What's new


What's new

KatsuBet Casino - Being told different things when trying to withdraw

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

KatsuBet Casino

Reason

Other
Posted on April 26, 2024

When trying to withdraw I was declined. I was originally told that I have 1.80121896 LTC amount left to wager х3 before I can cash out. I wagered quite a bit and tried to withdraw. When I tried this time I got declined and was told I have Currently, you have 5.4440632 LTC amount left to wager x10. I now being required to wager more than I was originally told before even wagering at all. I need assistance in getting my withdraw processed with wagering a fair amount. I tried to reach out to the casino support but they are not responding or helping.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2024

Dear @engelkenryan10,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on April 26, 2024

Hey, thanks for the quick reply. I am confused on what you are needing me to clarify. I have attached two images of the email's I received. In the first picture I am being told I need to wager 1.80121896 LTC before I can withdraw. After playing some slots and doing bonus buys I tried to withdraw. The second image is after gameplay and them now stating I need to wager even more before I can withdraw. The amount of 5.4440632 LTC.

I am needing assistance on one withdrawing and two knowing how much I actually need to wager so I can withdraw. Aside from this I have not been given my first deposit promo.

Posted on April 26, 2024

They have since replied and once again the amount changed. Please see attached image.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2024

Dear KatsuBet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 30, 2024

Dear ENGELKENRYAN10,

Our team thanks you for bringing this matter to our attention. It is truly regrettable for us to learn that you underwent this experience during your stay at our gaming establishment and would like to provide an explanation for the situation.

We want to assure you that the wagering process is standard industry practice. According to our Terms and Conditions, money deposited in the casino must be used for gaming activity only. Due to this, all deposits need to be wagered at least 3 times, table/live games at least 10 times playing real money. You can familiarize yourself with this rule at the following link: https:­//w­ww.k­at­sub­et.c­om­/te­rms­-an­d-c­ond­itions or this screenshot: https:­//p­rnt.sc­/uF­bcz­o6-­9yQl.

Regarding your situation, the first letter was sent in connection with the failure to fulfil the conditions for the wager in slots. In case you start playing table/live games, the amount of the wager increases, in accordance with the rule above. After your initial withdrawal request was cancelled, you placed some bets in table games, resulting in the cancellation of the withdrawal due to x10 wager requirement.

Hopefully our explanation of the situation will be helpful in resolving this misunderstanding. If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to contact us via email [email protected] or via live chat.

Best regards,
KatsuBet Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2024

Dear @engelkenryan10,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 30, 2024

Then why was I told 3x even after playing table games. Please see attached image with timestamps(same image as previous post). This is the issue I am running into, I am being told different wager playthrough amounts. At first it was x3 then it was x10, and last time it was x3 again. I don't understand my wager playthrough multiplier keeps changing and changing. I understand what the rules state but I am being told incorrect information by support. I just want the money I deposited back and to be done with this website.

Posted on May 2, 2024

Dear ENGELKENRYAN10,

Thank you for your response.

Our team understands that the process of wagering a deposit is not always pleasant for players. However, we would like to assure you that this is a standard procedure that ensures security and helps to avoid any attempts at money laundering.

Furthermore, we sincerely apologise for any misunderstandings regarding the wagering requirements. Unfortunately, there was a mistake due to which the information was incorrect. Please note that the correct wagering requirement was x10. Clarity and understanding are essential, and our commitment remains steadfast in providing accurate and consistent information. We are actively working to improve our service to ensure the best experience for every player.

We hope for your understanding in this situation. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance.

Best regards,
KatsuBet Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2024

Dear @engelkenryan10,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 6, 2024

I still disagree. I just want my initial deposit back. I would have never used this website. I believe me getting my initial deposit is fair as neither of us will lose money. I would even take slightly less back to cover transfer fees.