What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Jupiter Club Casino

6.09

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 5 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 5 days

Jupiter Club Casino Review

  • Support available 24/7 through live chat, toll-free phone, or email
  • Protected with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Numerous leading suppliers on offer
  • Games proven fair
  • Table game selection somewhat limited
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.jupiterclub.com/
Established 2001
Owner Genesys Technology N.V.
Casino Promotion Jupiter Club Casino: 225% up to $1125

Jupiter Club is a chic online casino, powered by several platforms including Saucify (BetOnSoft), Betsoft, Rival, and Genii. The casino offers players a wide variety of games in a convenient and fun environment. The company is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Opening an account at Jupiter Club Casino comes with some limitations. The list of the restricted countries includes but is not limited to Australia, Curacao, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States, and Switzerland.

Virtual Games

Because Jupiter Club uses the entire selection of Saucify (BetOnSoft) games, as well as Betsoft, Rival, and Genii, the size of their slot library is comparable to that of some of the larger platforms. Their largest set of games is their video slots. Jupiter Club's video slots offer a diverse variety of unique themes and bonus features. From the unpredictable journeys of Road Trip slot to the sexy sporty action of Peek Physique slot, all types of players can get the thrills they're looking for.

If it's table games players are after, Jupiter Club should be more than willing to accommodate them. Their lounge is filled with several different popular favorites, including blackjackbaccaratThree Card Pokercraps, and roulette. Although they lack the number of variants that the world's largest software providers offer, you'll likely find what you're looking for.

Video poker players are greeted with a vast number of entertaining, generous, and well-animated variants at Jupiter Club. Each game immerses the player with ambiance and sleekness. Players are invited to choose from standard variants such as Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild, or to try their luck at some more unique games like Bonus Poker Deluxe.

Live Casino

Players can easily log in and visit the live casino section where they can choose which tables to join. Live dealers host games around the clock and can cater for different budgets. These include games like Live Roulette and Live Blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

The casino is also available on the go from virtually any mobile, smartphone or tablet device. Players can log on from their mobile device wherever they may be by simply loading up the casino through a compatible mobile browser.

Support

Jupiter Club understands that nobody wants to be put on hold when they have a problem. To ensure fast responses, they have installed a 24/7 live chat system into their website and casino software. All you have to do to get in contact with a real person is click a button and start typing. You can also give them a call if you prefer using the number for your particular locale. Email correspondence is also welcome.

Security and Fairness

The security standards employed by Jupiter Club are the same ones used in banking institutions around the world. They safeguard players' data with 128-bit SSL encryption. This stops anyone from being able to read personal information as it goes from players' computer to the Jupiter Club servers. Of course, the servers themselves also use top-of-the-line technologies to prevent unauthorized access.

All of the games have been tested by independent audits so players can rest assured all games are proven fair.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.jupiterclub.com/
  • Software

    Saucify (BetOnSoft), Genii, Rival, Betsoft
  • Deposit Methods

    Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard, EcoCard, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 5-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 7-10 days

    Cheques: 10-15 days

    Pending Time: 24-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 2,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Grand Prive
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Denmark kroner, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, New Zealand dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Genesys Technology N.V.
  • Established

    2001
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: 1 8002535048

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    No
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Jupiter Club Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Leelee2014 3 reviews
Texas
Message
Reviewed on November 11, 2018

LIKED

I like playing at JUPITER CLUB the games are great and exciting would like to keep playing at JUPITER CLUB but don't think i should. Do to the fact that just finding out that players from my country is not accepted but are allowed to register. Hmmmm!

DISLIKED

I do not like that in the casino review ASKGAMBLERS it stats that in my country (US)players are not accepted but Jupiter Club has allowed me to register and play. That makes me wonder when I had a win my withdrawal request was denied they say because i had accepted to many free bounuses. However the free bonuse are sent to me by email daily. Why do they allow player to continue accepting bonuses everyday of course if a player does not win and are being offered another free bonus on the very next day SURE that player is going to accept it.
I need to know if my country is not accepted WHY did JUPITER CLUB allow me to register? Especially if im not able to withdrawal any winnings
ROSESHOOD 5 reviews
Florida
Message
Reviewed on January 19, 2018

LIKED

Friendly and well informed staff, varied bonuses and promotions and great games are a few things I like about Jupiter Club Casino. I have played there several years claiming promotions without incident.

DISLIKED

I would like the rewards to have lower point value. I.E. Instead of 2000 points to claim 10 I would rather it be 1000 or less.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on May 1, 2016

LIKED

Jupiter Club Casino is another online casino where I registered just because I wanted to claim some no deposit bonus. I found offer for 7$ no deposit bonus which has wagering of x45 bonus and max cash out of 150$.

This casino is powered by Saucify (BetOnSoft) software provider. I had some good luck on those games before. Once I made cash out around 100$ from spins which were without any deposit needed, but at other casino not at this one. I was hoping to get similar results here, but at the end this did not happen.

I was playing for some time. At the start I raised my balance a little bit, I was changing games all the time. The last game which I played was Tails of New York. I received two bonus games there, but both paid me poor; later I raise a little bit my bet and at the end I lost the bonus money.

Otherwise I think this is good online casino which offer this kind of games. Jupiter Club Casino has nice promotions too. You can find many different bonus offers here. Maybe I will claim some deposit bonuses in near future, but I just do not know for sure yet.

When I played here I did not have any problems. All works fine, the also offer live chat support which is great. Every casino should have this kind of support because you can solve your problems within' some minutes.
I will rate Jupiter Club Casino with 7 out of 10 possible stars. I enjoy while I was playing here.

DISLIKED

The only thing which I do not like is – 24 to 72 hours pending period and withdrawal time to e-wallets. 3 to 5 days is too much. And because of this timeframe I do not think I will play here with my own money.
kmac 7 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 3, 2015

LIKED

Good casino, great bonuses, nice customer service. If you are looking for a good online casino then this is it. They will call you while you play and offer you more bonuses.

DISLIKED

Don't have anything to say bad about this casino. I haven't cashed out yet but we will have to see how that goes.
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 13, 2015

LIKED

I came across free chip promo for Jupiter Club Casino several months ago. Along with casino Grand Bay, Lake PalaceRoadhouse Reels, Big Dollar and Bella Vegas Casino belong to Grand Prive Group. I love to claim free chip offer but I can't tell if I ever cleared the wager and cashout in saucify powered casino.

The front page is so pink with glittering disco ball in the top left corner which should represent the planet Jupiter I guess. I found on google that RTP for this casino is 97 percent. I was surprised many times when it comes to live support and my question about RTP, many operator had no clue what am I talking about and I really wish to know why is that because that term and RTP as the fact is very important for one casino and stuff should know what does it mean, that would be min.knowledge when it comes to RTP in my opinion.This means that it is very important to educate your staff.

Bonus was actually 10 free spins for Reels of Rock video slot, 5 reels and 9 paylines. Visually I liked this game and if you play this game, you could get the feeling like your on rock concert and on the stage everything is ready to start the fun. All of the symbols in this game are associated with crazy 70s. This game could be very fun for rock fans.I didn't have much luck nor I won something from free spins. I found Digging for Dinosaurs game very interesting and I am looking forward to play it for real money. I liked the Wings of Fire slot also with dinosaurs which could be found in Mission2Game Casino. If you are wondering would I make a deposit in this casino, my answer is yes, but only after I try all of the NetEnet and Microgaming casinos.
wwdd88 6 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on February 19, 2015

LIKED

I was a bit weary to try this casino. I had heard negative feedback about it on a few different forums but once I started playing I found that it ran quite smoothly. I didn't have any trouble with the game play or with money so I'm more than satisfied with it.
blondie 1547 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 1, 2014

LIKED

This week I joined Jupiter Club casino. I wanted to take their Free spins offer, so I went to their flash play casino. Since they are owned by Grand Prive affiliate and I am a member at their sister casino, I didn't have to sign up, I just activated my profile, using the email I had registered at Grand Prive.

I went to cashier to redeem the bonus, entered the code and saw that I couldn't get it and I couldn't understand why,so I contacted the live chat. Chat person John was available right away. He instructed me that the reason I couldn't get it was because quote: "The offer is unfortunately not available as it is through a specific affiliate for this reason can we only have a look at offering you the current first deposit match bonus on your account" And I still didn't understand, what was the problem. I didn't want to take their match up bonus, because this casino has Saucify(Betonsoft) software and I think I wouldn't be able to wager it, so I went with a minimum deposit of 20 euro. I would have preferred a lower minimum deposit amount, though.

Money was there in a minute and I started to play Double Trouble. It is a new slot with 9 lines. I placed 0.45eur bets per spin and very fast lost half of my balance with it. I didn't manage to get free spins or bonus game, my only winning was 2 or 3 wilds that gave me 1 euro win. Then I switched to Video Poker- Deuces Wild. I think all of the odds were against me because even though it I usually am successful in it. I placed 0.50eur bets each time, and even when I won something, I chose gamble option and lost. Took me 20 minutes to get bust.

Overall, the time I spent at Jupiter Club casino was descent, but I know for sure I won't make another deposit there. I don't like the games they have that much, the support with whom I had conversation seemed ignorant and uninterested, so I just didn't feel welcomed there. Besides, the games and lobby took forever to load.
KEB7878 2 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 6, 2014
I only felt compelled to share my experiences from dealing with the wonderful customer support I received from Jupiter Club- a Bet On Soft casino, part of the Grand Prive Group and dealing with other Bet On Soft groups who treat you like a piece of crap and who you quickly lose your money with.

Jupiter Club Casino was my second casino to ever play when I first started playing on line. Ok, so I didn't win, I lost on every deposit. But I can certainly say that they value their players as if you are the only player they have. I got the feeling that they actually wanted me to win. I do not get that feeling from a lot of other BOS groups.

JP/GP offer great comp spins and are always so pleasant to deal with! Which definitely makes losing a far 'better' experience. I honestly don't think I've ever gotten such great treatment / customer service anywhere. Not only that, I had a good run even though I lost. These guys are a class act in my eyes!
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on January 27, 2014
Jupiter Club Casino is Bet On Soft Casino which is part of the Grand Prive Group.
All Bet On Soft Casinos was one of my favorites, well before I start playing Netent casinos, which now I switched the place Bet on soft are number 2.

So the first deposit I ever made of those type of casinos was Treasure island, Big Dollar and because I was searching for new Bet on soft casino I found this one and I decided to deposit there.

I knew that in the past they had problems with the late cashouts but saw they are solved and asked some people who has constantly deposited money there and withdraw from them then I was sure I can make a deposit.
So the first deposit I made there was 25$ which is the minimum also they were having match deposit bonus 100% but the wagering is really big time, I decided only to play with my money.

So like always I did play my favorite game there Age of Spartans.
I managed to raise my balance from 25$ to 87 $ which for beginning it was great I guess.
So then I changed the slot game and tried to play Perfect date slot although there I lost and there I went with my old palls Age of Spartans which in the end I lost it all.

What I like about this group of casinos is that after your deposit you are allowed to use 1 free chip from them, well free spins, depends on what game they will give you.
I talked to chat support and I can tell you that they are ok but they can be more pleasant with their costumers so I am not pleased with them that much.

So they gave me 25 free spins on Captain Shockwave Slot which I don't like that much neither. Had luck on that game so from the free spins I won 7 $ only .
I spent that sum very fast on Big Game slot.
After that I did receive free spins from them for my birthday but also never managed to make some money from them so never withdraw money from there.

I will rate them 7/10 just because I like Bet on Soft games.
Irine 232 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2013
The Jupiter Casino Club is the one of very alluring casino that I engaged since I played some of the Grand Prive Group Casino. As the AskGamblers overture an exclusive bonus to the new player here at Jupiter Club Casino the good thing is the bonus is a free spin deposit bonus! The first deposit bonus is not included, please bear in mind that the first deposit bonus is not included so the package bonus would be 75% of your first deposit plus the bonus worth 25 free spins.

I didn't anticipate that moment instead I rapidly registered via AskGambler affiliate, be careful because if you don't the link you can't get the bonus because the code is there, then deposited some money the code are AGJCM and AGJCFS for free spin after you deposit. Getting the promotion is easy just follow the sequence. After i got it I played slot games and poker but not the three card poker because it's forbidden to play while your wagering.

Few days after playing the bonus and meet the qualification 40 times the bonus I asked the representative if I must pass id and documents to withdraw and said that I need so I passed it to the email that he/she gave. The verification is very fast and I process the withdrawal fast, after I got the money I deposited again and played. I also got some match bonus but I didn't expect what happened next.
It's Friday and I'm innocently playing suddenly when I got one of their promotion worth $50. The message said that I got their Friday promotion and I was very lucky because they only gave it to 10 lucky players!
I was very happy at that time and very thankful I've continued playing after that. Also their low fee tournament is very entertaining, I sometimes join in when the slot tournament is available.

I rated this casino 9/10 !!!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Jupiter Club Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy