What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Omni Slots Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Omni Slots Casino

6.79
CasinoRank
6.4
Player rating 41 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • High withdrawal limits
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Top-tier software providers
What we don’t like
  • Slow withdrawal times
  • Few withdrawal methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.omnislots.com

Languages

English

Established

2015

Company

Dialmedia Limited

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Slotpartners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
    • Ontario
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Mauritius
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Samoa
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Boleto, Teleingreso, Diners Club International, QIWI, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, TrustPay, eZeeWallet, MiFinity, Neosurf, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Rapid Transfer, Jeton

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, eZeeWallet, MiFinity, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Jeton Wallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-12 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 25,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, PariPlay, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Amatic Industries, 2 By 2 Gaming, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, Gamomat, Stakelogic, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, BF Games, Fazi Interactive, Golden Hero Games, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, NetGame, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Revolver Gaming, Touchstone Games, REDSTONE

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Omni Slots Casino is an online casino with a mission to help players “Keep on Spinning”. It features Microgaming, NetEnt, QuickspinAmaticEndorphina, Evolution Gaming, Leander Games, PariPlay, Stakelogic, Skillzzgaming, Gamomat and Betsoft slots plus a host of other casino favourites. Although the site is primarily designed for players who use the euro, it does support bitcoin transactions as well. Omni Slots Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Omni Slots Casino does not currently accept players who reside in Belgium, Estonia, China, Cyprus, Finland, Germany, Italy, Turkey, Israel, the United Kingdom, and the United States or any of its territories. This could be longer, so please refer to the 'More casino details' tab for full information.

Games

As its name suggests, Omni Slots Casino is all about giving players a winning spinning experience. It is well-known for offering high-calibre games that use the best graphics available and offer a wide range of bonus features. These include Microgaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Amatic, Endorphina and Betsoft slots. Among the most popular titles are Jack and the Beanstalk slot, Steam Tower slot, Big Bad Wolf slot, Viking Age Slot, Chimney Sweep Slot, Mega Gems Slot, Rook’s Revenge, and Gladiator Slot.

But slots aren’t the only thing players will find at Omni Slots Casino. The site also features a nice assortment of many popular table games. Among them are numerous types of blackjack like Single Deck Blackjack, European Blackjack, and American Blackjack; roulette games like European Roulette, American Roulette, and Common Draw Roulette; and other favourites like Baccarat, Craps, Oasis Poker, Caribbean Poker, Poker 3 Heads Up Holdem, and others.

Players can also enjoy four types of Keno along with a multi-hand version of Double Bonus Poker.

Support

Omni Slots Casino works to give players professional round-the-clock assistance. Representatives are available 24/7 through a simple and fast live chat service. Players can also email the casino if needed, and an associate will always aim to reply within 24 hours (usually sooner).

Security and Fairness

Players at Omni Slots Casino can rest assured that their private information will not be compromised. The site uses iron-clad SSL technology that instantly turns passwords, credit card numbers, and other financial information into jumbled-up text that cannot be decoded by even the most sophisticated cyber criminals.

Omni Slots Casino ensures that all players get a fair game thanks to independent audits by iTech Labs. These audits are conducted to rigorous statistical standards in order to protect against biased games and/or an unfair random number generator, giving players peace of mind on every single game round.

Player Reviews

6.4
41 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
xamenos
August 31, 2021
10

Very generous casino, very good social media can keep you busy around the week.
They have quite good communication via emails, you have the feeling that its almost personal.
I adore Christa, ove her.

I certainly don't like that playing with bonus money don't contribute towards the wagering requirements.
I can't understand either that they break down the winnings from free spins

Message
11a11s2000
May 16, 2020
7

Fast registration and verification. Lots of various games. Many deposit and withdrawal methods. Overal it is not bad casino. Preaty much like any other online casino.

Chat customer service took few times too long to respond, and it happened when I was very nervous due to losing lots of money on those days. It didn't feel right.

Joyvel
October 19, 2019
6

It's nice to play and the withdraw is fast. I like the layout and some of the games. Bud they must a lot of slots. That I like example fire joker. I play almost every month.

There are also lot of slots not in the site. And they have almost no free spins when you already have a account. They only have free spins when your depositing.

Message
madluk
October 2, 2019
5

Omni Slots dont give to players no deposit bonus. They are using microgaming and betsoft softwares games and I love them. What about promos, so they are suggesting us 100% welcome bonus for a first deposit plus 50 free spins. I love these double first dp bonuses.
I like that casino. Its not my favorite, but its still good. I use neteller, so its good for me.
And they provide my favorite wazdan games "_

The first thing that I've ever noticed, is that the no deposit bonus, which I think are 20 free spins or 10 on registration is expired, so I couldnt use it. The casino should offer a new no deposit bonus, I think that's one of the main reasons that make a player to decide if they wanna register or not.

Message
Rambrom
October 1, 2019
10

I play casinos nearly 9-10 year, and I had membership of these big and famous name casino websites, soon before after I read reviews here I wanted give a try, I think one of the best casino I ever played, helpful chat assistants, quick verification, and simple layout, much variety of games.

As I seen, they need to get rid of some providers cuz win percentage is really low, it puts the omnislots down. Rest I don't have negative things to say

madluk
September 30, 2019
5

I have found them short while ago, i think they are part of omni casino a very good reputable playtech casino! with excellent low wagering bonus and really safe and fast withdrawals! it's nice they build a some kind of sister site, where more providers are offered, such as microgaming! also this website, have perfect payment methods, fast withdrawals really good customer support, and perfect promotions, for sure a casino where everyone can enjoy lot of time!

The first thing that i've ever noticed, is that the no deposit bonus, which i think are 20 free spins or 10 on registration is expired, so i couldnt use it. the casino should offer a new no deposit bonus, i think that's one of the main reasons that make a player to decide if they wanna register or not.

Message
Omni Slots Casino
October 2, 2019

Hi Madluck,

First I want to make clear that we are not part of Omni Casino and for sure not some kind of sister site.

Secondly, we don't have a no-deposit bonus for new sign-up accounts. We offer 50 Free Spins with your first deposit plus a 100% bonus up to €300. If you see a no-deposit offer of Omni Slots please send an email to our support team so we can look into this. Sometimes marketing partners might publish the wrong information so we can correct this.

Finally, I am happy to hear that you like our promotions and our customer support team.

Christa

Inactive user
April 4, 2019
1

Nothing positiv to say. The casino is not taking care of responsible gaming requests.

The casino accept deposits from restricted country’s like Switzerland and keep the money. The aloud to have two accounts even one is self excluded and accept deposits but no refund. I can’t recommend this casino.

Omni Slots Casino
April 5, 2019

We take all complaints extremely seriously. However, we would like to point out that in the space of one hour this player has submitted 4 complaints on 4 casinos including ours all with a similar basis  "nothing positive to say...bad experience..." Over the past 3 months the player has complained with similar reasons on 11 online casinos. However, as stated we take all complaints seriously and address his review as follows.

The player failed to provide his documentation for verification so we were unable to see the connection with his previous account which was blocked on 20/12/2017 which was the date this was requested by him. Our T&C S4.3 clearly state that a player can only open one account with Omnislots. The player failed to inform us that he had another account with us. The player contacted us after playing for 4 days and then told us that we should not have opened his account as he had another account with us. We wrote to the player on 19/02/2019 informing him that it was his responsibility  to inform us that he had opened another account and we have since blocked the new account. 

With regards to the Swiss change in legislation, we are well aware of the change in legislation and have until the July of this year to remove ourselves from this jurisdiction. 

We stress that we take the laws, regulations and complaints extremely seriously. 

bello69
December 5, 2018
1

what can i say.. now i finally after 10 years online casino play met the scam casino that take my 2700 euro winnings. And three times i asked simple questions via online chat.. every three times answers were something odd and wrong, i dont know are those chat persons aware any rules that their casino have??? You all players know that is some slot game is not allowed to play with bonus money, then other casinos have this pop-up window where it tell to player that "you cant play this with active bonus!"
Ho HO not merry christmas to Omnislots, you just make my christmas very dark!

Message
jeroen83nl
November 23, 2018
5

It's a broad variety of games, easy setup and registration.

Bin playing and spending over 2500 euro, the usual payback percentage is very low. Often compensated and crazy wager rules when accepting bonusses.

Message
Omni Slots Casino
November 23, 2018

Hi Jeroen83NL, unfortunately we are not in control of the payout to the players. As you maybe know these are not on our servers but we lease them from certified companies. The wagering rules we have are average in the gaming industry . I am sorry you did not win this time, you can't win them all.

BR

Christa

skail2004
September 4, 2018
10

Very fast withdrawal. It was 3000 EUR and they sent it in 1 day directly to my bank account.
Very nice customer service as well and great slots. I wish they get more with the time but still a very nice choice.

They don't have slots from "big time gaming" like white rabbits and bonanza"

Message
6.79
CasinoRank
6.4
Player rating 41 reviews
6.79
CasinoRank
6.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Omni Slots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy