What's new
What's new

LuckyNova Casino

1
CasinoRank
7.5
Player rating 4 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Variety of popular games
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Multiple payment options
What we don’t like
  • There are some country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Portuguese, Finnish, Norwegian

Established

2021

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, iDEAL, Zimpler, instaDebit, iDebit, Interac, MuchBetter, Jeton, MiFinity, Neosurf, Sofort, Volt, Payz

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Payz, MuchBetter, Interac, Zimpler, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-48 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 20,000 per month

Software

Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, Tom Horn Gaming, Play'n GO, BGaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Genii

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

LuckyNova Casino is a space themed online casino home to some of the industry's biggest providers like Play’n GO, Quickfire, Yggdrasil Gaming and Pragmatic Play. They all bring their own versions of slots, table games and live casino to cater for every player possible. The site supports multiple languages, including English, German, Portuguese, Finnish, Norwegian, Canadian, and French, and can be visited through most mobile devices. Players can also feel an added layer of security as they are fully licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Australia, Belgium, France, Hong Kong, Spain, Turkey, the UK and the USA. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘More casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The games lobby is easy to use and user friendly so players should be able to quickly find their game which happens to include hundreds of video slots. These can be sorted into alphabetical order and reverse order and players can check the casinos most popular titles if they’re unsure what to play. More advanced players who know which games they want can use the search function to cut out browsing time. Some of the casino's most played games include the Book of Pyramids Slot, Aztec Magic Slot, Cherry Fiesta Slot, Jammin’ Jars 2 Slot and Fruit Party 2 Slot.

Anyone after some table games will also find some to enjoy here which includes traditional games like Blackjack, Poker and Baccarat. Some tables are even themed and may have different rules for a bit more entertainment. There is also a small number of video poker games for anyone looking to try something different.

Live Casino

In their live casino things are a little different as these are all played with a real life croupier. This means the games are played in a real studio where the game is streamed in real time and brings players as close to the action as possible. Their games are provided by Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play Live so players are in safe hands. There are games like Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

LuckyNova Casino supports most mobile devices now which includes smartphones and tablets for easy, instant and convenient access anytime, anywhere. Players can easily switch between devices as there’s no app required. All players need is a compatible mobile browser which comes as standard on most web and mobile platforms. Players can enjoy a seamless experience, just like they would on the web version and still have access to hundreds of games.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team through their friendly live chat service. Agents will be on hand to assist around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. For general and organisational issues players can also email the casino or phone them to give feedback or hear special offers.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casinos use relevant electronic and procedural safeguards to protect the privacy of their players' sensitive information. The transmission of data and information over the internet to their servers is one hundred percent secure at all times thanks to industry standard encryption technology and firewalls.

They also use a tested random number generator to generate the outcome of their games. This means they will always produce fair and random results which cannot be manipulated.

Player Reviews

7.5
4 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
blondie
January 31, 2022
7

Lucky Nova casino is one of the newest casinos I joined. I discovered them on Askgamblers homepage as one of the newest casinos, and as always, I was intrigued to take a closer look at what they have to offer. I noticed that they have games from Play'n Go, Netent and other game providers, and I decided to sign up.

The registration was smooth and then I went to check out their promotions. They have a quite nice welcome bonus package, especially the first deposit bonus. For a deposit of 20 eur or more, you get a standard 100% match bonus, but the wagering was only 40x bonus amount. Hence, I made a deposit of 30eur and claimed the first deposit bonus. I got the bonus immediately after deposit, so I was glad I didn't need to reach out to the customer support team for that.

In this session I wanted to try my luck with some of the newer games. I started off by playing Gods of Rock from Thunderkick. I played it with minimum bets, but my balance was going down quite quickly and I couldn't trigger the bonus round. When half of my balance was gone, I moved on to the Beasts of Fire slot. I was playing with minimum bets and got a bonus round quickly but it only paid 30x the bet. I kept playing the game for the rest of my session as I liked the design and the features. However, I didn't have much luck with it and eventually my balance reached 0.

This is where my experience with Lucky Nova casino comes to an end. I had a good time, I liked their casino lobby design and the bonus had good wagering requirements. Also I didn't experience any issues with the bonus or games. That being said, I would like to see some more promotions from them in the future, as besides the welcome bonus package, I didn't see any other bonus offers.

Message
LuckyNova Casino
February 2, 2022

Thanks, BLONDIE for such feedback.
We appreciate it a lot and do our best to satisfy our customers.
We are already creating something special, stay tuned ;)

kayenne23
November 23, 2021
3

Luckynova is a brand new online casino which is under the ownership of True Flip Gaming ltd. I know the owner and i had a great experience playing in a sister site, so I decided to give this brand new online casino a try. After completing the registration, I decided to verify my account, which can be done easily through the site. I uploaded my docs and the same time I was fully verified. I also completed everything it had to be done and I also received 20 free spins as a gift. Big thumbs up for that, even though I am not a big fan of no deposit bonuses.

Now, the casino offers a nice welcome bonus package. For the first deposit you get a nice 100% match deposit bonus, for the second deposit a 25% match deposit bonus and for the third deposit 75 bonus spins. And that is about it. I used the first deposit and I stopped playing there for many reasons.

Now, when it comes to withdrawal time frames via e wallet, I can not know anything about it because I did not have the chance to withdraw any winnings. Also, another thing I liked about playing here, was the support which was fast in responses. Now, when it comes to navigation the site is designed perfectly for people who want simple things. I also liked the colours and the whole theme LuckyNova is using. Another thing worth mentioning is the fact that Luckynova casino is licenced by Malta gaming authority which is pretty good and a safety net for any player.

The thing I did not like while playing here was the fact that I was the unlucky one where while i was playing slots stopped playing, opening and the whole website went into somehow beta mode, hehe. And yes i was informed after sending email to the support that the website had technical issues.

Believe it or not when I got to play again there, which was after 5 hours of waiting, the issues came back on and I had to wait until night in order to play. The whole mood was gone and honestly I had a bad time playing here due to this factor.

Message
LuckyNova Casino
November 29, 2021

Dear KAYENNE23,

We thank you for such feedback!
We’re really sorry you got such an experience with us.
We did have some issues due to implementing a new system update because we always want to become better and better each day to fully satisfy our customers.
Please, remember that we are here for you 24/7 and always ready to help you instantly nevertheless different cases take more time so some time is needed to get things better.

sam_i
November 19, 2021
10

Very good casino lot of providers, withdrawals are processed before 24hours. Verification is also very fast and easy.
Live chat is always open so that's also nice if you ever need help with anything.
No complaints I recommend it to everyone if you want to have a good time gambling.

I don't like the fact that playngo games are run on 94% RTP so can't really play them here it's just too low. Other than that good casino I will recommend it to everyone.

LuckyNova Casino
November 26, 2021

Dear SAM_I,

Thank you for your feedback!
It’s highly appreciated. We always do our best to satisfy our customers with the best services but sometimes there are some cases which we can’t influence. For example with the games, we are not able to change the RTP of games because it’s not of our rights.
Hopefully, you will get only the best experience with us and your journey will be enjoyable!

Jinxed12
November 12, 2021
10

Very nice site, fast to load, easy to navigate, lots of providers, very easy to verify your identity. Just take photos of what you need and upload your documents online and verified instantly.
Withdrawal was also fast less than 24 h for me to have the money in my account and I used visa!
I found the online support very fast and friendly and went above and beyond to help me with my requests. Everything is laid out nicely and nothing hidden.
They also have very good player protection and limits in place. I'm very happy with this casino.

Not much I could find wrong with this site only 1 or 2 things: Play'N GO slots ain't mobile friendly yet but still playable but very small and hard to read.
And manual flushing or locking withdrawal would be a nice feature ( maybe it's there I just haven't seen it yet )

LuckyNova Casino
November 16, 2021

Hello JINXED12,

Thank you for choosing Luckynova.
We are glad that you enjoy playing and we will work on making our services even better.
Regarding the games, we constantly work on improving the games selection and optimization to make gaming experience much more exciting. Thank you for letting us know, we will pass your message to our team.
As for manual flushing, thank you for the useful suggestion, we will add that to our wish list.

Your feedback is much appreciated. :)

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to LuckyNova Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

LuckyNova Casino Bonuses

Show all

LuckyNova Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.