What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: LightCasino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LightCasino

6.29
CasinoRank
2.9
Player rating 7 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Variety of currencies on offer
  • Mobile-friendly
  • SSL-encrypted
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • No baccarat
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://lightcasino.com

Languages

English, Hungarian, Russian, German, Finnish, Polish

Established

2019

Company

Romix Ltd.

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

7StarsPartners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Angola
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Burundi
    • Ontario
  • Central African Republic
  • Colombia
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Denmark
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • Georgia
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Guyana
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Moldova
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Somalia
  • South Korea
  • South Sudan
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino, Sports

Deposit Methods

S-Pankki, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Siru Mobile, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Revolut

Currencies

Euros, Hungarian forints, Russian rubles, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Polish zlotys, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, EcoPayz, Aktia Bank, Danske Bank, Handelsbanken, Nordea, OP-Pohjola Group, Paysafe Card, Suomen Verkkomaksut, Skrill 1-Tap, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, MuchBetter

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Nolimit City, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Tom Horn Gaming, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Novomatic, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Play'n GO, Games Global, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Elk Studios, Push Gaming, Playtech, Spinomenal, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Merkur Gaming, BF Games, Amatic Industries, Skywind Group, Hacksaw Gaming, Inspired, Pocket Games Soft, NetGaming, CT Interactive, Big Time Gaming, Light & Wonder, 1x2Games, Playson, Golden Hero Games, Oryx Gaming, Kalamba Games, Gamomat, Iron Dog Studios, Leap

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support (International) Telephone: +35627780669
Support (Finland) Telephone: +358800552071
Support (Poland) Telephone: +488003211475
Support (Russia) Telephone: +74991120800
Support (Hungary) Telephone: +3680088233
Support (Norway) Telephone: +4780024919

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

LightCasino is an online casino that offers an extensive selection of online slots, table games, and video poker variants, powered by some of the leading software developers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play and Betsoft, to name a few. Moreover, the casino is available in five different languages including English, German and Russian. LightCasino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). 

Restricted Courtiers and Territories

There are certain restrictions when it comes to opening an account at LightCasino. Namely, players who reside in Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Israel, the Netherlands, Ukraine, Bulgaria, Moldova, Spain, Curacao, Malta, Cyprus, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America will not be able to register. 

Virtual Games

LightCasino’s selection of video slots is powered by the software giants like NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Tom Horn, Nolimit City, Evolution Gaming, Novomatic and Wazdan. There is a useful Search engine to help players find their preferred releases. Also, the games can be categorised by their software suppliers. The offer includes popular titles such as Gonzo’s Quest slot, Wolf Gold slot, The Phantom of the Opera slot, Twin Spin slot, and Oktoberfest slot.  

Table game selection is diverse enough, including roulette, blackjack and poker. Therefore, players can pick between numerous different game variants, starting from European Roulette and French Roulette, over Multihand Blackjack and High Limit European Blackjack, to Oasis Poker and Caribbean Poker. 

Also, there is a wide range of video poker games, with variants like Bonus Poker, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Bonus Deuces and so on.  

Mobile Gaming

Those who prefer playing on the go will be glad to find out the casino offers numerous popular slots and table games on the LightCasino’s mobile site. No downloads are required, all players have to do is visit the casino in a mobile browser, find their favourite releases, and start spinning.

Support

In case of having issues, all players are advised to contact LightCasino’s customer support agents. In particular, the support team at LightCasino is available via telephone, email and live chat. The average response time for the telephone support is 5 minutes, while players who sent an email will receive the answer within 45 minutes. 

Security and Fairness

LightCasino website is secured with SSL encryption to make sure players' information remains safe and undisclosed to third parties.

Since LightCasino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, players can be sure all games are being tested and controlled on a regular basis. Likewise, all games featured at the website are audited routinely for fairness by the independent testing agencies. 

Player Reviews

2.9
7 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
SRH4T3
April 23, 2022
1

Game selection. Not much else. Bonuses are nice although I usually don't use them anyway. The layout is ok´ish and the site works relatively well on mobile.

So far the verification process has lasted 7 days. I have been asked for the documents twice, and still no progress. And of course, now that they have at least said for the second time that they have received all the documents, the process should still take 3 working days + whatever time they want to doodle with the payment. So yeah, not very positive experience. And on some sites this is advertised as a pay'n play casino...

Message
kyny81
March 25, 2020
2

Nice page. Easy to deposit and account verification is simple. Live chat answers very soon. All the best live casino games can be found and good betting limits are available.

I won over 20k with my 100 euros deposit. It will take almost one year to get all winnings to my bank account because they pay only 500 euros per one withdrawal and pending time for single withdraw is about one week.

LightCasino
March 31, 2020

Dear Jere,

First of all, let us preface this by saying that we highly appreciate your review. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience on our platform. We always strike for the best and your review is extremely helpful for our continuous work on perfecting our service.

We would like to highlight that requests to withdraw funds are worked through by the Financial Department within 3 business days. We would also like to kindly draw your attention to the fact that the withdrawal limits on our website depend on the account status and they can go higher if the player keeps being active. We have certain privileges and perks for our VIP players as well and we invite you to check the detailed information in the Terms and Conditions on our website if you would like to.

We are deeply sorry you were dissatisfied with the experience at our website, however, if you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact us at any time.

We wish you all the best.

Best regards,
LightCasino Team

Toffe1404
September 6, 2019
2

Great games and providers. The site looks and works well. Easy to play on mobile or pc. Live chat is responsive.
Many different deposit and withdraw methods.

Crazy long withdraw time, and they only pay one withdraw at time.
Think the strategy is to make people cancel pending withdraws.
They lost me as a customer anyway.

LightCasino
September 6, 2019

Dear Christoffer,

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it and want to let you know that your opinion is highly valued and appreciated.

We want to highlight that the fast withdrawal option has already been implemented on our site, which will allow you to withdrawal all your future winnings in a much quicker and convenient way. Please try it out and enjoy the withdrawals which are easy as one-two-three!

Our main goal is to provide our customers with the best service and we constantly strive for improvement. We do hope that you'll stay with us and continue to enjoy your time.

Should you have any more questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

We hope for your understanding.
Best regards,
LightCasino Team

JoonaH
August 27, 2019
4

Really good site. Easy to find everything. You can log in with your bank. They have Novomatics! Support answers fast and well if you email them. Email is 24/7 support and live chat is open in certain hours.

Withdrawal times are SUPER LONG. 24-72h pending time turns into their working hours and when they process your withdrawal, your other withdrawals pending times reset.
I deposited 400€ and got up to 3600€. I have gotten 500€ per week until now so 1000€ in 2 weeks. 2x 500€ are still pending and 1600€ is still on my casino account ( Ready to be played with and lost *wink wink* ) so feels like they are using delaying method to make you lose your winnings.

Other negative thing is that if you stay too long on one game and try to switch game, you get logged out by " error 403 access denied " and you need to log in again.

Message
LightCasino
August 28, 2019

Dear valued customer,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our website! Every feedback is very important to us and goes a long way to helping us improve our service!

We want to inform you that our support service is working 24/7 and is ready to help you at any convenient time.
Please note, that according to the Terms and Conditions of our site, every withdrawal request is processed within 3 working days by our Finance Department. Nevertheless, we always strive to have withdrawals processed as quickly as possible. Moreover, you can always contact our Support or Finance team to find out the status of your current withdrawal requests! In order for us to сheck your withdrawal requests in more detail, please provide us with your username on our project.

Regarding the issue you noticed in a game, please contact the chat and provide the name of the game and we will check it for you. We also want to inform you that the site has a function of setting a limit on the duration of a game session, after which the player will be logged out from the game.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via LiveChat or email!

Best regards,
Administration of LightCasino

bello69
June 29, 2019
9

I can recommend this casino, account verification was fast and withdraw with Bank transfer was good.
Also help via Chat was pretty good and fast. Slot games runs smoothly and many providers.

What i don't like, is that player can only withdraw max 500 euro per day and they pay only that 500 euros thus you have another withdraw request pending in queue, i really cant see any good reason why they cannot pay out also all pending withdraw requests in one time? (well of course i know the reason for this little delaying method)

Message
Torkon2000
May 2, 2019
1

Good website, good layout, friendly and fast live support

They tell you in livechat that you can play Netent games Starburst and it counts 100% to the wager requirements but after deposit the slot is not available with bonus money. In the T&Cs there are many slots that do not count or only count 20% or are not allowed to play with bonus money, but Starburst is not listet in the T&Cs.

Message
LightCasino
May 3, 2019

Dear Christian

Thank you for taking your time to write this feedback.

We would like to inform you that we have already checked your account. We are truly sorry for this situation, but unfortunately according to our Terms and Conditions the slot Starburst is restricted for playing with an active bonus balance.

However, we are happy to inform you that 20 free spins were credited into the slot Starburst as a goodwill gesture. Moreover, do not forget that 100% bonus and 200 free spins still waiting for you.

Should you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us, please. We hope for your understanding!

Best regards,
Administration of LightCasino.com

teemu132
May 2, 2019
1

Nothing. Deposit on this welcome bonus link page. Didnt got that bonus. On live chat cannot add that mannually. Novomatic slots only +.

Bonuses so bad... Cant activate on phone. Or didnt found. Live chat horrible.

Message
LightCasino
May 3, 2019

Dear Teemu,

Thank you for taking your time to review our website! We highly value every opinion.

We kindly remind you that in order to receive this bonus your deposit should remain on your balance until you request it via Live Chat or e-mail. We also want to add, that our Support agents are always ready to add you bonus if all conditions are met. We regret that you faced such inconveniences and haven't enjoyed your time playing with us. From now on, the First Deposit bonus is automatically added on the balance after deposit. This issue has already been fixed by our specialists. We want to assure you that we will work harder and harder to improve our service.

Meanwhile, should you have any additional questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact our Support team, please.

Best regards,
Lightcasino.com Administration

6.29
CasinoRank
2.9
Player rating 7 reviews
6.29
CasinoRank
2.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to LightCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy