What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Nostalgia Casino

6.09
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Nostalgia Casino Review

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • Certified fair by eCOGRA
  • UK Gambling Commission license
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.nostalgiacasino.com
Established 1999
Owner Fresh Horizons Ltd.
Casino Promotion Nostalgia Casino: Purchase $€1 get $€20 Bonus Plus up to €/$480 on the following 4 deposits

Nostalgia Casino is a Microgaming casino with a sultry, luxurious theme reminiscent of the olden days of gambling. This online casino combines their "nostalgia" with one of the largest selections of modern games available online. They have obtained their gaming license from the Kahnawake jurisdiction. Sadly they cannot allow US players to register.

Games

Slot junkies have plenty to do at Nostalgia Casino. As a Microgaming casino, they offer one of the most diverse selections of online slot games you can find. Their impressive library of video slots contain games that offer players plenty of top-notch graphics and bonus rounds. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same panel.

For those of you who prefer the table games, Nostalgia Casino has a number of these, as well. When considering just blackjack and roulette alone, there are nearly a dozen different variants. However, this is far from all Nostalgia Casino has to offer. Gamblers can try various card games, dice games, and casino pokers, such as craps, red dog, sic bo, Three Card Poker, Caribbean Stud, and baccarat.

Video poker enthusiasts will also be satisfied with the selection at Nostalgia Casino. Their diverse assortment of Microgaming video poker games is top-notch. Players can enjoy a wide variety of different variants from Jacks or Better to SupaJax Progressive. Many of these games are available in single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and Level-Up Poker denominations.

Support

Nostalgia Casino does a superb job at keeping players' needs met. By providing 24/7 assistance over live chat, no one should have to wait for longer than just a few minutes to get their problems resolved. Nostalgia Casino also has telephone numbers that are toll-free for most of its customers, as well as an email address for customer service.

Security and Fairness

Nostalgia Casino meets our standards for ensuring player safety. To eliminate any safety breaches, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption in their network. This makes it impossible for anyone to steal the personal or financial information you send to Nostalgia Casino. The servers that then store the data are protected by an industry-standard firewall.

Nostalgia Casino also ensures that their players know that their games are fair. Third-party auditors at eCogra ensure that the casino's random number generator is truly random each month. They even state the overall payout percentage for each type of game over the course of the month. It's quite difficult to find a casino that is this open about the math behind their games.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.nostalgiacasino.com
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, iDEAL, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, Cheque, EcoPayz, instaDebit, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 1-5 days

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 6-10 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 48-96 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Rewards Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Albania
    • Angola
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Benin
    • Bhutan
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Burkina Faso
    • Burundi
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Cape Verde
    • Central African Republic
    • Chad
    • China
    • Christmas Island
    • Comoros
    • Congo
    • Congo - Brazzaville
    • Congo - Kinshasa
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • Equatorial Guinea
    • Eritrea
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Guinea
    • Guinea-Bissau
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Kiribati
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Liberia
    • Libya
    • Lithuania
    • Malawi
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Micronesia
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Nauru
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • North Korea
    • Pakistan
    • Palau
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Rwanda
    • Serbia
    • Sierra Leone
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • Somalia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Taiwan
    • Tajikistan
    • Turkey
    • Uganda
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Western Sahara
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, French, Finnish, Spanish
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission
  • Company

    Fresh Horizons Ltd.
  • Established

    1999
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Denmark Telephone: +8088 4574

    Canada Telephone: 1 888 228 3418

    United Kingdom Telephone: 0800 014 8108

    Germany Telephone: 0800 724 4572

    International Telephone: 1 888 408 1689

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

Nostalgia Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Reviewed on May 28, 2020

LIKED

I don't get any lag with gameplay, I find this casino to be honest and upfront, no bs just to get you to join, decent wins regularly easily into the thousands, they comp large bonus amounts if you deposit, like a high roller, above and beyond their casino rewards VIP bonus. They add new games often enough that it stays interesting.

DISLIKED

Not a whole lot of uniqueness from the other casino rewards. Limited to Microgaming? I'm not sure if crazy tooth etc. Are Microgaming studios or? But I like many of the crazy tooh games.
Afi4wins 2032 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on March 4, 2018

LIKED

This Nostalgia Casino brings nostalgia back to me - back to those very early days when it was only Playtech and Microgaming casinos that I would play at. Yep, I had already come across this casino back in those days, but I don't think I had signed up at the casino - there were quite a number of Microgaming casinos that wouldn't accept players from my country back then. Nowadays, almost all of Microgaming casinos have become out of bounds for me, with only a very few left that still remains accessible.

Anyway, this 'deposit $1 and get $20 Bonus' offer was simply irresistible to me right now, simply because my e-wallet was almost dry, but a $1 deposit wouldn't break it either. Trying to get access to the casino's website proved to be difficult, as I kept on getting a blank page, but I had already knew that access to the casino had been blocked since 2015. However, I got lucky and managed to get into their mobile version instead, don't ask me how I did it, I don't know myself, hehehe. So I took that opportunity to sign up, make a $1 deposit and claim that nice $20 bonus.

A $1 cash balance showed in my account, but that $20 bonus money was nowhere to be seen, so I got the casino's Live Chat host to get a clarification. She said I need to wait a few minutes for the bonus to be credited in, then she abruptly left the chat, without saying "have a good day" or "good luck" or whatever. She left the chat just like that - damn blardy rude if you ask me! But then again, CasinoRewards Live Chat hosts are known to be such! Sheesh!

Anyway, with $21 in my bonus balance I then played Break Da Bank Again. Why this game, when I hate it so much? What other game could I get a good extended playtime with just $21? Other games would simply eat it all within minutes! Well, I was wrong! Why? Because Break Da Bank Again broke me yet again, for the millionth time, within just a few minutes! I only played with $0.09 bets, yet most of the spins came empty, and whatever small wins that came paid no more than 15x my bet amount! That single Free Spins game that I finally got when I was almost out of funds, paid only a lousy 39x win. Well, there you go - this game is simply hopeless for me, no matter how many times I play it, or have played it!

Anyway, I wasn't expecting much out of this Nostalgia Casino, and I only wanted to have some fun. The next thing for me to do is to leave the casino on my display shelf, or to simply chuck it away into my deep freezer, where the eternal Winter Olympics is perpetually going on, so Nostalgia Casino can be a participant!
Reviewed on July 6, 2015

LIKED

Great casino. I have lost first like £200 with 100% match play bonus. So I have lost in total more. But that was fine.
Later they gave me £20 free money and I have played with that.
I am played mostly with Age of Discovery I won and then I have lost and I have changed game once as well then I came back to Age of Discovery with my last 60 pence. With my last spin I got 4 scatter and I got like £140.
After this I have changed to £5 bet and I have ended up with £912.10 and I have fulfilled the wagering. It was great of course. Great winning strike. I have got once only a very bad bonus. Mostly it was fine bonus. I have had even over £1032 from 60 pence on the top. I have cashed out the £912.10 and this is it. Great. And all from a £20 free money which was given to me as a bonus. I have received the sum in 5 days in my bank account.

DISLIKED

What I don't like thatnow Nostalgia has stated that I have won too much and I have no access to my £385 bonus money which I have collected through reward points and through certain bonuses. It is called as temporary suspension.
Well they will lift it at one point when the system determine this. When will be this? No one knows, This suspension was automatic and done by the system.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2015

LIKED

Nostalgia Casino is a part of Casino Rewards group. In this group are almost 30 casinos. I tried one before I joined to Nostalgia Casino. At Virtual city casino I had luck and I managed to cash out my winnings. I didn't have any problems with it so I trusted Nostalgia Casino and all of Casino Rewards group.

I noticed that they offer 2000% bonus. To claim this bonus you have to deposit 1€ and you will receive 20€ free as bonus. In request to cash out you need to wager 30x bonus. I thought that this was great offer so I claimed it.

I played it some time ago at this place, so I almost forgot about this place. Now when I refreshed my memory I can tell you only good thing about this casino and the casino rewards group.

After I made deposit I played MegaSpin Break Da Bank Again game. I chose this game because every time I play it I receive a lot of free spins and I like it. Beside that at Virtual city casino I had luck on it and after I won big, I managed to cash out there. So I was hoping to get lucky here too. I played at minimum bet 0.36€ per spin. I got a few free spins, but all of them paid very poorly. I guess I didn't have luck. At this casino I tried only this game. I didn't need any assistance so I can't tell you about live support. About withdrawals I believe that they are cool, I had a nice experience at other casino which is part of Casino rewards group and I trust this place.

Maybe I will claim welcome bonus here. I played it a long time ago at this place, so I almost forgot about it. Otherwise I like it because they offer Microgaming software.
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 29, 2015

DISLIKED

Nosr0165968691
I closed the account because all the time my favorite games Thunderstruck2 and
Mermaids Millions have the same software for a long long time.
Like the tape nothing less nothing more and very low payouts at this casino and at all the casino rewards I have played.

Change the software there in Microgaming you steal the players!
Game Over!
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 20, 2015

LIKED

Another in a series of excellent casino that uses software from Microgaming and together with Quatro Casino is one of the first in which I played more than a year. Nostalgia Casino in his repertoire has about 500 games, this is commendable and gives you a tremendous opportunity for gains and excellent entertainment unprecedented. Later I will review the other to exchange experiences, on each game individually, and at this casino I played over 50 slots so far. I need some time to open each game for a few minutes to come back memories of some nice and some less nice moments. The biggest jackpot prizes carry these three games and they are King Cashalot, Mega Moolah, and Major Millions.

In essence, every game is another story, and for all of them is one common ground, Nostalgia Casino is an ideal place for good fun. Nostalgia Casino is licensed in the Isle of Man, it's a small island located between Great Britain and Ireland. But we are not going too much about geography as important as concrete facts. This casino has a great board games in the style of Vegas, from which I would single out the roulette and blackjack, they are normally my favorites so I was not difficult to decide to get to play them. Deposit i maid mainly through Neteller, once I paid over debit card, there was never any problem about money transfer or payment.

One of the things that puts this casino in a privileged position is because they have a minimum deposit of only $ 1. Yes, you heard right, deposit of only $ 1. I took advantage of their welcome bonus, because with just one dollar you get $ 20 instant bonus no deposit. Although I have not met the wager requirements can not say that it was not a positive experience. After a long period spent here can point out, that they have excellent user support, at any moment are available the maximum professional and each of their assistance again impressed me. There was no difficulty about the verification of my account, they quickly helped me with everything, so it is my general impression about this casino more than excellent.

DISLIKED

I see that, they not accept players from Bosnia anymore. But my account is still active, and only this fact is bad side of Nostalgia casino, for me...
Th3 Runn3R 119 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on November 26, 2014

LIKED

Great casino powered by Microgaming, we all know that Microgaming has a great reputation for their good service and hundreds of brand games like the Batman series.

About 4 years ago I have signed up at Nostalgia casino because they were offering free 10 euro and they sent this promotion via mail in the form of flyer because I was a member of the same group as Nostalgia casino which is great otherwise I would never know their existences.

After my registration was completed the welcome bonus was added instantly without any problems.The game that caught my eyes was Tomb Raider, this game has 15 paylines and 2 types of bonus round ; free spins and pick the statues. As always I played a game with the lowest bet just to test what the game would give me.During the play session with my free 10 I was able to hit a few free spins and they gave me not much winnings but I honestly didn't expect big win either because of my low bet.

In the end my balance went to zero and I decided to make a deposit via my moneybookers account, at that time they were also offering a 100% first deposit bonus which is very common for a Microgaming casino.

I scrolled down the games list and I saw another great games called Dragon's Loot. This game is fantastic because of it's generous free spins you could win when you hit 3 dragons symbols. I still remember I have won 35 free spins with 4 times multiplier, I was lucky to chose the best chest. Dragon's Loot gave me a big winning of over 50 euro with only a small bet. It took me about 6 hours to met the wagering requirements by playing various video slots, I didn't have any other choice but the video slots because other games don't count for the wagering requirements.

As soon as I able to make a withdrawal I didn't hesitate and withdrew a sum of money to my moneybookers account but let a few tenners in my balance just to keep me playing. In the same day I received an email about sending the documentation which I did directly. About 4 or 5 days later I did received my winnings with no problem at all.

Nostalgia casino is legit and there's a reason why they're still running ;)

DISLIKED

Withdrawal processing time was too long but finally you'll get paid.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 7, 2014

LIKED

I am not very nostalgic about this casino because I lost my money here. This one is also from the casino rewards company and some times their casinos do not reward us and that is sad. But I am very happy with this company because I had some amazing experiences here. They have the most unique welcome bonus I have ever seen. Make 1$ deposit and get 20 and it looks very promising but I did not like it so I chose not to claim this bonus.

So I made a deposit of 40 here and played with my deposit only. Firstly their casino app takes ages to download and even stops because of error some times and then I had to start the downloading again. Then it some how got downloaded and then I created an account on this casino and got straight to the action. I started with the break da bank game and I always play this game on all mg powered casinos because this game is very promising. I started with the 0.80 per spin and a lot of empty spins but then soon started getting hits. Like $ and bar features and it is better than empty spins but it was too late because I was too much into losses. Then I moved to the TS II game because I needed the free spins to get back into the game but let alone free spins I did not even get small alphabetic features which are very common. By the time I was onto the table games my balance was like 5 or 6$ and I knew that this is the end and there is no point of trying hard so just bet 3 spins of 2$ each on roulette and ended it all.

I did not like the return to the players on this casino. And slow loading too and I think they should work on this because other casinos from the same company are doing a miles better job than this one.
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2014

LIKED

This will be my review about the experience I had at Nostalgia casino. I really loved the name of it, it's what got my attention, and since it's one of Microgaming powered casinos, I felt like I could trust it.

I visited their page and saw that they were giving a really interesting offer - client must make a 1$ deposit and will get a 20$ bonus with only 30x wagering. I think it's kinda unique because most casinos have at least 5$ minimum deposit and I personally haven't ever made such small deposit.

I decided to take this offer, because in the worst possible situation I would lose only 1$. I signed up and quickly contacted the live chat to check if I was even eligible to get this offer and what exactly I have to do to get it. I had to wait about 10 minutes to get connected with the staff but fortunately I was given a positive answer and instructions for my following moves, so I made a deposit of 1$ and started to play. But even though on askgamblers it's said that they have instant play, I was required to download it to take this bonus.

For start, I think it's great that this bonus could be used on any of the games, not only slots,sure that the wagering requirements are much harder to meet, but at least it's allowed to play table games too.
I started to play Break da Bank Again. I've played in other Microgaming casinos and it's one of my favorites. I placed 0.90$ bets per spin but didn't manage to get anything more than dead spins so when I had a little less than 10$, I switched to Avalon 2, another one I usually play. I placed 0.60$ bets and unfortunately didn't get out of it anything but empty spins.

I would recommend this casino to all the gamblers because I really had a great time there. I think that they have wonderful promotions for everyone, the live chat didn't let me down too and the variety of games was really pleasing too.

I really liked the professionalism and at the same time friendliness the support staff were showing, I had many questions and I got answered to them all with polite attitude, you know that staff somehow is a part of the reputation casino has and I felt like I could trust them.
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 26, 2014

LIKED

Nostalgia casino belongs to the Casino Reward group of casinos which is a big group with over 30 casinos I think. It is run by Microgaming software and offers download and instant play. There aren't may complaints about this casino so I suppose it is a safe casino to play in. They offer live chat support which is always available which in my opinion is a very important detail if you want to leave and impression of a serious and stable casino. T

hey have a very good bonus offer. A 2000$ on a 1 euro first deposit, 100 % match bonus on the second and 50% on the third deposit. Off course what caught my eye was the first offer. The wager for this bonus was only 30x bonus. You can see that this is their main promotion on their website. It’s the first thing that will catch your attention.

It’s a very small deposit and I think that everyone who has seen this offer has made an account here and had a first deposit. I think that’s a very good tactic by the casino to attract new players because the chance to have a withdrawal is very tempting. The best thing about this casino is that it has no max cash out. If anyone has an offer that beats this one please share. I made a deposit here ,took the bonus and started playing. I already played the same bonus in Zodiac casino so I had a plan on how to get some descent wins and pump up my balance. I played Hitman on a 0.60 bet and got free spins and the bonus feature very fast. My balance was about 60 euros and I moved on to Thundestruck II hoping for another big win. So far my plan was going good because I had a some big wins here and had about 80 euros on my balance.

And then everything fell apart as I couldn't find any other game in the mood for some big wins. I lost all of my money but I don’t regret it. 1 dollar well spent.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Nostalgia Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy