What's new
What's new

MoonGames Casino

6.7
CasinoRank
9
Player rating 29 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Variety of games
  • Instant play
  • 24/7 customer support via live chat, toll-free phone or e-mail
  • SSL encryption
  • Software are audited regularly and proven fair
What we don’t like
  • 48-72 hours pending period for withdrawals
  • Long list of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2013

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, PayPal, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer, Apple Pay

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, PayPal, Visa, Apple Pay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 4-5 days
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 5-7 days
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

NetEnt, IGT (WagerWorks), Cassava, Dragonfish (Random Logic), WMS, Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n GO, Big Time Gaming, Eyecon

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

MoonGames Casino is an online casino with a distinctive sci-fi theme and modern instant-play interface. It features games from a number of highly regarded platforms through the Dragonfish engine, including IGT, NetEnt, WMS, and Cassava, with over 130 different slots, table games, and other casino specialties to choose from. Moon Games Casino is licensed by the government of Gibraltar and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

MoonGames Casino does not accept real money play from any of the following jurisdictions: Albania, Antigua, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Gibraltar, Herzegovina, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, and the United States.

Games

MoonGames Casino contains over 130 different games, with the vast majority of these being slots. Players can find some of the most well-known slot titles here from IGT, NetEnt, WMS, and Cassava, including Cleopatra slot, Elements The Awakening slot, Kronos slot, Gonzo’s Quest slot, and Monopoly Plus slot.


The table game selection at Moon Games Casino features a fair assortment of roulette and blackjack games, including Live Roulette, Wheel of Light, Single 0 Roulette, La Partage Roulette, and Atlantic Blackjack. Unfortunately the site does not offer any casino pokers, dice games, or other table games.


Players looking for the chance at big wins for small bets can try MoonGames Casino’s “Instant Win” selection. These include various keno games like Captain Keno, Cappuccino Keno, and Keno Cup 2010, as well as unique games like Frolickin’ Frogs, Noughts & Crosses, and Hi-Lo Heroes 2010.

Support

Players can count on MoonGames Casino support staff to be available 24/7 should any issues arise. The staff can be contacted day or night by live chat, UK toll-free phone, international phone, online contact form, or email.

Security and Fairness

MoonGames Casino is clearly taking the necessary steps to keep players safe. The site uses SSL encryption to keep anyone from reading sensitive data like credit card numbers, bank account details, etc. The site also abides by the strict security standards required by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner, including a privacy policy.


The government of Gibraltar requires all of its licensees to pass routine fairness tests, which MoonGames Casino continues to do. This is no surprise since they only use reputable software platforms.

Player Reviews

9
29 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jontyq
January 11, 2023
1

I have an issue with moon games closing my account and not processing a withdrawal of £1400. I’ve sent 10 emails and made 3 phone calls over the last 6 weeks and still NO RESPONSE. Pretty appalling all round..

Message
aevardagporsson
March 29, 2022
8

I appreciate MoonGames' dedication to slots as the straightforward free spin bonus makes it easy to play many of its games. Sure many are restricted to specific titles, but the ones they chose are actually good slots and I don't mind playing them again sometime.

Unfortunately, MoonGames is only a place to play slots and not much else. There are no form of table games which is fine because its bonuses are only free spins but my want to play baccarat and roulette is strong enough to frequently join another casino. Many of which have the same slot games from the same providers.

woodenspecsreya
July 7, 2019
10

The website has a huge selection of games and I have tried 20 or so as of yet. And I tell you - all are superb. Money is tracked very quickly and they have impressive customer support.

loterrasmith
April 23, 2019
10

Wonderful experience - money tracked very quickly. I enjoying playing the exciting games and winning money everyday after coming home from a stressful day.

I would expect more poker games and live games. I also expect better offers from them.

davidgreenspan45
April 12, 2019
10

Moongames provides frequent promos and has a huge selection of games. The online support team is very friendly and quick. After a stressful day, playing wonderful games on this site is a pure joy. Payout is fair too.

MoonGames Casino
April 14, 2019

Hi DAVIDGREENSPAN45,
Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
We're so happy to hear of your experience with MoonGames.
There is more exciting stuff coming up so stay tuned.

The MoonGames team.

KateWood
August 22, 2018
10

Moon Games have a good selection of different types of games. But my personal favourites are the jackpot slots. I always catch a win every now and then, and it makes me very positive about this site!

I just feel that there are more offers and promotions for VIP players! So, I hope that I'll be upgraded soon enough to seize these top promotions!

Message
AranBlazz
July 26, 2018
10

As a new player, I have really enjoyed the welcome package which is offered by Moon Games. The best thing is that I won around £400 with that bonus which is lavish for me! I've seen that they have other great offers too, which I will probably take lol!

I'm more into casino games, so I will say that they could add more games like poker, roulette and live games too.

Message
AmeliaPoll
July 17, 2018
10

Moon Games is a good site to play on. It has top bonuses and offers great promotions. I also had some luck and have been able to withdraw quickly.

I saw that VIPs have more advantages. . . I hope that I become a VIP soon. It will be nice to have some extra bonuses

Message
Cowboywannabe
July 12, 2018
10

I am a VIP here and the VIP team is very nice, they give generous bonuses very often and honour all offers.

Would love new progressive slots to boost my wins and new promotions

Message
arthur11
May 28, 2018
10

Heyy all, I am here for a couple of months and I can say that Moon Games is nice site. I like all the games that they offer and I enjoy the fun and entertaining atmosphere on here. Whenever I feel down, I know I can rely on here to get me in a better mood. I find this place and the games very attractive and I love being here. Thank you all. Keep it up...

A few promos will get me in the right mood. Greedy all the wayyyy

Message
Free Spins

MoonGames Casino: Up to 555 Bonus Spins on Spin Wheel

New players only. 18+. Valid until further notice. Min dep £10. 1 wheel spin. Prizes and odds vary & include free spins [FS], Games bonuses [GB] and Coins. FS wins granted in GB over 4 days & valid for 3 days. GB valid on selected games only. WR: 85x GB. GB wins cap: £100 + initial bonus. UK: deposit balance can be withdrawn at any time. Country restrictions apply. 18+. Full T&C apply. Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to MoonGames Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

MoonGames Casino Bonuses

Show all

MoonGames Casino Complaints