What's new
What's new

Praise Casino

0
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 12 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • Over 25+ secure payment methods
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • There are no video poker games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Finnish, Hindi, Hungarian

Established

2021

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, EPS, iDEAL, Neosurf, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Paysafecard, Siru Mobile, Skrill, Trustly, Payz, Jeton, MiFinity

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys, New Zealand dollars, Japanese yen, Brazilian reals

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neosurf, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Jeton, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 7,500 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Quickspin, Play'n GO, 1x2Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Amatic Industries, Authentic Gaming, Bally, Barcrest Games, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, Pocket Games Soft, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Red7 Slots, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Light & Wonder, Shuffle Master, Thunderkick, Wazdan, WMS, Yggdrasil Gaming, Gamomat, Revolver Gaming, Electric Elephant, 4ThePlayer, Avatar UX, BGaming, Gamevy, Northern Lights Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Praise Casino is an online casino home to a portfolio of games like slots, table games and they offer a fully immersive live experience. Players can choose from a list of top software suppliers which include the much sought after Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Quickspin and Playtech. The site supports many different languages and is available instantly through virtually any web or mobile browser. Praise Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here so this means some players will be excluded from becoming a member. These countries include Australia, Belgium, Estonia, Israel, France, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey and the United Kingdom. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

There is a vast amount of video slots available thanks to the sheer volume of providers. The casino is home to some of the biggest names in the gaming industry so it’s no surprise that the game choice is huge. The lobby is user friendly so players can navigate from game to game quickly and easily. There’s also some handy filtering options which categorizes games by their provider and allows players to easily view Megaways, Cluster Pays and Win Both Ways games. Titles that can be enjoyed here include the Money Train 2 Slot, Deadwood Slot, Jammin’ Jars Slot, Razor Shark Slot and Temple Tumble Megaways Slot.

There are some table games here too which include the traditional variations of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker. Players simply have to choose the right table to match their spending limits. 

Live Casino

In the live casino there are more providers which include Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play Live. There are lots of different rooms to choose from and each one is hosted by a real croupier and the games are hosted in a live studio. There are games like Live Dream Catcher, Live Three Card Poker, Live Blackjack and Live Roulette. Some of these games are providing constant entertainment around the clock whilst others will have croupiers scheduled in throughout the day. 

Mobile Gaming

Praise Casino is also available on the go through virtually any mobile device like smartphones and tablets. The casino supports platforms such as iOS and Android which allows players complete convenience whether it be from the comfort of their own home or if they’re always on the move. There are loads of games to choose from, just like the web version and no app is needed. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team which is supported by agents who are multilingual. This facility is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week providing constant support. Alternatively, players can also email the casino in case they require any additional assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino has plenty of measures in place to keep their players protected. They use high levels of encryption and firewalls to keep their players safe and to ensure all data is encrypted before being passed over the servers. 

They also use a random number generator to keep their games fair. This means players will always get random results which have not been manipulated in the casinos favour. 

Player Reviews

7.4
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
eva.marechal85
October 20, 2022
7

Has a nice and well optimised UI, and it holds multiple payment methods and good providers and no offshore license.
Their chat support is very friendly and reachable. If you come across any issues you will have no problems with that.
Games are quite good the collection is extensive and you will find something that you like.
Also, it has decent withdrawals and banking.

They could update and optimise their mobile platform for it to run smoothly as their desktop counterpart. The inclusion of live poker games could be an advantage to them as well.

winnerdinner2
September 23, 2022
7

Praise Casino has an attractive layout. The site itself looks clean and its game providers are some of the best. I feel like I’m gonna have lots of fun being in Praise Casino. Plus they have multiple payment options. Has a reachable live chat and so far attended to all of my concerns and inquiries. Also somewhat fast withdrawals, I think it took me less than a minute.

I guess despite the lack of crypto payments, I think by this time it should be a must that a lot of the online casinos accept BTC, ETH etc and I think that praise casino should do the same.

Blackjax
March 29, 2022
7

Launched in 2021 Praise casino is managed and owned by N1 interactive and regulated under MGA License. The site loads very quick and the sign-up process takes under 30 seconds and you can start playing as soon as you enter your profile details after verifying account. The casino has 9 currency options including Euro, USD, CAD, JPY, NZD and more than 10 deposit and withdrawal methods. Praise casino has more than 50 slot providers which give you an amazing profile of more than 4000 games. Play’nGo, BTG, Elk gaming, Gamomat, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger, Netent are on the casinos portfolio which makes this casino appealing to every slot player. They have a welcome package which caters to low rollers as well as high rollers. The casino has a standard welcome package where you get match deposit onus of 100% up to €125, 50% up to €225 and 25% up to €400 for first second and third deposit bonus respectively. You also get 100 free spins on your first and third deposit and 50 free spins on your second deposit. The minimum deposit required to claim these bonuses is €20. For the high roller bonus, you need to make a minimum deposit of €450 and you get 100%, 50% and 25% up to €1000 for first second and third deposit. To wager the bonus you need to play the bonus 40 times and the casino gives you 7 days to clear the wager. The casino has a fairly long list of restricted slots which I dislike but the casino has more than 4000 games so I let it pass.
The casino has an amazing support and they reply to emails and live chat very swiftly. The verification process took under 2 hours for me and if you upload correct documents, you are good to go. So far, I have made 2 deposits and I have been unlucky with both of my deposits but according to the T&c the withdrawals are processed in order and expect your withdrawals in under 3 to 4 hours.

The casino needs to give more time to clear the high roller bonus wager. The casino shows welcome offer in my local currency but the currency is not available to play with.

Message
ivayloyovkov
September 28, 2021
1

Honestly, I thought it would be a good casino when I saw it was owned by N1. Anyway, seems like N1 is not the old N1 that had everything straight and legit. The casino has a decent UI/UX, okay bonuses, good cashback and kinda ok providers.

No connection/communication between the financial team and support agents. I'm really disappointed but I gotta say, I've been playing on over 100 casinos and this one has literally the worst support agents of all of them. The financial team is the other big issue, they're requesting the same documents over and over again without even bothering to check that the requested documents have been submitted and approved already. They are also stalling a lot if you get lucky and make a hit and try to withdraw more than 1000 EUR. So, please be safe and avoid the casino if you don't want to be stalled and asked for super-private documents of you, your income, your properties.

jonnyboy
July 12, 2021
8

Got my bonus with no fuss and made a small win. Bonus terms were quite fair considering what's out there. Verification was a very easy process with no hassle whatsoever which is somewhat of a sticking factor for me on some casinos. Cashout was quite quick and overall I am happy with the experience.

A bit confused by the loyalty program but I think it's probably down to my not understanding it rather than issues from their side. Overall I am happy with the experience and will be back again.

safarimi
June 24, 2021
10

Good bonuses very friendly and helpful support. I've deposited 20 Euros and received 150% bonus the required wager is a bit high (x40) but I've made my best slot win ever in the first bonus after started to play. Moneytrain 2 gave me a x1125 bonus so in the end I was able to withdraw 390 Euros my best win so far.

I received my withdraw to Skrill within 3 hours. (Amazing)

Did not meet any problem.
After the deposit I made I did not receive any bonus. I contacted the support in live chat and they solved it in no time.
But it is not a problem I think.

mrjonesAA
June 22, 2021
10

I am that kind of gambler, who mostly complains, but not this time. I had best experience ever gambling in Praise casino. Received bonus smoothly without any asking instantly. I managed to win somehow and tried to do verification. Verification took record 20-30 min, which is new absolutely best by far. Cashout was smooth in terms of daily limits and was processed without problems. First time ever I haven't contacted live chat or casino support. Game choice was excellent, I could play all games I liked. Wagering is fair and doable.
Good job, my new best casino choice. I know I will lose also but will have no issues with casino.

Wanted to take 1 star off (but they don't deserve that) because for me Relax, No Limit, Netent and Play'n'go was not available, but I believe it's my local location issue.
One more thing. I really don't understand the Loyalty program, seems it's based on deposited money not wagered amount, because in term of my long session where I gambled / wagered I believe few 10s of thousands, I have not reached even the 1st level, what is odd.

Almost no cons from me. Well deserved. Recommend!

Fiekie247
May 31, 2021
6

I joined Praise casino a week ago and signed up for 20 no deposit spins. Cannot remember which game I was playing, but it was okay. The website looks a bit dark, however, navigation seems very easy and understanding where everything is.

When I landed on the website, I saw they have a small little FAQ and the first question made me laugh. Is Praise Casino legit? Of course, we are, our MGA license proves it, well to be honest being part of N1 interactive for me says it all, that I can maybe trust them, but then looking at their withdrawal time frames pending of 0 – 72 hours? For N1 Interactive? That is a bit of a red flag to me, I expect all casinos from the same group to pay within 24 hours, or at least my experience with most N1 interactive websites.

The platform seems to operate smoothly with no game lagging at all as I tried many different slots while I was bonus wagering. I soon lost my free bonus and started looking at their welcome bonuses.

They have a decent welcome package, but then I decided first to go and read on the bonus terms and find something I did not like. Free spins are issued 10 spins per day for x amount of days after your first successful deposit. This sucks – Why can't I have all my spins at once? Do not tell me about you give me 10 spins a day, so I can have fun for 10 days, no I don't, I want to play my spins all at once to have a decent bonus balance to try and complete the wager. 10 spins I am sure I will 50 cents with it.

Another bonus term: All bonuses are "NON-STICKY" which means you cannot make a withdrawal until wager requirements have been met. Sticky bonuses prevent you from withdrawing before the wager is completed, non-sticky means you can withdraw your real money at any given time, provided it exceed the minimum withdrawal limit. They should fix this term.

I mean this would not prevent me from depositing, I know I cannot withdraw once I claim a bonus, but this 100 bonus spins split up in days and little spins per day makes me hesitant to claim the bonus.

Who knows maybe a follow-up review will come soon, once I have tested every aspect of this casino, including withdrawal time-frames, etc.

Message
Tealc797
April 1, 2021
10

I was really happy with this new casino. Now days it seems that on every casino, when you manage to win, they stall with the payments and the verification process is usually a joke, just to make you try to make you lose your winnings.
With praise casino the verification process was done in few hours and the withdrawal was accepted the same day and the money was in a few minutes in my bank account. The game selection is great and everything worked like it should.

The only problem I find is on mobile, that the search is not working always as it should and some of the games are hard to find. Otherwise than that I have nothing to complain.

Message
Praise Casino
April 2, 2021

Hi TEALC797,

Thank you for the positive review. It's really nice to hear that your experience with the support and that the withdrawal methods was to your satisfaction.

I really hope that you enjoy yourself when playing at Praise Casino.

Take care,

Kind regards
Alexander | Praise Casino

kayenne23
March 30, 2021
6

Praise casino is a new online casino owned by N1 interactive ltd. I was looking for a new casino to play at, until I stumbled across this new casino. After checking the casino, I was really impressed by the smoothness of the site. The layout seems very modern and it is designed very well. By that I mean, the player can navigate easily through the site. After I signed up at the casino I uploaded all the required docs in order to have my account verified. I even made a mistake with the date of birth so support informed me about it, and in a matter of seconds the support changed it and also verified my account. The estimated time for the verification process is around 20 minutes, from my personal experience.

Praise casino has also a generous welcome bonus package in store. For the first deposit you get a 100% match deposit bonus and 100 free spins, for the second deposit you get a 50% match deposit bonus and 50 free spins and for the third a 25% match deposit bonus and 100 free spins on top of that. Casino has bonus terms visible on the main site which is always positive. Also, I like the fact that there is an automated message when you wager a bonus and attempt to open an excluded slot, So it makes it more player friendly. Moreover, praise casino offers a big variety of software providers, so the player has many options. When it comes to response times and support, I can say that I was left impressed in a good way. Fast responses and very friendly support. I like that very much.

When it comes to withdrawal time frames, unfortunately I have not requested any withdrawal yet, so I can not know the exact time frame.

I like the casino overall, only thing I did not like was the fact that some slots by big software providers were missing from the platform. I would love to see those slots. Also, I would like to point out the free spins system was not my taste. I like having the free spins issued as whole or at least as 50 per day and not 10 free spins packages. It is just a personal preference and I stand by it.

Message
Praise Casino
April 2, 2021

Hi KAYENNE23,

Welcome to Praise Casino. I'm really glad that you like our new casino and that you like our generous bonus offers.

Hopefully we will add the slots that you were missing in the future.

Take care
Kind regards
Alexander | Praise Casino

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Praise Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Praise Casino Bonuses

Show all

Praise Casino Complaints