. I played with 0.60$ bets and get 4 scatters feature after about 40 spins.

Feature top up 20x total bet for scatter up to 140 x total bet win, and I played a bit more, hit second feature, but it does not paid me anything interesting, so I just left this game. Next slot I open was Thunderstruck II, this one does not want to give me feature at all, but at least was thrown some big wins from time to time, so I hit feature after about 300 spins without losing much. Feature paid 200 x total bet due to few nice 5 of a kinds, and I just keep playing IR and TS II one after one, till I clear my bonus and was able to withdraw 410$. Verification take 2 days, and total payout time at prime casino is 3 days, not bad.

I rate this casino with 7 stars; it is typical MG casino, which has good service to players.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

As I always say that I can never say no to a casino which is being supported by the Microgaming platform. And since they had it so I decided to join this casino room. I had a problem in the beginning in the downloading of the software but then after talking to a friend of mine who is already a player from this casino site he told me that it does not support my browser. The downloading took a lot of time which I did not like at all. So from the beginning only I was a little upset from this casino. But when it got downloaded I really liked their site a lot.

After a very long time I started with Immortal Romance as this is my all time favorite slot ever. I started with betting 0.40 per spin and did not get anything in the beginning but then my winnings started and hit some free spins and managed to win over 40$ from this game only yes this is how good this game actually is. The coolest thing about this casino is that they give you 20 free spins when you join them but I could not do much form that I think it was my bad luck because when I got free spins I could not do anything and all the time I am usually crying for free spins. After a very long time I tried playing some table games and black jack is the game I always play after winning some money or also when I am in desperate need for money.

In the end I had more than 200$ in my account and I decided to withdraw it. I got the money in my Neteller account within a week and that is the longest I had to wait in any casino to get my money I would rate them 8.5 out of 10.
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on May 27, 2014

DISLIKED

Prime casino has been powered by the Microgaming software and that is the only reason I had joined this casino room because 99% chances are that Microgaming powered casino will never disappoint you. They have a very nice welcome package for the new users to benefit from them and they even have 20 free spins to offer which is really cool because for a slot player free spins are like no deposit bonus and everybody likes to gamble with free money.

Owned by Prime Gaming casinos which is not as reputed as famous as the other groups but they have managed to provide us with a pretty average casino room. There were a couple of problems like the software was taking too much time to get downloaded and it was very pissing for me because I am not a very patient man. It is instant play feature would also have been very nice and it’s not that I do not like the downloadable software it is just that in this case it was taking a lot of time to get downloaded.

The games are very much fun to play and not at all tight but the variance sometimes is not good because once you are in your losing streak then there is no getting out of it because then you are just going to keep losing for a very long course of time and I had never experienced anything like this ever before. And during that streak I lost the money I had deposited with this casino room and I still do not know how it happened and how can someone just keep on losing sometimes I even think that this is not a fair casino room because they do not have a lot of players registered to their room.
Zeljko777 98 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
Reviewed on May 9, 2014

DISLIKED

Prime Casino felt a bit like a drag for me from the very start. First off, you had to download the game to actually play it, meaning it doesn't support browser play, and I think most people appreciate quick and effective play, not that I minded the download all too much. It was fast. Although I was stuck on a black screen for a while with a green bar filling up, I'm guessing those were the advertisements not properly loading. The Main Page is quick & clean, but, as I've said, supporting browser play may attract a wider audience. As for the game itself; It didn't take a lot to download, but, you do however, have to download the game type you want to play. For instance, if you are playing slots, you have a wide variety of slot types to pick from, although you have to additionally download each individual slot, for instance. The game interface (User Interface) wasn't hard to master. You have your basic 'play', 'bank', 'support' type of buttons, which corresponds to their usage options, respectively.

In addition, you get 20 free spins to test the game out, and in addition to that, you can choose practice play instead of real money play, if you want to test out the ground a bit. I've tested One Armed Bandit, and Dawn of the Bread. I'm sure you are all familiar with the bandit, but the dawn of the bread was new for me. Basically scratch cards with zombie chef that stands there and laughs when you win.

I have to be honest, I didn't like PrimeCasino that much, from what I WAS ABLE to test, but you are more then welcome to try PrimeCasino for yourself and prove me wrong. If I had to rate PrimeCasino from 1\10, it would be a solid 3\10. If I had to lose my money, I wouldn't pick a fixed-in-place zombie starring in ' Dawn of the Bread ' which, to be honest, keeps getting funnier as I repeat it.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Prime Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy