What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: Omni Casino is a brand operated under the Focal Click Affiliate Program , a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Omni Casino

1
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 48 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • Upstanding reputation
  • They offer an upscale online casino experience
  • Free Live Chat Support is friendly and helpful
  • Several Poker Games to choose from
  • Superior Graphics
  • SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
  • Holds Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • Not available in many countries
  • Pending period 48-72 hours
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.omnicasino.com

Languages

English, German, Japanese

Established

1997

Company

Peak Interactive N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Focal Click

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Libya
  • Metropolitan France
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Philippines
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Switch, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Electron, WireCard, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, GiroPay, EPS, Boleto, eKonto, Envoy, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, Internet Banking, Skrill

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MyCitadel, Neteller, Solo, Switch, WireCard, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Boleto, eKonto, Envoy, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, Internet Banking, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-12 hours
Bank Transfers: 24-48 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Playtech

RTP

97.38%

Live Chat

Contact

Info Email: [email protected]
Support Email: [email protected]
Accounts Email: [email protected]
Promotions Email: [email protected]
Management Email: [email protected]
Toll Free General Information Telephone: (888) 477-2239
General Information Telephone: (268) 480-8980
Fax Telephone: (268) 480-8986

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Omni Casino is one the oldest online casinos on AskGamblers. Since it was established in 1997, it has built up a solid and trustworthy reputation among online casinos. This is one of most well-known Playtech Casinos for its great selection of games, and professional customer service. It's also one of limited online casinos that hold Certificate of Trust. Omni Casino is licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to the strict rules and regulations, Omni Casino is unavailable to players in several countries, including the US. To see the full list of restricted countries scroll down to the casino details section.

Games

Omni Casino offers dozens of top-notch video slots from Playtech, one of the world's leading game suppliers. These include popular video slots such as Iron Man 2, X Men, Desert Treasure, and The Incredible Hulk slot. Many of these games offer progressive jackpots, with a total of millions in jackpot prizes available to be won.

For all players who prefer table games, Omni Casino has a nice selection too. It includes games like Blackjack, Red Dog, Sic Bo, Craps, Baccarat, and Roulette. On the other hand, players looking for other games that offer big potential payouts for small bets can try Keno, and Scratch Cards.

Omni Casino also offers a nice collection of video poker games such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Aces and Faces, and Two Ways Royal.

Support

Omni Casino takes customer service seriously. Players who need assistance with an issue or who simply have a question can get in touch with a support representative 24/7. They can do it by live chat, or if the chat is offline, contact them by phone or email. 

Security and Fairness

Omni Casino is secured with advanced SSL technology to keep players safe protecting their personal information and transactions.

To ensure game fairness, Omni Casino uses the renowned Playtech software platform and it is regularly tested by the independent audit, TST. And due to its professional behaviour and the quality of service it offers, it has found its place among our Certified Casinos.

Player Reviews

7.1
48 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
robertjohngawley
March 11, 2021
7

This is an excellent casino apart from demo mode. In demo mode, most slots have low starting limit bets: for example. Book of Kings in demo mode is only 10 cents. When you login the minimum bet on this slot is 50 cents.
A strange occurrence: I received a 200 euro cashback bonus with a wagering requirement of 2500, which I completed.
My withdrawal arrived in my bank and then my bank had computer maintenance. When I logged into my bank my payment had disappeared. It was somehow returned to Omni Casino.
I contacted them and had to send ID docs, which were not accepted. I resent other ID docs and they were accepted, They dealt with the situation quickly and now payment is on the way,
If you play Book of Dead with William Hill the minimum is only 10 cents.
Withdrawals can take up to five days.

Message
Fiekie247
July 2, 2018
6

I joined Omni casino a long while ago and Playtech I discovered after playing some reel time gaming. I think before I knew about Netent, I was a member of Omni casino. I guess I was doing some no deposit hunting.

I made a few small deposits without a bonus before and never had much success to win big and make a withdrawal. I recently got a free bonus for completing a survey with a x10 wagering. What I liked is that the bonus has x10 wagering and that the max cash out is $500. I managed to complete wagering and withdrew some free money. Only bad thing about their bonuses are bonus money is non-cashable, however I believe this is the case with 90% of Playtech casinos. Also the minimum deposit is 30 euros which I think is a lot.

After the withdrawal I decided to claim a bonus to play a bit more. I remember my account was in Euro but requested a currency change. My account was then moved to Zar. I received a 200% bonus and made deposit of R300 zar. The wagering was set at 25 x D+B which was okay for me. After I claimed the bonus I saw my wagering was very high. I contacted to support and they said because my account is now in zar, the wagering has increased to x35 D+B. Ridiculous and of course I am upset at that moment. I did not even think strategy, I just played any slots and did not even care whether I lost, because of that wagering that was so high.

Support is very responsive, and they reply quick. The only thing is they do not have names, it only says Omni casino has joined the chat. So at a later time you cannot refer back to someone from live support as you did not know who you spoke to. I have to contact live chat on my mobile, as on the desktop website it does not show the Online button on the web pages.

My withdrawal was pending for 72 hours and I had to wait another 4 hours for it to be processed. We are not in the 90's anymore, so E-wallets should take 24 hours max in these days and aged. Omni is a good casino and I will continue to play without bonuses here, however I also wish their withdrawal time frames can be quicker, not this 72 hours pending periods.

Overall Ill rate them a 6.

Message
alsolo
June 27, 2017
6

One of few casinos which makes specialty of Playtech. While most of other casinos are primarily NetEnt and Microgaming casinos, Omni is the casino featuring classic games attracting all Playtech fans.

Message
pillatus4
March 27, 2017
8

I play regularly in this prestigious Omni Casino, for many years, no problem, all transactions take place in very good conditions, whether for deposits and withdrawals.

A huge variety of games, bonuses offered daily, and with practical wagering requirements.

A professional and friendly on-line service, I said well played Omni Casino for many years, and has all day works great.

I advise gamblers to play Omni Casino, a serious casino and ceritifie, which has been around for 19 years.

RB82

Message
kristinathelen
March 8, 2017
8

I normally don't play casinos that has not netent. This one I tried and I was surprised. Verification was fast within 24 hours. Withdrawal took only 5 hours after requesting it! Everything was easy and fast. I'm happy.

Message
Casino_Guy
March 4, 2017
6

They have Playtech and I can deposit with Instadebit.

No issues with Live Chat, but not very pleasant.

Their withdraw delay tactic on all withdraws are too long, a Player should not have to wait a week for Omnni Casino to clear a withdraw and then the Player still has to wait more days to receive the withdraw onto the method of payment.
Their game payouts are very low, spent hundreds and received a total of 5% payouts.

Message
Trigety
February 25, 2017
10

Omni Casino is a very nice casino and they really provide you with all the playtech entertainment you can get, there is also a good variety of bonuses to choose from every week and you have a monthly hot seat promotion that really makes you want to play another day to get a higher free bonus the next month without wagering, which is nice!

The casino support is awesome, sometimes it can take time but other times they are there very fast, which makes is even better being there.

The casino support also gives good free bonuses to their loyal costumers, all you have to do is just ask the support if not your eligible for a bonus and they will check for you, I usually get some good bonuses to play with, which is pretty nice.

Their games are awesome, it is though just a playtech casino so you only get games from that provider, but you really dont need any other games, these are just perfect.

When it comes to withdrawal I would use the wallets and not my credit card, I mean the neteller wallet as example so you can get your withdrawals faster or else it might take a couple of more day then you are used too.

That was all I had for this casino, hope you enjoy your self there cause I do :)

It is only a playtech casino and judged by being only with that provider they get a 10. For superb support, excellent bonuses and a software that delivers the games as it should :)

Message
Inactive user
December 30, 2017
10

They have a wide range of games and their support is very friendly. As a VIP you have a personal and very friendly agent. In my case I want to mention Suzanne, who treated me very well in the last year.

I have had very good and very bad runs there and a lot of fun. There weren´t any problems at any time. I played in different casinos and nowhere I have made such positive experiences. After playing there for a long time I can confirm they are a fair and trustfully casino.

Unfortunately paysafe card deposits are not possible anymore. But that is the only negative thing.

Afi4wins
October 31, 2016
9

Latest Update:

Since I posted my review here on Omni Casino way back in December 2013, so many things have happened and so many things have changed too, both for me and the casino. Hence I find it necessary to give the latest updates here, for the benefits of readers and intending new players.

Most importantly, since late 2015, my ISP has been completely blocked from accessing Omni Casino, not even when using a VPN proxy. By now, almost all, except a very few, Playtech casinos have become inaccessible to me. I don't really know if other players from my country would be affected too, but I guess this blockage must be a country wide affair. This has been the biggest upset for me in my entire gambling lifetime, because Omni Casino was my number 1 top favourite casino for so many years in a row, with no other Playtech casino coming even close to comparing with it, except for its sister casino Fly. Now, both casinos have become beyond my reach, and for me to lose my top 2 favourite casinos in one go like that, was a completely huge disaster! It changed practically almost everything for me. The biggest lost was in losing my profit-making plays on the games Mr Cashback and Dolphin Reef, which I could never duplicate or revive again. Why? It's too long a story to tell here, and besides, I think most readers would have serious doubts as to its legitimateness. It may all seem so improbable and so unlikely, but not for me. Nonetheless, that is another story altogether which doesn't really fit in here.

After playing for over 15 years at various Playtech casinos, the fact remains that Omni and Fly Casinos have been the best ever 2 casinos for me, in every aspect of the casino and the games! My withdrawals would be paid within 1 day by Omni Casino and within 2 days by Fly casino. None other could ever match their speed or efficiency, until they were both finally put out of my reach for good, with no possibility of ever becoming accessible again. This is my most unbearable lost as yet, but I'm not a quitter, and I've been moving on ever since, but on a completely new path, which may never see the brightness of the old path. Life will never be the same again for me without Omni and Fly Casinos, but that's how life goes. Nothing good lasts forever, and every beginning must have an end. Whatever changes there have been, life must go on!

Message
honestdude
October 8, 2016
1

I like the fact that they accept instadebit for payment. I played often and have previously reviewed this casino but now that I have deposited a few times and noticed a few things, my total perspective has changed. Read below for an honest observation.

1) I cannot, and I'm sure everyone feels the same, stand the auto pop-ups on the top right corner of your game every single time you open a new game. Do not let them tell you that you can turn that off. That would be a lie. Options doesn't allow you even if you turn off the alerts.

2) Chat? The chat is not always on and when it is, they take forever to respond. They are responding to too many people.

3) I do not know, although I can guess, why so many have rated this casino so high. Try bet365 cause it has newer games, the payouts are larger and it seems like Omni tries to imitate their format. At least you get to rate the games there and you can play the highest rated games. Not sure here if I have written something against the rules because I have compared to another casino but it's my opinion and the truth from what I have observed. Believe me it cost me lots to observe too.

4) How many games have you tried opening just so that you can get a pop-up that that particular game was not available? What's up with that ?

5) In all the casinos I have played, why is it that when you are searching for games it seems like the games show partially and then you get the half view of the bottom page which doesn't scroll down to other games so you can't see the games other than when playing a game through their top strip which shows up.

In summary, through my own personal observations and have been playing in so many other casinos, this one must have "paid" members to give it such a high score.

Message
1
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 48 reviews
1
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Omni Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy