What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Omni Slots Casino - Delayed payment totaling €3,612

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Omni Slots Casino

Amount

€ 3612.5

gecasik Georgia
Posted on February 3, 2020

I requested withdrawal 5397387 on 2020-01-12 23:44:15 for amount 1912.5 eur. It has never reached my bank account also in casino it is marked as "paid" from 14 january 2020. On 2020-01-15 00:31:22 i requested withdrawal 5400907 for 1700 eur, it was cancelled by casino and now sitting in my casino account. Currently it is impossible to request new payout from casino site - error appears when i attempt to do it. Only available withdrawal option for me was always bank transfer and i received funds twice from omnislots successfully to same exact IBAN before - in december 2019.
Reply from verifi­cat­ion­[email protected]­mni­slo­ts.com 24 jan 2020 "Thank you for your email.Your bounced payout of € 1912 will be refunded to your player account. At this moment, we are waiting for this request to be processed. As soon as this has been processed, you can request a new payout!Thank you for your patience and understanding." 9 days and they have not refunded my payout. At this moment i have 1700 eur on my casino account that i can not request to withdraw and 1912.5 eur unpaid missing funds that makes total of 3612.5 eur delayed pay outs.

Posted on February 3, 2020

Dear GECASIK,
After I investigated, I quickly found where it went wrong. Unfortunately there went something wrong with your country code for which I apologise. So if you now go to your account, you should be able to payout. Then after max 3 working days you should received all your funds on your bank account.

Let me know if it went ok.

BR

Christa.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2020

Dear @gecasik,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

gecasik Georgia
Posted on February 6, 2020

I confirm i received bank transfer from casino.

gecasik Georgia
Posted on February 6, 2020

All amount received, case closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy