What's new


What's new

Platinum Reels has been blacklisted due to operating without a valid licence issued by an official regulatory authority.

Platinum Reels Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Available on mobile
  • Support available around the clock via live chat, toll-free phone, or email
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs
  • Loyalty club services offered
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • E-wallets not accepted
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2011

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Visa, Bitcoin

Currencies

US dollars, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Wire Transfer, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 2-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

Saucify (BetOnSoft)

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Platinum Reels Casino is an online casino with a shimmering metallic theme. It’s accessible to all types of players through PC download, Mac download, instant-play, or mobile. It features the entire line of games from BetOnSoft, including slots, table games, and video pokers. Platinum Reels Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, Platinum Reels Casino does not accept players from several countries such as the Netherlands, Israel, and the United Kingdom. However, the entire list of the restricted countries can be found in our casino details section.

Virtual Games

Platinum Reels Casino gives players a wide variety of BetOnSoft slots to choose from, most of which are well-designed five-reel video slots. These come in a wide variety of themes and feature several types of bonus elements, with some games even featuring large progressive jackpots. Some of the most popular titles include Tomahawk slot, Bucksy Malone slot, Buckin’ Broncos slot, and Tails of New York slot.

Table game players also have plenty to do at Platinum Reels Casino. The site features numerous editions of games like American Roulette, European Roulette, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Three Card Poker, and more to ensure that players of all bankroll sizes can play. The graphical quality of the games is superb, as well.

Platinum Reels Casino is one of the best places to play video poker. The sheer amount of variety is hard to find anywhere else, with variants ranging from Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to Triple Double Bonus and Rocket Jacks. The games also feature generous paytables and some of the most stunning video poker animations online.

Players looking for something completely outside the box can try Platinum Reels Casino’s line of specialty games. These include Superkeno, Captain Keno, Powerball Keno, Lucky Scratch, and an interactive scratch-based game called Berry Picker.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Platinum Reels Casino’s most popular games can be played from anywhere on most smartphones and tablets. The design is incredibly user-friendly and allows players to switch between games with ease. Platinum Reels Mobile can be accessed by loading the Platinum Reels website on any compatible mobile browser; no downloads are required.

Support

Platinum Reels Casino takes customer service seriously. They have representatives working around the clock to assist players in any way possible. For most inquiries, the fastest contact method is live chat, which is available directly through the website or downloadable casino software. Players can also call the support department toll-free in certain regions or send them an email and get a reply within just a few hours in most cases.

Security and Fairness

Platinum Reels Casino makes the safety of its players one of its top priorities. All sections of the website that require private information, such as banking and registration, are secured with SSL encryption technology. This keeps anyone from being able to read sensitive details and ensures a safe playing experience.

Platinum Reels Casino has its games routinely audited for fairness by iTech Labs, a leading independent testing agency. These audits continue to show that the games are all genuinely random. Players can review the most recent audit report by clicking the iTech Labs seal at the bottom of the Platinum Reels Casino website.

Player Reviews

6.6
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
PrinceNaseem
November 19, 2021
8

Frequent high percentage bonus offers. Standard RTG slot selection. Site looks modern and up to date. Easy navigation and lag free gameplay. Verification and withdrawal within 7 days which is below average but acceptable.

Bonuses are sticky and can't be withdrawn. Payout speed can be improved especially for crypto withdrawals. Otherwise no big cons. Casino is definitely worth a try.

Message
cendaaa
December 13, 2020
1

I asked support many times about licensing of this casino. They answer they are licensed by curacao gaming under government of curacao :D
They used the logo of the authority on the website. I asked this authority and they answer this casino is not licensed with them. No license.

Message
LilianInThaHouse
May 31, 2015
5

Platinum Reels casino runs BetOnSoft. I must admit that I really like the video slot games of this provider. I have already tried out almost all BetOnSoft slot games but mostly playing for free chips. For some reason I do not believe too many to the casinos that use this software. But well, let’s take a look what Platinum Reels offers.

The first reason I joined the casino was of course the 20 euro no deposit bonus. Free chips are a good opportunity to try some casino. I added the bonus code in the provided place and 20 euro bonus was instantly added to my balance. Then I decided to contact the live support and ask about the rules for this bonus percent because I could not find anything about this bonus on their website. They have a live chat support that is not the best and their operator was not very much informative. On each of my question related to allowed games, max cash-out etc. I waited an average of 5 minutes for answer.

When I found out the necessary information, I went to the gameplay. I chose my favorite BetOnSoft game called Rise of the Spartans. This is an interesting game and I stayed here for about half an hour. More precisely I stayed in this game until I lost all the money. Beside the fact that the live chat operator was not so much informative, there are some more things that I don’t like here. The first is that they do not offer e-wallets as an option for withdrawal. Here you can withdraw money only by Courier check or wire transfer. Of course, when you select one of these two methods on money, you will wait much longer than, let’s say if they have Neteller as a method of withdrawal. Also with the deposit they do not offer an option via e-wallet. Here you can make a deposit only by credit or debit card.

For Platinum Reels I give 5 stars.

Message
blondie
April 1, 2015
7

Platinum Reels is a Betonsoft or in other words Saucify software powered casino. Although I am not a big fan for this software, from time to time I do enjoy its games. A couple of days ago somewhere I saw a free spins offer there and I decided to take it. I wanted to trust this casino although they don't have the best rank.

After a quick sign up I went to cashier and wrote the code but I got a system message saying I wasn't eligible for this offer. Then I started a conversation with live support. After a chit chat support told me that I was eligible for their bonuses only after 1st deposit was made, I guess it was because of my country. I understand that it's their policy to dictate the terms for bonuses but I personally don't understand why I have to deposit and only the next time can get bonus.

I was in a mood to play their games, so I made a 40€ deposit. With that I went to Age of Spartans slot which seems to be one of my favorite games there. I placed 0.27€ bets and played 100 spins. Unfortunately I didn't get free spins, only a couple of 1.50€ winnings so my balance went down to 23€. I made another round of the same bets and spins. This time I had more interesting wins-I got about 10 empty spins and then 3€ win and so on. I got the free spins feature too and it paid only 4€, so overall I lost 13€. Waiting for another feature, I increased bets to 0.36€ per spin and played 50 spins and within them I got a couple of 10x bet winnings, so my balance didn't change at all. I played with these bets for around 20 more minutes, got a free spins bonus round with 15€ win but eventually lost it.

I had a wonderful time at Platinum Reels casino, I don't remember when I had such interesting session with their slots. Support was professional and nice too, the only criticism goes for the free bonuses (the fact I have to deposit first) and and for the instant play lagging. Other than that I think I will deposit there again.

Message
szirtisas
August 31, 2014
5

This is my next review from the platinum reels casino. I have subscribed to many gambling newsletters so when I get the newest I found the platinum reels casino. They offered 25 dollar no deposit bonus if I register via the affiliate link and enter the no deposit code at the cashier. I checked them casino they are use bet on soft software with an instant play and a downloadable casino.

I decided to try them because I didn’t have much to lose with the free money. I went to their home page with the specified link and began to download the casino. I have fast internet connection but to download this casino take ages. After it downloaded, I signed up and tried to claim my no deposit code at the cashier.

I tried to paste my code but I wasn’t able to claim it. I contacted with the live support to ask some help. She asked me to paste my code to her able to check it. She found the error I left the last symbol from my code that was the reason why I didn’t able to claim it. I went back to the cashier and I entered my code correctly. I successfully get it so I started to play with some video slots.

The first what I have tried was the age of Spartans. I played only with 45 cent bets because I wanted to spin out the free spin feature. I didn’t start well but I get some valuable winnings. I doubled up the stake and I kept playing. My biggest win was 31 euro but my winning stake didn’t take so long. I lost my no deposit bonus nut I wanted to play more.

I decided to deposit 20 euro without any bonus to try those slots in real action. That was my first and last deposit because I lost it sooner than the no deposit bonus money.

Message
yapro
July 27, 2014
6

Platinum reels casino using games from betonsoft, and belong to grand prive group of casinos, this group has 5-6 same casinos, and also even taking a fact that i played long time ago in their casinos, i am still getting spam from this casinos. Also casino allow to download games on PC and enjoy smooth gameplay, and i give you advice to do so.

I played at platinum reels casino two times, first time i met this casino when i was able to get 30 freespins on some slot name of which i forget unfortunately, but i remember that it is something with bandits, and this slot had 50 lines. I did good from 30 freespins, and win about 40$, this of course is nice, but from other side it give me a lot of wagering requirements.

Also i like achievements system in casino platinum reels, for big wins or some other thing you get some sort of medals, i am not sure if this is possible to change this medals for something that have value, but even if no, i like that idea! I played with 40$ bunch of games, since it was new software for me i was really enjoying games, but it was cold time for me, and after about of hour playing i get busted.

After few months receiving spam i decide to deposit 20$ with 100% bonus, and i played many games again, really having fun, but just was not able to achieve some nice win more than 100 x total bet, and i remember that i finish my gaming in this casino at slot with shields, i think it has spartans in the name. So no luck for me at platinum reels casino, unfortunately, and i did not try their payouts.

I rate platinum reels casino with 6 stars, this is average rating for all casinos at which i did not try payouts and did not test customer support.

Message
Inactive user
June 29, 2014
9

Let me start my review with words that Platinum Reels Casino website looks just like its name says, platinum. Few days ago I liked their free spins promotion and today while trying to relax I decided to signed up with them. Their promotion was for Bucksy Malone, 20 free spins.

This casino is available in download, instant play, mobile, and mac download mode.If you want to join this casino you may get up to 1000 bucks welcome bonus and join their loyalty club and enjoy benefits of becoming a member.They offer Video Slots, i- Slots, Classic 3 and 5 reel slots, Video poker, Table games, Specialty games, casino tournament and there is no doubt they have much to offer and if you add their reputation, I am sure there is no player who doesn’t want to deposit money here. I have downloaded their software super fast and I like very much the promotion window which opens right after downloading. It is nice to see site like this, you don’t know where to look first, it is all about their promotions, new games and features.

I didn’t even finish my registration pop up window appeared and their kind agent asked me if I wish to claim my welcome bonus. What to say but they made my day and they do it with a style.

First deposit up to 100 % match, second 30 % and third up to 50 %. They really rock. I got confused, after registering I couldn’t claim my bonus, I received the message I wasn’t eligible to claim the bonus. I was like, what is this, then I went back on the main menu and found email verification tab instead of contacting live chat support. I had to copy confirmation URL in browser in order to verify my email address. I was asked from live chat agent to confirm where I got bonus code. And finally operator said they do not affiliate with onloine forums and there is not ND bonus at their casino. Chat conversation took too long, but I wont rate live chat low because its obvious that lady got confused or whatever happened .

Surely, I will deposit at Platinum Reels in a short time and write game review and maybe give some delicious update.

Overall / even I didn’t deposit money here I will rate them 9 out of 10.

etestroe
May 25, 2014
9

This casino processed my withdrawal very quickly and has a lower playthrough than other casinos. I had been a player of Grand Prive group casinos, and my withdrawal requested through Platinum Reels reached me at the same time as the withdrawal I had requested 4 days earlier from Grand Prive. Give it a shot if you like Betonsoft casinos.

Message
katemak
May 8, 2014
9

Platinum Reels is one of the Bet on Soft Casinos, which I was surprised that I saw it here at AskGamblers site.

I am member in this casino long time ago, I don’t even remember through what site did I registered, but I know that I took the 25 $ free chip welcome bonus from them. I didn’t managed to do anything with the bonus and since I have friends who are regular depositors here and never had any problems with them ,I am talking about the payout ,well it takes 5-6 days till you get the money from them, I decided to deposit there.

So like I said I liked this casino and become theirs depositor. What I did noticed, that before, they were not giving free spins bonuses then, unlike now they are giving free spins bonuses via email maybe once a week, well that’s a nice offer from them.

But you can’t claim all these free bonuses ,because they changed something in theirs deposit page ,and if you claim 5 no deposit free spins ,the casino doesn’t allow you to claim them more till you make another deposit. So before was more nicer ,I can give them 1 minus because of that, because before even I know I cant cashout from that free spins I was playing for comp. points which can be turn in bonus money .

What I was so wrong about this casino and keep telling to all players who likes this kind of casinos, never register under euro or other currency except from dollar, because with dollar currency you can play in theirs free roll tournaments and with euro you can’t. I did deposit several times here and only once I was close to cash out but wanted a bit more and at the end I lost it all. Their support chat is great because they are always online and you won’t wait no more than few seconds, about their payouts from my personal experience I really don’t know, but since I believe my friends they cashout and never had any problems with them. I think that Platinum Reels Casino and 2 others Bet on Soft Casinos is good casinos, casinos you can trust.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Platinum Reels Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Platinum Reels Casino Bonuses

Show all

Platinum Reels Casino Complaints