What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Players Palace Casino

6.21
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Players Palace Casino Review

  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Fast withdrawal times
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Approved by eCogra
  • Large number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.playerspalacecasino.eu
Established 2007
Owner Fresh Horizons Ltd.
Casino Promotion

Players Palace Casino is a glitzy online casino that is a part of the massive Casino Rewards network. They are powered by Microgaming, one of the world's most well-known online gaming software brands. The casino holds an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake.

Games

Since Players Palace is a Microgaming casino, they boast one of the largest collections of slots in the world. If you love playing video slots, you can choose from a multitude of bonus-filled games including Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, Tomb Raider, Loaded, and dozens upon dozens of others. Alternatively, you can try spinning the reels in their classic slot games, or for an added twist, put your skills to the test in their AWPs.

Prefer playing the tables? Players Palace Casino has an entire catalogue of all types of table games. Whether you're looking for blackjack, roulette, table pokers, baccarat, red dog, or almost anything else, Players Palace Casino will undoubtedly have a variant that will fit your playing style. All of the games feature a full range of bet sizes and realistic animations.

Enjoy playing video poker? Players Palace Casino has one of the largest varieties of video poker games on the Web. Whether you like playing conventional single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, or Level Up Poker with tiered multipliers, you'll be able to find a game that is right for you. Their variants range from the traditional (Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild) to the less common (All Aces, Double Joker).

Support

Players Palace Casino does an excellent job with customer service by our standards. This is largely because they offer live chat 24/7. With this technology, players can get the answers they need within minutes, if not seconds. Players Palace Casino also offers toll-free telephone access from a variety of countries, as well as an email address for those who prefer that method.

Security and Fairness

Players Palace Casino makes player safety on if its utmost priorities. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Players Palace Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We at AskGamblers are pleased with Players Palace Casino's extensive fairness testing. All of their games are tested by eCogra at regular intervals to ensure that the random number generator continues to provide genuine results. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.playerspalacecasino.eu
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, Envoy, iDEAL, iDebit, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 6-10 days

    Cheques: 10-21 days

    Pending Time: 48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rewards Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Albania
    • Angola
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Benin
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Burkina Faso
    • Burundi
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Cape Verde
    • Central African Republic
    • Chad
    • China
    • Christmas Island
    • Comoros
    • Congo
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • Equatorial Guinea
    • Eritrea
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Guinea
    • Guinea-Bissau
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Kiribati
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Liberia
    • Libya
    • Lithuania
    • Malawi
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Micronesia
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Nauru
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • North Korea
    • Pakistan
    • Palau
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Rwanda
    • Serbia
    • Sierra Leone
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • Somalia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Turkey
    • Uganda
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Western Sahara
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    Danish, English
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission
  • Company

    Fresh Horizons Ltd.
  • Established

    2007
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Toll Free Canada Telephone: 1 866 312 7466

    Toll Free UK Telephone: 0800 917 1545

    Toll Free Denmark Telephone: +8088 4574

    Toll Free Germany Telephone: 0800 182 0567

    Toll Free Italy Telephone: 800 871 068

    REST OF WORLD Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

Players Palace Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on October 26, 2015

LIKED

I joined Players Palace Casino two or maybe three months ago. I received promotion letter by post from Casino Rewards Group for 100% welcome bonus and 50 free spins on Mega Moolah. In this letter there were a few casinos were I could claim this bonus, but I decided for this one. I don't know why, maybe because I needed to create new account and enter sign up code for this bonus.

After I registered, I made deposit of 25€. This was also the minimum deposit to claim welcome bonus. After I made it, I received two bonus money. First was of match deposit and the second for free spins. At the beginning I used free spins first, but I had no luck on them and I won only a little amount. Later I decided to try out some other games from Microgaming software providers. I played around half an hour and later got busted. I reached zero on my balance.

I think this casino is ok. I trust them, because I already have some successful withdrawals from casinos which belongs to Casino Rewards Group. I don't play a lot of time at this casinos, maybe sometimes when I received some nice offer or if I find good bonuses.

Otherwise I had nice time while I was playing. I was hoping that I will have more luck and I'll meet the W.R of bonuses, but unfortunately this did not happen. They run live chat support, which I think is very important to all players.

I recommend this casino to all new players. The welcome bonus is good, so as W.R. But for any other reload bonuses, I believe there out is better Microgaming casinos.

DISLIKED

The only ˝bad˝ thing is that you need to download and install their casino software to play. I would like too see instant play mode.
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 1, 2015

LIKED

Players Palace is another Microgaming powered casino I've become a member of. Besides the great software, they are also a part of Casino Rewards Group. I really admire the CRG casinos because I've never faced any difficulties there not with support or withdrawals. And the fact they have not only 1 but 2 licences made me even more trust them.

Players Palace offers a free play bonus but I am not a fan of them so I didn't take it. Altough they do have flash play, I downloaded the software because the game selection is always bigger on it. Before the sign up I spoke to support team and asked if there was any bonus available. After some checking the live chat offered me the same free play bonus I already saw on askgamblers. I wanted to have something else, but since there wasn’t anything interesting, I signed up and just made a 40€ deposit.

With that I went to play The Osbournes slot. I've tried it only few times but I really like the theme it has. I placed 0.60€ bets and started to play, It took me only 2 spins to get "Grab your gift" bonus which paid me 3x bet and another few spins later I got "knock, knock bonus" which paid 4.80€. Quite good start. Then I had many small win spins and bam! 3 Osbourn wilds paid 10€. There was no point playing with autoplay because features visited me often, soon enough I received free spins which paid me 40€! I had an amazing time with this game and I ended with 300€ withdrawal. I sent them in all the documents just in case and received money to my bank account in 6 days.

I do recommend this casino as I had a really pleasant time there. Game selection was great and support too!

DISLIKED

The only thing is that I would like to say is that they could improve their bonuses. But that's it.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

I want to say that I like this kind of casinos because of the quality Microgaming games but also because they are part of the Casino Rewards Group, so it is safe to play here and also a good opportunity to have fun and maybe to win something! Their website is simple but very good because contains all the information that you need, details about sign up bonus, payment options and contact details. I downloaded the casino software because they don’t have an instant play version of the casino, I created my account and I checked their promotions but I was disappointed when I saw that they only have a 2000$ free play bonus for one hour.

I decided to not take this bonus and to deposit 20$ to test the casino, the payout rate of the games more precisely. The deposit options are very wide, but I chose to deposit via Skrill because this is the method that I am using every time when I am playing slots. I opened The Finer Reels of Life slot, I set the bet to 0.30$ and I started to spin, thinking that maybe I will manage to make a small profit. The game paid well, I caught the free spins feature very fast, 10 free spins with 5 x multiplier that paid me 17$. About 1 hour later my account balance was showing 55$ and I decided to stop playing and to request a withdrawal!

Overall I have to say that it was a nice and interesting experience because I played without a bonus, I will give 9 for the Microgaming games!

The payment methods will receive another 9, I don’t think that something is missing!

DISLIKED

I was disappointed to say that they have only the 2000$ bonus, I don’t like it so I will give only a 6!
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

Players Palace Casino is a member of the Casino Rewards group so there is really no doubts about whether if it is safe and reliable, trustworthy because it definitely is. Also this casino isn't an exception when I loaded the site which was similar to all other casinos in this group that I have joined so far, all offer their own money amounts for free but it is the same system.

But I have to say that I like the blend of colours in this casino very much. Also like all others this is also a Microgaming powered casino with a lot of deposit and withdraw methods which is always nice. So I downloaded their software then I made my deposit and I was ready to go. So now for I change I actually thought playing some Blackjack would be nice, even though I am not so good at it, but then again if you don't try something several times you can't be really sure. So I did play it for only about an hour before I quit with a 8$ lost out of my 30$ of my initial deposit. So know i thought I should play some slots, but then again I really wanted to continue playing Blackjack so instead of playing slots I went back and played Blackjack some more. I have played it for about two and a half hours before i reached zero on my balance. There was a lot of tough calls and to be a better player one must follow the cards really good and also make good decisions.

Which reminds me of that movie 21, it would be neat if I actually knew how to keep a track of the cards.
Overall it is a good casino, everything worked and was fine and I really see no reason why you shouldn't try it out yourselves. 8/10
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 7, 2014

LIKED

Players palace casino is owned by one of the safest companies in the world which is the Casino Rewards company. This place is a palace for players like me because I have done two cash outs from this casino. And they have an amazing return to the players. The only problem with the casinos from the Casino Rewards group is that their casinos take a very long time in loadings. It is very time consuming and irritates a lot. Some times it takes forever to download the app of this casino.

They have all their complaints resolved as it shows on the page of their ask gamblers site. It is true that they have the best support team you will ever see in any other casino. I did not really liked their slots because won very less from them relatively. Usually I expect a lot from games like Break da bank and TS II , Avalon but here they were just very average games. I created an account on this casino just a while ago.
I deposited 40 and got straight to the action and started with the games. I start with the Avalon slot and was betting 0.50 per spin. And in the beginning i got only the alphabetic features but then after some time got the silver cup and 3 k's . After this I loved to the Break da bank but rarely do I get to say this but this time this game did not give my enough action so I just moved to the table and card games since I was having a hard time in slots.

I cashed out 110 from this casino and mostly my wins were from the table and card games. They have a good return to the players but other casinos from the same company have better so I would chose them over this one.
Zeljko777 98 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED



Players Palace casino is a casino that I've recently played in, and whom is powered by my favorite software, Microgaming.
This casino doesn't offer phone version of the game, but If you are a flash player like me, that's not an issue.

The registration didn't take long at all, I was finished in a flash. I did have to wait 24 hours to get my deposit though, even though I found out that the bonus was instant.
I didn't mind waiting 24 hours to be honest, I had to wait longer to register in some other casinos, so that's not an issue.
This Casino is very good for all those who like Microgaming, but aside from that I can't really find any other reason why this casino is the casino for you.

I didn't even play any of the slots I usually play on Microgaming, instead I went ahead and played blackjack for well over 2 hours winning some and losing some.
My most notable win was about 50$, which at the time doubled the money I had on my account.
I always find blackjack rewarding if you play it smart, but then again, it's very dangerous as you can lose your money really fast as well.

I never have those kinds of issues, because I like gambling on blackjack as it can be, when it works, very very rewarding.
On the other side, I contacted their chat while I was testing out, just so I'd see how they respond.
They were very happy to answer any questions I've had, and it was very fast too.

Honestly, when I'm looking for a casino, it has to be the right software, right bonuses, and the right chat support and this was one of those casinos, however I don't believe I'll be coming back to this casino.
The software works, the chat works, everything is fine, and you should give it a go! 7/10
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2014

LIKED

Players palace casino owned by Casino Rewards and has all games from Microgaming software. Of course such thing like Casino Rewards as an owner of the casino is very important, and I was happy to found another one brand from their family to myself.

Of course I even did not read terms and condition on this casino, because I already know it, but if you never played at Casino Rewards group I strongly recommend to read terms and condition carefully, and if you did not understand something- contact live chat and ask to clarify.

Player palace casino has welcome offer which is usual free play bonus, and I decide not take it and play with just deposit, because I better take bonus at other casino then took this free play and try to win something with it. My first deposit in this casino was 40$, a bit high amount for deposit without bonus, but since I decide to play Break da bank again, depositing less amount is making no sense, because for 0.27 bet on which I played this game I was really needed to have at least 40$ at account, and even with such balance chances to win not great. I had couple of features, but without any single 5 of a kind, and quickly slot eat my balance and left with 10$, I opened blackjack, and bet 10$, get 20, while dealer had only 19.
I made second bet 20$, and got blackjack, this means I had 50$ on my balance. And finally I made third bet, and I did not how about math chances to get two blackjack in a row, but I get it, and was happy to request 125$ withdrawal.

Miracles can happen, and important to believe in such things, and they will appear when you did not wait for any miracle, believe me.
I rate players palace casino with 7 stars, safe and good online casino.
swati 102 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2014

LIKED

Players palace casino is a part of the world famous and widely known Casino Rewards casino group. It was established in 2007 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Its a Micro gaming software casino room which provides various types of games and it is the largest casino in terms of slots as it provide a variety of video slots games. And it is also the best software in the world for me as I always am lucky when I am playing with a casino which is affiliated with Micro gaming software.

There are a lot of games and some of them are named as Thunderstruck 2, Immortal romance, Tomb raider, Beach life etc. It provides various table games of roulette, baccarat and blackjack. They provide bonus in the form of various deposit bonuses and free spin moves in the game. They have my favorite Thunder stuck slot which I play with almost every casino but with this one I did not win too much because may be I shifted to side games that is why and got stuck their only because I loved playing video poker and played it all night long sometimes.

I deposit the money from bank wire transfer method and started playing roulette games Immortal romance was also quite good and I wish they had some more slot varieties which I could explore because under slots I take a lot of risks the support is also very nice as this is a Casino Reward group casino and they always have good casino support teams. I love this casino as it seems to be very lucky for me.

I gave it a overall rating of 7/10 for experience and in terms of software 8/10.
Thanks hope you have a nice day.
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on May 14, 2014

LIKED

I have played with almost all the casinos that are registered under Casino Rewards which is undoubtedly the biggest casino group online with more than 25 casinos registered with them and I have played with more than 15 and players palace is one of them.

I came to know about this casino room indirectly through this site because a friend of mine who has been associated with ask gamblers for a very long time joined this casino room after inquiring about it on this site. And after he had joined he was quite content so he referred me as well and that is how I came to know about this casino.

They are supported by Micro gaming one of the worlds largest and most trusted brands in online gaming industry. They gave me a 500% match up bonus which I was very excited about because most of the casinos out there only have 100% match up bonus to offer to their new users. The bonus is very nice and tempting but the wagering requirements are also very hard. And I could not meet the wagering requirements with this casino room unfortunately. But whilst I was trying to meet the wagering requirements I was grinding for very long sessions and this really improved my game may be I lost the bonus but won some decent amount of money after that because I was aware of the dos and donts of this casino room.

So eventually I made money 5 times to my deposit so not very sad about not being able to cash out the free bonus. I loved the Immortal romance slots and Mega moolah.

They ask for verification before withdrawal but that does not extend the whole process at all which is really cool because no one wants to keep waiting for their money to come.
Altogether this is a very decent casino room with a very good return on slot games.
aemakgol 323 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 17, 2014
Players palace casino is powered by Microgaming software, and the very nice thing that it is a part of Casino Rewards group. If you never heard about casino rewards, I do not believe you probably. They run probably more than 30 online casinos, so it is really hard to miss at least one of them. But if you really do not know, I can say that Casino Rewards group of casinos is nice and good group, and you can feel there safe, and play without any problems. The bad thing about them is only lot of spam that you will start to get + stupid two days pending period.

I play at this casino long time ago, but I remember that they run free play promotion as welcome bonus. In short, this is 100$ in bonus money for 20$ deposit. Of course not everything so easy, and wagering for such bonus will be really bad, but come on this is 500% bonus, how can someone say no? But I should aware you that if you will take many nice bonuses across many casino rewards group, they can just switch off all bonuses for you for unknown amount of time, generally till you did not lost them some money.

I made in this casino only one deposit with 500% bonus, and as this was long time ago I was able to play Lord of the ring video slot, this was my favorite online slot, till they remove it : ( Now Microgaming had same Dark knight, but I much more love LOTR :(
As for my gaming, I did not win anything decent and got busted, but at least I spent some good time playing amazing slot.

Players palace casino is good and safe, and you can try this out, they giving out 500% bonus, so I think this very nice boost to balance of every gambler.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Players Palace Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy