What's new
What's new

KatsuBet Casino

8.5
CasinoRank Trusted
8.9
Player rating 110 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Diverse offer of casino games
  • Certificate of Trust
  • Accepts cryptos
What we don’t like
  • Live chat doesn't have real agents
  • Processing fees apply
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, French, Canadian

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, PurplePay, Neosurf, Payz, iDebit, Interac, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, SticPay, QIWI, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Yandex Money, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, CryptoCurrency

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Czech Republic korunas, Japanese yen, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Payz, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Virtual Card, Bank Wire Transfer, SticPay, QIWI, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Yandex Money, CryptoCurrency, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, USD Coin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

10.000 EUR per week, 40.000 EUR per month

Software

1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Authentic Gaming, Belatra, BetGames, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, BlaBlaBla Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Crazy Tooth Studio, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Foxium, GameArt, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Leap, Lightning Box, Merkur Gaming, Games Global, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Old Skool Studios, PariPlay, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Probability, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Sigma Games, Skillzzgaming, Spinomenal, Sthlm Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Wazdan, Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Blue Guru Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

KatsuBet Casino provides a warm welcome with generous bonuses and an abundance of games to choose from. Using the casino is straightforward, as there are plenty of helpful menus leading you to different corners of the website. Whether you’re looking for promo offers, support, or their VIP program, everything is one click away.  

General Information About KatsuBet Casino

KatsuBet Casino sports a Curacao gaming licence, and it’s owned and operated by Dama N.V. Featuring AskGamblers’ Certificate of Trust, the casino has proven its commitment to players looking for reliable cryptocurrency casinos.

The casino is available on desktop, but players can also download their mobile app and play games on the go. You can choose from a wide range of languages, and registration takes only a few minutes.

Before you register, read our expert review on KatsuBet Casino to learn more about their payment methods, customer service, responsible gambling tools and all the games you can explore.

Payment Information and Options at KatsuBet Casino

If you’re looking for crypto gambling sites, KatsuBet Casino accepts Bitcoin, Litecoin and Tether. However, they are a multi-currency online casino where you can also deposit and withdraw money with Visa, Maestro and MasterCard credit cards and several e-wallets.

The casino is doing its best to process withdrawals quickly. Bank transfers are the only method that takes up to 5 business days. Some processing fees are set to 2.5% for several payment methods on deposits, withdrawals or both. Check this information on the casino website before you choose your preferred payment method, and skip the fees if possible.

The minimum withdrawal amount is €20 or an equivalent, while the maximum depends on the payment option you select. Exceptions can be made for players with VIP status who request withdrawals that exceed the limit, but that’s all arranged with the casino.

Customer Support at KatsuBet Casino

This online casino has a live chat located in the bottom right corner of the casino. When you open the live chat, you will talk to a bot, but that would be fine if they allowed you to choose an option to talk to a real agent. However, that never happens. Players can select different topics to which they want answers, and the bot will send them some basic information—that's all.

To contact the actual support, you need to click on the Support button in the footer, which will open a contact form. When you fill it out, you will email the casino, so the communication transfers there, which means that it’s slower and you won’t be able to solve some issues instantly.

Games at KatsuBet Casino

The wide selection of games is one of the main reasons players love KatsuBet Casino. Partnering with top software providers, including Pragmatic Play, Playson, BGaming, and others, has allowed KatsuBet Casino to offer its players new online slots regularly, keeping them entertained.

Slot tournaments are organised on the website, where players can win Free Spins and cash prizes. You can choose from classic to modern online slots with different themes and bonus games.

Table games are also available for players who prefer to rely on skill. Therefore, they can sit at virtual blackjack tables and see if the roulette wheel is friendly to them. Some other tabletop games include poker, baccarat, dice games, etc. Because this is a crypto-friendly platform, there’s an option to select BTC games, which leads you to all their games that accept Bitcoin.

KatsuBet Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

KatsuBet Casino recognises the gambling problems people can experience. To help players control their spending and keep their habits in check, they introduce multiple responsible gambling features. You can set limits on the amount you deposit, lose, and wager in one game or on your account activity as a whole. The limits can be set for a day, a week, or a month.

Cooling-off and self-exclusion are also two options for players who think it’s time to take a break from online gambling. The cooling-off period is shorter, and although you can’t deposit to a casino, you can still withdraw the remaining funds. On the other hand, self-exclusion disables your account fully.

Lastly, the casino only accepts players who are 18 or older. Casino representatives can perform random checks asking players for a proof of identity.

Final Verdict on KatsuBet Casino

KatsuBet Casino has prepared a pleasant surprise for new members: 5 BTC + 200 Free Spins. The bonus is available at the time of writing, but the casino can change it at any time. With games such as Wild Stack Frenzy and Big Catch Bonanza, we’ve only scratched the surface, as there are thousands of other games you can dive into.

Our Certificate of Trust shows that KatsuBet Casino is trustworthy. Cryptocurrency fans in particular will love this gambling site due to a lot of BTC games and payment options they can use. However, the chat support feels clunky. Even though live chat is featured, you don’t get any help from real agents, and you have to revert to email communication, which is often slow.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.9
110 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Jethrow.Oakley
October 27, 2023
10

Dudes won back the bonus without expecting it at all. I made a deposit of $200 after registration. Bonds funds are immediately available in Profile. By ignorance started to play Roulette, only then did I read that only 5% of the amount of bets is credited there. Oh horror I thought and went to pokies)). But I had already managed to win more than 1K dollars in Roulette. Went to the pokies, and opened the first game on the main page of the casino. I don't know much about pokies, so I didn't care what to play. It was Cash Pig, I want the bonus. At first, I was betting $1 each. I lost about $100, $200. I had some winnings, but they were small and didn't cover the costs. But, then I made a bet of $5 and started to spin the reels. I was surprised when I got a multiplication of x2,500. That's just unreal :)) Now there is no bonus and I play at my pleasure with real money without conditions.

KatsuBet Casino
November 2, 2023

Dear Jethrow Oakley,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

Congratulations on your remarkable win at Katsubet Casino! Our team hope you continue to have an enjoyable and rewarding experience while playing at our casino. Kindly ask you to note, that the terms and conditions of our bonuses are clearly outlined, specifying the percentage affects the wagering requirements in various games. You may always check our rules by following this link: https://www.katsubet.com/bonus-terms. However, we're delighted to hear that despite this little misunderstanding, you were able to enjoy a substantial win while playing Roulette and later had an astonishing win on Cash Pig.

We love to celebrate impressive wins of our players and the excitement they experience while playing at our casino. It's always breathtaking to see how you are enjoying our games and achieving such great success.

Should you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our support team. Wishing you the best of luck in your future endeavors with us.

Best regards,
Katsubet Casino Team

Glen_Carling_1989
August 21, 2023
10

KatsuBet has a good VIP program with exciting offers👍🏼. I constantly want to increase my level because the bonuses are getting more incredible every time) There were no problems with this site, everything is fine.

KatsuBet Casino
August 28, 2023

Dear Glen_Carling_1989,

Thank you so much for your kind words about our VIP program at KatsuBet!

We are thrilled to know that you are enjoying the exciting bonuses that come with it. It is fantastic that you are motivated to climb the VIP levels in order to unlock even more incredible rewards. Providing a seamless and enjoyable gaming environment is one of our top priorities. It is great to see that reflected in your feedback.

In case there is anything else, or if there is anything else we can do to enhance your experience even further, please do not hesitate to reach out via [email protected] to our customer support team.

Best regards,
Katsubet Casino Team

johny.kane.942
August 10, 2023
9

I often spend time on this site and sometimes it is difficult to break away.😂😅😅 that is why last month I turned to the support service to set a personal limit on deposits. now I bet up to $100 a week which is not much considering my previous experience but thanks to the support of responsible gambling on Katsubet I enjoy my favorite games and do not overdo it with my spending :)).

KatsuBet Casino
August 16, 2023

Dear johny.kane.942,

Thank you for your feedback.

Responsible gaming is important to us at Katsubet Casino. We are pleased that these measures help to improve your overall playing comfort. Our team is committed to providing a safe and secure gaming environment, and we are pleased that our efforts contribute to your positive experience. Your commitment to staying within a reasonable budget while enjoying your favourite games is truly commendable. For more information on setting additional limits or exploring other responsible gambling options, please feel free to visit this section here: [https://www.katsubet.com/profile/limits].

Thank you for choosing our casino! Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] with any questions or suggestions.

Best regards,
Katsubet Casino

brandon.lawson.1986
July 29, 2023
10

I signed up quickly and without problems and received a welcome bonus on KB I also got a quick response from the support team. I didn't even have time to smoke while waiting for an answer.))))))

KatsuBet Casino
August 5, 2023

Dear brandon.lawson.1986,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Providing a seamless and user-friendly registration process is a top priority for us. It is good to know that you found it hassle free. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed the welcome bonus, as it is always our aim to offer new players attractive promotions.

We take great pride in our support efficiency and responsiveness. Our team is dedicated to providing timely assistance to all players, ensuring that any questions are addressed promptly. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're glad to have met your expectations.

In case you have any further feedback or questions, please feel free to contact us at [email protected] and we will be happy to assist.


Best regards,
Katsubet Casino Team

jammie_marsh_29
July 14, 2023
10

I love BGaming games and am very happy to have them on Katsubet) Moreover, I am also a fan of their customer focus)
Tournament updates, exciting promotions, and support convenience - KB is a top option for me) Thank you!!

KatsuBet Casino
July 18, 2023

Dear jammie_marsh_29,

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback!

We strive to provide players with the best possible gaming experience and it's heartwarming to realize that our efforts have resonated with you. Furthermore, it's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the cooperation with BGaming. Our team understands the importance of keeping players engaged and entertained, which is why we regularly update tournaments and create exciting promotions.

