What's new


What's new

Lucky Elf Casino

7.4
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 16 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading providers
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neosurf, Neteller, Interac, instaDebit, iDebit, MiFinity, Payz, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, TRON, Sofort, CoinsPaid

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Piastrix, Bank Wire Transfer, instaDebit, iDebit, MiFinity, Payz, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, CoinsPaid

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-12 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 3,000 per day, EUR 7,500 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, August Gaming, Avatar UX, Belatra, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Boomerang, Bulletproof Games, CT Interactive, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Endorphina, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, GameArt, Games Lab, Gamevy, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, LuckyStreak, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Playson, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Platipus Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Lucky Elf Casino is an online casino that presents a portfolio of games that range from video slots and table games to live and crypto games. Players can choose from a variety of different software providers which include well-known names such as Play’n GO, Relax Gaming, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Thunderkick and more. 

The site is primarily available in English and can be reached across most web and mobile platforms. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao for complete peace of mind. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Ukraine, Slovakia, Spain, France, Netherlands, Israel, Jersey, Greece, Belgium, and Hungary. 

We will provide more information under More Casino Details and players can also refer to the casinos' terms and conditions at any time. 

Virtual Games

Players can open the games lobby to find a variety of video slots which range in theme, feature, and variance. There is a drop-down menu that players can use to find a list of providers. Players can also use this box to select their favourite providers which can narrow down the search. 

Some of the titles available to choose from including the Dead or Alive Slot, Dazzle Me Megaways Slot, Gonzo’s Gold Slot, Elvis Frog in Vegas Slot, and Johnny Cash Slot

There are also lots of table games to choose from like the latest Blackjack and Roulette variations. Players can also try their luck with some Poker variations from different providers. 

Players can also choose from lots of video poker games like Aces & Eights, and All American which can also be played in single-hand and multi-hand variations. 

Live Casino

In the live casino, there are more games and there are more providers to choose from. These games are hosted by real-life dealers, just like in a land-based casino. It also means that players get the chance to bet against other real players to create the ultimate live experience. 

Mobile Gaming

Lucky Elf is also available on the go so players can take their favourite games with them. Players will need a compatible mobile device, like the latest smartphones and tablets and a mobile browser. There is no app needed. 

The mobile site is home to a large variety of games so players can enjoy their sessions in the same way as the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can get in touch with the casino using their live chat box. There will be a customer support agent on hand to help around the clock, 24/7. 

Players will also be able to reach out to the casino over email or they can use their online contact form for additional support. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, there are no issues. The casino uses high levels of encryption and firewalls to protect its players at all times. This means private information will always stay that way. 

They also use a random number generator to determine their game results. This means that their games will always be fair and without manipulation. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.4
16 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Traps323
November 18, 2023
2

I liked Lucky elf casino at the beginning due to their bonuses and tournaments, and the deposits are quick and easy. Many slots to choose from. The support chat is AI driven.

But since I encountered an internal system error, regarding a withdrawal that had my $700 withdraw removed and caused it not to be shown in the system. Then they are given every reason to make up excuses from how they see fit.. No matter what issue you encounter, if it is not seen, then it will not be beloved and they will constantly deny you refunds etc.. They only need you for along as they can use you.. And you are always in the wrong, even if you have proof to the matter. The withdrawal process is horribly long

Lucky Elf Casino
November 20, 2023

Dear Traps323,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced at LuckyElf Casino and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We value each player and their feedback, and we are genuinely sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with your withdrawal.

First and foremost, we want to assure you that your concerns are taken seriously, and we are committed to resolving this matter promptly. We understand the frustration regarding your withdrawal.

However, it is important to note that our team promptly communicated this information to you through a letter when the technical issue happened. Additionally, in cases where a withdrawal is declined, the funds are certainly transferred back to the player's account, as was done in your case. If you are unsure that your funds were not transferred back to your account, please check this information in your playing account in a WALLET tab - TRANSACTION HISTORY, or you may track your bets using GAME HISTORY.

Moreover, you may always contact us in chat or by email if you want to know more details. We are available around the clock and will do our best to help you!

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Best Regards,
LuckyElf Casino Team

TatakaeOpium
May 18, 2023
10

After their recent design update, this site just flipped my mindset towards the comfort of casino gaming. At first, it was a little unfamiliar to see it like this, but then I realized it's a damn cool casino design. It's not the first day I've played their slots, and I'm slowly realizing it's becoming my favorite.

Nothing, they are the best of the best! Compared to other casinos, I think it's impossible to notice any disadvantages. Maybe they should add a variety of deposit bonuses, but in general, I'm enough, as I try to spoil myself, rarely playing at the casino.

Lucky Elf Casino
May 22, 2023

Dear TatakaeOpium,

Thank you for the awesome review!

It was a pleasure to earn your loyalty and support, and we are grateful that you chose us as your favorite online casino. Our services aim to make our customers happy, so we never stop developing them.

Your appreciation for our bonus offers and website is a great honor for our team. This incentive is a great way to promote professional development and further improve.
Your feedback will help us improve these areas, and we will certainly consider it.

Let's have fun together on this journey with us!

Warmest regards,
LuckyElf Casino Team

shevvi
May 18, 2023
10

A lot of the bonuses, I can use some deposit bonuses every day, also I can receive some non-deposit bonuses if I ask customer service for them. I have won 500$ from 20$ first deposit.

Lucky Elf Casino
May 22, 2023

Dear shevvi,

Thanks for taking the time to review our casino!

Please accept our congratulations on your winnings at our casino!

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our bonuses and overall experience. Besides, we always strive for a fast and easy withdrawal process for players. We promise to work hard to keep it up and even exceed expectations.

Enjoy your time at our casino, and good luck!

Warmest regards,
LuckyElf Casino Team

holinkevych1
May 17, 2023
10

As a player in many other casinos, after the new redesign of the casino, it is more comfortable to find and play games with the new navigation + there are a lot of my favorite slots there.

Lucky Elf Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear holinkevych1,

Our casino is grateful for your review. Thank you for sharing your feedback!

We truly value your loyalty and support, and we would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred online casino. It is our honor to have you as one of our customers, and it is a pleasure to have your support.

Let’s stay with us, and we’ll enjoy the journey together!

Kind regards,
LuckyElf Casino Team

Cilo1995
May 17, 2023
10

Cool no-dep pookies for new users and another cool feature is that there are personalized slots, which is very cool and adds credibility to this casino.

Lucky Elf Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear Cilo1995,

Greetings, and thank you for your feedback!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoy our casino. We have a wide selection of games for you to choose and enjoy. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so our team does everything possible to ensure customers feel pleased.

On our team's behalf, we wish you good luck all way forward. Let it be on your side all the time!

Best regards,
LuckyElf Casino Team

teffards
May 17, 2023
10

I've been playing at this casino for a couple of weeks and got something to share with. My fav thing about Lucky Elf is their wide arrange of games. I just love it, found here many interesting slots. 🤞 Another thing that I noticed, the site is quick and easy to access from the phone. Not all casinos I played pay attention to that. I did a successful withdrawal, appreciate the support guys for assisting. Will definitely stay here more. 😁

Lucky Elf Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear teffards,

It is our pleasure to have you on board, and we appreciate you taking the time to review!

We are happy to hear that you like playing at our casino. Moreover, it is a pleasure to know that you become a winner! Looking forward to seeing you win in the future.

The casino team will continue to work for our players' benefit, and we are confident that you will experience only excellent service and incredible offers.

We are available 24 hours a day and always ready to help, so please feel free to contact us anytime.

May luck always be with you!

Warmest regards,
LuckyElf Casino Team

fashion_demon
May 17, 2023
10

The casino website looks stylish and unusual, and the visual design is clear and pleasant. Support quickly answers any questions in live chat and the site has a lot of bonus offers with free chips for me =)

Lucky Elf Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear fashion_demon,

It is a pleasure to hear such positive feedback from you.

We are glad you enjoyed our bonus program and found it interesting.

Furthermore, we strive to provide our players with the best gaming experience. That’s why we are constantly improving and introducing new bonus offers to ensure clients have a great time at LuckyELF Casino.

We hope to continue to exceed your expectations and give you many more pleasant experiences on our website.

Warmest regards,
LuckyElf Casino Team

Dora2521
May 16, 2023
10

LuckyElf casino has a wonderful atmosphere and support is helpful. I had a fantastic time playing the games and I was impressed by the variety of options available. Also the site has a great design. Good job. 👍

Lucky Elf Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear Dora2521,

The best thing we can hope for is that you had a 10-Star experience!

Our team appreciates you being our player and spreading the word about us.

Thank you for taking the time to say that you liked our game selections, and website. This is an excellent incentive for further improvement and professional development.

We wish you all the best, and thanks for staying with us!

Warmest regards,
LuckyElf Casino Team

Tinur57
May 16, 2023
10

It's my favorite one, there are so many games and bonuses, even without deposit, also withdrawal process was fast and simple. Customer support helped me to activate my sign in bonus.

I made a deposit, and bonus wasn't credited to my account, but support helped me with this problem and credit bonus for me. Everything was okay, so have nothing bad to tell about this casino.

Lucky Elf Casino
May 19, 2023

Dear Tinur57,

We appreciate you taking the time to review us!

It is our principal aim to provide players with comfortable and exciting playing. One of the main things for players is a fast and easy withdrawal process which we always try to ensure. We promise to do our best to keep it up and even overcome your expectations.

Nevertheless, we would like to inform you that the conditions for claiming each bonus are different and should be followed in order to qualify. In most cases, players receive their bonuses once they meet the bonus conditions.

Our team is delighted to hear that your issue has been resolved quickly.
We are available to assist you via live chat or email at any time. Our customer service works round-the-clock.

It is always a pleasure to see you in our casino, and we wish you all the best!

Warmest regards,
LuckyElf Casino Team

HannaMerkatz
May 16, 2023
10

Lucky Elf Casino delivers an outstanding online gambling experience. With friendly support staff, a diverse game selection, and a user-friendly interface, it's a joy to navigate and play. The visually stunning design enhances the overall atmosphere, while the efficient verification process ensures a secure environment. Lucky Elf Casino is a top choice for players seeking a safe and enjoyable online gaming destination.👍👍

Lucky Elf Casino
May 17, 2023

Dear HannaMerkatz,

We sincerely thank you for writing us such a positive review!

It is a great pleasure to hear that our efforts have not gone in vain and that you are completely satisfied with your experience at our casino. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy our support team, the gaming experience, and rapid withdrawals.

The fact that you rated our casino so highly is much appreciated. In this regard, we wish to express our gratitude and are glad to have you in our casino again and again!

Our goal is to continue to provide you with the best experience possible. Good luck and fortune will always be with you! :)

Warmest regards,
LuckyElf Casino Team

Welcome Bonus

Lucky Elf Casino: 180% up to €2000 + 150 Free Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lucky Elf Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Lucky Elf Casino Bonuses

Show all

Lucky Elf Casino Complaints

Lucky Elf Casino News