What's new
What's new

Magic Box Casino

0
CasinoRank
7
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Large selection of Playtech games
  • Licensed in Gibraltar
  • 24/7 support via live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Proven fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals limited to $10,000/month, even in the event of a progressive jackpot win
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, French

Established

2006

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Solo, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, Giropay, Abaqoos, Ticket Premium, QIWI, Skrill, CLICK2PAY, EPS, Boleto, eKonto, Euteller, Lobanet, Multibanco, DineroMail, SporoPay, Direct Bank Transfer, WebMoney

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars, Swiss francs

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Delta, Maestro, Neteller, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Oaysafe

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

10000USA, AUD, CHF, CAD /7500EUR/ 6500GBP/ 70000SEK/ 80000ZAR per month

Software

Playtech

RTP

Audited by GLI

Live Chat

Contact

Questions regarding deposits to your casino account Email: [email protected]
Questions regarding withdrawals from your casino account Email: [email protected]
Questions regarding software installation or download Email: [email protected]
Feedback, comments and suggestions Email: [email protected]
All Other issues Email: [email protected]
Tool Free Suport Line Telephone: 1-866-609-0295

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

MagicBox Casino is an online casino that offers a range of games to players around the world. Since they're powered by Playtech, the largest online casino software provider, MagicBox Casino is able to house a multitude of games. They hold a license in the prestigious jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately, this prohibits them from offering games to the USA.

Games

MagicBox Casino's largest category of games is, of course, their slots. Their variety of Playtech video and classic slots is tough to beat. Some of the most popular games include the legendary Marvel Comics series, and Top Trumps Celebs Slot. For the classic slot lovers, each game comes with its own paytable, pay structure, and theme. Many have unique bonus elements, as well.

For those of you who prefer the table games, MagicBox Casino has a number of these, as well. Just the blackjack and roulette variants alone are impressive. However, this is far from all MagicBox Casino has to offer. Players can also enjoy various card games, dice games, and casino pokers, such as baccarat, red dog, sic bo, craps, Caribbean Stud, and Three Card Poker.

To finish off their library of casino games, MagicBox Casino has several video poker games to keep all the VP junkies entertained. From All American Poker to Deuces Wild players can enjoy single- and multi-hand variants of their favorite Playtech video poker games.

Support

Even though a good selection of games is important, nothing is more crucial to the success of an online casino than quality customer service. MagicBox Casino shines here, as well. They offer 24/7 assistance to all players through their live chat service. Players can almost always get the answers they need within just a few minutes with this system. MagicBox Casino also offers toll-free telephone numbers for a number of countries, as well as dedicated email support.

Security and Fairness

MagicBox Casino makes player safety a priority. In order to ensure that any personal or financial data you send them stays in the strictest of confidence, they have enabled 128-bit SSL encryption on their system. This completely prevents hackers from stealing your data as you send it to and from the casino. Once it makes it onto their system, the information is then protected by an enterprise-level firewall.

Game fairness is also a big deal in this industry, and many players want to know that they're being dealt a truly random game before they start playing. MagicBox Casino is required by Gibraltar standards to provide regular evidence of game fairness. So, auditing company TST conducts a mathematical test of all games each month and makes the results visible to the public. Every report validates that the games at MagicBox Casino are fair.

Player Reviews

7
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Inactive user
September 1, 2016
6

Magic Box Casino licensed in Gibraltar belong to huge family of online casinos along with 50 Stars Casino, SCasino and Casini King. According to my gambling experience, these casinos are safe to play and you can chose any of them. Powered by Playtech they offer many fantastic games. Welcome bonus offer looks pretty good and you can claim it on your first 3 deposits. First one would be 100%, on your second deposit you can claim 50% bonus and finally third deposit bonus with wagering requirements of 25 x deposit plus bonus money. I found this wagering requirements pretty high but I know one of our member who would nailed in Fly Casinos and was happy to claim their bonuses with same w.r. Unfortunately they don’t offer support via Live Chat which is big minus for them, Its should be mandatory, I just realize, to me its unacceptable but I do understand that some casino owner closing their eyes on this.

If you have question, take your time and write them e-mail. To me.. sending fax sounds silly and funny. I just can not imagine myself sending fax to casino support. Old fashion. Unfortunately, its another casino with 96 hours pending period which keep me away from them big time. There isn’t much magic in all these facts but if this place is safe place to be, let them do their business as they wish, let players play, and let others stay away. I know for sure that with just a little effort they would make really nice place. They are luck on fundamental things and they can’t expect me to be happy to play her. Nah, rather, I would chose Fly or Omni Casino instead, no matter the fact I literally ‘fight’ their Live Support stuff there. I don’t know if it ever happened to you, but once I fought and was soo and very upset with support stuff because I felt she tried to make idiot of me.

KobiN
March 15, 2016
10

First of all, I wanted to say “Thank you” for the feedback below.
I just wanted to say a quick hello and introduce myself.
My name is Kobi, I am a Representative at Casino MagicBox and I have more than 10 years of experience in the Gambling Industry.

Feel free to contact me for any questions, requests or even feedback and we (The Casino MagicBox Team and me) will do our best to assist you in a sufficient time.;)
Casino MagicBox has been established since 2006 and players are still happy and satisfied with our service. We are and we will always try our best to keep things up to date and constantly improve ourselves as best as possible.

I wish you a great and enjoyable time at Casino MagicBox!
Good luck$$ and with my best regards,
Kobi

Message
bogdangy
January 31, 2015
6

Usually I am looking for a good welcome bonus, and when I am saying good, I mean decent wagering requirements and a good amount, 100% or bigger! This casino is powered by Playtech software, I like their games, and I saw that they are offering a 100% bonus up to 115$ and only 25 x wagering requirements so I decided to join! The website looks good, I was attracted by the nice look and also by the wide variety of the payment options, but obviously, I am making my deposits only via Skrill and Paysafecard. The welcome bonus has some country restrictions, there is a list with restricted countries, I took a look at that list to see if my country is there but it wasn’t so I was happy because I was eligible for the bonus!

They have both instant play and download version of the casino but I chose the instant play version because I didn’t wanted to wait until the software will install! I received a 20$ deposit with 25 x wagering requirements, I had 40$ in my account and I opened Great blue slot! At the beginning didn’t seemed to pay well and I started to worry but 10 minutes later it started to give me decent wins, I boosted my balance to 65$ and I decided to change and to play a little bit Gladiator! I caught only the helmets bonus a couple of times, no free spins feature but it didn’t matter because I managed to complete the wagering requirements and to make profit.

I will give 8 for the Playtech games, they should add at least one software provider! The payment methods will receive a 9 because I think that they have all the options that you need. About the welcome bonus I have nothing bad to say because it is a decent one and I will give a 9!

I saw no live chat option on their website, this is an important option for me and is missing!

Message
blondie
December 1, 2014
7

This will be my review for another one of Playtech powered casinos - Magic Box casino. I decided to join them recently, because of two reasons - it has my favorite software games and I really liked the name it has, and I saw their page when I was playing at other Playtech casino, Magic Box home page opened as an add.

I made a 30eur deposit and spent a lot of quality time at casino holdem table. It is my absolute favorite in table games and I can spend hours and hours playing it. I placed 1eur bets and after a rough start, when I lost most of my hands and got my balance quickly to 5euros, some kind of luck appeared with me, and I got straight combination 2 times within 7 hands, and 2 pair combinations, so after that I was back on track with 20 eur balance.

Then I decided to play Dr. Love More. I really like this slot, it has girly vibe and the color scheme is great. I placed 0.20eur bets per spin and guess what... I got 40 absolutely dead spins. I mean, not even few cent wins, nothing. I kept giving this game my money, but when it finally started to pay, it paid only my bets value. So I had a little balance left when I went to Gladiator. I placed 0.25eur bets and pressed 25 autospins, because that's how much balance I had. The first spin gave me 2.50 win, maybe beginners luck. After the autospins ended, I played it a bit more, but in the end lost all. But I liked this game and I will play it at other Playtech casino soon because I think this game has potential to bring me some wins.

Overall I won't be a making another deposit there, because I wasn't really impressed with Magic Box casino. I wasn't a big fan of the look of the lobby and there are other Playtech casinos I would prefer rather than this, for me something was missing. But instant play worked good.

Message
Toiletseat
July 29, 2014
7

Magic Box Casino is powered by Playtech, which offers one of the very best roulette game clients that are available, namely the small window version. This client allows repeating your bets, and then using the right click button to remove chips. An excellent version for roulette who like to place more complex bets, without clicking their fingers to bleed. It is because of this roulette client and the availability of 10ct live roulette that I registered at Magic Box. The casino mails new bonus offers on a daily basis, some of them are actually very good, I am talking about 100% to 150% deposit bonuses.

Unfortunately these bonus offers are not valid for roulette games, so they are a kind of useless to me. Since my registration I’ve deposited an amount of over 200 euros, never accepted a bonus, and never could make a withdrawal. Despite this fact I never received a freebee from Magic Box, not even after I have mailed a friendly hint about this. My customer support agent told me she would check on my account regular to see if I am eligible for a free bonus. That was a 100 euro worth depositing ago, not a single reaction from her side since then. And that makes me a kind of angry; a casino that never gives but only can take. I must admit it is fair to say the casino is no way obligated to give me a freebee, but in terms of customer binding I don’t think their policy is smart in comparison to other casinos who give a small freebee if you lose it all.

This is my beef I wanted to share with you this casino. Not taken my frustration in consideration, Magic Box is a typical Playtech casino, with all the well known Marvel slots likes Iron Man, Gladiator, Hulk etc., and an excellent live casino section where you can really chat with dealers and other players. Playtech is still state of the art when it comes to live casino, and if you don’t mind playing without bonuses I surely advise you to check out this place.

Message
yapro
July 25, 2014
6

Magic Box casino using games from Playtech, and I like this software, there is some games with similar mechanic like popular Novomatics, and therefore it is always a pleasure to give such slots a shot.

I played at Magic Box casino few times, but please did not wait from this casino a lot of great bonus offers, because max bonus that I was able to get it is just 100%, welcome bonus also 100%, so generally you did not get from this casino high boost of your deposit like some other Playtech casinos did. I describe you my most interesting session in this casino, but unfortunately it did not finished with payout. That day I deposit 30$ from Moneybookers, and get 100% bonus for my deposit, because get email with such offer from casino, no any lie here from their side, because you know sometimes you get email with a bonus, deposit, and nothing, and you forced to contact live chat or email support in order get your bonus, I really hate when such things happen. With 60$ I start playing Archer, I like this slot, there is no need to trigger feature to see big payout, but this day it was not very nice, and when I go down to 40$ I decide that it is enough, and go to Thai Paradise, really great game which help me to get nice withdrawal many times. But looks like it was not my day, since even taking fact that I trigger freespins feature 3 times, I was not able to get any nice win, at least 100 x total bet to leave this slot and switch to other, and I am just finish with zero on my account after about 200 spins without feature.

I rate this casino with 6 stars, since I did not check out their payout speed and customer support.

Message
aemakgol
February 17, 2014
0
Message
Irine
December 19, 2013
0
Message
Afi4wins
December 4, 2013
0
Message
keppler
November 6, 2013
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Magic Box Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Magic Box Casino Bonuses

Show all

Magic Box Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.