We appreciate your recognition of our dedication to providing exceptional customer service. Convenience and efficiency are of the utmost importance to us and it's great to know that you had a positive experience with the support team. Our casino is committed to continually improving services and providing you with even more thrilling opportunities to enhance your gaming enjoyment.

If you have any further feedback or questions, please feel free to reach us at [email protected] and we will be happy to assist.

Best regards,
Katsubet Casino Team

joe.perkins_32
June 30, 2023
9

This casino offers a wide variety of banking services and I like it. A few months ago I always used fiat, but it was on Katsubet that I first deposited through my Trustee wallet using usdt and I liked it much more) I have never seen controversial points in t&c, all the details were described in transparent and understandable way.👍🏻

KatsuBet Casino
July 3, 2023

Dear joe.perkins_32,

Thank you for your positive review regarding our casino's banking services.

Our commitment lies in offering our players convenient and secure banking methods, all aimed at elevating their gaming experience. Embracing cryptocurrencies like USDT allows us to offer fast and seamless transactions. It's great to know that you found this option to be advantageous.

We take great pride in ensuring that our terms and conditions are clear, transparent, and easy to understand for all our customers. It's important to us that everyone feels confident and well-informed while enjoying our platform.

Contact us at [email protected] for any questions. Our live support team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to help you.

Best regards,
Katsubet Casino

Dominic_Griffin
June 22, 2023
9

At Katsubet, verification pleased me with its speed. I had an experience when my id-card was checked for several days or even a week, and then the casino said that something was wrong, but Katsubet support service checked the id-card for about 3 hours and then approved my withdrawal. Super :) In general, everything was good.

KatsuBet Casino
June 26, 2023

Dear Dominic Griffin,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Katsubet Casino. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to learn that our verification process has met your expectations.

At Katsubet, we understand the importance of fast and efficient verification procedures to ensure a seamless gaming experience for our players. We have implemented streamlined processes and dedicated resources to ensure that our verification checks are carried out promptly, without compromising security measures.

It is unfortunate to hear that you have encountered delays and problems with verification at other casinos in the past. We strive to set ourselves apart by prioritizing the speed and accuracy of our verification process, as we believe it is crucial for our players to have hassle-free access to their winnings.

Thank you for choosing Katsubet Casino, and we look forward to providing you with continued exceptional service and a memorable gaming experience.

Best regards,
Katsubet Casino team.

Terrypark
June 9, 2023
10

How easy it is to access all the games. They are as hard to play like some games and I don't have really anything bad to say about the site. I hope that the cash out policy is as good as they say. The only other casino that I had a good experience with is Bitstarz.

When I lose all my money and don't have any spins to help me stay in the game longer that can be depressing. And I don't like it when games don't hit at all.

KatsuBet Casino
June 17, 2023

Dear Terrypark,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences with our online casino.

Our focus is on creating a platform that is easy to use and navigate, allowing players to enjoy their favorite games without any hassle. Gameplay difficulty can vary from game to game, and we aim to offer a diverse range of options to cater to different preferences and skill levels. In our game collection, you'll find a variety of options, including challenging games for those seeking a competitive experience, as well as simpler games designed for newcomer players. We appreciate your understanding in this regard.

Regarding our cash-out policy, we take pride in maintaining a fair and transparent system. We endeavor to process withdrawals promptly, ensuring that our players can access their winnings without unnecessary delays. Our sympathies are with you for any frustration or disappointment you may have felt during your gameplay. Although luck is a factor in gambling, we strive to create a fair and enjoyable gaming environment that caters to all our players' needs.

Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as it empowers us to make further improvements to our services. Thank you for choosing our casino.

Best regards,
Katsubet Casino

Crhistof.Lehmann6
May 25, 2023
10

I recently needed to contact Katsubet support and was shocked by their response speed. I was answered within a few minutes and helped understand the bonus's conditions. I'm still shocked by the speed and quality of support.

KatsuBet Casino
June 11, 2023

Dear Crhistof.Lehmann6,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We are delighted to know that you were impressed with the speed and quality of our Customer Care team. Our support agents are committed to promptly addressing any concerns or queries. Ensuring a seamless and enjoyable environment is our priority for your time on this platform.

Your kind words serve as motivation for our team to continue delivering top-notch support to all our users.

Best regards,
Katsubet Casino

Lionel_Di_Maria54
May 18, 2023
9

I like that the procedural rules and bonus conditions are described in detail. I didn't even have to contact support for clarification. Therefore, it is not surprising that I activate different prizes several times every week because everything is initially clear and simple.

KatsuBet Casino
May 24, 2023

Dear Lionel Di Maria,

Thank you for sharing your experience with KatsuBet Casino.

Our goal is to provide all players with a transparent and user-friendly environment, ensuring that all necessary information is readily available. We are pleased to know that our work is highly appreciated by you.

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

Kind regards,
KatsuBet Casino

Welcome Bonus

KatsuBet Casino: 100% up to 400 NZD + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to KatsuBet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

KatsuBet Casino Bonuses

Show all

KatsuBet Casino Complaints

KatsuBet Casino News