What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mega Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Mega Casino Review

  • Unique selection of SkillOnNet slots
  • Thorough variety of table games
  • 24/7 assistance via live chat, as well as email
  • Secured through 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by iTech Labs
  • Limited video poker variety
  • Third-party audit report not published
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.megacasino.com
Established 2010
Owner Skill On Net Ltd. Casinos
Casino Promotion

Mega Casino is a brightly-coloured modern online casino. Powered by SkillOnNet, they offer a diverse selection of unique online casino games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta.

Games

Although their software provider is called SkillOnNet, Mega Casino is filled with mostly luck-only games. As is the case in most online casinos, Mega Casino's biggest library of games is their online slots. They currently offer a total of 17 different games, which encompass every type of slot imaginable. Those who want the bonus-filled action of video slots can check out Secret Agent, while those who want the passion of three-reel games can enjoy the Love Machine. Although the selection is certainly smaller than that of a larger platform, the games are all unique.

Those who prefer playing at the tables can check out the numerous card, dice, and specialty games Mega Casino has to offer. Players can enjoy three styles of both blackjack and roulette, as well as numerous other games like baccarat, Caribbean Poker, and craps. No matter what your preferred table game is, Mega Casino likely has it.

Video poker enthusiasts, however, do not have as much variety. Mega Casino offers four different types of video poker: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Aces & Faces. Although the number of variants is limited, each game is available in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

Mega Casino support is top-notch by our standards. Players who have any issues may contact a helpful representative 24/7 through the in-casino live chat feature. If you don't want to make an account before getting your question asked, or if you do not mind waiting a few hours for a more thorough answer, you can also reach Mega Casino via email. Email inquiries are typically replied to within a few hours.

Security and Fairness

No one should have to worry about losing their personal or financial information when gambling online. As such, Mega Casino has installed various security measures on their network. The most important of these is 128-bit SSL encryption, a protocol that obscures data and makes it impossible to see as it travels to the Mega Casino server.

Those concerned about game fairness have nothing to worry about. Mega Casino has been independently audited by the mathematics firm iTech Labs. Although Mega Casino does not post this audit report, there is no doubt that it is genuine. More in-depth information can be found at the SkillOnNet website.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.megacasino.com
  • Software

    Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Evolution Gaming, SkillOnNet, WMS, NextGen Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell), Big Time Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive)
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Entropay, Sofort, Skrill, WebMoney, WireCard
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Neteller, Visa Electron, WireCard, Visa, Skrill, Entropay, Paysafe Card, Sofort, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: 14-28 days

    Pending Time: 48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    10000 EUR per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Prime Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Mexico
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars, South African Rand
  • Languages

    Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovak, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Skill On Net Ltd. Casinos
  • Established

    2010
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Mega Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Daleysanders 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on June 14, 2020

LIKED

I did win on this site first of all, And they did pay me in full just took ten days.. reading all the other reviews did get me worried, but just show them what they ask for and you do get you money.

DISLIKED

It was a bit of a nightmare to get my withdrawals, getting the verification was a nightmare and reading all the bad reviews made it even worse, but they have paid me in full it took 10 days for anyone having same thoughts as me.
conman1986 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 9, 2017

LIKED

Wide range of games. No need to download. Nice layout.

DISLIKED

Not clear on bonus terms at all. Bonus was only usable on certain slots, so didn't show when playing other games. I won £4k before even using the bonus. They said I exceeded the max bet for the bonus on these games yet bonus terms state nothing except slots will contribute to the wagering requirements for the bonus. I went on to win £45k in total. They took every penny except for my original deposit. They will use any excuse not to pay out. They didn't tell me why just cancelled my deposit and took the money, I had to go onto chat to find out. I sent an email explaining the unclear terms and how I felt any money made before even going on the slots should be exempt but they didn't reply.
Reviewed on February 1, 2016

LIKED

Great casino. I had so much fun off a $5 welcome bonus as I turned it into $1980 I couldn't believe it but as I was wanting more I lost it all lol. Netent rocks my socks.
Thanks for the fun Mega Casino

DISLIKED

Support response was terrible. Gotta a reply following day which is bad. But all in all great casino.
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 28, 2015

LIKED

Nothing, another clip joint casino that should be avoided at all costs.

DISLIKED

Read aemakgol's review further down the page. This is clear evidence that when it suits Skill On Net, they allow players to hold accounts at sister sites. However when I won £1800 they confiscated my winnings and returned my deposit. Go figure. It's a rule only enforced if you win.
Inactive user
Reviewed on October 31, 2015

LIKED

Before explaining how the creative team took advantage of all the possibilities that software represented on this site offer, I counted operators from which you can choose to play in Mega Casino, namely: NextGen Gaming, Evolution Gaming, WMS, Amaya, Cryptologic and SkillOnNet. This is a casino that very often in my mail sent various promotions even though I've never made a deposit at Mega Casino. In addition to the Red Kings Casino and Play Million, they are one of the few who from time to time pay $ 10 free chip every few months.

Unfortunately I have not finished any bonus until the end, and I'm always losing at roulette last money from the account. Last this free chip I won a few weeks ago and mainly the Mega Casino SkillOnNet I played slots you have on your computer, because I downloaded their casino client. As a rule, when I play the Mega Casino is always at least a few minutes open Medusa slot, because I'm on this slot machine linked very beautiful memories. After Medusa slot machine on which I won $ 12, I moved to the Flip Flap slot. On the Flip Flap slot machine I lost $ 10 and I did not like the game because the graphics had to be much better.

The rest of the money I lost on the Blood Suckers slot, which is recently available in the download version of this casino. I'm sure I will in the future make a deposit at Mega Casino, because few days ago I did the Red Kings Casino and the differences between these two casino games of choice is almost no. From the available payment options are all known opportunities offered and other world-famous casinos. At Red Kings and Play Million as a payment option I have used Neteller and I will probably at this casino use the same method of deposit. Excellent with rich casino promotions, rating 9/10.
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 15, 2015

LIKED

The overall overview is pretty good also the fact that they offer WMS slots is a great plus.
Also there are plenty bonuses you can use and while in game mode you will be offered bonuses as well.

DISLIKED

No customer care. Average response time of over 30 hours. Or not at all.
Bonus terms are not clear and are being uses solely for the purpose to prevent payout of any winnings.
Live chat is not available on mobile.
Server is extremely slow.

This casino should be avoided by any player. Please also note the complaints (even the solved ones) none has been handled by Mega Casino in a positive result or in a decent time frame.

Extreme poor customer support and this casino seems like a scam.
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 11, 2015

DISLIKED

Unjustified accusations of bonus abuse, (multiple wrong accusations, even an apology for the wrong accusations) do whatever it takes to not payout winnings.
Inactive user
Reviewed on June 3, 2015

DISLIKED

I self excluded from an operator last year, slotsmagic. They are owned by different companies but operate on the same license as a Mega Casino ( though not obviously) . I deposited £250 on Mega Casino and won £1700. The company refused my winnings and returned my deposit. Is this the correct thing to do? I had a similar experience with 888 where I am What is the excluded but lost £180 with WickedJackpots. What is the law regarding this? Can I take MegaCasino to court?


Please also read the corresponsdence from a customer service agent, Olga, below

Please read my chat with Olga. I've bolded the important bits for your benefit.

Olga: SlotsMagic.co.uk
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: that was closed today
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: correct?
Olga: On the 11/11/2014
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: they;re differently owned sites though correct?
Olga: It is within the same system
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: no they're both operated by skillonnet
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: but separately owned?
Olga: yes
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: so i should be allowed to play at megacasino as i didnt request exclusion from here
Olga: No, your account was closed
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: why?
Olga: as a part of our Responsible Gaming Policy
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: i have a pending withdrawal on it
Olga: It will be processed, no problem
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: are you sure?
Olga: Yes, no worries
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: the full withdrawal will be paid to me?

Olga: We are sister casinos
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: where is this made clear?
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: because Primegaming, Mega Casino's owner doesn't list it as a sister casino
Olga: It is within the system of Skill On Net
THOMPERS86@O2.CO.UK: you stated that the withdrawal will be paid then backtracked and said the payments depertment will check it. will i be paid on not?
Olga: yes, the fact that your account is closed will not affect the withdrawal
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 29, 2015

LIKED

Mega casino it is skill on net place, another good one, but with generally everything same, and it is of course sucks, skill on net have bunch of casinos, but all their casinos have nothing unique and pretty same, i did not like such things.

Mega casino have games from skill on net, WMS and nextgen, like i said in queen vegas review i do not recommend skill on net slots, their games not interesting and boring, and also it is hard to win anything playing their games.

Bonuses and promotions are same, usually skill on net casinos have same shared promos calendar, so for example you see some coupon code at queen vegas casino - and 99% it will work at mega casino, and at all other their casinos. Something like bonus paradise this places was in past, but recently they higher their WR on bonuses, bonuses now usually go from 10% to 100%, but to get 100% bonus they want deposit 100 or more, and ofr me this is of course not acceptable, i did not ready to make deposit with such amount to casino, that do not have quickfire or microgaming.

I not withdraw anything from mega casino, but since they white label of skill on net you should expect same rules of processing withdrawal - after midnight of next day after reqquested withdrawal. At weekends withdrawals not processed. So if withdrawal requested at Thursday - it will come at Monday or Tuesday.

Customer support also shared , so nothing interesting to tell about it, they are pretty same all this skill on net casinos, but i must say that i like their CS they always was helpful to me and very loyal, even when i was angry on them or something like this.

DISLIKED

Nothing really special here, if only i could say it is another skill on net casino, same service, same everything , and this is very borign.
blondie 1547 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 1, 2015

LIKED

A few days ago I saw somewhere that Mega casino gives 20 free spins upon registration to new members. I was planning to join them someday and this seemed like a good reason to do it now.

I signed up and verified my email, but couldn't find the spins anywhere. They have live chat so I decided to contact them. The chat was really nice, I provided them with my details and chat lady told me that unfortunately I couldn't get this offer because residents from my country cannot get it. However, she offered me something better -10€ no deposit bonus to try their games with 60x wagering. This casino has Skillonnet software, and I've played their games a few times.
The look of the lobby was a bit unusual for me. I went to slots section and started to play Spartacus slot. It has 100 paylines (yes, that is a lot) and I placed the minimum bets of 0.50€ per spin. I played it only for about 15 spins and got 2 winnings- one was 1€ and other one was 2.65€. I didn't play it longer because the look of it was really weird and my eyes started to hurt just looking at it. And I think I expected bigger wins from it.

Then I went to play Batman 3D. It has 20 lines and I played it with 0.50€ bets. I only once got a win and it was a few cents. Honestly I don't understand the paytable of it, few times I got 3 or even 4 scatters but I didn't get anything for it. So within few minutes my balance was gone.

Overall, I was happy about this experience because now I know I won't be depositing there. I didn't like the look of the lobby, I wasn't a fan of their games and just to add, the games on flash play took eternity to load. That's definitely not positive. The only good thing is that their live support is really great. Fast, nice and helpful.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mega Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy